Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Team Rogers kept me updated with texts and phone calls if progress. Very courteous and helpful!
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
It was just amazing how they let me know everyday what they are doing with my car. I will always use ABRA, it is my second time using your company. Thank you so much for the excellence service and everyone is so friendly.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
All were Great! The car looked New. We did not expect the inside of the car to be Cleaned. All were nice to work with. Thank you All for a great Job. Bruce L
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They kept me informed every step of the way. Very pleasant people
Vartan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I was pleased with the updates on the progression of work being done to my car. Everyone was pleasant and helpful plus a good job was done quickly.
Amita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The entire experience was awesome. Excellent communication both texts and calls. The repairs looked great and are done in a timely fashion and the extra bonus of detailing/cleaning the inside and outside of the car was in my opinion above and beyond. My pilot looked like a brand new car! I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone and if I have cutie repair beds, I will come back! Thank you for your professionalism and work!!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent repair and replacement work. Very satisfied with the cleanliness of my van both inside and outside. Thank you for the prompt service In getting my vehicle back in a timely manner
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
From the estimate to the final job, I was more than satisfied with ABRA in Rogers, MN. Trisha at the front desk was thorough, efficient and professional each step of the way - staying on the other person's insurance co when they didn't get back to her, keeping me updated on the status of my repair and making sure all my questions were answered. The body work done on my car is flawless, an expert job all around and was done a day before the estimated time period - YES! When I dropped of the rental to pick up my vehicle, I was greeted by John who took me to inspect the repair. How amazing to find that he himself had not only washed the outside of my car but cleaned the inside as well (including scrubbing my nasty weathertec mats -- unless you live in Minnesota in the winter with all the ice residue and sand, you seriously have no idea how great this is people. Truly above and beyond expectations.) Overall, GREAT experience at ABRA in Rogers, they KNOW and deliver customer service and quality workmanship. Hopefully I won't have reason to get body work done again soon but if I do, there is no doubt where I'll be heading. Thank you for a job well done! Karen L
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very impressed with the organized professionalism all the way through the process. I especially liked the total vehicle clean-up & washing at the end. Thank you! David P
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I am very pleased with the work that was done also the GREAT customer service! Anytime I need some repairs to my car done I'm going to Abra in Rogers!! Thank you
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
We have been completely satisfied with the entire process from start to finish!
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was very happy with your work that was done. Thank you!
Julianne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you A BRA. You did an amazing job on my car and kept me informed of every step you did. You have a great team of people. I would deafintliy recommends you to any body. Thanks again ABRA.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent communication and staff. My van looked brand new on the inside as well as the outside! Thanks for the extra TLC on the inside of the van; it far exceeded my expectations; as a busy mom of 4, it was a HUGE blessing!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Excellent communication and customer service. Than you!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Team kept me informed of progress. Repairs were done quickly.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was very pleased wiTh my car and the service that was given.
Jon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
The job was completed so quickly - thank you!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Your company exceeded all my expectations! I will highly recommend to all. Thank you
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Did an awesome job! Fast and efficient!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications