Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Mike was great and very helpful.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The whole team was great
Lisa &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
The phone call and text updates are very reassuring because we know the vehicle is getting worked on and is on schedule.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Josh did an excellent job of communicating throughout the entire process. There is a surprising amount of uncertainty in both the estimating process and the repair process because of hidden unknowns. Josh carefully explained what was going on at each step and gave us updates as soon as he had new information. The repair itself was perfectly done and the car came back all washed and vacuumed so it looked better than when we dropped it off. Great experience all the way around.
Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Great communication & exceeded ETA expectations
Andrew Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Always happy with the work from this shop. Call me a .loyal customer.
Sherwood G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Jesse was great. Super nice guy that was able to explain what was going on. I'd go to you guys again
Remy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
I congratulate the team for a good job that has been done. More than expected
Alisia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
The level of care and expertise taken to restore my car to proper working condition after my accident was exceptional! Jesse kept me informed of how the process was going, answered all my questions, and was friendly and informative. The repairs were flawless! I couldn’t even tell that my car had been damaged! Thank you so very much! I will definitely be recommending you guys to people I know.
Conor L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
The team was awesome. Jessie offered tremendous customer service and went above and beyond many times on my behalf--e trying to determie whether a totally unrelated issue I had with my headlights and with my high beams could be fixed, cleaning out my headlight casings for free, and keeping my apprised of the repair status of my car on a consistent basis.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great job! Painless and hassel free. The one stop experience with the rental car handled on site idea was brilliant.
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Jesse was great!
Clinton B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Thank you for a great job AND customer service by Joshua!
Nora B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Nice people and good customer service
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Being updated with the progress on my car was reassuring. My bumper looked perfect. Receiving my car fresh and clean was a wonderful bonus! Thanks to the whole team!!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Jesse did a good job of communicating with us through what was a more difficult than expected repair. He comped our rental car when the insurance ran out
Betty C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Well done
Mallory M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great and painless experience - thanks for taking care of the car and would reccomend to friends!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications