Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ERIC S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent communications throughout the process. Very thorough , very professional.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
They did a great job of communicating with us and the car looks great.
FELIX S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The overall service was beyond expectations.
KATHERINE P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great service, frequent updates, and ease of picking up and dropping off the rental car at Folgers.
DON G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/26/2019
The repair was very good. My vehicle looks like it was never scratched. The people that I dealt with were very nice and professional.
PATRICK T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Very pleased with the abilities, professionalism, courtesy, communication and speed with which the repairs were done.
NIKITA T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Prompt and professional service. They were very friendly and courteous. I am a repeat customer and I would recommend them to everyone.
ELIZABETH T.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Did great work. Loved the texts and updates. Thank you
MARK F.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Great work, great service, great communication, and a free loaner vehicle while car being repaired!
LORI K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
The manager,Mike Fletcher was a wonderful facilitator of all our needs with our van's repairs. The office communicated daily thru text regarding the repairs and completion. As far as the collision center is concerned they did their upmost to meet the repair with excellence.
MARY E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
I trust that Crystal and her team will always provide quality service. Everytime I've brought my vehicles to her establishment, she went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of. She has earned my respect and a vauled customer for life. Thanks for everything Crystal :)
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I feel that the whole process was handled very efficiently and I was kept informed of every issue in a very timely manner. Thank you.
MELISSA WARLICK.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/26/2019
Great communication. Very professional. Car looks great
DONALD .
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
So far so good. Thanks
Austin F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Excellent service from the entire staff and the text message updates were very helpful.
REBECCA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great job! Very fast and they even cleaned my car inside and out!! Very satisfied. And they took care of the rental car return!
AUDRA S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
They did an awesome job with repairs to my vehicle and I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs such repairs.
JOE H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Excellent team, the entire experience exceeded my expectations
TRAVIS T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I really appreciated the updates I received each day via text. Thank you for an awesome experience.
ANGEL M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
The work done to repair my bumper was immaculate. Mike was very helpful. I was able to use a loaner while my car was being repaired which saved me some money. They even washed my car which was a plus. I would definitely recommend William's Subaru Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications