Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The were easy to work with, and always willing to accommodate. I would highly recommend this location to anyone
Amy Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was very pleased with the service I received from start to finish. Talked to George a few times regarding the proces and repairs and he was great to work with. I would use this store again as well as recommend them to other for their needs.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
When the representative and I spoke about the damage from the accident she agreed that all that we discussed would be covered. Then when got the completion call I followed up on the issues that were discussed and at that time the representative said that some were not fixed because they did not contact the insurance company regarding it. That representative said he would contact the insurance company at that time. Instead of getting the damages covered like he said he would he told the insurance that it was not damage due to the accident. State Farm has that statement on record. When I picked up the truck and confronted him regarding his statement, he denied it and said that it is State Farm's money and He would not spend State Farm's money without their approval. I went to abra to get everything fixed at once and now I have to take the truck for a second opinion which is costing me time and money. Additionally the work on my truck didn't start until after a week of it sitting in the shop. One last thing I was never sent the quote like I was informed I would . I've done business with other abra locations before and this has been my worst experience with the company. This experience has changed my views and I will think twice before ever using or referring abra again. Particularly the west Bloomington location.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Beautiful job. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will recommend Abe's to others.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent communication and a job done well and on time! Will definitely recommend to friends.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You did an outstanding job! Thank you!
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Easy, painless. Great customer service. Friendly. Helpful. Everything explained in detail. Worked with my insurance company. GEEAT!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Very professional people to work with - they kept me fully Appraised of how the work was progressing- work was completed as promised- The workmanship was outstanding !! I would highly Recommend this shop to anyone. Nice, friendly folks !!
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Great job in answering all my questions, working with my schedule and always keeping me updated! Superb service!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Nice job. Thank you.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Instead of three plus days my car was ready in less than two. It was not only repaired and painted well, but the team had it washed and as well, cleaned the interior. I felt I was driving a new car again as I drove home. Thank you, Abra!
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Awesome!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Fast efficient and cheerful service. Thank you for making repairing my vehicle stress free.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Complete communication from start to finish, very happy with our service!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent
Jermaine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Tech was the nicest guy since moving here a yr ago. If the world was like him, we be better off. Thanks for fixing my door and doing it timely...Aabra @ old Shakopee... thanks, Jermaine
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very good service.
Paula &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you!!! :)
Sally O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
George was amazing he is a great asset to your company, and no I did not know him personally. However the receptionist need some training customer service.
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Perfect
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent work. Staff professional and friendly
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Very happy with results and time it took for the repair
Oldemar L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
It was so quick and a professional job.
Vernon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Your service was excellent from the front desk to the completion of my beautiful car. Mary Regniet.
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The communication was great, you got it done in a tight deadline and even they had the car detailed when it was finished. Thank you for going the extra mile.
Brieanna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
You are so great!
Criag L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service and workmanship.
Dan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Abra is amazing! I didn't believe it that my car got done in two days! I am so happy to have my car back. Thank you Abra! We love you.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very happy with the results and it was done in a timely matter!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/22/2016
I'm satisfied but it really took a long time to get my car back. Maybe that's normal. Also, the interior was kinda dusty. Other than that I am satisfied. Thank you.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was completely impressed by the quality, and blown away by the speed. I was kept in touch, the staff were superb communicators! I will return the next time I need work on my car.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job! Very happy with work done. Communication about Progress of car was very appreciated. You guys are top notch & great to work with!
Tena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Job well DONE! Great communication keeping well informed with the procees & the status of the my car's completion.
Theresa Linn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Could not of gone smoother! Everyone was great!!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
George provided excellent service and communication from the start. He worked hard to get our car back to us within two working days. He and "the tech" stayed late to finish reassembling and wait for us to pick it up a little after close. AWESOME!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job done with supersonic speed
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Seems like a good job
Doryal B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They are the best!
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The staff was wonderful. They did a fantastic job on my truck.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Good job
Kaye A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Responsive, kept me informed, completed on time, looks great! Thank you!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Work looks good and don time
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Was very good customer service from beginning to end.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
They was very friendly and helpful
Bunny H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Jon was wonderful, handled all of my questions in a calm and friendly manner, very accommodating and professional. The woman at the front desk who took my initial call was also very thorough and professional. My car came back to me spotless and looking like brand new. I would recommend Abra to my friends and family. Thank you!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job. Courteous folks.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My Honda looks great!
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I'm extremely happy with the service I received at this Abra location. John and his team were great and kept me updated with every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and made it a great experience for me. Thanks John.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2016
15 minutes and done - job completed perfectly
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was great and so helpful!!
Silvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Couldn't believe my car was repaired in just 2 days! The care looks good as new. I am very happy with the repair done and the continuous updates about the status of the repairs. I would recommend your business as a place to have body work done.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very happy thank you
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great workmanship!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I liked getting your frequent text updates. Also all your efforts to find the right mirror.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I'm very happy with results. it looks great.Great job, thank you everyone!
Corinne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They did a fantastic job! Great communication, on time and on budget. I will recommend them to everyone!
Oldemar &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
We always have a very good experience, that why we returne, excellent customer service, I like the updates via texting.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Had an appointment scheduled two weeks out and still my car set for three days before it got touched. The communication was horrible I had to call daily to figure out what was going on and when I did there was no concrete answers. I dropped it off on Monday as scheduled didn't get a quote/ repair order to let me know what was going to be done with my car till Thursday at 10:30am, and when I got it it had aftermarket parts listed on it when I told them it had to be oe and when I asked them about it they said it was oe but they had to write it as aftermarket to get credit from the insurance company. I would never come back to Abra at this point.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great service and great repair!
Akiko C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They are friendly and honest.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
You did a very fine job to my malibu
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
The work was completed on time and I am very pleased with the results.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
My car us perfect. It looks like brand new even. You always do an excellent job on my car. Its nice to have a place you can feel secure in bringing your car to. I will tell peoplepeople and show them what a wonderful job you did.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Team did a great job! They were very courteous and helpful. Got my car done in a timely fashion.
Janet O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was kept well informed by email, text, and personal phone call. Also when bring the car in to picking it up the staff was quick to help and gave me the correct information.
Archie P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
They went the extra mile to meet my needs at a reasonable rate.
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Job well done
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
My claim took a little longer than expected but Abra did everything possible to keep me informed and to make up for any delays. I will continue to use this location and recommend them.
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
A job well done and way ahead of schedule too!! Thank you for making my car look beautiful again!!????
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE! EXCELLENT STAFF! If it ever happens again (God Forbid)I'LL BE BACK!
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I was recommended to this particular location by a friend and I am glad that I was. Shanda and Cathy were beyond professional and always kept me updated. I am thrilled with the work that was done. Everything looks great. This location deserves kudos for what they do! Thanks again!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/13/2015
Would be nice if you could do a loaner car.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/6/2015
Perfect is just that!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Nice work. Good communication. Thanks
Donavon R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/17/2015
We were repeatedly told our vehicle was almost finished being repaired and would be ready for pick up and then they kept telling us it was delayed day after day.
Sovanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Excellent job! I'm very pleased!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Nice job all around. Thank you.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Great job
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
I stopped in on a Friday to have a door fixed for my vacation on Monday. They fit me in and got the job done. Thank you so much! !!
Bernice N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very friendly, daily updates on the repair status and a flawless repair.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2015
This was a really small repair but I received the same attention as a major rebuild
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Great Staff
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2015
Service was quick, friendly, professional, easy, high-quality as always.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Everything went well and work was completed in a timely manner.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/31/2014
OK
Martin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2014
The repairs look like it came off the assembly line. Love it.
Kristie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Thank you so much for the great work on my van and having it done earlier than promised!!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Very nice staff and repair was invisible-great job!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2014
Very professional group and organized. Kept me advised of process. Took a day longer than initial estimate, but George had set that expectation/possibility upfront. Appreciate it when business associates are honest upfront. No bad surprises that way. Good job snd thanks. Bruce F
Heather G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Very impressed with the entire process from beginning to end. I was in and out of the shop very fast dropping off my car and picking up my rental. Staff was very professional. They kept me up-to-date during the process and the finished job looks amazing.
Kusum D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Staff was very kind and helpful and made everything very easy process for me, really apappreciate their help . The car was fixed in time and did a good job I was happy they even cleaned my car :)
Grant K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2014
Repair was fast. Liked doing estimate and repair at same place.
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
The service was great. Car looks fantastic. your text updates are a waste of time and money. One came saying we were in the hine stretch after we'd picked up the car the night before.
Dixie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
V
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
I will surely refer others...you all were professional, friendly...kept me in the loop with progress from start to finish!
Averee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
Communication was great, very helpful. My car was detailed, which was a nice surprise. I got my car back sooner than expected!! I would recommend ABRA to anyone!!! Thank you for the wonderful experience!!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
I was very impressed with Kathy and Shanda and how professional and helpful they were. I appreciated how well they communicated with me throughout the whole process.
Clayton T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2014
Our second time using Abra and as usual it all went well!! Thanks again!! Clay and Betty Thorson
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
The ABRA Body Shop in Bloomington was a pleasure to work with and very efficient and very pleasant with my needs and concerns. My car looks like new again! Thanks so much! Doris W
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2014
I loved the results and the service completely to my satisfaction
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
Awesome! Looks beautiful!! Thank you :)
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Great job. Very pleased. Thanks Bill
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
George and Shanda were also great in keeping me informed on progress and helping with my rental! Will recommend in a heartbeat to others! Thank you-
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Very good work very timely!!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
The ABRA team at Old Shakopee and Bush Lake Road are excellent! They kept me up to date on the status of the repairs. They are professional, friendly, and know their processes. Quite by accident my vehicle suffered a ding in the newly repaired door while in the parking lot. The noticed it immediately and fixed it right away. This team works well together and supports each other for the good of the customer. I highly recommend this location of ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Well done, folks! Score 100 out of 10! You are that good. Sincerely, Catherine A. Heither
Melody B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Great job and very friendly!!
Marylynn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/12/2014
Great service. If I.happen to have questions or problems I am comfortable calling and know I will get the same great see ice.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Great group of people to work with, I would recommend them highly!
Emanuel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Thay were very informative what's happening now and what will be happening. I am very satisfied.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Excellent work on the car and I appreciated the daily updates!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Great workmanship and exceptional Communication !!!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
The staff was very nice and helpful. The repair was done to my satisfaction. I kno that only the necessary repairs were done.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
Service was so fast and the bumper matches the body so well. No one will notice at all. Thank You.
Woody &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2014
The job was complicated but the result is great. I appreciate the frequent contact through text, email, and phone calls. Thank you.
Lakeihara T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
My baby aka my car looks great. They did a awesome job of keepin me updated about my car call and text!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I was very happy with the work they did on my car.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Absolutely amazing workmanship. The staff kept me updated through each phase of the repair. I knew daily what was happening to my vehicle. And the final results are amazing.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Very professional. Work done right on schedule. Very accommodating as I was out of state. Very easy to work with.
Rondakue V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Apparently my brakes were getting bad and the accident was "the last straw". I appreciate that your tech took the time to explain why he did not think it was accident related....that way I didn't pay for a diagnosis that I didn't need.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
The repairs were completed very quickly and done well. I felt like they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you!
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
It was a pleasure working with you and the work was first class.
Saykham S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/2/2014
I don't know yet
Zachary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
The service and updates through the entire process made a stressful situation seam so much better.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2013
They treated us with respect and George made sure car was cleaner than when we brought it in
Graeme T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2013
Great service - repairs very clearly explained - excellent follow up.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Excellent above and beyond expectations!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
The end results was the SUV looks great! Thank you for your professionalism and a job well done!
Amit R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2013
Extremely good experience!!!
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/2/2013
The repair job looks good - however, the air condition was kicking out paint flakes for a day after the repair and then as I was changing the dial on the air condition it would short out from time to time (this had never happened before and I'm guessing they bumped something when repairing the hood)... I think we're good now, but it's still a little early to tell. Also, the estimate was low by about 3,000 and it took an extra week to get the repairs. Thanks.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Thx
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
The car looks great. You worked smoothly with the insurance company and the rental car company. Thanks.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
The customer service of all staff that I encountered was exceptional, including Jerry, Shanda and Cathy. I will definitely return to Abra the next time I need my far repaired. Lisa F
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Excellent job!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2013
Everyone at this location works hard and they are very good at providing good customer service. Congratulations to all of you for doing an excellent job! I will tell others, whenever there is an opportunity. Jim Asbury
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2013
The service in all respects was excellent. You have earned my business and trust. Thank you
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
You got me in quickly and met my schedule. Thx.
Corinne A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2013
I was extremely pleased with the service and communication. Shandra, Cathy and Jerry did a terrific job of keeping me informed, answering my questions and making it as easy for me as possible. They were great !
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2013
Excellent quality and service.
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Excellent service, friendly staff & they kept me informed during the entire process. I'd recommend this Abra shop to others.
Eong Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Thank u so much for fixing my car door! U did an awesome job!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2013
Great service
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2013
Great job! Excellent communication and my car looks fabulous!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Excellent job it looks great and I was informed the entire time as to the status
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2013
The service was very good. I especially appreciated Shanda (?) giving me a ride home.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
The ABRA team is absolutely amazing! Professional, friendly and experts at what they do. I'll never go anywhere else!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
I have used ABRA twice (unfortunately) for repairs on my car. Each time I have received excellent service. The people are so friendly and helpful. I will highly recommend your Bloominton location to everyone. Tell them thanks for a great job on my car and great service to me.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2013
This shop always gives excellent service.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Great, friendly service.
Cheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Everyone was so courteous and helpful - made a bad situation so much better...thanks!!!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2013
Appreciate the great service!
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
Really enjoyed dealing with ABRA. Very nice. Shanda Bruggeman is the best!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2013
Got the job I expected with no surprises. The car was completed on time and the ladies had it washed for me when I picked it up. Very satisfied. David C
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2013
Thank you for the excellent service
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2013
The car looks better then new and the staff was friendly and informative.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
Execellent work and customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications