Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
It looks like new! Great job. It was a seamless experience since you handled all the paperwork with Western National, lined up the car rental, etc. Pleasant office staff as well.
Stefanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for vacuuming the interior!!
Alysa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
I appreciated the status updates via email and phone messages. I was also impressed with how quickly I received my vehicle back, **** day earlier than expected.
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The car looks nicer then when I bought it
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Did a great job and was done in one week. My wife also like the detailing on the inside of vehicle.
Lou B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Friendly, fast and efficient service.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
A very able, courteous, and efficent operation in my humble opinion. I would be confident in returning to that particular location for service in the future.
Dwight D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Ryan and Elena were exceptional. Great experience, genuinely nice people that are very competent in their jobs
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Looks great and repairs was done quickly! Dropped my car off on a Monday evening and work was done by Thursday late afternoon
Kathleen /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service
Larnyia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The fast turn around time and taking care of everything from my rental to keeping me informed was greatly appreciated. Also want to give an extra thank you for cleaning the inside of my car! It was not in the best shape but when I got my car back, it was like brand new again. THANK YOU ALL!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Staff was great and repair was done quickly, efficiently and well done
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job in all ways
Byron D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional, fast service. Abra in Fridley will always be my first stop for body work. Great job, folks!
Keiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
My car was repaired like brand new. I was kept up to date on the status of my car. No where else to go but Abra!
Pede T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
They do a fantastic job, my car looks like new, inside and out. Thank you very much.
Tin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Quick and fast turn around time 2 weeks for a tow in!!
Martha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was so impressed with the customer service. It was exceptional!. I was updated daily or more often. I knew what was happening with my car every step of the way. And my car was ready in record time. I went in with my car Wed. afternoon and it was finished on Friday.I highly, highly recommend this shop. Thank you Abra.
Dareld S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My car looked great. Even washed and vacuumed. Thank you very much.
Gus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone at Abra was excellent. Service was a 10 of 10!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications