Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Outstanding service and results on my repairs. If I know of anyone needing collision repairs I will not hesitate to tell them of my experience with your company.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great communication and excellent results. This is why I’ve brought my car back twice. Hopefully I won’t need to come back!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I was very pleased on the communication and keeping me advised on the status of my vehicle.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Always a great experience. Totally stress free! Thank you.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
you did a excellent job my car looks brand new I would recommend you highly thanks again
Marie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Every part of my experience at Folger was excellent. Every person did their job very well. I felt the job was in professional hands from the very beginning. I especially appreciated the progress reports via text. And the end result, the body work, was impeccable. Thank you!
Saundra J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Updates on the vehicle. Very good customer s r service.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good customer service. Process is hassle free!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
Area missed and automatic door not working correctly
Ronald .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great updates on status of repair, car looks great.. Only small issue found with window slightly out of alignment . Will need to bring back for minor adjustment.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/13/2018
Missing AWD symbol, someone left two incense inside the car. Otherwise, everything looks good.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Perfect
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service, workmanship and communications. Would highly recommend to friends. Thank you.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Crystal was great!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
It was done early. Clean. And they provided a loaner
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was so impressed the first time working with Folger’s years ago that I returned. And, I wasn’t let down; it’s still a high-quality body shop.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am completely satisfied with the paint work and with being kept informed of the work status and treated professsionally from drop off to pickup.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I could not be more satisfied. Your people did a beautiful job repairing my car in a remarkably short time,were very considerate of me. You made getting hit by a large truck into a positive experience!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your body shop is great and I appreciate the effort and help of Mike Fletcher. The car looks beautiful and the Thank you note in the car was a very nice touch. Now, if only your service department would follow the body shop's lead, starting with a human answering the phone, would be great but, based on my previous efforts and total lack of response from this department, I won't hold my breath.
Charles Hunt.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
I’ve had several cars repaired at Folgers. I won’t let anyone else touch my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications