Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looks great and the staff, mainly Jackie, were wonderful. I would definitely recommend your company to anybody.
Madeline R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Quick and efficient service ...very knowledgeable Great customer service!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Communication excellent! I love the frequent updates!
Mesiv O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was great, keep doing what you're doing, making customers happy.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Absolutely exceeded my expectations Great experience from first call to pick up. Center was clean and inviting. Jackie from Plymouth,MN location is a ROCK STAR! BTW, the body techs got my ready and back to me 8 days early!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I have experience with auto body shops. Your work was very good. It was done two to three days ahead of schedule. The detailing of the inside of the car was very nice and looks great. As far as I can tell the color matches perfectly. I have been in the car business all my life. Your work is superior. Thanks **** G
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everyone was so kind and helpful. It made a stressful event not so stressful. Thank you!
Ryan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
great work.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
They took very good care of my needs and were all very courteous and professional.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
After several times of being told done, not done, done I left the shop only to find out that my sensors on my front bumper are not working properly.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Jackie and staff were excellent. Would definitely recommend
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
The service I received throughout the repair process was exceptional! Every team member was patient, helpful and very friendly. They explained everything that is going to happen every step of the way. I really appreciate the help and time they've invested in getting my car fixed as soon as possible in the most officiant way. Thank you!
Pam C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone that I was in contact with was fantastic! ABRA is a great company!! Thank you!!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
The communication about the process was great. My car was done ahead of time and looks great. They took the time to go over what they thought, Was going to happen and what did happen.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent communication throughout the repair process. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thorough repair. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Jackie was amazing at her job, communicating every step of the process to me during the length of the repair from start to end. Very accommodating and highly recommend to others looking to get repairs done.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Jackie was very friendly. She kept me updated. I really appreciated the daily text messages letting me know the progress of the repair!
Kayla Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Quick turn around on my vehicle!
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I appreciated all the communication and folllow up. Awesome job to making this as convenient as possible!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications