Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 393 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ross I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job
Asuncion B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was efficient and excellent. My car looks brand new and clean. The customer service was fantastic.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I had a great experience with all aspects of this entire process. I will definitely come back but hopefully I don't need to.
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Your staff is excellent and the process smooth and easy. I would not hesitate to use you again, although I hope I never need to!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
It was as good of an experience as I could have hoped for. The staff was professional and treated me so well. Andy was fabulous and I would definitely bring my vehicle back there if ever needed in the future!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Andrew was very nice and helpful he keep me inform in what was happening with me car. The car looks really good like nothing happened to it. Thank you Andrew.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great communication through the process
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I really liked how I was kept up to speed on how my car was progressing through its repairs. I enjoyed working with Jesse B & everyone at the Plymouth location.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Every detail of my service was handled with thoroughness and professionalism. I appreciate how easy they made everything for me.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The customer service, communication and transparency was great regardless of who I was speaking with
Lucas D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Thanks guys, everything was smooth and easy
Ferlon W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Everything was great, Andy was really helpful and informative! Thank you!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Communication and service were wonderful.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did an incredible job on my car, and it looks like its brand new! Very friendly staff and very straight forward with helping me save money and making the right decisions during the whole process. If I ever needed repairs in the future, I know this abra location will deliver professional results.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/11/2017
Poor communication
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Andy is a great ambassador for ABRA and all the work done on my car looks great!
Mazaher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Seamless. Daily updates. Easy drop off. Honest and convenient
Quynh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent services! Well done.
Shayne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great experience. You guys took care of everything for me
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Dennis and his team were helpful, informative, friendly and really good at keeping me in the loop.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications