Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Meredith I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Josh was very informative, and my car looks great!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Love you
Nhu N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciate that the shop updated me almost every other day of the where the progress was. And the all the updates from text. I was well informed.
Abdihillal A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
On time as they promised.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone at the shop was incredibly helpful and nice. It is greatly appreciated that my car was done so quickly. The only thing that was a little irritating was everything was in my husband's name, in spite of the car being in my name, and my name also on the insurance. The texted to my phone to update me were wonderful, but all had my husband's name attached. Other than that, everything was wonderful. Thank you!
Aaron J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Did a great job
Kalley K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service - very communicative about progress, would definitely recommend to friends!
Fran D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
A great all around experience. The updates were great.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service and washing and vacuuming car was iceing on the cake! Thank you!
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The whole process was simple and the results are great. Abra takes care of everything, so all I really had to do was drop the car off and pick it up!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
Mechanics were all nice, for various reasons the first two started and stopped quickly, the third completed the repair. It took between 5-6 months to repair what I would consider mild to moderate damage even if aftermarket parts were involved. Then the battery died after sitting in the shop for that time period which I had to purchase a new one. Half the time, I had to call in for updates. Likely will not use or refer anyone to Abra. Thanks.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Love coming to Abra for fixing up my car. Great customer service and even though it could be an unpleasant experience (who likes to deal with car troubles?) I am never disappointed.
Sahra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was impressed with the whole experienced
Charlotte Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you so much! You are very kind, patient, and thorough.
Alec N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great communication from Josh throughout.
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Work on my car looks great. Thank you!
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Josh was awesome & the work done was top notch.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very well done. IT was a great experience
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The Team at the St Louis Park location were exceptional in their service!!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very convenient,quick, good work great communication. Loved the vehicle drop off.
Freddy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great customer service and follow up via Text and phone Roger and Scott are the best Fred Falcones
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Roger was great, he made us feel we are in good hands.
Young H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
All your people from the manager to the technician to the receptionist were courteous, polite, and on time, also very professional. Thank you very much for the wonderful job on my hail damage repair.
Kelli O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
This is my 2nd time using this location during 2016. Great service by Jesse,Mary and the young man who was there on Saturday morning for pick up. They do not rush the process and I appreciate the time they take to inspect the vehicle with you. Have already recommended to two others, one was my boss' work van.
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Wonderful service and.excellent repair job!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very courteous staff, text updates were helpful, quality body work
Maggie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great
Rollie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Excellent repair and service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent customer service.
Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Your services were outstanding from start to finish
Janice U.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Stellar customer service from start to finish. I was very satisfied with the work, it was done in a timely fashion. The employees were excellent. Great job!!!
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Drew was a great representative to work with - he kept me up to date on the status throughout and showed a lot of care and consideration for making sure the fix was thoroughly taken care of. I will be recommending this Abra location to friends and family because of the positive experience.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Professional efficient great
Adriane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I would highly recommend Abra. I appreciate the status updates.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
The process from start to finish exceeded my expectations. Mary and Mike took care of me as if I were an old and valued friend.
Doreen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Work was done quickly and I got updates on what they were working on. Bumper and windshield look brand new
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job thank you
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
roger took great care to make sure my vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction. He got this done very quickly and is always professional. I am happy.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
On time, done well, extra effort (car washed, etc). A+
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great customer service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
All staff were very courteous and helpful
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent work once again.
Thafer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
Susie need to get more human contact training so she does not offend customers , was told that I did not answer my phone by 2 Abra staff to reschedule and I told her really I did not get the messages , it turned to be they were leaving the messages to my work phone Also when she arrived to drop the car she surprised that I need to deposit 50 dollar for the car which enterprise did not mention still I gave her my card and she said since its debit card it's has to be 250 I said I don't have the 250 she said then I have to take the car back , and then said ok let me cal enterprise and they told her since its via inruranxe it's only 50 Also when she called me saying the car is ready I said good she said kind harshly but I have to get 500 deductible sound like I'm not trustworthy That's all
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Really appreciate how fast they got me the parts and appointment to get the repair done... There was a safety issue addressed in a timely manner... Thanks!
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Loved that you got my car in right away and dealt with the insurance company for me! So easy! And, I appreciated the updates on the status of my car.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks great! Looks brand new.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
First time here and the experience was very smooth. Jessie was great! Will definitely recommend.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent customer service and fast turnaround time. Everyone was super friendly and helpful, I was kept informed throughout the process, and my vehicle was repaired faster than anticipated. Thanks!
Katharine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you guys so much! Friendly and speedy as always!
Jeannine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Drew and Mary provided great service and catered to our families needs.
Tawnya H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Drew was awesome to work with! The car looked amazing! I would definitely recommend ABRA to my friends
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Quick, professional & no hassle. Great service!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything went well and done on time. I will always tell others about your fine work. Thank you.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Friendly, fast, quality repairs!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/25/2016
My car looks great. However, there was a tool bag left in the drivers side floor of my car. I'm not sure if it is mine or from the shop? It might be from my car, looks like a wrench to get the lug nuts off the wheel. The bag is empty, no tools are in it.
Pascaliah T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Drew treated me with respect and professionalism Drew kept me updated step by step. I loved the rental car arrangement by Nary. Just great staff
Audra K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Roger **** is YHE best!!
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Scott did a great job handling my truck, called with questions and updates often enough to keep me informed, but not too often to be annoying. The truck looks great.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Wonderful service. Kept me informed of progress. Would definitely suggest your business to all.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very professional, speedy service and I would recommend for future auto body work
Glen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Repair work was perfect.
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I loved your system of communication that kept me informed. You were very professional and made the experience seamless. The bonus was having a washed car presented to me that even had the mats cleaned and the front vacuumed. Thank you.
Katie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The people at the MN100 Abra in Saint Louis Park were both friendly and helpful. I am grateful for their service and will refer this location to other friends.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great job on our car. Thank you.
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Car looks great! Drew was the best!
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Paul is the man! Busy week before the 4th but you guys pumped out the repairs and I'm rollin once again. Thanks X 10!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Drew from St. Luis Park Abra was a great customer service technician. He helped me get into the loaner vehicle and was great at keeping me informed about my vehicle. I would recommend this location.
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have never had such good customer service. It started with Mary answering your phone then meeting Drew who gave me such confidence about leaving my car. Then Mike who called me everyday to keep me updated with the process. I never had to worry about anything. They helped take care of every aspect from the rental to driving away with my car looking brand new and perfect . Best company and service imaginable!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks for everything (and washing the car)!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Wow! I was so impressed with every aspect of my experience with your company. Thank you for making this repair as painless as possible.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was great. There was a snafu with the rental, which I only decided on taking a couple of days before bringing my car in. Fortunately, I work next door and wasn't bothered by waiting a few hours for a car. I probably would have felt differently if that had not been the case. Overall, I thought the process went as it should have and, from what I can tell, the work done was top-notch. Thank you to everyone on your team.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very friendly, prompt and professional group of people. Excellent customer service!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
They did great work.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Drew was very helpful and provided outstanding communication throughout the repair process. Repairs were completed satisfactorily, on time, and when I picked up the csr I was delighted to find the interior of the car had been cleaned. Truly above-and-beyond service. Thank you!
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/18/2016
Overall the experience went well. However my rental car reservation was not arranged and ready for me when I dropped my car off. I was scheduled for an 8 am drop off, but my car was reserved for 10 am with Enterprise. Because of this, I was late to work.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The valet pick up of my vehicle and drop off of the rental was a very nice program that worked well. I was also kept well informed of the progress of the repair. Thanks!
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Wonderful experience at Abra Auto Body and Glass. Great staff and was kept informed on all repairs!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Looks like a new car. Awesome
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Tha car looks and drives great! Thanks Drew...for keeping us informed each step of the way via personal phone calls and text messages! A Job well done Aabra Team!!
Annette U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone I met or talked to at ABRA was very professional and friendly. It was fun getting the text messages about the status of my car and that it was very happy there and being well taken care of.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Rodger is great to work with and I really appreciated having my truck cleaned as well! It was a very pleasant surprise!
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Awesome job. Mary and drew helped me through the Process of getting my car taken care of. I would Highly recommend abra to anyone.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Love the text updates
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was a pleasant surprise the way Abra kept me up to date regarding the repairs on my car. They answered all the questions I had and was always friendly and professional. They made my accident and repairs so easy on me that it seemed that the time my car was there was short because of their concern for me. Thank you Abra for your professional knowledge and care for your customerd.
Oswald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent communication.
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Roger was extremely friendly, transparent and honest. I felt like I knew what was going on with my car at all times and was well taken care of. The ease of getting a rental car and not having to worry about transportation while my car was fixed was much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Abra Auto Body in St. Louis Park to others.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2016
Drew was very empathetic and had excellent customer service personality.
Saynab M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Very respectful and professional.
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great communication and quality work.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The whole process was easy and fast. Thank you all!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The staff was very friendly. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Roger was very professional, proactively communicated, listened to my questions and addressed my concerns. The whole experience was very positive.
Lavonne S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I love how my truck turned out and how friendly everyone was.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service from Roger, Drew and everyone else was outstanding and the workmanship was excellent. The work was done quickly and for the exact price quoted. Thank you!
Golnaz Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I loved the daily updates and the personal phone calls from the repair guy. It felts very organized and professional.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very quick service. Affordable cost and commitment to employee satisfaction.
Julio S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Abra was very quick with the repairs! Excellent service!
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was very pleased with the work done on my car. It was apparent to me that the person(s) responsible for the work were very capable and cared about the quality of their work. I couldn't be more pleased. The work was done sooner than expected, the communication was great and the staff was knowledgable and friendly. Thanks a million!!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I will recommend Abra (St. Louis Park) to anyone. Hands down the best customer service and quality out there. If a trailer ever goes through the back of my truck again I will know where to go! Good job
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am thoroughly impressed by My experience with Abra! Scott was kind, courteous and kept me completely informed every step of the way. I would be happy to recommend ABRA to anyone!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Clear, concise, to-the-point communication regarding estimate, process and timing followed by execution consistent with these commitments.
Jampa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
Quality and service have declined much in compare to my past experience
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Josh was wonderful to work with, both in going over the work that needed to be done as well as keeping me updated with the status of the work. I felt confident with his work, and I would trust him with my car again (although I hope that won't be necessary).
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent repair job.
Rick O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone I dealt with at ABRA was wonderful. Reception customer service, and the service department. Thanks much, Jessica S
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Drew and crew are fabulous. Excellent service. Great job done.
Terrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Abra did an excellent job! I was so pleased with the consistent updates, almost daily. I am so busy I never have time to talk on the phone during the day so receiving updates (from a real person!) through voicemails was GREAT! Really satisfied, would absolutely recommend to a friend who needed repairs. Thanks for everything.
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great Customer Service!!!!
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went absolutely perfectly!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Drew was exceptional in all aspects of the process. He is an A employee.
Gerald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
I appreciated being informed as the repair progressed.
Tara J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great customer service, great overall service. Josh was awesome.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
We really liked Josh a lot. He was very professional and courteous. We live quite a distance from this particular Abra but chose to use them because of a glowing recommendation from Larry Welsh who is a former employee. He recommendation the paint and body service.
Kari H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am extremely happy with the paintless repair job done to a "ding" I had in the rear door. There is absolutely no sign of the "ding" at all! This was the cheapest route to go but was presented as being just an option...and we would have to see how it goes...hoping the paint would not crack when trying to push out the dent. I was thrilled that the cheaper option worked thanks to the skill of the employees that worked on it. I have only had the car for a few weeks and am thrilled it looks like new again! I couldn't be happier!!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with you. Your staff was courteous and very helpful. My car was fixed and retuned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend your business to anyone that needed body work done. Thank you again for such great service. Carol Grais
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everyone was kind and professional. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great communication and I received regular updates while my car was being repaired. The staff was friendly and they fit me in their schedule. I also appreciate that they cleaned my car, inside and out. Nice touch!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Well played, sirs.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Superb work and great customer service!
Beatrice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Paul was great and very communicative!
Melkanu G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Greate service. Drew kept me updated every day and thing was done to my satisfaction.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Damaged occurred the day before our vacation to Phoenix. Abra took care of everything in my absence.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They made the Entire experience easy. Constantly kept me informed.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Josh Patrin was awesome!!! Great service and communication. Thanks. All 10s
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great all-around service! I am impressed.
Misty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Josh was very helpful and professional. Did a great job in the repairs. Everyone else was very courteous and pleasant.
Kate W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everything about the experience was excellent...over and above what I expected. I was so impressed that you not only fixed the exterior repair but cleaned the inside! I am so glad we chose abra.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and service. Will use you again.
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Drew was great! I have always worked with Josh and never wanted to work with anyone else. Now I know you have 2 amazing people. Drew kept me informed the entire time as to the progress of my repair. I never wondered where we were I the process and that is a lost art in today's world. He answered all of my questions and took the extra time to make sure I was happy. I will go back to Drew without hesitation should I need any help in the future.
Devorah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Everyone was so courteous to me. I really appreciate the service and the actual job done perfectly!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
It wasn't detailed well enough. Also my windshield washer doesn't work
Erin L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Drew kept me informed every step of the way--I felt very taken care of! They worked quickly and got me back in my car as soon as possible. Thanks Abra!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great service. I was kept informed all along the way. Glad I picked Abra!
Jo C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everything was very good. Informed every step of way. Liked the txt. Car looks great. And they even found the umbrella I misplaced in my car while cleaning it. All good.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very thorough and professional. And kept me in the loop the whole time. Top notch service
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Way too many text messages. But Drew provided us with excellent service. Above and beyond expected!!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Great service. Fast turn around great work and my car came back beautifully clean inside and out. 10 out of 10.
E O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Super fast service. Great customer service. Will definitely suggest ABRA to family and friends.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I like how I was keeper up with the repairs
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Drew in the St Louis Park, MN did an exceptional job communicating the status of the repair. He exceeded my expectations at every step of the process.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great team!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Paul and everyone else were very nice, efficient and accommodating.
Harisman H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Very good, I m so happy about that
Brenda/joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job by ABRA! From picking my car up to when my car was finished. The team kept me posted daily and Rodger went above and beyond and dropped the car seats I left in the rental at my house! Would recommend them to anyone!
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Fantastic job fixing my 2013 Toyota Carolla.
Kerri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Good service, nice employees and my car looks great!
Maxim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Pleasure to deal with!
Katya P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Really impressed with Scott's customer service!
Maria Del.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Thank you for the quality of work to my Volvo, the customer service provided and for keeping me informed during the entire repair process. Thank you,
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome job. Thanks for everything. Top notch. SCR
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
All went well and very orofessional
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you! Car is great and excellent customer service!
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Job well done! My car looks great and it was completed faster than I expected. Thanks,
David C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great communication. Hassle free experience.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
1/15/2016
Additional damage done to front of car which was dismissed as, "that just happens when we jostle stuff around." Fine, whatever. But the driver's side mirror was also broken which was first passed off as "not our fault". Then using the picture taken at drop-off, tried to falsely say that it was there already, which it obviously was not. After hemming and hawing, they agreed to replace the mirror, but I'm still waiting for a week later. The ONLY redeeming aspect was when the vehicle was initially looked at, associate named Josh had a guy rig up a partial side mirror out of the broken mirror to use while I was waiting on my appointment. That being said, I will never use Abra again and will make sure to steer people away from using Abra in the future.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Very impressed with service and end product!
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
St Louis Park office is efficient homest and very easy to work with
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job guys
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Great work, great customer service. Very pleased.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The works was in a timely manner. The staff was very nice and our car looked great inside and outside. Paul was fabulous. Thanks to all who made our experience at ABRA a great one!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Friendly, professional service great work no complaints
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Drew was wonderful and the updates much appreciated. Unfortunately, my repair fell under the holiday season and I was without a car for two weeks. Your continuous updates were helpful in reducing anxiety. Thank you much
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very personal attention and speedy to help us with vacation plans. Thanks! !
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Kind and efficient.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thanks
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
The smell left in the car after the painting was so overpowering. Wished there could have been something to elevate that problem.
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Josh was very professional and clear.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The car looks great and the most exciting part for me was the surprise of getting into a clean detailed vehicle! It was a super unexpected bonus added to the already great service. The outside of the car looks awesome as well????
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Efficient and more importantly you did what you said you would do. Thx
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Awesome service and the work was done quickly and thoroughly!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
The job took a day longer than expected because the first bumper that abra received was damaged and had to be sent back. While this was not abras fault it did mean I was without a car fora day longer than expected
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Reception was polite and friendly. Scotty was a pro. He was respectful, patient, thorough and went out of his way to keep me informed throughout a fairly complicated claim that I was forced to pursue. Very impressed with how quick the turn around was for my job. Really helpful to have the rental car arranged during a stressful time as well. Enterprise was very professional and spot on in terms of being prompt. Hopefully I won't have to use your company again, yet if I do I will have comfort knowing how great this experience was. Thanks!
Alexis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/19/2015
Fixed the problem I can't in with.. Headlight... But then somehow I had a taillight out and had to come back
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I am very pleased with my experience with ABRA. Both Roger and Joshua were so helpful, friendly, and professional. I really appreciated Joshua keeping me updated during the day of the repair and getting me my jeep back the same day! You guys are great and I'm glad I chose ABRA! Definitely will recommend your place to anyone who needs a repair. Thank you for everything!!
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Awesome service. Fast and friendly!
Chor K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I love that I get text alert about the status of my car. And I got my car within a week.
Brianna E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/11/2015
Customer service was great, but it took almost a week to complete a simple repair and damage was done to my car during repair by accident causing another day delay.
Valentin L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/9/2015
Excelent job thanks again
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Good coordination and communications. Thanks to all.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Very nice job I wouldn't take it to anyone else I can trust you with my vehicle thank you very much best Abra location that there is that's why I keep coming back and referring your shop
Brianna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2015
Josh was excellent. The first man I worked with, who said it would take 3 weeks to even look at my car, was either having a bad morning or terrible customer service. After walking out to take my insurance claim fix somewhere else, Josh redeemed the Abra name.
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Abra has always been great
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Easy process, quick repairs and good work. No complaints
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Josh was fantastic. Thanks for the great work!
Maryjo J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Beautiful results, very attentive with updates. Very happy with all. Good customer service with phone contact, up front desk attention and Josh very caring.
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They are the BEST!!!!!
Kassi M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Paul and his team at Abra Auto Body in St. Louis Park did a great job on my car! It looks amazing and they did a great job of keeping me in the loop throughout the whole process! Thanks!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service from beginning to end. Great communication throughout the repair process and excellent repair work completed.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/14/2015
The only down side to the whole thing is that the inside of my car smells of paint.
Jeana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
We were very pleased with your service. Thank you for all of your help!
Colin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
On time and satisfactory
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
looked great just wish it was cleaner outside / Windows smeared a little or streaky
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent service....all tens. Bilk Mattox
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Very professional staff.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job on the repair. Very nice and professional staff.
Duane A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Took care of everything. Nicely
Jeanne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/25/2015
Clear timely information. ABRA not only did the work on the car but also attended to details and took into account my situation.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications