Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great customer service and all done in a very timely manner!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Great staff and convenient rental car set up.
Anuradha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very professional and efficient!Staff is very friendly and my experience was great!
Unoccupied U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Vehicle looked great! Looked brand new. They did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Jean-marie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I appreciate that I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle repairs. You took care of my rental car needs, I didn't have to do a thing!! Thank you so much!
Rich G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
They told me what they would do and then did what they said, which is huge. Great communication and the job was done right. I would definitely recommend.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
There was an electrical issue missed right when I tried to pick up the car the first time.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great job done
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
So greatly appreciate Abra being able to get used but certified parts to fix my car! It saved us sooooo much money! Dan is so knowledgeable and provided me with great customer service every step along the way! As a woman, I appreciated the respectful, quality service that was completely opposite of so many car places that make me feel inept. I am so happy with the work they did! I hope I don’t get into any more accidents, but if I do, I will definitely go back to this West Bloomington Abra! Thank you soooo much!
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
The experience was good. One minor damage was missed so the passenger light still hangs low, but I showed them and they will order the needed part/s. Once that is corrected it will be back to before the accident. Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2017
The car looked great.it was done in a few days. They drove me home and picked me up when job was done. I appreciated that.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great workmanship on my truck and a great experience for me.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The team did a great job on the repair. I also really appreciated the daily update calls & texts.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Super easy to work with, very understanding.
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I was incredibly impressed with the work Dan and everyone at ABRA did for me in my situation. I had a big need to get my car fixed as quickly as possible and his team stepped up to the plate and got my car done days earlier than the estimate. The work is excellent and the staff is fantastic. I'd recommend the ABRA Auto Body & Glass in West Bloomington to anyone looking for reliable and timely work.
Lucia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
I was very glad I couldn’t even tell where the hit was!!!!
Frederica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great Service and staff. Kept me updated on each phase of the repairs I will definitely choose them again if needed and also recommend Them
Corey K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
You guys kept me well informed along the way. Super upbeat and friendly people. Thanks much!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/14/2017
My door has a new problem now, it doesn't seal tightly so I hear air whistling through as I'm driving. It was fine before the repair and now it no longer closes tightly.
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I was very satisfied. Excellent people to work with. Very thorough so I completely understood everything that was happening and what was going to happen.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications