Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The work was flawless and took less time than expected.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/22/2017
I had asked that the panel that covers the area that needed to be worked on if that could be replaced securely and it is still loose so I am going to be calling the ABRA store today to see if the clips that were put in there were either not the right ones or what can be done to tighten that panel.
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very friendly warm and welcoming staff. Very pleased with the quality of the the work done and ver satisfied with the entire experience.
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Wonderful service, great staff, communication on status of repairs was great! Happy with repairs done, and quick turn around.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Dan’s communication was excellent. Very positive experience. Nice work on the car, too
Ester G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very friendly people doing good job
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Dan and crew did a fine job.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Car in great shape and love how it was washed and vacuumed when I received it! Thank you!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Kept me posted on progress. Polite and efficent.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very satisfied with the process and the result.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
A great job and they kept in touch with us all the time
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
The repair looks goid-as-new. All the people at the shop were very helpful. Ashley S. is very prifessional.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
I was completely satisfied. I would highly recommend ABRA. Thank you!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
I felt well taken care of and trusted completely in ABRA to do a job well done! Special thanks to Ashley and Dan in the office, and the technicians that made my car look like there was never any damage. Great job everyone!
Oliva K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great, efficient and super fast service. Ashley kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Shanda and Ashley were the best!!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Work on my automobile began promptly, I was notified of the progress of the work and asked about additional work I had requested to be done, and the work was completed in a timely manner. Dan was thoughtful and polite. I will tell the other person involved in the collision about my good experience at Bloomington Old Shakopee ABRA.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Excellent work. Done timely and efficiently.
Jean Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Ashley was very helpful
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very happy with how my car turned out! It looks great. They had my car repaired in a timely manner. Didn't have to wait to long after I initially dropped it off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications