Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
When I picked up my car there was new damage to my car that wasn't previously there. The weatherstripping and window trim on the driver side window are damaged and rolled in toward the car's interior and very wrinkled. This will need to be repaired at no cost to me.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Kristi and Tricia at the Rogers office were just awesome to work with. Very upfront, kept us totally informed of progress, John did a great job taking me to and from my rental car at **** Chev. Our 2014 Chevy looks awesome after the repairs, very, very pleased with the quality of work, the friendly staff at the Rogers Office, will definitely come back and recommend to my friends. Thank you. Brian S. Dreibelbis
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Really nice to work with. Only issue I ran into is that the third party that rear ended me wasn't able to pay by credit card even when she came into the shop. Wished that could work differently.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I liked how I was kept informed about what was happening with my vehicle each day.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I couldn't be happier with my Terrian! Excellent job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you for not stealing anything from the truck
Clarice T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My truck was completed ahead of schedule and super clean. I couldn't have been happier.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Yes
Leroy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job and completed promptly.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Well communicated updates and friendly staff.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Quality work!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service and cheerful staff. I will highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Catherine G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Looks brand new. Nice clean up in and out. Thanks
Wally O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Always ... Above and beyond service.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The staff did a wonderful job taking care of my vehicle and keeping me informed on the status of the car. They went above and beyond on the initial setup of the insurance claim and I couldn't be more satisfied with their overall job. Well done team.
Debbra F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job my car looked good inside and out
Janet N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I appreciate the care that was taken with my car, and I love my clean car.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
My Van looks great. Thnaks for a job well done.
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Michael was fantastic and kept us up to date. Would definitely recommend abbra in the future
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Every part of the process was smooth! Everyone was super friendly and kept us updated every step of the way. Thanks for doing a great job! I will gladly refer my friends and family to Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications