Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They were quick and did an excellent job!
Terrald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Ecellent service, great job
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The updates were great and timely. Thank you for making things smooth
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
ABRA answer all my question and keep me updated on my car I was very happy and would recommend family and friends to ABRA.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The people were very friendly, and so far, the truck looks great
Barb V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/9/2018
THIS WAS OUR 2ND TIME WITH ABRA IN ROGERS,MN. AND IT WAS PERFECT AGAIN!!!
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
the work was perfect-and I loved that you cleaned my front floor mats-thanks again-very happy with the experience with ABRA---Joan
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Very nice job . Looks like brand new
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Quality work. Kept me informed. Made it easy for me to drop off my car and get into a rental car. Pleasure working with ABRA team.
Tyrone M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was impressed from top to bottom. From the customer service and how they set me up with a rental, all the way to the quality of work they did on my car. It literally looked like brand new after it was finished.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great job!!!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great feedback and status of vehicle and friendly staff
Sherrie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very friendly group. Tried very hard to keep me well informed.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Fast and professional. Will go back if I ever need to get other body work done!
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Nice people nice job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Great group in Rogers, Mn
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great customer service!
Lynette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Team Rogers kept me updated with texts and phone calls if progress. Very courteous and helpful!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was just amazing how they let me know everyday what they are doing with my car. I will always use ABRA, it is my second time using your company. Thank you so much for the excellence service and everyone is so friendly.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
All were Great! The car looked New. We did not expect the inside of the car to be Cleaned. All were nice to work with. Thank you All for a great Job. Bruce L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications