Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Excellent from start to finish
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/16/2019
I was ready to go in 8 minutes when I came to get my car. When I had looked at the repair I realized I wasn't sure which side had been damaged. Wonderful job!
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service from the very beginning. Mike Fletcher was awesome. I was updated daily about the status of my car and answered all my questions even about the insurance. I am glad I decided to have my car fixed here and would absolutely come back again. The woman who checked me out even had them come and clean my windshield again because she noticed a smudge when she brought my car around to me. Thank you!!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great customer service throughout the process .
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thank you for your excellent service I was completely satisfied with the results
Nolie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
The staff was extremely nice. My car was fixed quickly, actually ready before expected. Extra bonus was the car wash so it was cleaner than how I left it!
Kyle L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The prompt responses and dedication to get my car back to me.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The entire team was wonderful. Mike kept me up to the minute on my car. Wonderful customer service as usual
Brittain Lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Outstanding!!!!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
It’s always a good experience when I get my repairs done . I would recommend Folger to anyone. Special shoutout to Crystal.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Vehicle looks brand new. Excellent job. Thanks
Isaiah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Excellent customer service and completely satisfied with repairs!
Marianne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Staff were knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Both the receptionist and the agent demonstrated excellent customer service skills.
Gay C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Terrific job! Thank you!!!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Crystal was great. They communicated well the whole time. Car looks great, like the accident never happened
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Mike Fletcher was awesome. Made the entire experience (which included coordinating with someone else’s insurance company) completely painless! I will definitely come back to Folger Collision!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent customer service and courtesy!
Dina K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Mike Fletcher and the receptionist/ office manager went above and beyond to take care of me and ensure that my car was properly repaired. I had a very stressful experience when I was hit, and the first place I went immediately after speaking with the police and my insurance company was Folger. They were very kind and patient. Also, over the course of the weeks while my car was under repair, Mike and FolgerAuto always updated me so I could keep up with the progress of the repair. I picked up my car today and was shown everything that was done to it to ensure that it is safe and whole as it was prior to the accident. I highly recommend Folger for its outstanding service. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
It was easy, fast, and very good work. They kept me up to date every step or the way.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Outstanding service and results on my repairs. If I know of anyone needing collision repairs I will not hesitate to tell them of my experience with your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications