Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very good with everything. The communication with me was excellent. My car looks great. I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to others
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. The work was done well and quickly.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
None
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Always friendly, helpful, efficient and professional. Thank you!
Todd H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent Service !
Jordan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jesse was great!
Rachael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great work, smooth process. Detailing was good too - my car was the cleanest it’s been in six months!
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Communication was excellent. Promises made were kept.
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Above and beyond my expectations! Cleaned car throughout and also cleaned oxidized headlight!
Delon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Very nice shop and very great customer service.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everybody at the shop was above amazing with me. Always ready when I called to check on progress and superb customer service. Will recommend Abra to all my friends. Especially the Plymouth shop. 10/10.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jesse and Abby were super helpful and kept me updated on my car as it moved through the repair process.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The work on the car was completed in s timely manner. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jackie and Team are fantastic to deal with!
Alexa I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jackie kept me informed and updated the entire time. They went above and beyond!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was kept informed of progress along the way to completion. The work you did on the car, although 12 Year’s old, looked great when I picked it up yesterday.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The friendliness of your staff was so comforting, you don't see that everywhere. If I ever need repair again I will definitely return to your site. I would recommend your facility to everyone. Being in the know of the progress of the repair was a huge plus. Thank you all for great service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice to deal with. Kept me well informed on the progress of the vehicle
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Good job keepign customer informed during process. Drop off and ick up processes are quick and easy. Good work and nice and clean car at pickup.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications