Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 372 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very pleased with Abra. Dennis our representative was very helpful and very professional.
Jie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very good
David E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Excellent work performed, as promised, as usual.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Completely satisfied, awesome experience
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
This was a very seamless process and everyone we worked with was great!
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
We appreciated the fast repair, the continual updates on the progress of our car, and the attention that was given to us by Dennis and his interest in our car. Our car was clean and well- taken care of in the process. Thank you!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Repairs were perfect, service exceptional, and I bet much liked being kept up to dste
Dickey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Perfect, courtesy, beyond expectations. Very happy and I would definitely come back and also recommend you to others.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Car looks great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was very happy with the level of professionalism. Sam and Jessica in particular showed us that they really cared about our vehicle being repaired and and given back to us in the shape that it was when we first bought it Jessica is a really really nice person I definitely will be bringing my vehicle back to ABRA. Hopefully not for an accident though... and I will also refer any of my friends or family to ABRA Auto Body because you guys are number one.
Abbie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Samantha was really good at communicating everything to me which I appreciated immensely
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional and very appreciated your company did a very good job
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I loved that my car was detailed when I picked it up. All the staff we encountered were professional, friendly, and competent.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Dennis was great and very professional. Everyone who helped me was very friendly!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great service and communication. My car looks as good as new!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
From start to finish everyone was personable and professional. My car looked great from the repair to the wash and cleaning of interior. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for a truly great experience.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent customer service - Contacted almost immediately after claim was reported. Kept informed regularly of status. Vehicle repair - Abra performed an excellent repair job. My SUV was thoroughly cleaned inside & out, and, although an '03 Honda CRV, it looks nearly brand-new. One happy customer!
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Appreciate the honest repair estimate.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and communication
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great customer service. Quick turn around. Fair prices! And super easy and quick to schedule. The work itself was flawless!
Julie O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Sam was great
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent and efficient
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Exceeded expectations from a timing and quality perspective
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
My car repair was quick and "painless" they took care of everything
Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciate that when you found more damage not once but twice you told me and took care of it. Thanks again, Gloria Y
Loyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Extremely happy with quality of service and the repair work done, thank you, thank you, thank you. Please pass compliments to the Plymouth MN team excellent job! 10 across the board. Loyd Martin
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Dennis did a fine job. Went the "extra mile".
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Job well done
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very friendly and professional staff. My vehicle looks great and was fixed in a good time frame. I'd definitely recommend and refer Abra to anyone needing vehicle work done.
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I loved that my car was presented to me totally clean inside and out.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
It was very easy working with Dennis at Abra. My expectations were more than met and I'm beyond satisfied with the results.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
The best and fastest service one could expect . Sam ourselves was the BESt
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service and pleased with the repairs. Dennis was very communicative so I always knew what was happening.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
They kept me up to date with their progress, they did great a job, and my car came back clean! I would suggest the shop anytime!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was very pleased and impressed with your service.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Sam was wonderful and a huge help. Everyone was a joy! If I ever need repaired I am going back!!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. I was stressing about finding a rental car while my car was being fixed so it was a pleasant surprise that they had already taken care of it before I even had time to think about it! Jesse went out of his way to give me text updates rather than calling since I was working, and most importantly my car looks phenomenal! 10/10 all around and would definitely recommend to friends and family!
Anya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
This was my first interaction with ABRA and I'm impressed. Your team was very professional and kept me informed of the status of the job. They also did a great job fixing my bumper and the car looks like new. Thanks! Will highly recommend your business!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everything seems good so far with repair and the customer service was fantastic.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was helpful,was kept updated on progress, work done I. Less time than expected, car returned repaired washed and cleaned/ so appreciated
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Follow up repair on item missed was taken care of promptly.
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done and on time.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Dennis at the Plymouth location was great. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the text and phone message updates were nice. I am glad AllState has the coobaeration with ABRA
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Customer service was excellent and my car looks perfect. Thank you.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The customer service provided was top-notch. The team was very personable and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. My car looks great! Thanks for doing a great job!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was excellent. The staff was kind and knowledgeable.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work was extremely well done in a timely manner.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Dennis & Bill were wonderful to wwork with from start to finish they addressed every need & concern I had, would highly recommend Abra
Jayadev M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jesse kept me updated all along and overall seemed to have done a thorough job
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Sam was extremely kind and helpful with the process.
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and great attitude!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
All the team members I had the opportunity to work with were extremely nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me with certain insurance issues. Thank you!
Paquita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication through text.
Kyla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Best service I have had in a long time!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good work
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The receptionist did very well handling our concerns and took it upon herself to contact the insurance to resolve a question.
Marcin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great experience, lots of updates along the way. The repairs look great.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Sam was very helpful! Our Pathfinder looks great! Thanks for communicating with us every step of the repair process. We will let our friends and family know how pleased we are.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Overall the process went smoothly. Outside of a minor delay due to parts not being available, Dennis stayed true to a realistic time frame. This is the second time I've had to bring a car here for repair, and I will be back if needed in the future.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did excellent work . My car was in just 2 days. Excellent !
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome experience. Thanks you for making this such a smooth process. Everything looks great, inside and out. Dennis especially was awesome. Thanks!
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had the best experience from the time I made my appointment to the time I picked my car up!
Claudia &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really appreciated the updates as the work progressed. Very happy with the results, workmanship and high-touch customer service. We'll be happy to refer others if the occasion arises.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you Sam. I loved being updated frequently about the progress of work.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Continue the great customer services. Thank you!!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My experience was fantastic! My car was done way earlier than expected and Jesse was great at calling with updates and I really liked the text updates.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I will only bring my motor vehicles to ABRA collision repair because you've always done A great job, and your honesty is above re- proach. Thanks for everything.
Judie V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was excellent, in and out the same day!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car looks beautiful but the backup camera is inoperative. Everything else is fine.
Catalin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication, great job on repairs. Please congratulate your team.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Samantha and the team at Abra in Plymouth were spectacular! They went above and beyond to complete the work in a timely manner (two days faster than originally quoted) and it came out looking brand new. I am and always will be (hopefully not too often though) a lifelong client. Cannot say enough about how fantastic the experience was as well as how happy I am to have my Mazda back in perfect condition. I will be sure to give as many recommendations and referrals to The team in Plymouth. Thanks again for ensuring that the level of service was WAY over the bar of standard expectations from a body shop!
Leonid B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jesse was wonderful and met my expectations.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was very impressed that you had the young lady drop my car. i just really havent looked at the car, briefly and everything looked good. thank u for your promp service. Shirley S
Irina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I'm excited. Repairs were made quickly and qualitatively. I like your messages because l feel your concern. I'll recommend to all my friends your service. Thank you!!!
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent communication, service and workmanship!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Looks great. Thanks for a job well done. Blessings to your team
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
We trusted ABRA with the body-work to be done on this vehicle. We'd used ABRA before, a number of years ago, and we were pleased with the work done then, and with the customer service we'd received. With this service done on our 2011 Lexus SUV, the person whom we met AND WERE MOST IMPRESSED WITH during the whole process was The General Manager, William (Bill) Anderson. It was he, who truly cared about Customer Satisfaction, and who was truly the MOST AMAZING person regarding CUSTOMER SERVICE,
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My 2009 toyota camry looks beautiful thank you for making it so brand new
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice people and really kept me posted on the progress. Fast repair that really looks fantastic!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys went above and beyond and I am very satisfied
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
They took care of damage to car& took care of damage caused during repairs
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was profesional and courteous.
Mindy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service. Fast turnaround.
Hodan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I really appreciate how well u take care of my Nissan. And I'm completely satisfied your hard work. Thanks again!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff was very flexible to accommodate my busy schedule. They made it extremely easy for me and I would recommend ABRA to my friends.
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The workmanship was outstanding. Thank you for giving back my car in great shape. I'm so happy to have 'my' car back! Thank you all.... ???? Ida L
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job guys, thanks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Appreciated the speed of the repairs and how clean it was when I picked it up!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great job
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Dennis and the reception area were very helpful. They kept me informed through the process. I would go to this shop again and suggest it to others. Thank you. Donna Eichten
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Continue your service model-- customer is pleased.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were awesome.....Dennis kept me updated during the entire process and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend you to a friend. Thank you!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very efficient, accommodating, friendly Thanks for all Judy B
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
job well done. very nice to be informed about the progress
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was absolutely wonderful. John (Abra Plymouyh) is always the first person I call when there is a car body issue. His customer service and knowledge are 10 on a scale of 10. Sam did an excellent job as well, as dif the recrptionist. the whole place is a 10...and I would highly recommend Plymouth ABRA to anyone. I drive a Toyota, and Toyota has wonderful customer service, but I chose AABRA over Toyota's body shop because I knew John would see me throuh this and that the work sod be exceptional. Even cleaned the inside of my car.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service! Always fantastic to work with Jesse Melissa Sam and Bill
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The first time I took time away from my schedule they did not have a rental car available as was planned. This time I scheduled my own car service to pick me up. Will not go to abra again. Only did so since the guy who rear ended me was responsible
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jesse and Melissa provided truly excellent service keeping me informed and they were helpful and enthusiastic at all times ! Thank You !
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work. The car looks great and it was all done in a timely manner.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
You did what you said you would do and did it one day early. Car looks brand new.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car looks really good. Thank you, Abra.
Chengshu &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was perfect and your repair man did a outstanding and excellent job. Very satisfied and my rating is 10 out of 10 thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I have used this location in the past and if needed will do so in the future.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I appreciate the professional & friendly staff. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I would use Abra again
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys are great! If I ever need body work done.. I'm going to Abra!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent workmanship and wonderful people to deal with.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I feel like my car is better than before I was rear-ended - the level of service, expertise and communication is not what you see today in our fast-pasted, automated world. I can't express how much our expectations were exceeded! Much gratitude!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
First class customer service ... Thank you!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service! Will not hesitate recommending Abra to others!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The person who helped me made easy & she was awesome to work with!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service all around
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was pleased with the job, the courteous employees as well as the fact that it was completed earlier than expected. They were very attentive to my questions and suggestion to repair the whole rear bumper with an extra payment from me. I have used ABRA several times in the past and always appreciate doing business with you. Thank you Dennis and your crew.
John/bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Was very impressed with everyone I met at ABRA. My repair was done in a timely manner and I got a quality repair for my vehicle. Communication was excellent through the entire process.All your contact people were first class and treated me as a valued customer. Hats off to an organization that performs!
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very certified with the job done on my ford.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service was well done and delivered ahead of schedule. It came back cleaner than delivered. Thanks.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You all did a wonderful job thank you!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Courteous professional team. Well done
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good communication, happy with the repair results!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good work, very satisfied!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very well done. Denise was very professional. Give him some recognition please.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very nice employees. When I called them they searched my car for my lost cell phone. (Phone actually was in car, but hard to find stuff in there.) Nice of them to search my car though. Work seems really good. Claim through insurance. I wouldn't use Abra on my own due to pricing. 700 to get three nicks the size of my pinky tip out. Not doing that. But for this claim work was good. Would recommend for an insurance claim..
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Was a great experience and my car looks great. Thanks Sam!
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great work and follow through, will recommend any time
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communication. Guaranteed quality. Car detailed! Thanks.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service with daily updates. The calls were informative and short calls.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I can't even tell the car was ever in an accident! So clean and brand-new looking. ABRA has never let me down, and I have been a customer for nearly 20 years now. Thanks ABRA!!!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Most definitely recommend Abra
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Was kept informed through the process and good people to work with.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Communications were excellent.
Newton &.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
****/22:: I came into the shop w/out an appointment that morning and explained to the lady upfront (Melissa, I believe) what was the matter. I also mentioned that we had used the shop before for other needs. She inquired to the manager who suggested she pass on the inquiry to one of the estimators. She spoke with Sam who willingly said she'd come take a look. Both of these gals where sssoo kind in handling my inquiry. Sam inspected my car and wrote up an estimate which was reasonable and she also said that she already had the majority of the parts and only need to order a few. I set up an appointment right then and there to have this shop do the work. I then proceeded to cancel another appointment from a different shop. By that afternoon, I got a call from Melissa who said they got the remaining parts & could do the work that afternoon if I were available. Wow!!! I choose to go with ABRA again because the professionalism & helpfulness of both Melissa & Sam; Sam's calmness & knowledge & ability to provide solutions; of course specially the timing of when the shop could fix the issue. So... the biggest lesson here is because these employees handled themselves well, not only did they fix my car problem, they also made me feel like I'm am a valuable customer... a repeat customer at that!! So, again thank you Sam & Melissa of ABRA Plymouth, MN for your help & for the sweet way you took care of everything for me & my beloved SAAB! :)
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was surprised that it was completed in such a short time. They said it would take a week or longer. It looks great. Thank you, Gayle P
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The jeep looks great! Very well informed. Along with making sure the job was done right! Thank you! Tanys Steiner
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I loved the communication throughout the process. Very professional and transparent, which as a customer is extremely important.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
On time, thorough explanations and very professional interactions with Jesse. The continual updates were very reassuring. Thank you!!
Jerrell G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Yes it was a very good experience.
Alberto &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Once again I love their service. I am happy whith the hold crew
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank 4 going the extra mile. Great job
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Excellent
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job.
Kia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great customer service
Bharat S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Perfect
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great about keeping me updated. Extended hours would be nice for working people.
Linden P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very friendly staff!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
10! Great job
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The team was professional, up to date with communication, and the van looks perfect. They did an excellent job.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did a great job by any measure and everyone was very pleasant and efficient.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I really enjoyed working with ABRA Auto Body & Glass for my car repairs. Dennis was a pleasure to work with as he kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go to ABRA for all vehicle repairs.
Mohammae A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The customer service manager John Sharstrom is a very knowledgable and friendly. The office staffs are also very helpful. Thank you very much for the good service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Enjoyed all the updates I received. Car looks and feels great
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Car rental poor
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job! I'm impressed with the daily updates including photos. It was like a brand new car when I got it back. I am very happy with the whole process.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
A 10 plus job. Great service. Thank you.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very Professional job.
Candy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Pleasant staff excellent job on repair
Dannielle E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Nancy Vaillancourt.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fantastic job....impressed with the clean up of the inside of my car too....it was a mess.. been working 7 days a week and nearly living outbid it for ,5 months.. thank you!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car was done in record time and looks great
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Sam was great did what was promised. Pleased with speed and work completed
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
This was my 3rd or 4th autobody repair by Abra and each time it has been a very pleasant and positive experience.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
The completed work looks great and it didn't require much of a wait to get the car back.
Stacie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
well done, thanks!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Polite timely and very detailed. Wonderful job
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My van looks great, looks brand new! Staff is very friendly :)
Pete A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Brian Knutson was great to work with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
In the future, give a more accurate estimate how long it will take to get the car done. Also, when my car is brought in, if you determine the costs will be higher tgan originally projected, please make efforts to immediately conact the insurance company. Also, when you know an insurer has a policy of lowering the deductible, make sure to accomplish it and get things ironed out with the insurance company instead of making the customer pay more up front. The quality of the work appears to be good. But it took longer than projected. I also do not like meaningless text updates. Getting a text saying we are back on schedule when we are already overdue is nonsensical. If the texts are nonsense why do them?
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great Job!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Really appreciated receiving updates on the progress while I was out of town. Extremely satisfied with the professional service U received.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The Plymouth team rocks!!!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Better communication.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Nice job
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The staff person that helped me with the rental car could have explained the procedure better. I was "surprised when I got there and told I had to go to Hopkins"
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Staff were very friendly welcoming. Estimated time of my car being ready was slightly delayed due to a damaged part. I was updated as soon as the problem was known!
Merrliee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
That was a great non-stressful experience! Thank you for taking care of everything and doing a great job on removing the hail damage!!
William/paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
So far looks good. Thanks
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Did a GREAT JOB Very well run shop Thanks again Steve Wittwer Plymouth
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great communication and workmanship!
Sybil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very satisfied with the service received from Abra from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Christi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Car looks great. Nice to have it washed and vacuumed when I picked it up
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
My car looked fantastic after it was fixed! The service was great. They really go above and beyond at this abra.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Courteous, efficient, job well done.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was nice and fast service
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great work! Brian did a great job taking care of everything and made everything go smoothly. Definitely a great experience.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great employees. Great service.
Yasmin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
U need a new reception ist
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Love that they cleaned the interior of my car. They also replaced the hood instead of doing a quick fix. The repair was estimated to take 7 days but was done in 3! Great experience.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Friendly, professional, efficient, got the car fixed by the time they said they would, cleaned it. I would take my car there again
Linnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great service
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Car looks great. The job was done way ahead of the expected time.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
AWESOME PLAIN AND SIMPLE!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Dennis and Sam are great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very efficient and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications