Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 331 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done and on time.
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Dennis at the Plymouth location was great. The repairs were done in a very timely manner and the text and phone message updates were nice. I am glad AllState has the coobaeration with ABRA
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Customer service was excellent and my car looks perfect. Thank you.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The customer service provided was top-notch. The team was very personable and kept me up to date on the progress of my repair. My car looks great! Thanks for doing a great job!
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The service was excellent. The staff was kind and knowledgeable.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The work was extremely well done in a timely manner.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Dennis & Bill were wonderful to wwork with from start to finish they addressed every need & concern I had, would highly recommend Abra
Jayadev M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Jesse kept me updated all along and overall seemed to have done a thorough job
Lana D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Sam was extremely kind and helpful with the process.
Colin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job and great attitude!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
All the team members I had the opportunity to work with were extremely nice and helpful. They answered all my questions and helped me with certain insurance issues. Thank you!
Paquita C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication through text.
Kyla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Best service I have had in a long time!
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very good work
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
The receptionist did very well handling our concerns and took it upon herself to contact the insurance to resolve a question.
Marcin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great experience, lots of updates along the way. The repairs look great.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Sam was very helpful! Our Pathfinder looks great! Thanks for communicating with us every step of the repair process. We will let our friends and family know how pleased we are.
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Overall the process went smoothly. Outside of a minor delay due to parts not being available, Dennis stayed true to a realistic time frame. This is the second time I've had to bring a car here for repair, and I will be back if needed in the future.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did excellent work . My car was in just 2 days. Excellent !
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome experience. Thanks you for making this such a smooth process. Everything looks great, inside and out. Dennis especially was awesome. Thanks!
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had the best experience from the time I made my appointment to the time I picked my car up!
Claudia &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really appreciated the updates as the work progressed. Very happy with the results, workmanship and high-touch customer service. We'll be happy to refer others if the occasion arises.
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you Sam. I loved being updated frequently about the progress of work.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Continue the great customer services. Thank you!!!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
My experience was fantastic! My car was done way earlier than expected and Jesse was great at calling with updates and I really liked the text updates.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I will only bring my motor vehicles to ABRA collision repair because you've always done A great job, and your honesty is above re- proach. Thanks for everything.
Judie V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Service was excellent, in and out the same day!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car looks beautiful but the backup camera is inoperative. Everything else is fine.
Catalin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great communication, great job on repairs. Please congratulate your team.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Samantha and the team at Abra in Plymouth were spectacular! They went above and beyond to complete the work in a timely manner (two days faster than originally quoted) and it came out looking brand new. I am and always will be (hopefully not too often though) a lifelong client. Cannot say enough about how fantastic the experience was as well as how happy I am to have my Mazda back in perfect condition. I will be sure to give as many recommendations and referrals to The team in Plymouth. Thanks again for ensuring that the level of service was WAY over the bar of standard expectations from a body shop!
Leonid B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jesse was wonderful and met my expectations.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job!
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
I was very impressed that you had the young lady drop my car. i just really havent looked at the car, briefly and everything looked good. thank u for your promp service. Shirley S
Irina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
I'm excited. Repairs were made quickly and qualitatively. I like your messages because l feel your concern. I'll recommend to all my friends your service. Thank you!!!
Gale W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent communication, service and workmanship!
Corey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Looks great. Thanks for a job well done. Blessings to your team
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
We trusted ABRA with the body-work to be done on this vehicle. We'd used ABRA before, a number of years ago, and we were pleased with the work done then, and with the customer service we'd received. With this service done on our 2011 Lexus SUV, the person whom we met AND WERE MOST IMPRESSED WITH during the whole process was The General Manager, William (Bill) Anderson. It was he, who truly cared about Customer Satisfaction, and who was truly the MOST AMAZING person regarding CUSTOMER SERVICE,
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My 2009 toyota camry looks beautiful thank you for making it so brand new
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very nice people and really kept me posted on the progress. Fast repair that really looks fantastic!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys went above and beyond and I am very satisfied
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very professional.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
They took care of damage to car& took care of damage caused during repairs
Valerie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone was profesional and courteous.
Mindy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service. Fast turnaround.
Hodan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I really appreciate how well u take care of my Nissan. And I'm completely satisfied your hard work. Thanks again!
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
The staff was very flexible to accommodate my busy schedule. They made it extremely easy for me and I would recommend ABRA to my friends.
Ida L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The workmanship was outstanding. Thank you for giving back my car in great shape. I'm so happy to have 'my' car back! Thank you all.... ???? Ida L
Adam E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job guys, thanks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Appreciated the speed of the repairs and how clean it was when I picked it up!
Bradley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great job
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
Dennis and the reception area were very helpful. They kept me informed through the process. I would go to this shop again and suggest it to others. Thank you. Donna Eichten
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Continue your service model-- customer is pleased.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You guys were awesome.....Dennis kept me updated during the entire process and the car looks great. I will definitely recommend you to a friend. Thank you!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very efficient, accommodating, friendly Thanks for all Judy B
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
job well done. very nice to be informed about the progress
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everything was absolutely wonderful. John (Abra Plymouyh) is always the first person I call when there is a car body issue. His customer service and knowledge are 10 on a scale of 10. Sam did an excellent job as well, as dif the recrptionist. the whole place is a 10...and I would highly recommend Plymouth ABRA to anyone. I drive a Toyota, and Toyota has wonderful customer service, but I chose AABRA over Toyota's body shop because I knew John would see me throuh this and that the work sod be exceptional. Even cleaned the inside of my car.
Armando M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service! Always fantastic to work with Jesse Melissa Sam and Bill
Barb R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The first time I took time away from my schedule they did not have a rental car available as was planned. This time I scheduled my own car service to pick me up. Will not go to abra again. Only did so since the guy who rear ended me was responsible
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Jesse and Melissa provided truly excellent service keeping me informed and they were helpful and enthusiastic at all times ! Thank You !
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work. The car looks great and it was all done in a timely manner.
Harry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
You did what you said you would do and did it one day early. Car looks brand new.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My car looks really good. Thank you, Abra.
Chengshu &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repair was perfect and your repair man did a outstanding and excellent job. Very satisfied and my rating is 10 out of 10 thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I have used this location in the past and if needed will do so in the future.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I appreciate the professional & friendly staff. My car was fixed in a timely manner. I would use Abra again
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys are great! If I ever need body work done.. I'm going to Abra!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Excellent workmanship and wonderful people to deal with.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I feel like my car is better than before I was rear-ended - the level of service, expertise and communication is not what you see today in our fast-pasted, automated world. I can't express how much our expectations were exceeded! Much gratitude!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
First class customer service ... Thank you!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great customer service! Will not hesitate recommending Abra to others!
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The person who helped me made easy & she was awesome to work with!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service all around
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was pleased with the job, the courteous employees as well as the fact that it was completed earlier than expected. They were very attentive to my questions and suggestion to repair the whole rear bumper with an extra payment from me. I have used ABRA several times in the past and always appreciate doing business with you. Thank you Dennis and your crew.
John/bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Was very impressed with everyone I met at ABRA. My repair was done in a timely manner and I got a quality repair for my vehicle. Communication was excellent through the entire process.All your contact people were first class and treated me as a valued customer. Hats off to an organization that performs!
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very certified with the job done on my ford.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service was well done and delivered ahead of schedule. It came back cleaner than delivered. Thanks.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You all did a wonderful job thank you!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Courteous professional team. Well done
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good communication, happy with the repair results!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good work, very satisfied!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very well done. Denise was very professional. Give him some recognition please.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very nice employees. When I called them they searched my car for my lost cell phone. (Phone actually was in car, but hard to find stuff in there.) Nice of them to search my car though. Work seems really good. Claim through insurance. I wouldn't use Abra on my own due to pricing. 700 to get three nicks the size of my pinky tip out. Not doing that. But for this claim work was good. Would recommend for an insurance claim..
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Was a great experience and my car looks great. Thanks Sam!
Chad A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thanks!!!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great work and follow through, will recommend any time
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great communication. Guaranteed quality. Car detailed! Thanks.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service with daily updates. The calls were informative and short calls.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
I can't even tell the car was ever in an accident! So clean and brand-new looking. ABRA has never let me down, and I have been a customer for nearly 20 years now. Thanks ABRA!!!
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
Most definitely recommend Abra
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Was kept informed through the process and good people to work with.
Howard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Communications were excellent.
Newton &.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
1/22:: I came into the shop w/out an appointment that morning and explained to the lady upfront (Melissa, I believe) what was the matter. I also mentioned that we had used the shop before for other needs. She inquired to the manager who suggested she pass on the inquiry to one of the estimators. She spoke with Sam who willingly said she'd come take a look. Both of these gals where sssoo kind in handling my inquiry. Sam inspected my car and wrote up an estimate which was reasonable and she also said that she already had the majority of the parts and only need to order a few. I set up an appointment right then and there to have this shop do the work. I then proceeded to cancel another appointment from a different shop. By that afternoon, I got a call from Melissa who said they got the remaining parts & could do the work that afternoon if I were available. Wow!!! I choose to go with ABRA again because the professionalism & helpfulness of both Melissa & Sam; Sam's calmness & knowledge & ability to provide solutions; of course specially the timing of when the shop could fix the issue. So... the biggest lesson here is because these employees handled themselves well, not only did they fix my car problem, they also made me feel like I'm am a valuable customer... a repeat customer at that!! So, again thank you Sam & Melissa of ABRA Plymouth, MN for your help & for the sweet way you took care of everything for me & my beloved SAAB! :)
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
I was surprised that it was completed in such a short time. They said it would take a week or longer. It looks great. Thank you, Gayle P
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service!
Tanya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The jeep looks great! Very well informed. Along with making sure the job was done right! Thank you! Tanys Steiner
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I loved the communication throughout the process. Very professional and transparent, which as a customer is extremely important.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
On time, thorough explanations and very professional interactions with Jesse. The continual updates were very reassuring. Thank you!!
Jerrell G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Yes it was a very good experience.
Alberto &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Once again I love their service. I am happy whith the hold crew
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Thank 4 going the extra mile. Great job
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Excellent
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job.
Kia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great customer service
Bharat S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Perfect
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great about keeping me updated. Extended hours would be nice for working people.
Linden P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Very friendly staff!
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
10! Great job
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The team was professional, up to date with communication, and the van looks perfect. They did an excellent job.
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did a great job by any measure and everyone was very pleasant and efficient.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I really enjoyed working with ABRA Auto Body & Glass for my car repairs. Dennis was a pleasure to work with as he kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend friends and family to go to ABRA for all vehicle repairs.
Mohammae A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The customer service manager John Sharstrom is a very knowledgable and friendly. The office staffs are also very helpful. Thank you very much for the good service.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Enjoyed all the updates I received. Car looks and feels great
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Car rental poor
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent job! I'm impressed with the daily updates including photos. It was like a brand new car when I got it back. I am very happy with the whole process.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
A 10 plus job. Great service. Thank you.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Very Professional job.
Candy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Pleasant staff excellent job on repair
Dannielle E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Excellent customer service and repair work.
Nancy Vaillancourt.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Fantastic job....impressed with the clean up of the inside of my car too....it was a mess.. been working 7 days a week and nearly living outbid it for ,5 months.. thank you!
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
My car was done in record time and looks great
Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Sam was great did what was promised. Pleased with speed and work completed
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
This was my 3rd or 4th autobody repair by Abra and each time it has been a very pleasant and positive experience.
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
The completed work looks great and it didn't require much of a wait to get the car back.
Stacie &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
well done, thanks!
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Polite timely and very detailed. Wonderful job
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
My van looks great, looks brand new! Staff is very friendly :)
Pete A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Brian Knutson was great to work with.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/11/2015
In the future, give a more accurate estimate how long it will take to get the car done. Also, when my car is brought in, if you determine the costs will be higher tgan originally projected, please make efforts to immediately conact the insurance company. Also, when you know an insurer has a policy of lowering the deductible, make sure to accomplish it and get things ironed out with the insurance company instead of making the customer pay more up front. The quality of the work appears to be good. But it took longer than projected. I also do not like meaningless text updates. Getting a text saying we are back on schedule when we are already overdue is nonsensical. If the texts are nonsense why do them?
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Great Job!
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Really appreciated receiving updates on the progress while I was out of town. Extremely satisfied with the professional service U received.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
The Plymouth team rocks!!!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Better communication.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Nice job
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
The staff person that helped me with the rental car could have explained the procedure better. I was "surprised when I got there and told I had to go to Hopkins"
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Staff were very friendly welcoming. Estimated time of my car being ready was slightly delayed due to a damaged part. I was updated as soon as the problem was known!
Merrliee V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
That was a great non-stressful experience! Thank you for taking care of everything and doing a great job on removing the hail damage!!
William/paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
So far looks good. Thanks
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Did a GREAT JOB Very well run shop Thanks again Steve Wittwer Plymouth
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great communication and workmanship!
Sybil D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very satisfied with the service received from Abra from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Christi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Car looks great. Nice to have it washed and vacuumed when I picked it up
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
My car looked fantastic after it was fixed! The service was great. They really go above and beyond at this abra.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Courteous, efficient, job well done.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Everyone was nice and fast service
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great job
Charlie M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great work! Brian did a great job taking care of everything and made everything go smoothly. Definitely a great experience.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great employees. Great service.
Yasmin H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
U need a new reception ist
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Love that they cleaned the interior of my car. They also replaced the hood instead of doing a quick fix. The repair was estimated to take 7 days but was done in 3! Great experience.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
Friendly, professional, efficient, got the car fixed by the time they said they would, cleaned it. I would take my car there again
Linnie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great service
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Car looks great. The job was done way ahead of the expected time.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2015
AWESOME PLAIN AND SIMPLE!!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Dennis and Sam are great
David L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Very efficient and professional.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Results as expected, and price was reasonable.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Everything went really well. I would come back for service in the future.
Arijit D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Very impressed with the quality of work and customer service.
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Great service and quality work!
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Sam kept me up to date on the repair status and I was very pleased with how quickly the repair took - just one day, not the estimated four.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
All the repairs were done perfectly and on time.
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
The whole process was simple and easy. I was kept informed about the status of the work done each day. Insurance was dealt with by staff. The rental company was close by. Each and every employee I encountered was friendly, personable, and knowledgeable. They flew in a necessary part to complete the job in a shorter amount of time it would take for ground delivery. FLEW IT IN!!! Who does that?! Abra in Plymouth does!!! And most importantly, my baby is repaired to her former glory. Thank you to everyone at Abra in Plymouth!!!! You are all wonderful!!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Service was great but woul prefer not to receive thanks for you business texts at 6:00 on Saturday morning.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Sam always kept me in the loop and was great to work with.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
Thanks you got being do kind. The job done was terrific
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2015
Very satisfied thanks again
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Thanks for fixing my car so quickly!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
They did a great job will go back
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
They did a great job on my truck my wife said look new
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
WOW.!! The job and customer service were awesome!!!! Thank you for a FAST service.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Thanks, you did great work!
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2015
The repair on my car was the best! Abra worked to accommodate my schedule, the loaner car had very convenient delivery and return, and the professionalism couldn't have been better! Thanks so very much for making my CRV look new again!
Jody A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Very courteous, communicative and expeditious.
Ramarathinam N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Professionally very competent and courteous set of staff seem to man the shop.
Sreevani K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Completely satisfied
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Good job with communication updates. Thanks! Tim and Lynn G
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Everything about my experience with ABRA exceeded my expectations. Would highly recommend ABRA.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great service
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Great team,great support and friendly. I cannot tell you how very conscience Sam has been in making sure my car returns to normal. Good quality repairs!! Thank You!! I will recommend ABRA to everyone. Judith
Alberto &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
I'm really happy with Abra body shop. is the best professional service from beginning to the end from staff in the office to the body shop my car got returned like nothing happened I will be happy to come back to abra... and talk to my friends about the professionals of abra .Plymouth abra you'll rock...
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Great job. Very satisfied
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
They were amazing and my car looked brand new when I picked it up! From dropping my car off to picking it up was so professional in all areas!
Binita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
Great job, good communication.
David/jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Scott and Team are amazing!
Kathryn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
My recent experience with Abbra Body and Glass was a very good one. Everyone was very pleasant, the work to be done was thoroughly explained, calls were made during the work process to inform me of anything I need to know, the work was done quickly, and finally, the work was beautifully done. I will continue to recommend Abbra to others.
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
Scott is very nice.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2015
Exceeded expectations. Even dropped off our car at our house since we're out of town.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Absolutely satisfied with all aspects of the experience. Thank you.
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
ABRA exceeded expectations by getting my car done prior to my need to leave town on the same day!
Fritz F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Awesome work! Car looks like new!!! Plymouth ABRA Team rocks!
Candee K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Fabulous everything!!!!!????
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Absolutely top notch customer service! Friendly, straight forward, honest, patient, customer centered service. Fantastic experience!
Warren V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Nice work. Very please d.
Nkaoza X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
my experience with Abra was excellent. I appreciated all the updates (texts and phone calls) I have gotten on my vehicle and the great customer service. Thank you abra!
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Top notch service!!!
Jongkhue V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Good work????
Walter U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The did a great job
Becky G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent communication on repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications