Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Wonderful!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
The repair was perfect. Communication was excellent. Every day I received a phone call and email.
Maxine M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
the job was done beautifully and little amount of time. Thank you Rob for all the info you gave me. Max Mottram
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The exprience was so efficient and expertly done! I will definitely recommend to anyone needing your ervices. Thank you much.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professional and very cool people that knows how to attend costumers
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent results and my car was absolutely spotless. Thanks for the great job!
Adebisi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Awesome service!
Terrie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
tHEY WERE VERY HELPFUL AND i LIKED RECEIVING THE UPDATES. I was pleased to hear that my car was happy.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great work!
Zhanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job was well done. Quick and with good quality.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Friendly personnel and excellent service
Chao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Awesome job!!!
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Quality on time work with pleasant service staff
Jacques J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Always friendly and professional.
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I am still in shock as to how fast I was able to get my car back. I just had a small blemish on my rear bumper which required the bumper to be replaced. I assumed that since it would need to be painted it would take a couple of days. I received a call from Rob the morning after dropping off my car telling me it would be done by 5pm that day. I am so happy to have my car back and looking fabulous! Thank you so much!!!!
Faye C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
You are the best
Ilene S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
They informed me of the status of the repair. They were able to fix the lift gate without having to replace it. Another auto body place was unable to do this. Car Looked great
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job
Dave G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Excellent work, great staff at the start, during the process and at the end. Highly recommend!
Becky W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications