Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Awesome service
Briann B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Fast and great communication
Kari O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Friendly staff!!
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
10 out of 10
John V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
None at this time
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
My car hasn't looked this good since the day I drove it home brand new not only was it repaired but it was cleaned completely beyond my expectations thank you
Jordan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Always good to work with! John was kind enough to throw in the fix of some light door scratches. Thanks again!
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I found you to be very professional in your work. You were very informed about what needed to be done, and were able to tell what it was and answered all my questions.
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great staff nice and friendly!
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your bumper repair on my Corolla looks awesome.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Abra in Rogers, MN does an excellent job of keeping you informed of progress on your repairs the entire step of the way! Great job!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
8/11/2017
Wow. Three letters that mean I hope I never have to see you again but if I do, I won't hate it. The vehicle looks better than before!
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everything looks good
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I am very happy with my new bumper that was put on my car.
Corliss G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/29/2017
The quote for the door dents was high.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You guys were excellent. Kept me totally up to date and finished on time as promised
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Kristi and Tricia at the Rogers office were just awesome to work with. Very upfront, kept us totally informed of progress, John did a great job taking me to and from my rental car at **** Chev. Our 2014 Chevy looks awesome after the repairs, very, very pleased with the quality of work, the friendly staff at the Rogers Office, will definitely come back and recommend to my friends. Thank you. Brian S. Dreibelbis
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/28/2017
Really nice to work with. Only issue I ran into is that the third party that rear ended me wasn't able to pay by credit card even when she came into the shop. Wished that could work differently.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
7/28/2017
When I picked up my car there was new damage to my car that wasn't previously there. The weatherstripping and window trim on the driver side window are damaged and rolled in toward the car's interior and very wrinkled. This will need to be repaired at no cost to me.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
I liked how I was kept informed about what was happening with my vehicle each day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications