Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The quality of the repairs r second to none, I appreciate the curtesy of your entire staff.
Anderson T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for your professional work and service. The car looks perfect and you all have been very pleasant to work with!
Becca X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very Satisfied. Longer than expected but worth the wait.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
They always do a great job for me. Thanks Stephanie for getting me in and out so quickly. Cheers
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Was told 4 to 5 day completion. Delayed several times and ended up taking 13 buisiness days. I missed camping trip with family because of missing truck.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job. Nice peopl
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Awesome job! Wouldnt take it to anyone else!!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Montrose Auto Body, y’all went above and beyond with fixing our car. Even with our tight timeline, you were so helpful and finished the repairs within our time frame. We have never been in a wreck before and didn’t know what to expect, but we are so thankful to have met y’all and you guys worked on our car.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I like how organized you all are. I like the new text system. Thank you Kendra for the ride.. thank you Will for printing out exactly what I needed to go grab from RECLA. So appreciative.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Autumn was super friendly and helpful!
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Awesome staff. Super helpful from start to finish.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Service was reasonably priced, performed on time, and your store even picked me up from the airport. Great experience!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Nice work, fast and resonably priced
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Will recommed whenever the situation presents itself.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Very good communication and the quality looks good
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
It was wonderful. Autumn was incredibly helpful and we even had a few good laughs when I picked up my car. Thank you for all of your hard work! I will for sure come back again!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Incredible repair on my truck, you would never know it was damaged. Great customer service too! I can't thank you enough for the craftsmanship and the easy process. You are AWESOME!!!
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job, friendly service and timely!
Erin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Thanks guys you were great. Erin
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications