Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Did a good job keeping me posted and ensured the car was in the best shape possible.
Mavis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
The length of time it took before anything was really done and the lack of communication as to what was happening was the frustrating thing about this. Your personnel were courteous and helpful. I understand that there were some staff illnesses which added to this. It is too soon to give a full response as I just got it and have not had a chance to check everything. It seems to be a good job, Thank-you. Mavis L
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept me informed as to the progress
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
They kept me informed of how things were moving along. They didn’t make any promises or set any expectations that couldn’t be met of when the work would be completed. It seemed like the turnaround time was very prompt - dropped it off Wednesday morning and picked it up on Friday evening.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated the daily update that you provided.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Live the concern about keeping us updated. We are in Wisconsin and appreciate the customer service afforded us.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very impressed!????
Beth A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Jorge was awesome! Great work. Friendly guy. I was thoroughly impressed with how clean my car was too. Thank you! From friendly Teresa, to the efficient person at the fair ont desk, I am very impressed.
Jody O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
My car look good and quick in few days.
Yednekachew Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I just want say Thank you for all Abra body fridley team.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I always feel like I've made the right choice uso g Abra
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Staff were very friendly and kept me updated on the progress of my car repairs. ABRA worked directly with my insurance company, which made things more convenient for me. The repair job was good and it only took 2 days.
Peggy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
I'm not sure where the disconnect was, but it took almost 2 weeks before the glass for my repair was even ordered. Some confusion between my insurance company and ABRA, but even once ABRA knew the issue, the **** as still dropped until a follow up call from me.
Allison N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent job! Great job informing me of the progress.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was great, very easy to work with. Thank you Debbie
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Truck looks great.
Chuck G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Good service good updates on progress of repairs. Done ahead of my planned schedule.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
work was well done, car clean and wok done in less time than expectedr
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had. Teresa and her co workers do a fantastic job.They are very knowledgeable & professional. I would recommend them to anyone!!!!Thanks Again for a job well done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications