Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you, ABRA team for an excellent job done on our car. It almost looks like new; as if nothing ever happened to it. We really appreciate your service and also the way you continuously kept us updated during the repair. Again thank you!
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very efficient and professional in all respects.
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I like the personal attention
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great service, friendly people.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Work was done on time and, so far, everything looks good. Communication between staff and myself was excellent. Everyone was very nice.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
Excellent staff and service! From the front desk to the GM everyone was professional and friendly. I walked away feeling like I could trust them to always be honest and take care of me. I won't go anywhere else and will always refer Abra to my friends, clients, and friends.:) One very happy customer, Jennifer M
Laurie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent service!
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Friendly and professional
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Wonderful customer service. Friendly people (Anne and Jackie) Good coordination with Enterprise car rental and USAA insurance. Frequent text updates re car status. Car repair was completed in just 2 business days. Bumper replacement and paint seem well done. Inside of car was sparkling clean. Could not have been a more pleasant experience. Thank you. Hope I don't have any more accidents, but if I do, I will certainly be back. Moreover I will tell all my friends what a great job ABRA does.
Nik S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Timely and courteous
Doug W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2017
They did a great job. The matched the paint Perfectly. Can't even see where the bumper Had had the damage.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Jackie was great to work with. She did a great job at keeping me in the loop every step of the way
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jackie is the best, super nice and seems to have great knowledge.
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Great job thanks
Philip E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Looks better than when I bought it new!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Excellent service
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks awesome and it's super clean! Appreciated updates and wonderful service. Thank you!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Very helpful, friendly people
Molly D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Jesse and everyone at Abra are awesome to work with! My car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications