Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Friendly and helpful service from all involved, great turn-around, good communication about my vehicle's status, quality work. Would recommend to any family or friend.
Alfredo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Well I'm glad because it's the first time I used your service and I like the way you done the job and the way you treat me, from the beginning to end, everybody very helpful and keep me informed about how the process was going on, thank you for your help,
Wendy V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Satisfied for the most part with a minor exception that when it got dark I did not have any interior lights. It may be just a switch that I need to tune on, but it should be standard that the interior lights come on automatically. Should I find anything else I will let you know. I have learned that when you find one thing there may be another, maybe another.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so helpful and always kept a person in the loop of what was going on with my vehicle! Very satisfied!
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
All employees I met were very nice and answered all my questions.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with how fast and how good the work came out, you guys did a great job ! I would give you a 10 Sincerely, Russ Wyman
Harlan W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I need to come in for a couple tweens, but could not be more satisfied with the way you treated me and my vehicle. Thank you!!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Bonus points for detailing my interior!
Paul Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You done a good job
Mario T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
The Bodywork looks well done however my class is still not repaired I'll be calling to check on that tomorrow
Shayla H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly and extremely fast!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Thanks for figuring out a way to get the new bumper attached, and for finishing it Friday.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
ABRA in Fridley did an awesome work on my car! The **** is truly an artist to make the front and back bumper match so nicely while working with grey matalic paint. Teresa, Camille and Leyna were very professional, attentive and went beyond to ensure my car color was correct and I was personally satisfied with the results. I appreciated the regular communication on the car progress and answered all my questions I am pleased with the results. Thank you!
Juanel H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am completely satisfied with how my car, came out, and everyone was very personable, and would recommend Abra to all!!!
Lily L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car. I appreciate everything and I can't thank you enough for not only fixing the problem but also cleaning and polish my car. Again thank you. Sincerely, Lily
Josephine A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
You guys are awesome,thanks for doing a good job.
Ismael O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
I'm very happy with my car fixed. You guys do a very good job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very good job thank you guys so much
Yvonne K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service
Alex H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Amazing. One day and it looks great.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
General manager made sure everything was taken care of and completed to my satisfaction.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was perfect from the work done to the customer service, they called frequently to let me know the status on my vehicle
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was very glad to be updated regularly. The car looks good. There is still a paint smell, but I understand that it was repainted the day I picked it up.
Dominique J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I loved everyone I spoke to here at the fridley location. My car looks wonderful thank you
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jorge was great to work with! He kept me updated with the repair status and the work looked great.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Friendly, informative staff
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
You guys did a wonderful job!!! Not only did you do a good job on the body work but you cleaned the whole car inside and out,thanks very much.I will recommend people to your business.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great place
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great customer service and a great job done on the repair!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great experience from estimate through completion. Staff was knowledgeable and courteous. Repair was completed in less than expected time. Car was beautifully detailed at pickup. Technician on final inspection was excellent at describing work completed. Highly recommend to friends and family.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job was completed quickly and professionally. Thank you. Lynda
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/23/2016
Job was well done and looks good. Turn around time was quicker than expected. I did have to bring it back to have the door molding put on straight but not a big deal.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
Had to make minor adjustments to tonneau cover so it would latch closed correctly and there is a light scratch in the middle of it that I don't believe was there when the vehicle was dropped off.
Kenya B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jorge was great n the desk lady n enterprise
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you for a great job done in a timely manner!
An Patrick.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
terrific customer service. We appreciate it.
Erik L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything looks to be done quite well.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I am absolutely thrilled with the service from Abra! The process was quick and seamless. They even made calls to ensure my rental car was on route to minimize my wait time. Was informed daily about the status of my car through both texts & calls. Damage was repaired perfectly in just 2 days, making it seem like the accident had never happened! Car was returned washed & cleaned inside & out. Hopefully won't ever need accident repair again, but if so, I'll definitely head back to Abra!
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did a great job
Melissa Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I was well informed through the process from start to finish :-) Thank you
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Good service. Beautiful outcome.
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great
Lalitha U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The ABRA that we visited, the staff were really courteous and patient. Kudos to Camille who handled our repair. She kept us posted on the progress all along the way.
Shana L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You are all a well oiled machine. There was communication and kindness. Done in a day. Great job all the way around. I would definitely reference this place and location . Thank you soooooo much !!
Debra V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Did a great job and quick
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Things went smoothly - it was helpful getting the email updates. There was a little confusion on which phone number to use, but that didn't make a material difference. My Yukon looks great!
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great customer service. Exceptional service on updating me daily on my vehicle.
Kristy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
You guys are amazing! My car was done in less than 2 days! Will definitely recommend your service to others!!
Alphonso C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was friendly from day one with laina to the end with Theresa. Very customer service oriented.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Friendly people who know how to do their job and do it well.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
A tab on the rear cover was not welded back on and discarded. It does not seem to be vital to the integrity of the rear cover. Overall nice work.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Abra went above and beyond getting my car back to me in a timely manner. They also kept me informed with call and texting updates until my car was completed.
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent public relations work on keeping me posted about my car! All staff members were informative and helpful! Special thanks to Jorge for the original late hour, end of day estimate to get my attention of good service. He remained my rep through the whole process. I will recommend your shop to others!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very efficient! Car was done quickly and kept up to date with work progess. Car was cleaned inside and out when I picked up. thank you.
Barbra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They were all nice & kept me informed of the status of my car. It was quick it only took a couple of days to be completed.
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great experience, I was fully aware of what was going on with my car. I was kept informed all the way. Even with a little bump in the middle with insurance coming in at the last minute, the car was still finished when initially promised
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was great!!
Candace K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Team was very informative and helpful in getting me back and forth from the shop to my apartment. Car looks great and since I have autobody experience I do know what I'm looking for!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great customer service and repair work.
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I'm so happy that my car was returned washed and vacuumed and the quality of the repair was superb. The rides home were helpful.Good prices too.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Quality work done according to the predicted schedule. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Good job tanks ABRA
Tran V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything went really well but when I got home I notice that the left side mirror was not fixed. There were scratches on it still, and a little crack. I called them but the person went home for the day so they said they'll contact me the following day. Otherwise, everything was done in a timely manner and I was updated often abut my car.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
The repairs were completed days sooner than I expected and the car looks like new! And clean too!!
Edgar J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thanks
James R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My repair was done faster than expected! :)
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very good about providing updates, greatly appreciated! Also, completed in a timely manner.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
The paint job is so well done that we can't tell where the old and new meet, What a pleasant surprise to have the car returned so clean.
Barb D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very professional, completed work in a very timely manner, treated me very special during the entire process- appreciated being referred to by my first name, workmanship was excellent!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
The staff is always professional but personable. the quality of work is always super, and its nice to get the email updates on the progress. Great job!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
they were perfect10
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nice job and great customer service
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/12/2016
I was in to Much of a hurry to get repair done. I should have gotten a written estimate The repair was a little higher than expected and that was my fault.Am completely happy with ABRA. Ken
Ceclia H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Quick and easy process and everyone helped me with questions I had. Great service!
Lorraine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
It looks as good as it did before the damage was done.
Darnisha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Speedy fast.. Wonderful job
Blia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The staffing there are a great help and always such a good attitude! They explain everything really well and get back to you like they say they always do.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was fine except when I went to pick up my car my battery was dead so I couldn't drive the car home. It was after hours so I had to get a ride home and back to jump my car so I could get it home. Very disappointing.
M B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great job. If anything can be improved than it is the commitment to when the car will be done. But I liked the fact that I received daily updates.
Vang Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Done very good job.I do not need to wait very long.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Every aspect of having our van repaired with you guys was "above and beyond". Everyone was very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and communicated very well. Thanks!
Danei W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Thanks
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am very happy with the resultsof my tepairs. Although there are still some parts that need to come in, I wasassured they will come out and put them in my car so I wont have to come back to the shop.They kept in contact and were easy to work with.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
The email alerts were very helpful but when they said my car was available on a certain day, it was then frustrating being informed that my car was not going to be ready for 3 more days.
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
All 10s
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Well trusted. .great job! !!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my sonic
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
I was kept informed through the whole process. Very professional and courteous. Top notch service during a very stressful time
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
it is rare that we get perfect service in today's world , you guy,s and gal,s nailed it ! BE PROUD ,truck looks great and i am very happy!!! , keep it going Abra of Fridley GREAT JOB James T
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
everything went well. updates were nice.(phone & e.mail)
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Fast and quick turnaround time. Awesome results.
Edwin P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You were good at answering my questions.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
A very special thanks to the mechanic for doing an amazing job. Also, thanks to the service representative for keeping me informed on the progress and expediting the work. By far the best experience anyone could ask for.
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
nice job, thank you
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was impressed with every aspect of my experience with your company . The workmanship was excellent. The service was excellent. The car was in excellent condition when I received it I was so surprised and pleased to see that the interior of the car was clean as well as the exterior. I certainly didn't expect that. Thank you so much. Also, I would truly appreciate that you were willing to deliver my car, and have someone following along and then picking up the man who drove my car to my house. That was an unexpected bonus. I absolutely will recommend you to anyone who needs bodywork, and tell them about all The fine service that I received. Thank you for making this repair so painless. Sincerely, Patricia Robinson
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
They delivered before expected and kept me informed every step of the way. The best I have ever dealt with.would go back there in a minute.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
You do great work....
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys did a great job fixing my car and I loved the fact that you detailed it as well. I wasn't expecting that
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
Thank You. Our car looks like it was never damaged. You finished much faster than we expected. Additionally, thank you for the help with getting a rental car arranged. It was certainly evident that you go out of your way to be helpful to customers and that did not go unnoticed or unappreciated.
Wu-chen K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Great communication and service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Kub Vang and his entire team did an exceptional job of fixing my car. They were professional, kind and made the process easy and pleasant. I appreciated receiving update emails and phone calls. Thank you for everything!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
The staff was great, and the car was finished faster than I expected. ABRA went above and beyond for me, I will return to this location if ever needed, and will refer them to all my clients, friends and family members.
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
My truck was finished earlier than expected. I chose Abra from past experience as well as recommendation. Happy that I made the right choice.
Ghao Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Exceed expectations.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Quick and thorough review of the process.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
The abra team was super personable and very helpful! My car looks great as well so I would definitely recommend them!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Job was done quickly and painless, would definitely bring vehicle back.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Communication was great. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Great service!
David O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
My truck looked great, was done very quickly and without any issues.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Great work. Thanks!
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
We are very appreciative that we were updated frequently as to the status of our repair, that our vehicle was done early, and that the final price came in less than the estimate. We had one of our children due for surgery the next day, so this was an exceptional blessing to have no need for a rental car.
Theo W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I was very pleased with the way I was treated by everyone at ABBRA. They were all professional and gave me updates on how things were progressing with my car. Thank you to Lena, Rob and Therisa I was in good hands and will use ABBRA in the future.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
They were able to provide me transportation at no cost to me as a Courtesy while My vehicle was being worked on. This Was very much appreciated and needed. Thank you
Billy Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Keep up the good work, I have some issues after my car was done but you guys took care of the issues. Awesome job, you guys do care to be the number 1 repair place cause you care about your customers. I'll recommend you guys to people, thanks again Fri the great job.
Paula T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Wonderful job!
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Awesome speed, service, and friendliness. I couldn't believe how fast and easy the entire car repair process was!
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job, fast and profecional work. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional service.
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Camilla was very friendly and kept me up to date with the progress of my repair.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/26/2015
Camille was great. The only thing that could've been improved was getting more detailed info on pick up time. Otherwise job well done!
Jody O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
My vehicle look new. Thank for clean inside of my vehicle. I am glad my vehicle is getting fix from hail damage! Abra did a good job.
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Team was very professional and timely in repair work. Liked the text updates on projected completion dates.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The service was great; quick, nice, helpful, thorough. My car looked as good as new when done. I came back because the last time I was here service was fantastic and I was not at all disappointed. Thanks! :) -Jean
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
This is the second time I have used ABRA and once again they did an excellent job on my vehicle!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great customer service!
Jigme D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
All is well
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Beautiful Job! Can't even tell I had damage to my vehicle. Work was done IMS very short time. Very helpful with my rental car coordination also .
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Every one was great. They kept me up to date with the status and everyone was friendly
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Got fast, great service, thanks.
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Yes
Ellie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
I was very happy with the work and the customer service. Everyone from Abra was amazing throughout the process. My windshield washer fluid leaked when I got it back. They had me bring it back in and had it fixed in 15 minutes. They apologized for the inconvenience, however, it wasn't that bad at all. I appreciate that they took care of it so quickly. This was the best experience I have had with any vehicle.
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Fridley ABRA was excellent to work with!
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
Inspected more closely when we arrived at home. Everything looks great....job well done. Thank you for getting our van finished ahead of schedule. Will definitely refer others????
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Great job
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
You are a great team of competent and caring professionals. Thanks for making me feel like a valued customer! I am very pleased with my car!
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Professionals! Everyone at Abra is very easy to work with. Very professional and the resulting work excellent! Thank you for your wonderful work!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Thank you. The car looks great!
Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Exceeded my expectations! Thank you.
Doneta G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
I was very surprised when I got the call saying my Jeep was finished and ready to be picked up. When my insurance company came to check the damage there told me the repairs would take at least 9 days to complete. So I'm happy to say I not only have my baby back. It's also a whole lot cleaner inside and outside than it was when I dropped it off!! NICE!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
I'm very excited.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Fast and easy. Took care of all the extra paper work with the insurance company.
Kim A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great job at keeping me updated throughout the process!!! Great job!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent speedy service. The car looked great. I could not ask for any thing e Better.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I received excellent service throughout the entire process. I was updated everyday from drop off to pick up of my truck.
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Looks beautiful! Excellent service.....Camille was super!
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Nothing could have been better. Thanks
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Good fast service. Provided numerous updates on the procress
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everyone was great! Teresa and Camille were awesome. Loved the text updates too. Done early! Looks great! Nice job. Thank you!
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I have always used Abra when needing repairs done on my vehicle. They are always looking out for the best interest of the client(s). My current repairs were excellent and I was always kept abreast on the process from beginning to end, which I greatly appreciate.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Rob and the staff were courteous and attentive.
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
The whole process from getting the estimate to getting my car back went smoothly. I received status updates so I knew how everything was going. The car looks great now and the repairs were completed sooner than I'd originally expected. Thanks for the great service!
Vicky D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I had great service and got Mt car back when promised.
Ezequie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great plc Real fast and on time
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Everyone was so nice and they did an excellent job!
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
the service was amazing the job was finished much sooner than I had anticipated Camille was friendly and kind and helpful the receptionist was very helpful I would definitely go back and I would definitely recommend Abra auto body they did a great job
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
I especially liked the updates on my phone. Job was done quicker than I thought it would be. That made it a lot easier on my family.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Everyone was thorough and efficient
Kalid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Thanks to Abra my truck look like nothing happened.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Everyone was wonderful! Thank u!!!!
Alida A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
The staff at Abra in Fridley were courteous, helpful, and did an amazing job on my car. They totally exceeded my expectations and if I need body work done again, I will certainly come back to them. Kudos for a job well done!
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
The regular updates by text and calls were great, and I am very pleased with the outcome of the body work. Thanks
Guy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great job!
Christine/kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Your communications and checking with me were very thorough. Thank you.
Dorothea K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Veryone was very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Lia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Very good and done on time
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Easy to work with
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Car looks like brand new. Easy to work with, thank you for the convenient after hours drop off service and also delivery of the car to my home. Completely satisfied excellent work
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
I was able to get an appointment soon and at a convenience time, and the car was repaired in a reasonable time.
Hn Roland.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Good service
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Camille was great. Very happy with the service.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
I was amazed by how fast my car was fixed and I cannot even tell someone hit my car! I was above satisfied with the service, the updates, and the work that was done!
Dao V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
I've been there twice already and I love the work done well. Thank you.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
The work was completed ahead of schedule with courtesy and thoroughness. I wa very pleased and would recommend. WHM
Royal A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
great customer service and great work I'm completely satisfied with the work you did on my truck
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
My car repair looked awesome not to mention how clean my car was inside and out. Not sure how they got my rubber mats so clean I want their secret! After a very stressful day I was running out of time and energy your employees helped me check my rental in so I didn't have to drive it back,,saving me time and peace of mind. I appreciated it very much.THANK YOU!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/26/2015
Still have a few things to look at the people were great
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2015
Super service, very professional my car looks better than it did before the accident. They even put my seat back to the same position
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great communication during the repair process. Fast and quality repair work.
Henry D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
The service was great and fast and the car looks great.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Friendly staff and the work was completed quickly and flawlessly.
Toua V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2015
Car bumper looks brand new. Great job putting it back together also.
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
I am every happy in your work and your customer service. I can referer someone to you because of your work qulity.
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2015
They did an excellent job and my car was cleaned from top to bottom. Done before expected. Fantastic.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Great service! Super job! Thanks again.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everyone was very helpful and professional. I was thrilled with how quickly the repairs were completed.
Luis &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great timing and great job on my car, you guys made it look brand new.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Amazing job! Thank you!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I thought they were efficient, eager to please, pleasant and the work was well done in a timely manner. Totally satisfied. Ann M
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
The guys at Fridley Abra Auto body are awesome. Painted my fender flares and made my truck look amazing. A plus crew there!! I will definitely use them again.
Adil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Good
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
They did good job! I was shock they clean inside of car that was amazing. The price was good to.
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
The team completed my car very quickly, and they made my car look like new!
Gretchen B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Thank you for the updates.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
Looks awesome. Thank you!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Nice work!
Rodolfo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
It looks good!
Jessica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Car looks great and I over the text message updates! Thank you, Alex and everyone else for a job well done!
Julie &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2015
The autobody repairs look great. If I have concerns about the way my engine is now running who do i talk to about that?
Shelley K.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
Very happy
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Outstanding friendly, prompt, professional service with attention to details by employees that obviously care
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications