Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 141 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
10
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
The repair took less time than expected. Everything works well.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and kind. I will be returning to get more work done soon.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great communication during repair
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good explanation of the process and good communication along the way.
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Good service, prompt completion, excellent communication, friendly and efficient check in/check out person.
Natalia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done. Thank You Natalia D
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Craig was very nice to with with, kept us updated. Jill was awesome getting us scheduled checked in and out very efficiently. The technician that repaired the bumper made it look brand new! over all great job by all.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Staff was very helpful
Hai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The overall process went very smoothly, the staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the repair, and the repair was completed in a few days.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service!
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Amazing job, amazing staff, and amazing communication
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Ken was amazing always keeping me updated and one of the nicest guys. I would totally recommend caliber to any one.
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Really great customer service.
Shina H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great service, communication and timely repair!
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional,timely and courteous. Great Job!!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Chase did a great job handling the insurance company and keeping me up to date.
Irene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
I had to have me side of my car painted and was told I can't run it through a car wash for 30 days. It would have been nice if my car had been washed before it was painted so that when I picked it up it was clean since I can't get it washed professionally now for a month. Everyone wants to pick up their car after an accident repair and have it looking brand new and clean again...
Hamish B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks for the quick work to get me back in my car!
Garret G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications