Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Caliber seems like a trustworthy and honest company. A part quoted for the repair ended up not being required and the cost was adjusted at check out. Delivery time was delayed by one day but they arranged and paid for a comparable rental vehicle. Overall from quote to completion, everything went pretty smooth.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
We were completely satisfied with our service with you as well as our representative Craig. He communicated with us regularly and we never wondered how our car vehicle was. Jill in the office was spot on with paperwork and communication. She knew what she was doing and we appreciated the service with a smile attitude we received. Thank you for attitude great job well done.
Louine V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very responsive to my situation for expediencywhen clearly the business has been overwhelmed since the hail storm. Also very much appreciated Jo's personal kindness. She is a huge asset, able to convey true concern for the person's needs. I liked her immensely and felt she understood and would do what she could to meet my needs. The personal touch with Jo and Rick , not to mention the very fine repair to my hail damaged car made the process as easy as possible. Thank you very much.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
I can't think of a way to improve on the service I received. Job well done.
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
10
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair took less time than expected. Everything works well.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I will be returning to get more work done soon.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great communication during repair
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good explanation of the process and good communication along the way.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service, prompt completion, excellent communication, friendly and efficient check in/check out person.
Natalia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done. Thank You Natalia D
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Craig was very nice to with with, kept us updated. Jill was awesome getting us scheduled checked in and out very efficiently. The technician that repaired the bumper made it look brand new! over all great job by all.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff was very helpful
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The overall process went very smoothly, the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the repair, and the repair was completed in a few days.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service!
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Amazing job, amazing staff, and amazing communication
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Ken was amazing always keeping me updated and one of the nicest guys. I would totally recommend caliber to any one.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Really great customer service.
Shina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service, communication and timely repair!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional,timely and courteous. Great Job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications