Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 437 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job, completely satisfied
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Second time we brought a vehicle to Roger's location. Great job! Have told other people our positive experiences. HIGHLY recommend.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/14/2017
Only comment is that it would've been nice to get an occasional update on the fact that the other driver's insurance company, Geico, was taking a VERY LONG time to approve extra repairs - almost a week - not Abra's fault, but just an occasional update would've been nice (and gotten them off the hook!)
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for a great job. Have used you before and was satisfied. We came back to you again
Gordon F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Did a great job in a short time.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
John and his staff are always very friendly and help you understand every step of the process. They are the reason my family chooses Abra (Rogers,MN) for our vehicle repairs. Thank you again
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Your customer service is exceptional!!
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Updates were great. My van was finished a day early which was great. My van was also cleaned after which was a very nice surprise. I'm very happy with abbra!
Lois C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Wonderful updates. I knew the status of my vehicle at all times and could plan my schedule accordingly
Anibal P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The folks at Abbra in Rogers are amazing! Always keeping the customer up to date and willing to make an unfortunate situation into the best possible customer experience!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My car looked so pretty just like brand new.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Although the entire process was lengthy due to my lack of availability and the other demand at Abra, communication and coordination was excellent which made the entire process easy. The Quality and Customer Service was first Class. As a Quality Manager, I was impressed with the talking through and walking through the process with full transparency. The result was spectacular. Thanks Abra for a great job, well done. In the event I hit another deer in my next 50 years, I will definitely be coming to you for service!
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Thank you!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Repairs look amazing, and the detailers did an incredible job cleaning it! It looks better than it did when I bought it. Great job, thank you so much.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Repair was excellent, vehicles was cleaner than when I brought in and I really appreciated the daily updates and the fact that when you say you are going to do something you do it. I have had 2 experiences this year with 2 different vehicles and both times I have had great experiences. I would recommend your services to anyone. Thanks!
Lonny L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very professional and aim to please. Thank you
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fabulous customer service & great follow-thru.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I was very impressed with the attentiveness given to both me, and my vehicle. I was highly impressed and will definitely be referring my friends to Abra! Thanks for doing such a great job on my Honda and for giving it the best cleaning it's ever had...what a nice surprise! You guys really go above and beyond!!
Prameraj D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
The communication during the whole process was absolutely awesome! 5 stars, without a doubt the best experience that anyone could have ever thought possible! We wouldn't trust anyone else but ABRA. Thanks again for stellar workmanship and customer service!!!!
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
This was my second experience with ABRA in Rogers. As last time, impeccable customer service, great repai job, and speedy service. Almost too efficient-- I picked up a rental car I ended up not needing because they finished two days earlier than predicted!
Forrest G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
What great service! I would give my experience with Abra a 10 out of 10. Thank You
Jeffery A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the progress as you worked on my Jeep. Everything looks great!!
Royden Lester.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the text updates, knowledgeable staff and time to completion. Very impressed.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service - quick turn around - Michael & Trisha were great
Lamin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
ABRA continuos update and keeping me inform was great.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love the experience. Michael is extremelt nice and knowledgeable. He is also very detailed oriented. Thanks for the great experience for the second time :)
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great seamless process and very friendly staff!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My car was done ahead of time. The staff kept me well informed and were very friendly and helpful.
Jevon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Work was well done. People were very nice. Work was completed faster than I expected.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very friendly service and a job well done. I felt like I was dealing with people I could trust.
Faye M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
The work was done perfectly, and I got my vehicle back at least one full day earlier than promised, maybe two days sooner.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was kept up to date from the day Abra received my car. The car looks great!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Your team was awesome to work with. Great job!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Service was awesome. Nice updates all along the way. Picked up my vehicle and it was cleaned up above and beyond my expectations.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am always so thrilled with the care and professionalism of all the staff at Abra Rogers. My car looks fantastic and I am so thankful!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Nice shop
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Amazing service!!!!!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Kristy & Trisha were both full of knowledge and very communicative and helpful. The entire team of professionals made my new car look new again.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
The car was well repaired and was ready early our Escape is as good as it was the day we brought it. Thanks!
Kristine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks so much for helping me get my car fixed. I am so impressed with both the service as well as the quality of work that was done. Wonderful working with you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Service was superb!!! Received multiple status reports...repairs were done to our satisfaction ahead of schedule and at a savings to other repair company's estimate. Chuck McGriff
Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They were very kind and kept me very informed, which I appreciated very much. I was also happy that the repairs were completed in only two days. They helped to be sure the process was quick and simple. Also, when I picked up my vehicle it had been cleaned (inside and out). This was a very unexpected surprise. May seem like an unimportant task however having to deal with car issues is always an inconvenience. This extra effort made my day! I felt like I had a new vehicle! People don't know what's going on in other people's lives. This brought tears to my eyes. THANK YOU!!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Totally satisfied with the work that was done and the customer service was outstanding.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
You guys did an amazing job all around and were super friendly. I will tell everyone to go to your store. Thanks again and keep up the great work and service
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I appreciated all of the updates and I thought the text messages were very cute. I also appreciated that my car was so clean.
Amot O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I like the work that you have done on my car and I am pleased with the work. Thanks again!
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Appreciated the phone call update frequency. Car came back looking great - detailing in and out makes a great impression. Email updates were worthless - just stick to phone calls.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The car looks great! Thank you!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Excellent service, workmanship, and customer service at the Rogers MN location! The whole experience was stress free.
Darin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Excellent customer service! Good daily communication. They went above and beyond in repairing my Camry. Thank you!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
A fantastic job! Thanks Abra.
Austin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job. Very professional. No problems
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
The whole process was handled in a most professional manner. Thanks for the quality job. Would reccommend ABRA to all.
Vanessa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thanks for cleaning the interior of the car. That was a greatly appreciated surprise! It looks nicer now then it did when I purchased the car. The Abra team went above and beyond what I was expecting! I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of auto body service and should the need arise, I will also be back. Much appreciated thanks to everyone at Rogers Abra! You are great!
Leon F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/24/2016
People were very nice to work with. Office and shop were very clean. Office area was friendly. Work is outstanding. Only complaint is that one item was still useable and I would have been OK to reuse it(the front headlight assemble had only a slight scuff mark, and was still functioning OK.
Linda Jane.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was a job well done, thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You exceeded my expectations on all accounts! Great job! If we need work in the future we'll be back.
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great staff committed to the customer.
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great experience all around!
Christin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would use Abra again.
Lon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great work again, second car I've brought in. Will always use Abra. Thanks to all
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Your Journeyman status shows in the quality of your work. I appreciate the craftsmanship that went into the repair of my Tahoe. Thank you! Mike Peach
Sisouphan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm satisfied with recent repair with Auto Body & Glass!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent job from start to finish!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication on the status was terrific. Repair looks great. Thanks for the detailing, it hasn't look this clean since it was new. Great job.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was perfect
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The Sienna looks like new and it was delivered 4 days earlier than promised. I'd recommend the Rogers ABRA to anyone!
Xue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Second time here and great as always. Thanks again!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I really appreciate that you detailed it and delivered it to my house since I couldn't get a rental. Great customer service!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Car looks great. Thanks.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a great job of letting me know the status of my car along the way. Plus they got my car done earlier then the estimate! The customer service was very friendly, thorough, and fast! Very satisfied!
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Super service, workmanship and people! A great job!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Congratulations on a job WELL DONE ! Everything was done on time and by looking at the repair no one would ever know anything was repaired ! Thanks for a great job !
Jeffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fantastic job on all counts!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was kept up and well informed on the status of my vehicle It was a job well done
Dane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I would definitely go to this Abra anytime I need any work done and would recommend to others. They exceeded my expectations with communication and the extra care taken with the vehicle.
Hang L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
very efficient and good service !
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I loved the daily phone calls. It made me feel like I was important and not just a job to be done.
Gayle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
The quality of the work done and the excellent customer service far exceeded my expectations. Great job and loved being kept up to the minute on the status of the work. Will highly recommend ABRA to everyone!! Thanks so much for a smooth process. Done earlier than I expected saving me money on my rental car. Can't say enough about how seamless the whole process was.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Did a fantastic job, and great communication throughout the process.
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They got it done in a very quick manner and I think they went over and above cleaning the inside out thank you
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
great job - especially communication Whitney rocks
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Loved my clean, fixed car! All the staff were very friendly as well! Would recommend them to others!
Lacey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
The only problem I had with the whole experience is that you don't open until 8am. I had to show up late for work two days this week. Everything else was great.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everybody was professional, kind, courteous, and fast. Everybody was very easy to work with.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The car looked exceptional, inside and out. Test drive was quiet. You met the schedule you promised. Well done. GN
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Professional and courteous service. Very pleased with our repairs.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/30/2016
I had expressed a concern about the hatch being off. I was told they would check it out and it was figured into the estimate for repairs. When I came to pick it up it was still off so a guy came out to look at it and he said he could adjust the latch which would of meant taking things apart and I didn't want to wait as it was already close to 6pm. He was very nice and said he wanted to make me happy. I just feel it should of been looked at closer when it was in the shop.
Nancy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My car looks amazing! Thanks for bringing customer service back! Job well done team!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
car was like new and clean
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car looks great, and the service far and away exceeded my expectations!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I sent a text earlier that yours is the most attentive, friendly, competent business imaginable. You under promise and over deliver your services. I was also pleasantly surprised that not only were the repairs beyond my expectations but well ahead of schedule as well. Your staff individually takes responsibility for their position as if the customers satisfaction is on their shoulders alone. Your practice of keeping the customer informed is reassuring as there is no question as to the status of repair. Once completed, you take more time in delivering the finished product than the dealership ever did when purchased. I had the pleasure of seeing familiar faces from a repair performed 5 years earlier and felt comfortable knowing the process was in competent hands especially that of Kristy and John. Trish was pleasant and helpful at the front desk, and Mike took receipt of my car and pointed out particulars on my car not noticed by me Your outstanding service almost makes you glad to have a mishap as you know your car will be returned in better condition than it was before. Thank you !! Dave Plasch
Michelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
The service at Abra was far and away the best body shop service I've ever experienced. Thank you, Abra team, for making me feel valued and all the hard work you did to serve me and my family. Well done!
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My experience was amazing! They got it in earlier than they thought, and communicated often on progress. Also detailed the inside also, which was a nice surprise.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
They did a great job! My car looks fantastic
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was happy with part of car that was repaired. The only problem i have is i got car back with a passenger side front door ding that wasnt there when i brought car. I hate door dings. Dan Groves
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
GREAT people and GREAT job THANKS Don
Phone S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellence job
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Most excellent service & work. Exceeded expectations.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
I can not thank Sam, and the Rogers crew enough for all their hard work getting my vehicle back on the road quickly. Thanks for taking care of me, and for doing such a great job.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Everyone was awesome, extremely helpful, politite and efficient.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Awesome job with texting updates on vehicle and status of vehicle
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Perfectly completed. Staff went above and beyond to keep me apace of the progress. Your staff are respectful and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help. Nancy
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Tricia was especially helpful. She kept me informed at all times. The work performed was excellent and they delivered it earlier then I asked for and cleaner than I brought it to them. Very satisfied. Thanks to the Rogers Abra Team
Floyd W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Made my car look like new very pleased with the repairs
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great job and customer service!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
From the day I brought my Ford Expedition in for estimate to the day of service your staff at Abra Body and Glass in Rogers MN was exemplary!!!Thanks
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Was especially impressed with the quick turnaround on the work and the customer service. Great communication was helpful to always know where things were at and any questions were answered. Was impressed by the team!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Corporate should strongly consider the Rogers Abra site and a corporate training site if not doing so already. The entire Abra team is professional, caring, timely, and communicates with concise messages regarding the progress of the job. I have been a customer for the past ten years and have never, and I mean never had a bad experience with this team. The Manager, John is heads above the rest in terms of the customer service and professional approach to each and every job taken on by his team.
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was impressed by the kindness of everyone I interacted with at ABRA. My car looks great. I felt like I left with not just a repaired car but a new car.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good experience over all, we were kept well informed. Car looks great, thanks
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
EVERYONE WAS EXTREMELY POLITE. THE SERVICE WAS COMPLETED PROMPTLY AND PROFESSIONALLY. THE DAMAEG WAS CORRECTED FLAWLESSLY.
Rosanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Aside from the nice repair work on the car, I particularly appreciated the daily updates during the repair. Thanks.
Lyndon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Trisha and Mike kept me informed of the detailing to be done and the progress in the morning and afternoon. The work itself was done early, but I was not available to pick it up. The work itself looks great!! Looks newer than it was before.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Amazing and timely service. The staff was respectful, prompt, and kept me well informed. I will definitely go back to them for future car service!
Frederick K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very knowledgeable,friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend without reservation.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Have had several times over the last 25 years I have had to have vehicles repaired this has been the best customer service I have ever seen. Abra Rogers is an A+ in my book. Harry D. Myers
Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
I wish I had been told up front that the work would be done in Rogers, not St. Louis Park.
Sueann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent customer service professional and knowledgeable staff.
Rita J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends. You did a great job.
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. My car was fixed before I was expecting it to be and it looked as good as new when I got it back.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great team. Very helpful.
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
The repairs were done quickly and beautifully, the car looks great and the people I worked with were professional, polite, and thorough.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Amazing service by Matthew
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I loved all the updated and how fast my car got done :)
Pat R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
The care and quality of your team from beginning to pick up after repairing my car has been excellent. We were kept up to date every step of the way during repairs. Our car was even done sooner then expected. Very satisfied. Thanks Ron and Pat R
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
First time I needed auto body repair and the girls that helped me through this were exceptional. Thankyou. More then impressed with the turnaround time and results were fantastic. Kudos to your team in Rogers, mn I will be back to take care of minor issues as I was so impressed with the interior and exterior they did just because. Didn't expect that at all. Keep up the great job all of you are contributing to a more then satisfied customer. Greatly appreciated. KUDOS again!!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Yes what a great job! Truck was done much quicker than I expected. And everyone I delt with was very professional, yet friendly.i would definitely recommend a bbra to my family and friends. Thanks again for your great service and a job well done! Mike
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Super personable staff that I could tell truly wanted to make sure my experience was great.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Hey Abra treated us great! We loved all the correspondence with texts and phone calls great job!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The service was fast, professional, and was above and beyond our expectations. We will bring any future business we encounter as well as refer to anyone we know. Thank You!
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The car looks great! And I liked how informed I was kept the two days it was there.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
We are completely satisfied with our Abra Experience. The customer service from the front receptionist and Michael were Excellent. The follow up and feedback through out the process was Excellent. The job was complete earlier than originally estimated. This isn't a big deal to me but we did find what looks to be part of the old door jagged metal in the box of the truck when we got home. I properly disposed of it. Thanks for a Great Experience. I would recommend Abra to my family and friends if needed in the future.
Walt T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Nice people, reasonable price, work looks great, and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend
David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They did a wonderful repair job and kept me informed every step of the process. Excellent customer service and repair! Very happy customer!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Good. Job
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thanks for getting the job done in a timely manner! Very easy to work with the Fridley and Rogers locations and great updates along the way. Cheers
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Tricia and her team are rock stars...great job, professional, and super customer service.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I always get great customer service and a quality job from ABRA, which averages once per year.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Thanks for the updates and thoroughness.
Clindon D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Looks great you guys did a awesome job thanks.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Opened up hood to find two body screws sitting on engine cover.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was greatly satisfied with the work that was done it was fast and they got the car in in a very short period time and it was done less then 24 hours later. You guys did a great job thanks and it looks perfect ????
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you!
- H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was friendly as well I receive updates about my car
Sandy/jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was surprised to have the car washed and the interior cleaned. It was wonderful. Thank you.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
The work was completed ahead of schedule and expertly done.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car is back to original condition and repair was completed early. Thank you...
Neil R.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They've exceeded my expectations. They called me to give updates on my vehicle every stage of the process
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
great service. Very helpful people.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you!
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Awesome customer service! Car looked better than new when I got it back! So happy!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very quick and professional.
Nathaniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Not only was my car completed sooner than initially thought, but the employees were quite kind, the repairs were flawless, and my car was returned clean as a whistle! I couldn't be most satisfied with the service, workmanship, and friendly demeanor of the staff.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
Text messages are a bit childish. I would've preferred more businesslike and professional type messages not that my car is happy. I know my car is not my garage I do not need to be texted every day. But if there are changes I do expect to be notified otherwise go by the promised due date and I am a very very happy customer.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
The team did a awesome job and were very professional throughout the whole process. They did a great job of keeping me informed daily of the current status and progression of the repairs. The quality and workmanship was excellent and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks!
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was astonished not only how well the repair was done, but also how fast it was completed! The ABRA team also vacuumed the inside of the car and cleaned the windows. I was very happy!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
love Abra will recommend to any and everyone
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone I worked with at Abra - Rogers was pleasant and helpful. They went out of their way to repair my vehicle to a condition that was better than it was before repair. The repairs were done in a timely fashion, completed as scheduled, and as estimated in price. Very happy!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Appreciated the willingness to prepaint the bumper cover so I didn't have to be without the car for more than one day. Nice work.
Jessi H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Trisha was very nice and respectful.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job my baby is new again it looks perfect
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Greatest work
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Staff was courteous, friendly , helpful & professional. Completed repairs were perfect. Thank you!
Peggysue M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Sincerely and greatly appreciated the outstanding customer service we received from the entire staff. A special thank you to Tricia who is a valuable asset to your organization!
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Everyone was especially nice and helpful. My car looks great!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Looked better than when I bought it. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fabulous. Would use them again, but hope I don't have to.
Steven Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
the work you did was 100%.I would recommend your shop.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Communication: from the estimate, until the car was finished. Thanks!! All went well!! My Vehicle looks like new again!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for the fast professional service!
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
It was very quick. Thanks for that!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great communication throughout the time my car was at their shop.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional and extremely helpful.
Bounlap K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very good job
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Did not expect the inside to be cleaned, excellent job; many thanks.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
I found all team members to be friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would definitely. recommend your shop to family and friends.
Alysa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Friendly, kept me informed, delivered my car earlier than expected, cleaned my car! Even my kids were impressed with Abra. Thank you!
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Everything was great, except my check engine light is now on. It was not on when I dropped the vehicle off Monday the 11th.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Thanks Michael!
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The craftsmanship was absolutely amazing and everyone there was great to work with.
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
The team was Friendly, professional, kept me in the know, and made my car look great inside and out!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was impressed by the daily update I received while my car was being repaired.
Mervyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
You did a great job. You can't even tell the car was in an accident. I also appreciate how you called and kept us informed on the status of the repairs. Thank you!!!
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Fantastic, prompt and very courteous service!
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone was very kind and helpful with all aspects of my repairs.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
The whole process was run like a well oiled machine.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thanks for the great work.
Brooks B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
A job well done.I was impressed by the knowledgeable staff.They were very helpfull through the whole process.The job was done in a very timely manner.I was completely satisfied by the body work and paint match. Thanks again, Brooks
James Deborah.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The whole Abra team was great to work with. They were always friendly and professional. I will recommend Abra as my first choice when my friends might need your services.
Thad G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I received daily updates and all the staff were very friendly and informative.
Dawn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Helpful, courteous, professional. I'm very happy.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I have never met a nicer group of people who seemed to really care about the customer. My car looks great and was was out of the shop in no time. Special thanks to John, Christie, Michael and Tricia.
Leisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for the nice job of cleaning the car.
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent and professional staff. I will continue to recommend ABRA to friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
They did a great job keeping me informed on my car and it looks great. Thanks
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone is like family and the work done is perfect.... Also love the detailing after the repair... Feel like I am getting a new car back!!!!
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
We were so pleased that the car was so nice and clean thank you so much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications