Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Freddie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
The entire process was very professional and thorough
Louvenia W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Thank you!!
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Thank you so much!!! The team got me squared away and took care of all my request!
Conita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2020
They always address my concerns.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Completely satisfied. No complaints job well done. I would recommend Folger Collision Center to all of my family and friends. Great Job
Benson A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2020
The repair was satisfactory
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Great Job
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
The communication about repair updates was much appreciated and timely. Repairs were great and you can't tell anything even happened. Thank you.
Luz E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Excelente.
Reita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2020
I've already referred a friend to you for repairing her damaged car. She probably will contact you this week.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2020
A job very well done, excellent service.
PATRICK-TED K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
I was out of state when my son got into this accident. WILLIAMS was great from start to finish.
KEVIN L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Top notch customer service all the way through the process. Was kept in the loop with the progress all the way through the timeline.
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Great business! Very friendly folks
JAMIE A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I want to thank everyone for doing such a great job fixing my car it looks like new it drives like new and it’s immaculately clean inside and out I really appreciate everything you did.
RICHARD R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/25/2019
Status updates need to be more real time. Talking to Mike was a good gauge as to the status, not the computer updates. Very pleased with the work and time it took to get my vehicle back.
Kaysee S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Thank you so much for the great and timely work done on my car, and also thank you to the front desk associate to help me with any questions I had. Will definitely be recommending folger collision.
LISA M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Appreciated the progress reports and the courtesy of the staff!
ERIC S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Excellent communications throughout the process. Very thorough , very professional.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
They did a great job of communicating with us and the car looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications