Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
11/1/2018
Everything was good with the repair. The tire pressure sensors was on I brought the car back to Abra,thay reset the sensor and all worked good.
Deron D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
From the young lady that checked me into the gentleman that he checked me out, everyone was nice, professional and showed compassion. I will definitely send people your way. The quality of customer service you all showed was simply amazing!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Ryan kept me informed every step of the way and my escape came back to me all shiny and looking great. ???? Thank you so much! Mary
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Also the people were professional and kept me informed
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
It was amazining that they were able to do all the work in a single day and get the car back to me at a decent time too!
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone there was fantastic. I came in and they truly took care of everything from start to finish (including getting me a rental car). Expectations were set appropriately in terms of how long the repairs would take, and between the text messages and phone calls they kept me well informed of the progress. This was a great experience.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Other than sticker shock with the initial bill, I thought the service was exceptionL
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Took too long. Too many wrong parts delivered and returned
Liza D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff at the Fridley location were very friendly and helpful. Great experience with the exception of the fact that they left early the day I intended to pick up my truck. The GM handled the situation perfectly the next day and I was ultimately very satisfied with my experience.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent everything. A+++. Explanations, estimate, ride home, fast turnaround. All superior. Am a return customer.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I have had service completed at this facility previously and again I am very pleased with the workmanship, communications and overall joyous personality of the employees. I will continue to recommend Abra
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Very happy with the work performed on my van. Great communication
Ridwan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I really appreciate for you guys taking your time fixing my car.Also thank you for helping me with my car and without you guys my car would still have a dent on the car.
Jeanine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was above and beyond my expectations. Loved the email update notifications. Customer Service was excellent. My car looks fantastic
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
They did a awsome job. I was very happy with the time to get my car back
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
was very satisfied. Looks like new
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Wonderful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
The repair was perfect. Communication was excellent. Every day I received a phone call and email.
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
the job was done beautifully and little amount of time. Thank you Rob for all the info you gave me. Max Mottram
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The exprience was so efficient and expertly done! I will definitely recommend to anyone needing your ervices. Thank you much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications