Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ed N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/29/2016
Waited 4; weeks to get in for repair. Once in took 6 weeks to complete.
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Alex was amazing. He kept me in the loop through the whole process. Was so excited to see that not only did the repairs look great but you took the time to detail the inside of my truck too. Thanks for everything.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Efficient operation, regular communication updates, professional team Overall, very pleased.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Alex was great. I kinda thought the **** was dropped initially when I didn't hear from anyone in the beginning but once Alex was involved the communication was great.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Everyone is very attentive and wonderful especially the receptionists and Alex and Kyle. Thank you!
Leland C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Appreciated the text and phone call updates. Kept my mind at ease.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
You guys did a very nice job. My favorite part was that you actually did reach out several times to let me know how the repair was progressing. Nice job! Mark
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Deadlines communicated did not align with actual time delivered. Great people...great quality work... and you should have an extension to your business model that allows your customers have a rental car at a highly discounted rate 2 inch to support people's overall experience who cannot afford renters insurance
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
Took 2 extra weeks to finish
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very professional and great customer service.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Alex was by far the most helpful person I dealt with during the entire repair process. He helped deal with the rental car as well as the insurance. He kept us up do date the entire time. The most disappointing part was the amount of time it took to complete the process. It was in the shop nearly 7 weeks. I understand some parts were back ordered or hard to find. The finished product is phenomenal! I am so happy to have our car back looking better than before the encounter with the deer.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Perfect work, great communication. Kyle was on the **** through the whole process.
Elieen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The customer service is just awesome. Caliber Collision more than met my expectations on delivery; The car looks exceptional. Thanks so much for a job well done!
Lindsay K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car sat for a 7-8 business days before an estimate was received. When I spoke with the gentleman handling my car he stated I didn't have an appointment and that is what caused the delay. I did make an appointment to drop off my car and I was very frustrated about the time it took to receive an estimate. Once my car was in repair the communication was good. I spoke once again with the gentleman and let him know we were going out of town on the day my car was scheduled to be completed. He said he would see what he could do to push it along and have it done faster but it most likely wouldn't be ready until we got back. We were leaving for our vacation and I received a text after the shop had already closed that my car was completed however I couldn't pick it up until the next day. We have to rearrange our vacation to pick up my car so that we wouldn't be charged for the rental car. It would have been nice to know earlier if my car was going to be completed that evening rather then a receiving a text after the shop had closed. The repair looks great however there are is a clear spray on all windows that doesn't seem to be coming off and it's disruptive to the view. Overall I was not happy with the customer service I received and will not recommend your shop to anyone and will tell friends and family to avoid Caliber Collision.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very nice. Jonathan did a great job keeping me updated and making sure I was happy.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and trustworthy. I appreciated the text updates, and how easy the whole process was (rental car, billing the insurance company for the difference). I will definitely recommend Caliber.
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Communications was exceptional. I was well informed. The truck looks great and I'm very pleased with the work.
Blake T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Awesome job and thanks for all the updates it made the whole situation stress free.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Good job on the repair. It was the estimate that took forever.
Noelle W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Alex is great, a gentleman that does a good job with communication & follow up.
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Alex did a great job! He kept me informed every step of the way and addressed all my questions and concerns. Thank you!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
You all did a GREAT job! Thank you so much.
Hong K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
I love to see the repair Ness done by Caliber. Caliber communicated with me very frequently and I was aware of the actual status. I will recommend Caliber to my friends and of course if I need to repair my car again, I will visit Caliber. Thanks a lot.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Nothing, good job
Dev P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very open and honest communication as to why there were delays and I appreciate that.
Lorri Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car looks great - the team at Caliber did great work and were a pleasure to work with.
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I trust Caliber to do a good job and stand behind their work. So far you have been great with all of my vehicles that I have taken to you.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jonathan was excellent about communicating with me, and the estimate was spot on.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your place is very professional and the entire staff is friendly. Good work. Complaint--- u shouldn't send out the e-mails that say when your repair will be done. We were told 5 days and that was when it was done. Our e-mails said 10 days. When I called John to question it, he explained how those e-mails r sometimes generated incorrectly.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
Was told it would take 5 business days it took 6 and extra 2 days car rental.
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Great service and I really appreciated the regular updates. The fact that the car was done early was a bonus as well.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent workmanship; excellent service.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
I was so satisfied with the entire experience. The people are so professional and caring. I loved that i was contacted via phone and email so I felt like I was a part of the whole repair. What great service you all provide and never a stressful moment. Thank you to everyone who did their part to have my car back to me looking as it should brand new! Debbie Pease
Geoff D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
There was a scheduling error that meant an extra week waiting for parts after the appraisal. The appraisal/inspection should have been scheduled before the repair.
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Excellent work. Thank you John Provost.
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
John kept me informed all the way to the end. I was very satisfied that he followed through what I asked him to do. Very satisfied with the work that was done. I will recommend Caliper Collision to people in the future. Bill B
Derna S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Customer service/work on my car PHENOMENAL
Lily W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
We are very happy with Kyle's repair service, his honest estimate and actual cost. Front desk is friendly too.
Ingrid H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Jill and Mike were amazing. From my initial contact, to the timely text updates, I sincerely appreciated their support, flexibility (with altering my drop off/pick-up times), and attention to the service of my car. Being on business travel for most of my repair, knowing they were managing the process on my behalf gave me peace of mind.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was totally impressed with the way the repairs turned out.
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Johnathan completely fulfilled every commitment he made to me. He was polite, professional, and very thorough about explaining Calibers commitment to quality. I'll come back there because of him. Thank you to the Calibers Collision Team.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Repairs were quick and i received many text updates keeping me apprised of the progress.
Carlton R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service and work was excellent great work. Excellent customer service kept me informed through the whole process
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
I will always bring my car to Caliber Collision for any of my repair needs. I would not trust anyone else!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very professional experience!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Jonathan did an excellent job of keeping me informed
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
beautiful work looks like a new car thank you all
Garrison M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
My representative did a excellent job in keeping me informed, overall my car looks great and I'm very satisfied. Thank you Gerson
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great experience. Thank you Mike!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job.
Lou H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
This was the second vehicle you have done for us, and in both cases we are very happy.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Did a great job and feel they did it right
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Car back with a cracked windshield
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I thought Jonathon was the best person I've delt with when it comes to customer service and keeping me informed about my vehicle.I will totally give him over 100 percent on everything I've have to deal with through caliber collision. Thank you Jonathon for keeping me informed about the repairs on my car your the best I will keep in touch with you for further repairs on my vehicle.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very customer oriented! As an older single woman, I trusted them and my service advisor, Jonathan Provost & they kept me informed all along the way & it was definitely worth it! My car looks new again! I am extremely pleased with the outcome!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
The work was done perfectly and in a timely manner and Jonathan was spot-on with his status updates. MUCH appreciated!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Johnathon was amazing and kept me informed at all stages of the repair. I've never had such amazing service with having my car repaired. Thank you!!
Dillon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Johnathon did a fantastic job
Bobbi F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Looks great! Amazing service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Outstanding service and outcome. Exceeded expectations!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Caliber Collision was awesome Mark was excellent!!!!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent service. Thanks!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Jonathan did a great job of keeping me updated. The car looks great.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
We are definitely using Caliber again. Jonathan was extremely responsive
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Highly recommend Caliber and especially Jonathan. Very very pleased. Thank you
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thanks Jonathan! Truck looks great???? I picked the right people for the job!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Wonderful and very pleasant receptionist!
Russell J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional and great at keeping us posted via text!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Jonathan was very informative and professional. He kept us up do date with the status of our car. The car looks brand new again and the work was done perfectly. We will definitely recommend Caliber to our friends and family. Thanks a ton!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Good job
Daryl P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/6/2016
People were nice. The repair looked good. However, the step bars were not like the original ones that were on there. I was told that they couldn't get the same ones but we're placing a pair that were similar on the truck. This was not the case.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I appreciated the updates. Always knew what the status was working with Jonathan and Jill was always pleasant and easy. Was very grateful my car was cleaned when I picked it up. Thank you!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The communication was second to none! Everyone I worked with was so nice and professional. Jill was also great!! I love that I was able to return the rental car there and they took care of the return. This was by far the best autobody experience I've ever had! Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job overall!!! On the intake form, there is a question about best contact # and preferred method. I thought I had put down cell # and to text. Initially the updates were left on home message machine. Once I told someone about it, however, it was corrected. I also had preferred if the muffler and heat shield was not replaced and had discussed that at the check in. Somehow that didn't make it onto repair sheet and they were replaced. It seems like an honest mistake an you worked with me so thank you.
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
Parker location great. Was annoyed when I tried to return a call and I was told to call back since the location was closed. With today's technology I would have thought leaving a voice mail should have been an option.
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very professional. ...nice job
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
They did an excellent job! We are completely satisfied.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Staff was friendly and kept me abreast of the process the entire way. The finished product looks great
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Kyle was wonderful and did a great job keeping me up to date on the progress. Getting my vehicle back spotless was a fabulous surprise as well. Caliber will definitely be my go to for any future repair needs. Thank you for such incredible service.
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service!
Natialie S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent work. Amazing communication. I would definitely use you guys for any future needs I may have.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The associates I was in contact with cordial and professional. I enjoyed getting updated throughout the repair process.
Mineko Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was so helpful during the whole process.
Zenia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was great to work with. The work done on my Toyota was great!
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you for the timely service and quality work!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Car looks great.
Erlynn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
There was overspray paint on one of the interior panels. And the car had a layer of paint dust and handprints inside on many of the interior areas (seats, console, etc). I was disappointed considering my car was very clean when I brought it in.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you for keeping in such close touch. It was a long process and it was nice to know that you were on top of things
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Justin was extremely helpful!
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
They exceeded my expectations my suv looked great!!!
J Tashof.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great quality. Great service.
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Work looks fine but communications were poor, clock wasn't reset, etc.
Tammy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
The rear number has scratches that were not fixed but they kept me informed they the process
Pamala L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very pleased throughout the entire process. The communication from beginning to end was phenomenal and my Jeep looks great. Thank you.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
I appreciated the text messages keeping me updated on my car. Staff was very friendly.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Extremely professional staff, exceeded my highest expectations. From my initial meeting with the very professional GM **** to the very competent and pleasant assistant Melissa and Jackie. Caliber Collision has standards that have been lost in a world where all that counts is the bottom line! They take customer service to a level I haven't seen in a very long time. When you call to speak to someone there is none of that "who can I say is calling" instead I spoke with an informative and professional associate each and every time. I also appreciated the constant updates I received daily about the status of my vehicle, not a day went by that I didn't receive an update on the status of my vehicle as well a projected date it would be ready. And most importantly of all my vehicle came out perfect!! There was not an ounce of over spray anywhere on the truck, everything aligned perfectly and the color matched just as perfectly. This is my second experience with caliber collision, my 20 year old daughters new car was hit by a runaway truck tire on the highway, when she brought it to caliber collision the color didn't match the first time, she brought it back (reluctantly thinking they were going to blow her off) and to her surprise, she was told..."we will keep working on your vehicle until it meets your expectations, which it did on the second visit. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone looking for a top notch collision repair company that Will meet or exceed even the most particular customer.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The people in Parker were professional and great.
Kole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/4/2016
Wondering why there is still a noticeable dent on the inside quarter panel? Could this not be fixed?
Uriah K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Perfect work. Even washed my baby.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
You text the consumer too much
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Good customer service. Fast service
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Your staff was great! I was very happy with the results and the overall experience. Thanks!
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great work, timely service and follow up. Thank you
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looks great. It took exactly three weeks to get the car back, which I was not happy about, but I believe the fault for that lies with the insurance company of the driver that hit my car. The frequent updates via text were much appreciated.
Wes S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Fast service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent communication
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very friendly, knowledgeable, exceptional work
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Justin's communication throughout the repair process was excellent! I've used other auto repair shops in the past, and no one was ever as communicative and informative as Justin at Calliber Collision. My Jeep looks brand new - inside and out!
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great customer service. 10/10 would recommend
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Details all looking great.
Jaina O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Even though I found a broke seat skirt when I was getting into my car, Justin was very good about immediately writing it up and assuring me it would be seen to immediately. I really appreciated the regular text updates.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
The associates at Caliber were very helpful with my repair. My 05 STI went from a golf **** to looking like I had just purchased it new. Justin was very communicative and called me every day from the day I dropped it off until it was done letting me know the progress.
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Everyone was so nice!! My car looks like nothing ever happened. I could not be more pleased.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
Fm
R M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
We appreciate the ongoing communication from Justin as our vehicle was being repaired. He was very courteous and professional. If we need work in the future we will be coming to you.
Wayne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
Quality of work was excellent. Professionalism was also evident. Managing customer expectations with respect to completion of repairs needs systemic improvement. A number of issues transpired that turned a one-week repair into a two-week, two-weekend slog that impacted both my wallet and my schedule. Understandably, some issues were not avoidable. However, others were and overall customer experience suffered. As I explained to office personnel, although a restaurant may have excellent food, if it takes too long to arrive at the table then the overall dining experience is impacted. Timing counts.
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed on the repair process of my vehicle.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
As always Greg, Justin and then rest of the staff do a great job!!
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
All good
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Justin was super nice and helpful in the process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Parker team is AMAZING!!!
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Justin and Carol were outstanding at updating and with assistance.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you very much for repairing my vehicle in a very timely manner. Your staff were very professional and helpful. I will definitely recommend you to friends and family.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
We were very happy with the communication we received from Caliber, the texts were cute and we were kept up to date on what was going on. The people we worked with were very nice and we would recommend Caliber to anyone!!
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
You all were wonderful and my truck looks great! I so appreciate your professionalism and customer service. it's refreshing in this day and age. I would recommend you to anyone!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Thank you so much for making this repair so stress free#
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great costumer service, fast repair. Thank you.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
The Dailey updates through email were the best.
Maryam F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very impressed, with updates and quality of work and finishing on time
Thuy N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks for good working ;
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You all did a great job. I'm very pleased with the outcome.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Justin did a great job communicating from start to finish and the repair team did a great job. My car looks like brand new.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Justin was superb!
Charbel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
The repair itself was great. I was disappointed that you don't offer any sort of payment plans - especially around Christmas. The job was well done though.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I was so happy to have my car back in 1 day ! customer service was exceptional as is the work
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/21/2015
Work performed was good and above my expectations. Mike, sales rep went above and beyond and coordinated with his supervisor and my agent, Farmers Ins, to take care of roof problem that appeared to be not repairable under routine procedures. Thank you Mike and Caliber Collision. I want to commend Caliber Collision for the roof repair that competitor Abbra actually refused to consider. My only negative comments are the five week repair time. Tom Summers
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was wonderful!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent customer service, appreciate all the communication, and professionalism.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thank you so much for booking my appointment so soon. Again, thank you Justin for doing such a fabulous job with the estimate, scheduling of repair, & communication during the entire process.
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Carol who checked me in was so efficient and professional. Justin was even more so. My car looks brand new..I am thrilled ! Your cost was extremely reasonable. I have had nothing but positive experiences with Calliber. Justin has taken care of me and some friends I have referred to with the same high quality of professionalism that your company constantly aspires to . Keep up the good work!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good follow via texting and high quality repair
Kraig S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Communication was excellent. Mike took the time to explain the process and the results were exceptional.
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The staff gave me great customer service at each point along the way. Great communication by everyone I dealt with. Very satisfied.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
What a great experience at an unfortunate time. EVERYONE was so helpful and pleasant but Justin D was outstanding!! What a great representative of your company, give him a raise!!!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very impressed with the constant communication. I never once had to wonder where we were in the process. Justin was great!
Cecil F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Work was done on time and looked great. . Everyone was very nice to deal with. ??????????
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great customer service. Incredibly fast repair. Quality work. Matt kept me up to date the whole time. Couldn't be more pleased!
Mitch T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Absolutely excellent work as expected.
Kassy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Loved the frequent email updates.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Communication throughout the process was great.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
I have been very satisfied with the service I have received. On the initial inspection, I was unable to see any issues with the job completed, however today in looking at the completed job in different lighting I have noticed that the are what looks to be bubbles in the clear coat. I would like to discuss what can be done to resolve as I am very happy with the quality of the color matching and blending performed but disappointed with the newly found blemishes.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Excellent communication, updates, quality work, and ahead of schedule - thank you!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Repair and service was great. The amount of it took to actually get the car scheduled in for repairs was outrageous
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Email reminders are great. Professional. Friendly. On time completion. Clean car on completion. Nice doing business with you.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Awesome experience!
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Professional, helpful and timely
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I'm very happy about the repair work. The paint match looks as good as new. I will mention your shop to my friends, and other family members. Thank you! Walter
C M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
You do a wonderful job
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent staff! Justin Dargahi took excellent care of getting my car in and out in a timely manner, kept me informed, and met my expectations. I greatly appreciate awesome service, and that was what I received. I look forward to doing business with Caliber Parker in the future, and will point my friends to this service center as well!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very satisfied with the service I received
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Excellent work and fabulous communication!
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything was just perfect from start to finish. Parker location has a great staff. Justin was very good at keeping me up to date with everything . Thank you again????????????
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Awesome communication efforts!
Tanja D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Wonderful customer service!
Curtis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
I had a great experience and am very satisfied. Everyone was very polite and Justin was so helpful. Thank you for all the calls and texts with updates on the progress with my vehicle.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job. Justin kept me informed.
Cary R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Amazing customer service!!!! I had a friend recommend Gerber Collision, I spoke with them for 10 mins and walked out due to the HORRIFIC customer service! I was driving through Parker and saw the Caliber Collision sign and just stopped in to get a quote on time. Justin was awesome and was in contact with me on a daily basis! I will recommend Caliber Collision in Parker Co to everybody I know!!! Keep doing what you're doing!
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/25/2015
Your estimator, Justin, realized that the key scratch could be buffed out. It saved me over 900. Fantastic!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Fantastic
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2015
Work was incomplete, they drove approximately 1600 miles on my car, they left my gas tank on fumes - we barely made it to the gas station. At least one item is missing from my car. And, even though they paid for the repair for the damage they caused - they still caused additional damage to my car.
Sylvester P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Outstanding customer service and work on my vehicle looks like new
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Good communication and friendly service
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Excellent customer service!
Jarod B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Mike and all the people that I had contact with at Caliber were great to work with. I was given a time frame of 7-10 work days and they delivered in 5. Excellent service!
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Great service.
Josephine Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
yes professional, courtesy.Justin was awesome
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2015
We turned in our vehicle Tuesday for hail damage, and had it back in just a few days. We werr orginaly told msybe a few weeks. The tech was able to work on our truck exclusively. We were very pleased. They even buffed out a scratch that was clearly not cause by hail. We definitely stay with Caliber Collision
Rico N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/25/2015
The issues were actually with Nationwide. I was in a rental for 2 months. The repairs were delayed several times but thorough. There was some miscommunication between nationwide and the repair shop which carry potential financial implications.
Rhonda V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
service was excellent always well informed about the repairs process
Marsha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
The best thing about the repair was the detail they did to my car. It looks brand new. I would bring it there just to have that done. Great job. It took 8 months to get my repair done. That was the only thing I thought could have been better. Everyone there is friendly and professional. Outstanding work for the detail department. thanks again.
Shannon R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2015
Justin did a great job checking in with me regularly and keeping me up to date on the repairs. I appreciated the communication! The repair work was phenomenal and as a mom of two messy young kids, I was elated to find that the car had been detailed. There wasn't a Cheerio in sight! I've already started recommending Caliber Collision!
Bree M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Justin did an amazing job!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
The customer service was awesome. Daily updates on the status.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Service and professionalism was outstanding!!
Anne E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
My car looks great and was done sooner than expected. The technicians found the problems I knew were there but not found by adjust or. They were all covered. It was a long wait too get in, but worth it.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2015
Caliber Collision did an amazing job replacing the bumper on our BMW 335xi and the paint job was meticulous! And when we picked up the car, it was detailed as well as one could expect from a dealer! The customer service was next to none! I was treated like a VIP from start to finish and received updates as the car progressed through the stages of repair. It was honestly one of the best experiences I have ever had with auto body repair! I will definitely go back again when the need arises!
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
I appreciated the status reports and being kept up to date on the status of the repair process.
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
This staff was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. My experience greatly exceeded my expectations. Thank you for giving me piece of mind a stressful time.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thanks for cleaning the car up - getting the oxidation off the wheels, washing it, vacuuming inside. Very nice touch and much appreciated.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Bringing our next repair there
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and respectful, from the front desk to the back of the house. Well done, and thank you!
Cornelius K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Excellent work!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Excellent customer service! Will definitely use your services again.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/15/2015
It was a great job - the dent was completely gone! Terrific. And you washed my car on top of that. Thanks!
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Everyone was exceptional. I will definitely recommend and use Caliber again. I knew exactly what was happening with the repair and how to plan. Julorie Davidson did a great job of explaining the repair process and keeping me update to date on progress. Super customer service. Repair was flawless. Thank you!
Eileen E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Efficient, friendly service!
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Thank you for fitting us in and a great job done!
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Excellent car repair and customer service/communication.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications