Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

R C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/28/2017
Found dirt under paint on door
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Class act operation!
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
We always take our vehicles to Cummings...we know any repairs will be done correctly and vehicle will look awesome when we get it back!
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent! Was very delighted when the inside was detailed and all the dog fur was gone. Definitely above and beyond1
Annita T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Please keep up with your reputation I have heard about around the community. You were very helpful to me since I had a hearing loss. Wonderful job on the repairs and giving clear instructions. I will recommend you to others.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was so kind, and I'm very pleased with the work!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone was very nice & professional. The car looks great! Thank you!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very courteous and quick service
Jordan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very pleased with the repairs on my car!
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Looks great thank you looks like new again
Annette A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was not only pleased with the repair job I was also surprised that the interior was cleaned. Your staff was friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend your company. Thank you.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Wonderful service! Highly recommend!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You can't tell it was wrecked. I'm very happy and every one was so nice from the tow truck driver to the receptionist .Everyone that I came in contact with was very nice.
Taylor W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I will always bring my vehicles to **** motors, hopefully I won't have too again.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Very helpful through the entire process. Very professional and timely as well.
Amanda N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am truly amazed at the work your staff does. They are all wonderful and I especially love that my vehicle gets washed and vacuumed every time. What a wonderful crew!
Fairway Labortories.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/15/2016
Noticed over spray on my vehicle and they completely denied it being their fault.
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very satisfied
Craig J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Quality work and completely satisfied if the experience. Very happy that USAA sugfested **** Motors, will always go back for repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications