Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robyn U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Mike at Coon Rapids, MN ABRA was great and very informative.
Chiduzor O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Mike did a fantastic job updating me on the status of the repair
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Excellent people excellent service
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing job
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
The work is great. I was extremely please with the daily communication, which helps take away any anxiety regarding the repairs and costs. It means a great deal when you have a tight budget. Thank you.
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Thank you for the excellent communication and customer service.
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They did an awesome job!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone promised more than I thought they would do. They did all they promised. Excellent service.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Good communication and service. They got my car in quickly, facilitated a rental. Very well done
Merissa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Mark got me into the first available appt. Excellent customer service. Great communication. I felt very comfortable leaving my truck there.
Sidney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great Service!
Kari B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very friendly, and kept in contact on what was happening on my car
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication very professional, excellent workmanship. Could not of had a better experience as I dealt with repairs from an accident .
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Abra personal were very efficient and pleasant to deal with. My Prius is like new!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
It was a very positive experience. Excellent work.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Taylor was fantastic, and I appreciated the consistent communication keeping me in the loop! I was so impressed with the customer experience that I’ve applied for a Talent Acquisition position with ABRA!
Elwin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
This is my 4th opportunity to have ABRA perform body work on my vehicles. Excellent results every time.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
ORDERED WRONG PART, EXTENDING OUR WAIT. PAINTING FLAWS EXTENDED OUR WAIT ANOTHER DAY
Kristine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I was completely happy with my service on my truck. Joe the body tech went above and beyond noticing and fixing the damage, such attention to detail. The paint department did great, Mike kept me well informed on the progress of my truck. When I picked it up, it was cleaner then it has been since I bought it. Would recommend them anytime!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job in making my "baby" look perfect again! Loved all the communication informing me of status of the progress and ongoing process. Even completed day earlier than initially projected. Thanks for caring!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications