Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
I love ABRA!
Tarek W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Worked out well
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Very efficient
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Good job keeping me updated, work looks great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Team was very courteous and repair was done in timely manner
Bouavon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very friendly
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Outstanding in every way!
Francisco T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Vehicle was repaired to it's original appearance. Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Noha E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great job , great team ,great service
Lowell T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Exceptional people and service
Mandy S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/2/2018
The team at Fridley is exceptional. They did such a great job keeping me informed and up to date especially since my repair was extended due to challenges getting parts. Really appreciate the great customer service.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
So happy with the quality of the repair and the short turnaround time. I was also so happy with Abra offering to shuttle me home after drop off since I wasn’t getting a rental. My car was squeaky clean inside and out when I picked it up.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great work
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Everyone was so awesome. Honest from the start. My car looks back to New! ?? Thank you guys so much.
Kristin U.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Everyone was awesome! Friendly and accommodating. I have had a few repairs at 2 different ABRA’s and I will be recommending you all to anyone who is in need of repairs. I am moving to FL, so get some shops down there. ????. I was super impressed with How friendly everyone was, from the 1st phone call to the night I picked up my car. This ABRA killednit in customer service and repairs. It has been a long time since I have been this impressed! Lametrys who? Lol
Cherice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
N/A
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
EVERYONE from the receptionist to adjuster to repair were exceptional. I wouldn’t bring my car anywhere else. Thanks Laina, Rob and I believe it was Jose that worked on my car. They all Kept me well informed. Thanks again Fridley Abra!!
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
They kept me updating throughout. Never gave me a crazy deadline to expect it to be done. They were very helpful and easy to get info from. Answered any questions and kept me in the light. Definitely would go back.
Florencia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
ABRA Auto Body,es una company muy profecinales,yo estoy muy satisfecha con el trabajo que hicieron con mi carro,exelente trabajo.selos recomiendo....????????????????????
Shira N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Couldn't have asked for a better team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications