Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Your team was absolutely amazing! Trisha helped to get Progressive out quickly to review the damage and then Ryan fixed the bumper in one day. I'm completely happy with the professionalism and how much they cared that we were happy with your service. We are a repeat customer and this is the type of experience we had in the past as well and Trisha was part of our past experience that brought us back to you. VERY PLEASED!!
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
You guys were awesome. Keep on doing what you’re doing, I definitely plan to come back to you guys in the future
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I was kept informed every step of the way, the staff was friendly and helpful and my car looks great! They made what could have been a stressful situation easier than I could have imagined.
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Always top notch service and friendly staff. Originally had 4 days scheduled for repairs and was completed in less than 2 Days. Happy Customer!!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
It is very Shiney and clean and drives very nicely. All the team was very caring and I felt they were doing their best to get me back on the road. There were a lot of little touches like vacuuming and leaving my daughters tiny toy in the console. Thank you very much.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Perfect
Kimerly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Everybody I dealt with was friendly and courteous, the work was done promptly, and the result was beautiful. I also appreciated the thorough cleaning and carwash, a nice extra.
Trevor F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Everyome who works there deserves a raise. This is the second time ive had the car worked on at abra (rogers mn) and both times the service and work has been more than professional. I havent been this happy with how something looked in a long time. Thank you for making my week guys.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Staff is professional, patient, and so easy to work with. My car looks fantastic.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was very pleased to get my car back not only fixed but in better condition then I dropped it off in. Having my car cleaned inside and out just made my day. Full service all around.
Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Awesome work!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I really appreciate how quickly the repairs were done and the updates I received. Every thing looks great.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
I was treated very well from day one and that was much appreciated in today's world of customer service. I enjoyed the daily text messages telling me my car was happy and the updates I received. I appreciate everything being done for me even the cool rental car. My life is too busy to have this added stress and your company did everything for me. And made me laugh at my daily text messages. The work looks great and I really appreciate that they cleaned the inside too. Thank you and will recommend you.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks for all the updates and you did a wonderful job on our car.
Cedric J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very satisfied with the work.
Linnea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
We always go to you
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Done on schedule. Looks good.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Love the detailing done to the car. It was such a nice surprise! Car Looks better than when i bought it!
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications