Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
It was done early. Clean. And they provided a loaner
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
I was so impressed the first time working with Folger’s years ago that I returned. And, I wasn’t let down; it’s still a high-quality body shop.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am completely satisfied with the paint work and with being kept informed of the work status and treated professsionally from drop off to pickup.
Ruth N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
I could not be more satisfied. Your people did a beautiful job repairing my car in a remarkably short time,were very considerate of me. You made getting hit by a large truck into a positive experience!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your body shop is great and I appreciate the effort and help of Mike Fletcher. The car looks beautiful and the Thank you note in the car was a very nice touch. Now, if only your service department would follow the body shop's lead, starting with a human answering the phone, would be great but, based on my previous efforts and total lack of response from this department, I won't hold my breath.
Charles Hunt.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
9/25/2018
I’ve had several cars repaired at Folgers. I won’t let anyone else touch my car
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Superb service couldn’t fault anything.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Service & courtesy superb. Work appears to be 1st class.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Have used them before will keep using them when I have too always friendly knowledgeable the repairs are always a10 the car looks like new when they are finished
Arielle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service, really a life saver through my repairs
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Work was completed in a very timely manner, and looks very good.
Brentley B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great experience!!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everyone was very professional great team.work.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Was delivered quicker than estimated
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Quick and very professional.
E
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very pleased with the quality and timely completion of the repairs Very helpful and courtesy and strongly recommend Thanks for all your help Mike!
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
They were fantastic. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. I couldn’t have asked for a better place to take my Subaru for collision repair. I will be a returning client.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
Comments were provided already- this request is redundant
Aaa Carolinas.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Communication, service level and quality of repairs
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Wonderful experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications