Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 500 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Jessie Buhr was great to work with
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Joshua the service manager took time with me and treated me like a person and I really appreciated him he did a great job and really built trust. Customer service really means a lot I am in sales and I appreciate the way he
Kylie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Josh was incredibly helpful and kind, plus my car looks better than new!
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Josh was a consummate professional from beginning to end he kept me informed and even sourced parts for repair that were not caused by the accident. My looks like new! Will always use Abra and thank you Josh for the amazing level of service you provided!
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service- This location always goes above and beyond expectations!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
I brought it in and requested body repair on one door and painting a second door. I had to bring it back and unnecessarily incur extra charges because the second door did not get buffed and painted. Then when picking it up Monday morning at 8, as I was instructed it would be ready, they made me wait an extra hour while they finished detailing it. Then they informed me they needed it a third time because they needed to buff and polish the newly painted door. This was a huge inconvenience that doesn't seem like it was necessary.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Jesse was great to work with. Quality work, good communication. Car looks great!
Karissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everything went smooth Thanks
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jesse is a phenomenal asset to your team. He was personable, informative, and helpful. Because of him I would not only come back to abra for future services but I'd highly recommend abra to friends and family. Please give him a raise ????
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jesse was amazing at keeping me informed and getting my vehicle done prior to a holiday weekend. The repair looks excellent and I'm so pleased with the entire experience.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent team. Quick service
Rachel F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone I worked with was really nice. My technician kept me informed of the progress on my car every other day which I liked.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Josh was awesome, he did more than 100%. Josh took his time to explain everything so ,"I could understand it." Josh kept me informed though every step of the process. Josh know that it was my work vehicle. Josh made me feel as though my van was important to him to repair properly. He even found the right/matching bumper as the original. So thank you Josh.! In best regards, E. Ashby Maclean Brothers Maclean Tile LLC
Katie E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent communication and correspondence. They went the extra mile. All employees were very friendly and helpful.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent. Seamless
Ivelisse M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service from calls, updates, friendly staff and easy everything!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Jessie was excellent at keeping me informed of the progress
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Jessie was great and helped answer all questions I had.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Josh, the customer service manager, did a fantastic job of keeping me informed and delivering on his promises
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Josh was very helpful! He kept me informed about the progress during the entire process. He answered all questions and was very friendly. I really appreciated the car wash, and the repairs on very minor scratches around the car. I also very much appreciated my car being done at the earliest part of the range they gave.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications