Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jesse and Abby were super helpful and kept me updated on my car as it moved through the repair process.
Virginia N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The work on the car was completed in s timely manner. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jackie and Team are fantastic to deal with!
Alexa I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jackie kept me informed and updated the entire time. They went above and beyond!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was kept informed of progress along the way to completion. The work you did on the car, although 12 Year’s old, looked great when I picked it up yesterday.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
The friendliness of your staff was so comforting, you don't see that everywhere. If I ever need repair again I will definitely return to your site. I would recommend your facility to everyone. Being in the know of the progress of the repair was a huge plus. Thank you all for great service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very nice to deal with. Kept me well informed on the progress of the vehicle
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Good job keepign customer informed during process. Drop off and ick up processes are quick and easy. Good work and nice and clean car at pickup.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Paintless dent removal was incredibly undetectable. And areas that did require painting were color matched perfectly. Your people also went the extra mile, paying attention to small details that I had not previosly noticed,but they did and repaired them to make my vehicle look showroom new. Your managers and customer service people were also very knowledgable and made the entire experienceboth eady and pleasant.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everything was just right. Appreciate the communications
Azra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone was very helpful starting with Abby from frontdask to Jessy who helped and met all the needs and repairs my car needed. Loved the fact that Abra works with rental company as well. This was very convenient. Keep messaging notifications going. Very helpful tool. Overall, I had no issues just plesent service.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Quality work and I was kept up to date.
Dustin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
The staff was extremely professional and explained the process very thorough. The text messages were also very helpful during my repair process. It was estimated that my repair was going to take a week to a week and a half but it was completed in 4 days! I am extremely happy with how the repair looks. Wonderful experience with Abra!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Very pleased with the service and result
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Everyone was great
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Amazing service - as usual!
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Jackie and staff so wonderful felt like I was their only customer. Thank you ???????????????????
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
I appreciate the one day turnaround and your cleaning my truck when you were finished.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Outstanding customer service. Great job communicating.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Great Quality and communication..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications