Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for making a stressful situation, organized and positive! The quality is amazing and I loved that you cleaned the inside a bit too....very sweet! Thank You!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Jesse was amazing. He was helpful and always clear with expectations. Him and his team deserve 5 stars! The car looks brand new!!! Thank you so much!!
Keith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Car looks good and was returned clean.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Thanks for the prompt, personal and professional service!
Douglas Z.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I am very satisfied with the service I received. Taylor was very helpful Every step of the way in the process, providing phone call updates as needed. I also appreciated getting the text updates in regards to my repairs. I felt at ease talking with everyone about the repair and was very happy with the results. Customer service top-notch!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Timely, got me into the appointment quickly
Jeremiah Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you I was well informed throughout the process, which was fast and painless on my part.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
10 rating on everything, very pleased with outstanding customer service and repair with high quality professional service. Thank you, Linda Loesch
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent job. Thanks
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very happy. Good color match. Quick turnaround. kept me informed. Would come back again.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I appreciated being kept in the loop and updated on the progress on my vehicle during repairs.
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I have been to your place many times for my cars/trucks and now my son has been able to see how well you have treated my husband and I. I pray we won't have to use your help again but if we do I know we will get wonderful service! Thank you so much!!!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Our car is beautiful! They finished the work when they said they would. We received daily calls and emails telling us the progress of the repairs. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful.
Frances A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Done sooner than projected Very considerate with updates Mike is a great guy A good company
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
The car looked exactly the way it did when i bought it four years ago. Wonderful job done, will absolutely recommend ABRA to people, and will bring my car back if I ever need anything repaired again.
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
I was very grateful to Mike who kept me fully informed so I could plan my life accordingly. The work is excellent. My van looks great.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Taking my car to Abra was the best decision. Friendly people and great customer service. I will highly recommend this place.
Laurie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car. Impressed that everything looks great.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car looks great. Service was exceptional.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications