Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 253 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nirvani C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very satisfied with communication and the speed that my car was completed. And the finished work looks fantastic!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Omg they were great
Andres P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service, good people to work with, and kept me inform.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Abra did a great job! Our car looks like it's new again.
Carly C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Jorge was amazing!! He was professional, friendly & honest.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car looks like new. Very happy with the friendly service, updates, and communication throughout the process. Hope to never need service again, but if I do, wouldn't hesitate to return to Abra!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Looks great.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great communication from the receptionist to Jorje. Friendly, efficient and quality work!!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
This is the second time I have taken a car to your shop. I am totally satisfied with the workmanship and professionalism. Thank you!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thanks!
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Job _ell done.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Did a great job thank you!
Tofik A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I just want to say thank you for you guys did a great job on my car is not the first time I've been there before that's what I keep coming back to Abra auto body & glass that's why always l recommand for people to come work done ....
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good communication, they where willing to give me a ride home instead of letting me walk or pay for a ride. Car was clean and even vacuumed out when I picked it up.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job. Completely satisfied.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
First time using you and very impress with the professionalism and courtesy of your staff. I mainly connected with the Front Desk attendant and Marquita.... Car looks good to
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Other than the slight delay in the finish due to a late discovery, my car was completed. I appreciated that the Abra team kept me in the loop throughout the process and did a wonderful job repairing my car.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My car appeared to have been detailed and it was a very beautiful thing. It was clean and dry - it snowed in MPLS early that morning. The repair work was great and the staff is marvelous. They kept me abreast of everything that was happening by email and voice messages. I was amazed at the job that they did. If I ever need body work performed again, I will definitely go with Abra. Loved the experience.
Waddah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you very much to all employees.
Corlissa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications