Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cristian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Abra made and amazing job and it was super fast loved that they keep us updated
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
They kept me informed the whole way! The service was awesome!
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Hussein was fantastic. He was very professional, thorough and kept me up to date on the progress. I would definitely recommend him and the location.
Skyler J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
I appreciated that Hussein and the staff overall was friendly, knew who I was when I called, and took care and detail to my car. They redid some paint after they didn’t feel it was quite right the first time. The detailing of the inside they did was also a huge pleasant surprise upon picking up my car!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service and timely repair.
Bob Cremers.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The Gentleman who helped me was A+
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Timely, efficient, pleasant. The vehicle repairs looked good and the vehicle came back cleaned inside.and out.????
Toni G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great work and great communication! The guy to handled my Truck was awesome
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent job and you made it super easy!!
Casey V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
I worked with Hussein, and after a phone # contact mishap he did everything he could to keep me in the loop. I was pleased with his customer service and efforts to make sure my vehicle was back to me asap and looking good. Thank you.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great work. Great service. Hussein was very friendly and kept me up to date on the status of the repair. Very speedy.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Efficient and well done overall.
Fred P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Hussein and team did an awesome job for my car from customer service to the actual repair of my vehicle. It was done on time, priced reasonably and with high quality.
Girish P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Very satisfied
Judd S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
It was a great experience. Thank you, Hussein and team, for you professionalism and communication.
Brooke D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you for getting my car repaired so quickly! It looks amazing. All of the staff was super helpful and the text notifications were amazing! Thanks again!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Super friendly team! They were very professional & did a great job of keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great work and great customer service.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Hussein and Chris were professional, well mannered and friendly. The front desk was friendly and courteous.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I had a great experience taking my car to Abra. The repair was done fast and it looks even better than before my accident. They even washed and cleaned the inside of my car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications