Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I appreciated all the communication and folllow up. Awesome job to making this as convenient as possible!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Job well done. I appreciate the texts and constantly being updated
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
I really appreciated Sam on a daily basis informing any updates going on with my car. Superior customer service. My wife and I were very pleased with the repair as well. Kudos to whoever worked on our car.
Joelianne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
The time they would take to repair minor damage was misrepresented. The person handling my file was rude. The charges were 300 dollars over the estimate.
Susan Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I enjoyed working with Sam and Abby. They were accommodating to my requests and provided the information I needed. Thank you!
Alisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
From the first interaction with abra to the very last everyone was absolutely remarkable! I? will definitely be choosing abra again ! Thank you al so very much
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
OUTSTANDING IN EVERY ASPECT OF THE PROCESS
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Job well done! It was done in a timely manner and looked amazing when I picked it up. Sam was awesome to work with.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great communication about my car’s repair and time schedule. Staff was kind and courteous in making sure i had a rental available to me while they were working on my car. My car looks great!
Kristi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
I am so impressed w/you all! Everything from the cleanliness of your facility, to the great treatment I received from Sam and Abby throughout the process, to the awesome job done to make my car look new again!!! And I was blown away by the fact you even made the long neglected interior clean!!! It just makes me smile to be anywhere near that car now!!! Thank you SO much. Kristi B
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Great customer service!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service, thank you!
Karina L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car looks great. Employees very friendly and professional. Abbey and Sam provided excellent customer service.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
The staff at this location are very helpful and friendly. They kept me informed the whole way. Very impressed
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the car repairs.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Did great job good customer service
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Well, the day of my drop off, my appointment was scheduled for 8:00am, I had arrived at 7:45. No one unlocked the door until 8:12. I called the number I had to a main service center, they transferred me , hung up on me! Then I noticed a girl arrive and parked in the back. Thank god she had time to stop and get donuts for the office! Once I got inside there were a half dozen people in there; why couldn’t one of them open the door? Otherwise, everything else was excellent! Love the texting option to keep me informed of the progress! Thank you!!
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They did a great job and a complete job. They kept me up to date and fully informed. I will tell anyone to go there.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks for the fast service and for dropping off my car! Nailed it
Karla C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great people and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications