Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Great work and service. Thank you!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The customer service was great. I was notified every day as to what was going on, either through email or a phone call. Car looks great!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
This was the first time I ever used ABRA. I was blown away by the awesome customer service the Fridley location provided. I will definitely return there as needed and recommend them. The work on my truck was outstanding as well.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys were excellent in communication in keeping me posted. Great work...i would highly recommend you. Thank you!
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful they answered all my questions and kept me updated either by phone or via email.
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone that I was in contact with was VERY PERSONABLE, and made you feel at home, and that’s what takes to have a great/successful business. Thank you ABRA.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience!!! It was a fast and reliable service, I dropped off my vehicle just before a left for a short vacation and the repairs were done just in time forme to get back to work. Thank you for your service and professionalism.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Nice people. Great work.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
They did a great job and did it very fast
Bryant D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
10 star treatment. Manager Teresa proactively provided options which ended up savings effort and expense. Have taken multiple vehicles to Fridley over the past decade. Always a great experience. Super fast turnaround.
Faye P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
My car looks good.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Yeah they emailed me every day let me know what was going on and they kept in touch there was little one little problem in the den **** it’s gonna be another $2000 but otherwise everything was perfect thank you guys very much
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Did a good job keeping me posted and ensured the car was in the best shape possible.
Mavis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
10/13/2017
The length of time it took before anything was really done and the lack of communication as to what was happening was the frustrating thing about this. Your personnel were courteous and helpful. I understand that there were some staff illnesses which added to this. It is too soon to give a full response as I just got it and have not had a chance to check everything. It seems to be a good job, Thank-you. Mavis L
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Kept me informed as to the progress
Philip S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
They kept me informed of how things were moving along. They didn’t make any promises or set any expectations that couldn’t be met of when the work would be completed. It seemed like the turnaround time was very prompt - dropped it off Wednesday morning and picked it up on Friday evening.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I appreciated the daily update that you provided.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Live the concern about keeping us updated. We are in Wisconsin and appreciate the customer service afforded us.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very impressed!????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications