Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The car looks great so this was perfect and I was kept well informed throughout the process
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great experience. Fantastic people at your Rogers location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The Abra/Rogers, MN, team is very thorough and a pleasure to work with. Their quality work keeps us coming back for all of our automotive repair needs.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/9/2018
Already provided to the general manager.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I was very pleased and impressed with the quality of service. The staff was very friendly. They communicated the progress and completed the repair. Thank you for the wonderful experience.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Good job of communication
Debbra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very efficient and nice
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
We will be contacting our local Abra service center to correct/repair items not completed on the initial repair.
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great people, very nice job on car!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Called every day to give me a status update. Good business plan !!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Service was Excellent
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Awesome work!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was super helpful and friendly, and the repairs were completed very quickly. My car looks as good as new!
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very professional and my car looks great. The people I dealt with knew what they were doing and were extremely pleasant
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent professional staff. My 16-year old daughter brought her car in for an estimate and to schedule the repairs. Ryan treated her respectfully and explained the necessary work well to her. The superb interior and exterior car cleaning was such a nice touch!
Sandy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Perfect job! Thank you for all your work!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was done quickly and they did a great job. I give abra 10 out of 10 on all around service. Thanks
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent service and amazing staff- very impressed
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
They made it very easy, kept me informed and really went above and beyond and cleaned and detailed my car which was awesome!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications