Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
great experience and great communication and staff with quality work...
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
You did a great job. Pain job blended nicely ????.
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good job
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Loved working with the ladies at Rogers. They were amazing away updating and fixing any issues that occurred. My car looks wonderful.
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone at Abra, Rogers was very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed at all steps of the project and the whole process was very easy. The repair looks great...like nothing even happened! Thank you.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone there at the shop was incredibly nice and helpful. Thanks to all!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Good experience. You guys are are friendly like family. Plenty of updates and the coordinated efforts with the rental car from Enterprise was seamless. Thank you
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Trisha was amazing! She was Extremely thoughtful and helpful throughout my entire experience with Abra.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Great Customer Service.
Trina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Wonderful staff! Excellent repair!
Arnold A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Thanks for doing such a good job so quickly
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Completed completely and efficiently
Brent Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Great job! Simple process from drop off to pick up.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Great customer experience!
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Awesome team of people at that location everything was unbelievable.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
Car was not repaired correctly. I had to point out problems. I was asked what do you want us to do. I told him that you were the experts, you figure it out. I waited for about 45 minutes then I left to do so errands, and when I returned it was figured out and repaired.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank you for the quality work. Looks great
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They were very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed about the progress of the vehicle.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Abra did a nice job of fixing my car in a timely manner and communicating quite often to me during the process. They treated me as if they appreciated my business.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great communication from setting up the appointment to the finished job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications