Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
From the time I walked in until my car was finished I was treated amazing!!! My experience was the best ever. The staff was very caring and friendly. I was kept updated along the whole process. I will definitely refer my friends!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was quite pleased with the regular contact from Chase keeping me up to date on progress.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
All the people I dealt with were very courteous and friendly.
Blaire H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Car looks great!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
More than happy with the service I received from Caliber Collision in Parker, Colorado. My car looks better than it did before the accident. My car was repaired and returned to me five days sooner than expected! I wasn't sure how I was going to get around this weekend without my car. Now it's now longer a concern! Thank you very much.
Gerald I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kyle was absolutely fantastic. He was able to get me in sooner than my original appointment and kept me updated. Very good customer service skills! And the guys that worked on my car deserve praise for their excellent skills. My car looks beautiful and new again. I can't begin to tell you how much I appreciate the care you gave my car. I had my car one month when the hail storm happened, and it was devastating. You have made me very happy, and I thank you. I will definately recommend your business to my friends.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
The entire process with Caliber was outstanding. Able to set up claim review and estimate on time and Caliber handled all the insurance details so that I did not have to be involved at all. The repairs were completed on time and I was notified during the repair process of all status updates. Caliber even made suggestions on other repairs I wanted fixed outside the insurance claim and these were done such that I incurred minimal additional expense. Great experience with Caliber and I highly recommend this company to anyone needing auto body repairs.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
LOVE the frequent and clear communication, I never had initiate a call!!! Chase was awesome, thanks much!!!
Martin V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good work, on time. Friendly folks.
Sheri T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Chase was awesome. Explained everything every step up f the way.
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
We were kept well informed on the status of repairs throughout the whole process and Chase was great
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
This is James I thank you very much for all your good work caliber collision's is one of the best body shops in Colorado they do excellent work and my car ever need service again I surely you will be getting the position to do that the car looks so good I don't even recognize it in my car thanks you very much too you treat her very well I will pass the word at work to my co-workers about your business and give him some business cards will be doing business again soon my best regards to all you people at caliber Precision you're all wonderful people my best regards from me to you to all the good people it worked on my card caliber precision my car's names princes and she thanks you very much too
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Very quick turnaround on the repair. Appreciated the updates on the anticipated completion date.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They did a great job I would use them again and highly recommend them to family and friends.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thanks for staying in contact with me daily. Text message updates work well. Car looks great! Thanks much.
Gary &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Alex great communicator, excellent follow through and easy to work with. And really nice manners.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone made this easy n effortless. Parket caliber was great in every way. Alex was the point person and was AWESOME, professional, friendly and i felt like a friend!! Car looks beautiful! Well done by everyone. Alex should get a raise!
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Caliber was so easy to work with and very thorough with everything they did. They were awesome to work with. It's not easy to find a hardworking & trustworthy company these days.
Jayshree P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Alex updated me on every step. Great job guys.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
This is the first time that we have had to use a collision shop. We could not be happier. Alex was our contact and was phenomenal in every aspect. He communicated with us almost daily regarding the work progress. He was kind and went out of his way to ensure our car received the best repair. We highly recommend Caliber Collision without reservation!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications