Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent communication. I was kept informed by Tyler.
Latoiya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
I appreciate how quickly the dings were removed from car doors. It was less than 45 minutes. The quality of work was great as well.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
They were great, timely and made us feel valued
Renate M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Great job. Awesome. Little down time. Great.
Thuy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
From start to finish everything went extremely well! I appreciated the voicemails detailing the status of my vehicle a day after I dropped off the vehicle (as stated when I called to schedule my appointment ), and a courtesy message giving me another update after a couple of days, also a detailed voicemail message. This was extremely helpful since I was at work and couldn't answer my phone. When I picked up my car everything was fixed perfectly. I would highly recommend this location and will go here again in the future as needed.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great communication and updates!!
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very satisfied with the work that was performed. Thank you .
Sommer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was informed and updated on the status of my vehicle frequently. Whitney and Taylor were great to work with.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
No no no repair was not completed and now have an open hood sensor on when leaving the shop. The squeak and engine service lights were not fixed. Michael your tech told me they were not from the accident but they were he never drove it before or listened to it before. They both came on the moment I was in the accident. And tell michael to speak louder or quit using speaker I can hardly hear anything he says on the phone try calling him it's annoying. If you want a rating it would be the absolute minimum. I was told I had to pick up my car as is and any other work was on me. What kind of shop is this.
Lewis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
It took almost 2 months, but the Abra team did fantastic job working with me, Chrysler, National Rental car, and Travelers insurance. A couple times I had to pull lead position to keep my rental truck from getting taken away, but mostly, everybody---especially the Abra artisans in the shop--- made my truck like new again. (Deep down I'm hoping its better than factory).
Dana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
They did a great job you can't tell the car was even hit thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone I talked to was very helpful and courteous.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of service at Abra. Exceptional personnel especially your receptionist ( I believe her name was Whitney) and Mike Syverson. Both employees were friendly, polite and very professional. Exceptional at keeping this client informed. Thank you Abra.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very fast service,great detailing, and job well done.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great Service!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
overall my experience at abra was great. Employees were easy to work with and everything was done in a very timely manner. The only minor issue I noticed was some new scratches on my vehicle that were not there before bringing it in for repairs. I especially know this because we did a walk around the car and documented any findings or issues in case I also wanted something else fixed. However I do understand and am assuming that this is something that may happen?
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Nice people, very courteous
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/16/2017
Unable to pick up Sat. Morning as no one was at the store 9 to noon. Manager called me and came out picked Me up so I could get my truck. I appreciated that. Of course as manager He was the responsible party. Manager needs to clamp down on who did Not come to work as scheduled. Hello! 5 people waited from 9-10 am for the store to open. Nada. Nobody.
Kathe D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for such fabulous service! I brought my Jeep in after a bad hail storm and it was handled so smoothly. I was always kept up to date by very friendly staff and it was completed 1week ahead of projection. In so happy! I also brought in an insurance check for a very significant amount (to me anyways) and the honesty and integrity came thru again because the priced it all out and it also covered my deductible. I was thrilled to work with such honest staff and leave with an out of pocket charge of $11. Thank you! I will highly promote you to family, friends and others in my neighborhood affected by the hail storm! Sincerely, your happy customer! Kathe D
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for cleaning my headlights! I was about to take care of them myself! And I was extremely happy with the good customer service! Thanks ABRA!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications