Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car repaor was completed quickly and it ce out great. Ken and Lamomt were great amd kept me updated on everything. Thanks
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
The team was great, efficient and professional. Thanks for everything.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I usually don't do surveys but we had the best service throughout our entire experience! We were informed about our car from start to finish! The staff knew what they were doing and did it always with a smile! The car looked great!!! Thank You so much!!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Courteous team and great work. Thank you
Trevor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
All of the employees were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Mckinzie S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The guy at the front desk, I think his name was Lamont, was always super kind and helpful. He explained everything and even called Hertz to make sure what he told me was correct. Chase was super great too, every call was professional and he explained my car payment issues better than the State Farm rep. He even wiped my car off during the first snow which was much appreciated. Overall a super great experience, not as painful as I thought. Great guys!
Chan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Kept informed and completed on time. Thx
Josh H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great group of guys! They did excellent work!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
It took a while but the car does look great and there appear to be zero problems with any of the work. Also, the folks there (Chase and Lamar) were great with working with USAA and Enterprise.
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The work on my car was done at CALIBER COLLISION - GREENWOOD VILLAGE, CO. I greatly appreciated how everything was made easy for me by CALIBER during the stressful process of getting my car repaired from an accident. I was glad CALIBER is a select State Farm provider. The repair work was done perfectly and the team always was able to spend time answering the questions I had throughout the process. In particular the people I worked with were Lamont, Alex, and Chase. Each was very helpful and showed concern and care for both myself and my vehicle. I am happy to recommend CALIBER to people and will be giving feedback to State Farm as to the excellent customer service and repair work that CALIBER provided.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very pleased!! Quality work done early and great interaction with staff
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome experience.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thw problem I had was that my parking sticker for children's hospital where I volunteer with sick kids at, was not put back on. It is gone. I will now have to get a new parking sticker for when I volunteer.
Charlene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Lamont and Alex were great! Also, my repairs were done before the expected date. Thanks so much!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was great - very efficient. LaMont is a star !
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I will always go to caliber for my auto repair needs.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car is absolutely trashed. There are handprints and finger marks throughout ceiling of the car. There are boot marks on the driver side rear bench seat, driver side door panel, greasy boot prints along the kick panel on all sides, sealed residue on the car, headliner put back improperly and possibly cut, pull up bars screw caps no longer seat properly. This is the worst workmanship I have ever received. My car is trashed.
Gabriel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Lamont, the front desk worker, was beyond helpful. He went out of his way to make sure I was in the loop and comfortable every time I came into the shop. Chase was top-notch as well and made sure I was kept in the loop every step of the way during my repair. Will highly recommend this shop and the people there to others in the future.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Alex and Lamont were terrific to work with as was Edwynn.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Lamont and Edwyn did an excellent job handling my claim from the beginning to the end. They provided excellent customer service throughout the entire process.
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Edwynn and his team were phenomenal! They took care of my car needs in less than 24 hours. They will definitely be my number once choice when it comes to car repairs/maintenance. Thanks Edwynn and your team at Caliber Collision!
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great experience all the way around. Excellent repair and excellent customer service provided by Chase and LaMont. Will return in future and recommend to friends. Appreciate the ride to facility and the unexpected interior car detailing. Exterior paint job looks great. Thanks.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great service. Lamont outstanding. Car looks super This customer is very very satisfied with your service
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Caliber did a great job repairing my Infiniti. Edwynn updated me daily on the status of my car. When I went to pick it up I noticed some existing stains that were on my car prior to repair. Edwynn personally buffed them out for me. Could not be happier with Caliber and Edwynn.
Neeley A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Poor execution coupled with poor communication and lots of excuses.
Olivia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great Job -- and Chase was very helpful!
Skip G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Chase was terrific. He kept me well-informed and I appreciated it
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Edwynn did an awesome job, kept me well informed at every step during the repair process.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
I made my appointment for the repair in advance and Chase was aware that I was going to replace my windshield. The first price quote I received was for a GM windshield for between $200-$300. I am guessing that the GM windshield was not ordered on time because it took several days past the original expected date of completion to get the windshield in. Then I was told that the GM windshield was unavailable because of a hailstorm that occurred over the 7/29-7/31 weekend. I dropped the vehicle off on the previous Tuesday and asked for the GM windshield before that appointment. The hailstorm should not have affected that order if it was made on time. Then I was very disappointed because Chase told me over the phone that the only windshield he was able to get would be price matched for the original GM windshield quote price. However, when I arrived to pick up my vehicle, I was first told that it was about $200 more. I had to point that out and Chase said he could not lower the price. Only after he spoke to the regional manager was the price lowered to be "at their cost". I don't think that paying the price I was repeatedly told I would be paying should be so difficult to achieve.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Chase was very helpful, made the whole process very easy to get through. I appreciate it.
Amanda O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Chase was extremely professional and courteous! I couldn't be happier, and will recommend friends and family go to Caliber for their future needs.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
So happy with the work done and the process Caliber Collison uses. And I LOVED the text updates. Thank you!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car looks fantastic and Chase was a great help from start to finish. Thanks.
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Chase was excellent. Excellent customer service
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/26/2016
I would consider picking a different preferred car rental location. The manager at Hertz was rude and flat out lied to me. Since you picked them for us, the trust and partnership should be re looked at.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date from Chase on the status of the work. He was very friendly and courteous. The car was finished when promised and the repairs looked like new. Fine job!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was out of the country for 10 days. I dropped off my vehicle and it was done when I returned. They even detailed the interior!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Chase and Sophie were absolutely amazing to work with. They were incredibly accommodating to my situation, and did everything in their power to make the process with the repairs in my car as smooth and stress free as possible. I felt confident that I was in good hands and that they had my best interests in mind while working through the issues with my car situation. So great working with them!!
Noanie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Chase was great! Personable, knowledgable, professional. We were very pleased.
Dee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Personnel were very friendly & helpful...updates on progress was very thoughtful & appreciated...very happy with the repair work as well. Thank you.
Jordana O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Chase is awesome! I was very happy with the friendly, honest service. The text messages letting me know how the progress was coming was truly welcome. I also loved that you guys detailed the inside of my car so it was like new inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you Caliber Collision
Patty K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
It was an unexpectedly good experience. Everyone at the office was very nice and professional and did their best to make the process painless, and my car looked beautiful when it was done. Thanks!
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I had a great experience with Caliber Collision. They did a wonderful job, were helpful in more than just the repairs, they helped me my insurance claims, and were generally outstanding in more ways than I truly expected. My problem is with getting that information to you. I filled out a much longer and more extensive and filled with much praise for Caliber Collision but for some reason, you seem not to have noticed it or have lost it without realizing it. Please know that I could not have been more pleased with Caliber care of my car. The manager of the facility was outstanding as was the young lady who filled out all the paperwork and kept things straight in that category. My question is that for some reason, you seem to have lost my earlier comments regarding how good Caliber is. Please let somebody know that I found their work really outstanding. Thank you and please do not loose this one. The work on the car was wonderful...But this is the 3rd time that you have contacted me regarding how I felt about the repairs. I really hope that you let the people at the Caliber Collision who fixed my car know that I valued their work. But, 3-4 times you have acted as if I did not respond regarding my experience. I am trying as hard as I can...but you do not seem to know that I find the way they repaired my car as very good...How many more times do I have to tell you that and make sure that you value them as well...
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Edwin was very helpful in this process, I was very happy with the customer service he provided.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/31/2016
You guys took you customer service to another level thank you way better customer service then at the actually dealership
Norm T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Overall good experience. Girl at front desk is very professional. Chase who handled my claim as well as communications has the right temperament and empathy to keep customers coming back. Caliber rates #1 in my opinion because of people like this.
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great job, fast and efficient!
Christin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent job
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Edwynn was extremely helpful and kind and patient. This is the first wreck I've ever been in so I really had no idea what to expect. He explained what would happen and kept in touch along the way. He made what could have been a difficult situation smooth and easy.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thank you so much for staying open after hours so that I could pick up my car before the weekend. The car looks awesome.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Edwynn was great!
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great Service Period. This now the second time I had repair work done and second time Caliber exceeded expectations. There was a small snag, however I was kept in the loop the whole time by Edwynn and then car was completed before new finish date. Great Work, Great Service
Dean &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great professionalism and service. Kept me informed.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Beginning with Suzie and her upbeat phone demeanor, then Brandon with his understanding of my situation, and of course Edwynn and his follow through and updates, the entire process was pleasant where an unpleasant situation could have been made worse. These 3 made an accident seem almost fun.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional and great work done on my vehicle. Edwynn was excellent, though the repair was extensive he kept me in the loop and I could not be any more pleased.
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
I honestly have not seen my van yet, but my daughter, who picked it up said it was beautiful and drives smoothly. I am excited about getting it back I really miss it. I love the space.
Phongi N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I greatly appreciated being updated about the repair procedure all along the process.
Penelope Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great customer service! I highly recommend your shop!
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
The associates explained everything to me in detail and kept me informed as they did the work, paying extra special attention to one area of the car that I was concerned about.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I loved the friendly and light hearted updates on my mini!!! Yeah Ramon the best service advisor wver!!!!
Alina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Edwynn is wonderful, kept me updated through the whole process and made it painless!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Jason was excellent. Keep up the good work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The repair job was fantastic and they had a very very quick turnaround that I was very pleased with it.
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jason and his team were very thorough and attentive to any questions addressed. My car looks brand new. Phenomenal work, thanks guys.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
My car was returned without the alignment completed. It is going to be difficult for me to get this done without a rental car.
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great customer service and amazing job on the car!
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thanks for repairing my car. Your shop is the best! All the attendants are courteous and knowledgeable. The car was repaired beyond my expectations, it looks great and it was done in five days instead of ten. Jason is the most reliable technician!!! I will recommend your shop to all my friends. Thanks again.
Oatfield W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great Job team!
Alexandra J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Edwynn did a great job communicating during the process, both emailing and calling me with updates
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jason took great care of me and my car. Thanks Jason!
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
after I was assured car was ready and fine I brought back Rental and drove home 4-5 Miles Upon arrival the Blind Spot Monitor went on and said there a problem with Rear Bumper that was just recently repaired.... drove back and returned my car for Re-repair....Nuisance....
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Jason did a great job of getting the car fixed. He was pleasant, professional, and courteous. The car looks great and the process was easy and quick. The receptionist (whose name I unfortunately did not get) was also very pleasant and helpful. No complaints or problems whatsoever; I would recommend Caliber to a friend needing repair services.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Excellent work.
Avery S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
Pictures of progress would've been nice. Text updates with pictures.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/9/2015
Picked up the car on Friday night at 545pm--dark. My headlights were not adjusted appropriately and I had to drive home at night with them pointed down at the ground--very unsafe. One of the headlights will not adjust and is defective. I will also have to ask Caliber Collision when they open on Monday, what else was taken apart as there were several engine codes that came on upon driving the vehicle. I am not satisfied.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2015
I've brought my vehicle here three times now (not my fault) for three seperate repairs and they have done a fantastic job each time!
Gordie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I loved the attention they paid to me and my car. And they were done 4 days earlier than promised!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Professional, friendly efficient. Great to work with
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent service and communication.
Jory H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/22/2015
Communication was a bit confusing. There was no effort made at all to do anything beyond the formal scope of work. I have had repairs done at other shops, where they have made efforts to buff out scratches and paint marks on other parts of the car that weren't specifically in for repair, all at no additional cost, just to go above and beyond. I guess my expectations from dealing with other shops has now grown to that level and as such I will be going back to those locations in he future should the need arise.
Naji P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very fast and my car looks brand new. Thanks!
Whaylen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
All 10's
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good communication from Joe S.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/5/2015
Caliber did not inform us that they were not using OEM parts on repair. Did not do a systems check to see that all mechanical parts were OK. Please contact me personally to explain and discuss.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Joe was fantastic...
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Quick and easy. The way this service should be. Thank you!!
Morgan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Excellent service! Joe was great and very friendly.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Everyone was very professional and answered all of my questions thoroughly . I would refer you to a friend.
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Thank you
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Very helpful, informative, and punctual
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
There is a deep rattle on acceleration with my car that was not there before. I have not contacted the office with my concern and I am sure they will attend to it promptly. I really enjoyed working with the Greenwood Caliber location. Joe in customer service was extremely courteous and helpful. The car looks great.
Elva G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
I was SO disgusted on the condition of my car when I got it back. It was so filthy on the inside.Every inch of the inside was so full of white paint dust. I am shocked that they would actually release my car in that condition. It is so disrespectful to me as a woman that they would actually think that I would believe that they had detailed it. I've taken it back twice and it came back just as bad. The rubber molding is still not fixed, it's loose. They said it had to be taped down with double sided tape. When I took it in to have that done I was told they'd have to replace it and they were to order the part. At this point I'm still waiting for a call. I eventually took my car to Auto Spa in Southlands to get it detailed. I'm 65 years old and cannot stand the BS, can spot it a mile away. I tried to be nice about but...... I think you all need to rethink the way you do business.
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Thank you for the frequent updates. The car looks gorgeous.
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
The daily update contact was great and so unexpected. The staff was unbelievably respectful and professional. My car looks GREAT! This is a great repair shop.
Brandon U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2015
They didn't keep me updated the first half of the repairs. Afterwards they did wonderful!
Norman T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Small fumble .... Nice recovery ..... Professional approach.
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everyone I came into contact with was friendly, polite, and extremely courteous. Excellent experience.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Joe was such a great help. I appreciate everything he did to help with the repairs.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Joe, Josh and the office staff were great!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/15/2015
Very disappointed.
Harry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Both reception and appraisal personnel were extremely friendly and helpful. The repair was perfect and I would most certainly use Caliber again as well as recommend it to others. Thank you!
Jamie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Greatly appreciated the communication and getting done early
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
The communication and professionalism were second to none. Nice work!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Repairs were done correctly and early.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Professional service completed in a timely manner.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I was impressed by the professionalism and amount of communication that I was provided. Well done.
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thank you so much for restoring the rhythm back in my Jeep/Life. The car truly looks brand new. Every single person was willing to work with me and I really appreciate that. Some of the nicest people in auto body repairs. I will recommend everyone to you. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/17/2015
Just ask the techs there
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Joe and the team there were fantastic and exceeded all my expectations. Joe really went above and beyond to take care of myself and my vehicle. I really appreciate everything he and the team did. Top notch service for sure!!!
Austin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/7/2015
Where the repairs were makes that part of my car look brand new.
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Awesome customer service!!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
The customer service was exemplary.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
You can see my five star review on yelp
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
5/21/2015
original repair took two weeks. but even after three-week comeback repair, B-pillar trim is not correctly installed. some hail dents are still visible. vehicle was not cleaned following repair work. not happy, but also REALLY don't want to try a third time.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/16/2015
It should NEVER have taken 11 weeks to repair the hail damage on my vehicle.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Joe did a great job with my Subaru! Everything was fixed ahead of schedule and I was updated with my car's status every day. Thanks for taking such good care of me!
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thoughtful, caring, co-operative good people. And their skills and final results are nothing to sneeze at either!
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Joe was great!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2015
.
Jaclyn R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Amazing job!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Great people!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Your people are very accommodating. They did such a good job on repairing my Audi. I feel extremely comfortable working with your team, especially, Joe. Thanks so much.
Setsu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
I'm very happy about their job!! They tried to communicate with me very often so that I was assured that they were doing their best to repair my car. Everyone I met at the Caliber was nice and efficient. I'd appreciate their business and services.
Harlow D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Joe and Josh are the best.kept me updated and called when it was done..the detail was the best part because I didn't have to clean it for the wife....thanks guys you came through again..!
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle everyday and the repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I was immediately impressed at first contact. Josh told me what to expect and made all the arrangements. He was kind, understanding and kept me informed. He worked with my insurance company, so I didn't have to. The pick-up process was easy. Best of all, there was a superb outcome. My car is perfect now. Clearly, Caliber has very high standards. It was overall a very positive experience for me. Thank you!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Great service!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/8/2015
The worst experience I've ever had with a repair shop. I was lied too, they didn't listen, unorganized, and now I noticed issues with the paint. Honestly can't believe it. What a waste of time and money. My neighbor is supposed to take his car thier and I told him to stay away. I will be warning every person I know and posting on all social media so people don't make the same mistake I do. I'm so pissed still.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
The car looks great and was finished several days before the original estimate. I also appreciated the weekly updates via email. I would definitely use Caliber Collision again if needed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
they did an awsome job on my car.. service was excellent!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
We are totally pleased with our experience with Caliber. We will recommend Caliber to anyone who needs work done.
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
The texts were a great way to keep me informed. My car now looks like it's brand new and I'm once again proud to drive it.
Marion &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/14/2015
I am happy after having Tim the Regional manager involved. I could not have had a worse experience than dealing with Josh the center manager. A big thank you to Tim for getting things taken care of!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2014
Status updates on the repairs were frequent and conveniently received by text. Everyone was friendly, and I was very happy to get my car back on time.
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
The work that was done on the car was excellent. The only aspect that I would have liked to better information on was being informed on the status when the car would be completed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications