Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Josh was great and really made the whole process seamless. He provided detailed updates so that I always knew what was going on with my car and the status of the repair. I appreciated his honesty and ensuring that the repair was of the highest quality. He went above and beyond and I will definitely recommend Abra as the go to repair place.
Xong X.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job and thanks for fixing my car.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Josh was great!
Famatta J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Jesse and Mary are the people you need in your company. The have the best manner of approach. They are what we called it my field "person-centered". Their entire focus is on you, the customer. Excellent job guys!!! Thanks ???? ????
Lindsay S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
This experience was fantastic! When told I couldn’t get in until October 20th, Jessie got creative, found me a part and got my car done in days....for even less of a coat than he estimated. Couldn’t have gone better!
Karmelia T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Terrific service!!!
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Amazing service and communication!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Very good follow up on the repair process
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It all went smoothly and on schedule!!
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Jessie has great customer service and really puts the customer's first!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I was very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle, you couldn't even tell I was hit by another car. I also appreciated the status updates about what was going on with the repairs.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Wonderfuljob im very satisfied with the work
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
I really like the St Louis Park Abra, but this time we waited 3 days for a $120 repair to get done. We told at least three different people at Abra that we wanted only the smaller portion of a two part estimate done this time. Somehow that message wasn't relayed, making the repair take longer than usual. Again,a very good store in general.
Jenna E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Jessie is awesome! Great service. Would recommend to anyone.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
One recommendation to ensure there are no visible remnants of repair. The car shouldealers not only operate at the highest functionality but also clean and detailed. People miss their vehicles, so getting it back should be a "presentation" experience.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Friendly
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2017
Thanks for repairing my van rear bumper for a 4th time
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service. Josh kept me updated on the status of my vehicle the whole time. It was completed quickly, and my car looked perfect when I picked it up.
Mee T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
10 star ratings services.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent and friendly service. Work was completed on time and done well!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications