Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 147 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffery C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I can't even tell where the Car was damaged I had taken pictures after the damage.so I knew where the dents were.so you did a great job.thanks Jeff
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I have not actually seen my car yet. But Everything seemed to go smoothly.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very happy with the job. Car looks great. Everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous.
Patrica P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
George Williams kept me updated on status of car repair from beginning to the end. Also all the work was done in half the time that was quoted. The car looks like new.
Twila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Fixed my broken side view mirror quicker than anticipated which was awesome. Less cost than I was anticipating which was also awesome. Would definitely recommend and come here again.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Quick and easy. Loved the text updates.
Victoria N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everybody was very friendly,
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Work was done very well in a timely fashion. We're very pleased with the work on our Subaru. Paint looks great and even took care of a couple other small repairs while they had it. Thanks!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great job
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice job!
Akiko C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The repairs were done so quickly than I expected. I am very happy with the work they have done. Customer Service Mgr Mr. George Williams was very helpful.
Noah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very quick and good work
Lisa O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They were very helpful and asked all of my questions.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Work was completed earlier than promised and George and Shandra are great to work with.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great work!
Kalli O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
great customer service at this shop
Leann G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Did a great job! Was done early! Very satisfied!
Erika K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
My radio was jacked up when I picked up my car. I think that if you have to disengage the battery, the radio should be restored. Plus now I have to reload my cd's. I also didn't appreciate the white powder all over my leather seats and the dirty passenger side floor board was clean when I dropped it off and it was returned to me unclean. I will be giving my car a closer look this weekend. I was told that the car would be returned vacuumed and wiped down inside. It was not.
Roberta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
They did a great job and kept in touch with their progress. Since I did not have any transportation, a gentleman from The Plymouth Abra made arrangements to Bring the car to my house which was such a huge help. They certainly get a reward for random acts of kindness. When we get to be seniors, it is so appreciated when someone helps us out.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They went above and beyond to meet the needs of me, their customer. I can't say enough wonderful things about this shop. They made a bad situation much better. I will certainly recommend them to others. Thank you so very much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications