Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great customer service!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and able to answer all questions about my car I will be sure to send others to your company thanks for great experience
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
The person we worked with did everything he could to get the car in as quick as possible. It was wash and cleaned inside and looked great! Thank you!!
Kassie L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Abra did a great job. Quality work done fast. Our rental car from Enterprise was horrible however.
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
The car is running as good if not better than when I dropped it off (in pieces). The service and communication throughout was excellent.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Good job and thank
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2017
Good
Francis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Everyone I worked with at Abra were very professional. I appreciated that very much. Would refer Abra to all my friends. Thanks.
Nirvani C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied with communication and the speed that my car was completed. And the finished work looks fantastic!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Omg they were great
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, good people to work with, and kept me inform.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Abra did a great job! Our car looks like it's new again.
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jorge was amazing!! He was professional, friendly & honest.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car looks like new. Very happy with the friendly service, updates, and communication throughout the process. Hope to never need service again, but if I do, wouldn't hesitate to return to Abra!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great communication from the receptionist to Jorje. Friendly, efficient and quality work!!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
This is the second time I have taken a car to your shop. I am totally satisfied with the workmanship and professionalism. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Job _ell done.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Did a great job thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications