Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I was extremely impressed with how much attention to detail they gave the entire process. From walking me around my damaged vehicle, being sure we caught all areas that needed work/repair, to texts and phone calls that were always helpful in updating me on the status of our vehicle, and a thorough report of what was repaired so we know exactly the work done, to friendly customer service and a beautiful repaired vehicle that we are so happy with all the work done. Well done abra! Very thankful we chose to work with you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Regular updates were great. They made me feel like everyone there genuinely cared about my vehicle.
Kaitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Good employees, good service, got explanations and updates
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
From the time I walked in to the time the work on my vehicle was completed the staff and management were fantastic. They set up a plan and they delivered ahead of schedule. The communication and end product was fantastic.
Tamra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I love how friendly everyone is at ABRA. They understand it’s an inconvenience to have your car repaired and are excellent in keeping you informed about when your car will be done. The estimate was right on and the deadline they promisey was kept. Would highly recommend ABRA in Rogers. Thank you!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great customer service, appreciation of customer, thorough with questions and above all the quality of the work. And very efficient too. I will say I've been unfortunate to have needed the services of this Abra many times.. but I trust their service and know exactly where I'm bringing my vehicle when the need is there. Thanks for your teams great work!
Les Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Damage done to outside of car with exceptional work performed. Plus the inside of my car was cleaned which went beyond what I expected. Thank You so much to the top notch Rogers, MN Team!
Armotta P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Communcation excellent and professional. My car looks amazing.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Amazing customer service, warm welcoming and very informative throughout the entire experience. The whole team goes over and beyond to help you out. I needed an oil change they made it happen. I had concerns about the ceramic protective coating I had purchased and whether or not it would be reapplied.. they made it happen. The attitude, craftsmenship, and attention to detail on repairing my suburban was outstanding. The Abra team treats your vehicle as their own with a level of care that puts this Rogers Location Number One. Great job everyone you deserve to be recognized...Hear Me Minnesotans your search is over for good old fashion “caring customer service”... and top of the line quality work... Abra Auto Body in Rogers is it ... your worries are over relax and enjoy... With Great Appreciation and Thanks Matt Gangelhoff!!!
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience. They stayed in contact with me every step. Thanks
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Everyone was do very nice, friendly and very helpful.
Antoinette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Unfortunately, I have had my brand new car in for three accidents in three months. Everyone is wonderful and so supportive... I have been without my vehicle and with a rental for about a month out of the 3 month I have had my car but knew it was in good hands. I got frequent communication and my car looks good. The staff is great. Would recommend without hesitation!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Your team was exceptionally helpful and friendly! I actually enjoyed being in your lobby with your group!!
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Job was done fast and right. Worked with ABRA to get a car rental there.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Super job and kept me informed and updated on details A big Thank You
Antoinette V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2018
I can’t say enough good things about the staff at the Abra in rogers. Friendly and attentive and also connect on a very personable level ~ unfortunately I have been there a few times recently. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else !
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Car looks great. Front passenger door panel not properly affixed at top front. I fixed that myself. Thanks for the unbelieveably fast repair.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
The way they coordinated everything made it such a pleasant experience! From the tow, rental and working with my insurance company. Car looks great. It was ready before my insurance check came in the mail! Great experience!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Thanks
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
The car looks like new. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications