Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The staff was extremely professional and explained the process very thorough. The text messages were also very helpful during my repair process. It was estimated that my repair was going to take a week to a week and a half but it was completed in 4 days! I am extremely happy with how the repair looks. Wonderful experience with Abra!!
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the one day turnaround and your cleaning my truck when you were finished.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great Quality and communication..
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Friendly staff and car done quicker than I thought!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Was a great experience! Service was quick and efficient and I was handled with extreme care and class! I would absolutely recommend Abra to anyone in need of any bodywork.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jesse great communication and service!
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The staff was pleasant. The service was well done and prompt. They communicated with me to let me know the progress of the repairs. I will recommend your company any time!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Thanx
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The team did an awesome job on the vehicle and handling all the paperwork. Communication was exceptional
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I had a wonderful experience! I appreciated the flexiblity of being able to drop off before they opened!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Jackie was amazing! I had issues trying to get Kemper insurance (a third party’s insurance company) to send in the correct amount to pay for the service, and Jackie definitely went above and beyond to handle the communications with them. Jessie was helpful too. Him and Jackie stayed after closing trying to get me a rental car after Enterprise had closed. I’ve never experienced such great customer service.
Rambhupal D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you Jackie for providing periodic updates by calling on my phone couple of times a day during entire process of my car repair. That gave me the confidence that my car is in right area for repair. Once again Thanks for everything that you did on my car to get back on road.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service. Communication through was excellent. Also felt that they listened to me and didn’t try to scam me. Thank you!
Zarina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Yes I am very satisfied
Yuhong X.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Staff were all nice. Jesse was professional and patient, and kept customer updated about progress and issues. Nice job done!
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jessie communicated very well. Repairs done fast and done right!
Seshasayee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Appreciate regular updates . Appreciate your Quality conciousness.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Jackie was wonderful.
Mitchell J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service. Thanks Jackie
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
ABRA and Jackie are great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications