Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gloria H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very kind, and courteous also kept me up with the data.
Natalie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Dan was great. Super nice, accommodating, informative. Really felt like he was working with my best interests in mind.
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Originally starting out I did not have the best luck with abra and ended up pulling my car from that lot! Biggest mistake because once I met with the manager he was very kind, very understanding, and had knowledge beyond what I could ever try to learn. His eye for detail is what stuckmojt most and made me feel comfortable trusting him with my car! The receptionist is very kind and even took the extra mile and brought me home when I dropped my car off for servicing. I will always bring my existing car and future cars to this abra. I nelove businesses stand out when they create that personal relationship with their clients. I'm sure they know me by my voice now for as much as I call lol. I am probably on first name basis with everyone! Okay maybe not everyone but I did call a lot. However they never took out how frustrating I can be or annoying on me. They were nice and welcoming. I will ALWAYS recommend abra!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Fabulous repair job as always. . Great service giving my job special attention because of a time consideration. I really appreciate the daily updates on the progress of my car. Everyone at Bloomington is a joy to work with. I have complete confidence in their team. Thanks.
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was so pleased with Ashaly and her due diligence for Abra. Ashaly and the Abra staff surpass her expectations of satisfactory to me and my unfortunate circumstances with dealing with other Abra's. I truly appreciate her, and there costumes services.
Danielle J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great customer service and appreciate the text updates on the status of my repAirs. The car wash was a very nice touch and greatly appreciated coming back to not only a repaired vehicle but nice and clean too! Thanks Abra Auto!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car looks great.
Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I can't even tell where the Car was damaged I had taken pictures after the damage.so I knew where the dents were.so you did a great job.thanks Jeff
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I have not actually seen my car yet. But Everything seemed to go smoothly.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very happy with the job. Car looks great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous.
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
George Williams kept me updated on status of car repair from beginning to the end. Also all the work was done in half the time that was quoted. The car looks like new.
Twila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fixed my broken side view mirror quicker than anticipated which was awesome. Less cost than I was anticipating which was also awesome. Would definitely recommend and come here again.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Quick and easy. Loved the text updates.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was very friendly,
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Work was done very well in a timely fashion. We're very pleased with the work on our Subaru. Paint looks great and even took care of a couple other small repairs while they had it. Thanks!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice job!
Akiko C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs were done so quickly than I expected. I am very happy with the work they have done. Customer Service Mgr Mr. George Williams was very helpful.
Noah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very quick and good work
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were very helpful and asked all of my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications