Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 462 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Fantastic customer care and a great job with the repair
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very friendly, and quick with the service. I would definitely use them again.
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I had the best service experience with the team of Abra Auto Body & Glass.I will definitely recommend to all my friends this shop.Thank you so much for your amazing job.
Jessie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I absolutely LOVED the daily texts. I also received calls from Mike daily. He was always very reassuring & it sounded as if he was smiling while we're talking. So extremely pleasant.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Fantastic timing? People are quick and friendly. I think my car even looks better then b4 the crash. Thank you
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks to Mike, Bryant and Whitney. You take great care of your customers!
Teri H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My vehicle looks great!!
Sharleen B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You were great to work with!!
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The repair was completed quickly (and well). I really appreciated the frequent status updates and the friendly in-person customer service.
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
After damaging our car I felt like my mind was spinning and not sure how to get our car repaired. From the initial call to ABRA I spoke with Whitney she was so kind and helpful. I thought it would be a big repair and complicated and it was not bad. The process was explained and I was able to have it repaired in 4 days! We were so satisfied and grateful! Thank you.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Heather and her team excelled in numerous areas including customer service, fast service, quality work and fair prices. I would definitely recommend them????.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great work done ahead of schedule.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
It looks like the car was never hit with an excellent color match and perfect joint lines.
Sidney F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service thanks
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I picked up my car this morning and was blown away by the professionalism of how the transaction was handled and the great body work. Looked brand new. Thank you Mike from the front office and Connor and body shop team
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mike did a fantastic job keeping me appraised on the repair status. The job was completed in a timely manner, and I wouldn't hesitate to refer others here.
Stefani K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was very impressed about how you kept us in the loop about process and how all your employees were very friendly and informed. This is at your Coon rapids store
Jon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
My truck looks great. Your team at the Coon Rapids location did a great job.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repair work was done beautifully. It looked like a new car again!
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thank you.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
The Staff went above and beyond!
Ted D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job again. Your are body shop for life!!
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Heather was great to work with. Thank you so much for doing what you do so well. You made this so easy to deal with. Thanks again. Dave Shomshak.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Your genuine concern was unexpected. I really appreciated your calls and repair updates. Most people would send a text or e-mail. A telephone call was personal. I have never dealt with Abra before and had some concerns. I will highly recommended you to my friends for their auto repairs. Thank you. Tom C
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great service!
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Courteous staff, just the right amount if communication, Mike was so attentive & in touch what the customer wants & needs.
Nona R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
It's always upsetting to be having your made new but they did a great job. We appreciated our interaction with Whitney, Heather and Brian. Great people!
Jackie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Awesome job, it looks brand new. Everyone was so helpful! Thanks!
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Every thing was streamlined. Nice employees, efficient, organized. My car looks great!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very happy with the service
Kuleni G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service. Updated all work progress Thank you for your great service Kuleni
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
All employees that I had contact with were very cordial and helpful. Heather did a very good job explaining any changes from her original estimate. The car looks great!
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks to Mike for always updating me in this process. I appreciate the great service!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very fast turn around, clean and comfortable customer experience, and friendly staff.
Travis R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I've used Abra Auto Body Repair a few times now and every time my experience goes very smooth. I never have any worries while my vehicle is being repair with Abra. All aspects of the repair are great... starting with the first person I talk to, to the last. Every person I deal with at Abra is always very professional.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
The only thing I was dissatisfied about was that my appointment was canceled and I never canceled it
Paula O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I was very pleased with the job Abra did on my car. I felt like I was driving away in a brand new car. Everyone was very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job guys. You always seem to do your best. I would not go anywhere else.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Always been satisfied with Abbra and it's staff. this time around my truck repair were completed 4-5 days ahead of schedule. How could a person not be happy about service like that? Thanks to Heather and the rest of her group.
Rickie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Vehicle was ready quicker than imagined and the repair was outstanding.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very satisfied with your work
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank YOU:)
Marsha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra is the best, very courteous and excellent work.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Thanks for fixing my car window problem so quickly!
Kristi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Pleasant staff, clear communication, prompt service, quality work. You made an unfamiliar process very easy to navigate and I thank you for that!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thank you for your quick and valued priced estimate that was the exact price at the time of billing out. Parts were ordered and in within days. My appointment work date worked in my schedule, at you said that the side mirror installation should only take 25 minutes, from drop off to back in the vehicle was less then 25 minutes. I have always been completely satisfied with the work ABRA Auto Body & Glass has performed over the years working on my vehicles, when crunch time comes. The first place I head is my Coon Rapids Abra. Larry L Gronewold highly satisfied customer.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent communication. Kept up to date during the entire process. Finished earlier than expected. Car looks fantastic! Thanks to Brian and entire team!
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Mike was excellent to work with. Superb customer service. He kept in touch regularly with updates and looked out for the best quality service for my car. I haven't had customer service Ike that in a very long time. It is much appreciated, especially when you have these type of things happen. Thanks, I will certainly refer you and utilize your shop in the future!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thank you so much for a job well done! I was very pleased with ABRA, the kind staff and the workmanship. My car looks as good as new! I will recommend to others your company and will come back if ever needed. Thank you so much!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Best customer service experience I have had in a very long time.
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I believe you have something that is working very well for you both the email notices and the follow up phone calls. It's always a positive when you keep your client informed. Great job folks and thanks Mike, Jerry J
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
This is the first time i've ever had to use Abra for a auto accident Repair the staff people were SUPER nice and very honest which made my experience with Abra pleasent. Thank you all very much.
Kathryn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Everybody is wonderful and goes out of their way to be helpful. I recommend Abra to anyone that needs work done.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Thought the email updates on the progress were awesome! Every service oriented business should have that mindset!
Vern S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Your people really good to work with. Exc with answering questions. Thank you all.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very helpful, nice to hear about where you were at with the rerpair.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great service and quality both times we used Abra.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
we have worked together in the past, have been happy with your work in the past and continue to
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Thank you! The process of getting my car fixed went so smoothly. I am very happy with the customer service and they got my car finished very quickly. Thank you thank you thank you
Aleece M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Brian was very helpful am always kept me posted on what was going on every day!
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am absolutely happy with the outcome of my bumper on the M3. The customer service was 10/10! I will return here for my future needs.
Cecelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent service and communication
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
disappointed on what how several things were not addressed
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great people to work with!
Eldon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very happy with the work and people!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very happy! Thank you
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Repars looks great and my car is so clean too! Thank you!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I liked the communication, that was thoughtful. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Mike was great. Very helpful and kept me aware what was going on.
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I was surprised to see the interior of my car cleaned. It was there for external repairs, no reason for anyone to be inside...but yet it was spotless. It was a mess when it went in. Thank you!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Professional and great customer service. Communication was great also. My car looks great and it wa done in a timely manner.
Manuel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
I am happy with the service i received and my truck looks great. i could not been happier to get my truck back in only 2 days and right before a 3 day holiday weekend. Perfect
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everything was done professionally. They gave updates on a regular basis.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
The driver who brought me home and picked me up to pick up my car was very congenial. I appreciate that when Brian and I went over the car that he noticed along with me the scuff marks could be buffed out more. He too the car and had more buffing done. Went the extra mile!!
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I thought Abra did amazing. However dealing with Hertz as the rental car place was not the best experience and I wish when I went to the Abra shop, I would have known I had a choice to choose the rental place I wanted. The insurance covering my repair has a contract with Hertz and so Abra referred me to them, but never told me I actually had a choice to go with a different rental car place. But the work Abra did on my car looks great! Thank you Abra!
Diane E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I appreciated the daily updates and my car looks great!
Renita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you very much for a job well done on my Kia Soul. I appreciate Brian calling me and letting me know on a daily basis what was going on with my car.
Kelton K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The service you provided was outstanding!!!! Brian was attentive to my needs. (Great Customer Service).!!!!!
Sherri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
You did a great job making my car look new again! Everything was taken care of with such thoughtfulness. From the estimate to job completion you made the repair of my car no work for me! Thank you!!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Appreciated the updates on how things were progressing on repairs. Was satisfied on the length of time it took to complete repairs.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They kept me updated on the status of my car and were able to get the work done ahead of schedule. This was my 3rd or 4th time using Abra and I will continue to use Abra in the future.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
My initial hope was that some small scratches that were to be addressed as a courtesy would turn out better. I set my expectations too high and so my satisfaction was not as strong. The rest of the experience was great. No need to follow up.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The entire experience was amazing. They kept me very well informed of the progress, were very friendly, answered all my questions and my Jeep looks good as new! Very satisfied with Abra in Coon Rapids!
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
loved the daily updates. Excellent communication with me. Also love the devotion to make it right - not just fix it close enough. Thank you!
Sharon T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Wonderful caring service. Will come back this week for minor repair on passenger rear door.
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Mike did a wonderful job keeping me informed during the process of repairs. I also loved receiving updated text messages. Everyone was very friendly. Job well done Abra Auto Body!! Your Satisfied Customer Suzanne E
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The interaction with the customer during the repairs is excellent. keep=up the good work.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
We were completely satisfied. ABRA did a fantastic job with our vehicle and their staff was very good at keeping us informed during the repair process.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
It was good service and I appreciate it
Jon T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Work was well done and on time schedule promised. I am very satisfied.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Thanks guys!! You're the best :)
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Your Customer Service Manager, Brian Knutson, did an excellent job of explaining the repairs and the pricing and keeping us up-to-date on the daily basis by email and by phone call on the status of the repairs. And, the work was done one day early! Plus, the front desk person (whose name I did not get) also did an excellent job of answering our preliminary questions and making sure that we removed all items we brought when we rented a vehicle while our vehicle was being repaired. She definitely has a customer-friendly and business-related attitude and performance! I would definitely recommend this ABRA repair shop, in Coon Rapids, MN, to others!
Lance B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Brian kept me well informed with the whole process, calling and giving me updates daily. He was dead on with his ETA's. I'm very satisfied. I will recommend this shop to everybody I know. They even contacted Hertz for me at the beginning and the end I just left the rental car there as well. Super convenient Thank you very much.
Bruce K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Above and beyond my expectations. A+
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
I was extremely satisfied with my treatment by Brian and with the finished product. Give him a pat on the back! Bruce L
John D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Mike Syverson and the service techs did a fantastic job my truck looks just like new and they were able to do the work ahead of the due date of completion Mike is very professional and good at what he does. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend Abra to everyone . Thanks again for a job well done. John
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fast service, thank you
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Mike at your coon rapids location was very professional. He kept me in the loop and answered all my questions. Your facility was clean! I actually checked out 3 other auto body shops for estimates before deciding on Abra. The cleanliness, professionalism and great customer service were top notch. Rental car was a breeze too. Thank you. We will use Abra again if the need arises.
Sheldon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
it was very nice to get an email or phone call to let us know the progress of what was going on it was a perfect step by step and when we got a quote and let us know we might not have to go though our insurance was great cause the cost was so close to the penny I could not believe how true it was then let us know our vehicle was going to be done sooner then promised way to go ABRA keep up the great work for sure we would recommend any one to ABRA for there auto repair that's how HAPPY we were THANK YOU
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great updates. Nice job.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent and efficient service. Was finished in one day.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very pleasant quick and informative service.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Joan F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Great Work on my vehicle by Ted and Whitney. Both very helpful and love the emails that kept me informed!!!
Virgil K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Your work and expertise shines brightly! I am very happy with the service and repairs done on my vehicle. I will recommend you to family and friends for your kind service and courtesy. Your fast response to concerns were appreciated! You finished ahead of schedule which was so nice. Thank you all for your expert service! You made the accident damage as if it never happened! Sincerely, Alice Koski
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for the follow ups while my car was with you
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Our entire experience with the repair of our van was excellent. Abra handled everything in a very professional manner. The repair work itself was outstanding. We are very pleased with Abra.
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I believe this to be the 2nd time I've used Abra in Coon Rapids in the last 10 years and I would use them again in a heartbeat.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
They did an amazing job with our repairs and also detailed the inside of the entire car. Cleaning the car was totally unexpected and was a nice touch.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was pleasant and the work was fast and very good.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The service was wonderful.
Brenna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Whitney was extremely helpful in getting my daughters car towed to the coon rapids location. She was very professional and kept me updated on every thing going on. And the price was right.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Got lots of text messages and was updated often. Excellent customer service.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I was kept well informed. The staff were very kind and answered all my questions.
Ray O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Courteous, friendly and efficient, your staff was very helpful. Paint job looks very good as of this date. Thank you very much!
Harilall B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
All the people at ABRA were very helpful. They took good care of my car it looks new. They gave me updates every day on their progress of the repairs that were done. Thank You for a job well done.
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Friendly, fast, and excellent looking repair! If grading 1 to 10 with 10 the highest,would give a 10! Thank you!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone I encountered were friendly and very professional. They kept me informed about my car. I would recommend Abra without hesitation.
Dang Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I like the texting updates.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
my car looks great! Super job done quickly :)
Jordana S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I appreciated the updates! Staff kept me informed and did a wonderful job on the repair of my vehicle! Thank you!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I was very happy! The service was wonderful! Thank you very much! Love all the updates!! ????
Begad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had an amazing experience and great job with keeping me updated on my mustang while it was being repaired.
Twila J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Well done job!!
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great service ????????
Mai Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I love that it's efficient and on time.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I never had car repairs done before. So being new to this I was nervous about it. And I don't know why cause they took the worrie out of it. And after I got it back it looked great from what I could see. It was raining out and I had my special needs child with me. So I didn't get down and look close. They treated me good and with respect very much so. It was done fast too. Thank you very much!! Michelle F
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very fast and helpful
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Car was repaired timely and the customer service kept me apprised of where we were at throughout the process. Well done!
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Thank you back. You have exceeded my expectations from beginning to the end. I will recommend your shop to others for any auto repair work.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Everyone was friendly and cared about updating me about my vehicle. I appreciated the text updates. Everything went smooth. Thanks.
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
This was the third car I have had worked on by you and you have knocked it out of the park every time. Fabulous job on the Aura, everyone!! It looks beautiful!! Thank you all so much..... You're all truly a pleasure to work with!! :)
Karri S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything went smoothly and quickly. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
survey is given too soon. I just got my vehicle back yesterday
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
My rear tail lamp was not put back in properly and my husband had to fix it. Tape was still left on my car from where they painted and there is such a strong odor in my car now that it is nauseating to drive it. If I wasn't sick today, I would be bringing it back in to find out what the smell is.
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
Thank you for the wonderful service. The repair of my car looks wonderful. The ABRA staff went above and beyond and fixed my car window and cleaned the inside of my windshield! I will absolutely recommend the Coon Rapids ABRA location.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very impressed with the speed to complete fixing my car. When I got the car back it was like new again and very clean. Job well done including the receptionist who was very thorough with the paper work and keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs. You have my business for future work.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Once again ABRA did excellent work on our vehicle. Looks like new, Thank You, Thank You, Thank You! We appreciate your attention to detail on the repair and also the floor mats, which were filthy when we gave it to you, came back clean!! Your attention to the "little" things does not go unnoticed.
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with the efficiency Abra had fixing my car. I was so surprised when I got the call that it might be ready at the end of the day! It looks as good as new. The staff was amazing to work with and very understanding of the anxiousness that I had, when my new car was damaged. Thank you Abra!!!
Andy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
My truck looks better now then when I bought it. They did a great job.I love how they clean the inside for me .
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Nice job!!!
Carletta T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I am more,than happy with experience they were professional and they were on time with everything they did
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was an auto body experience! Great work, ahead of schedule, great communications!
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Heather was extremely helpful, as was everyone else there, and when I got my car back it was in excellent condition. Thanks.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great staff and very helpful. Thanks again
Grant F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
I very much appreciate the entire experience from my initial phone call to responsiveness when I arrived to the quality of the work. All of it exceeded my expectations. Thanks for the great work!
Corrie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Wonderful job!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very helpful staff. Was very informative throughout the process! Would definitely recommend this location.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Was completed very quickly. Looks good as new.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Very nice people to deal with.
Lauri H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks for another job well done.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Good people, efficient service!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Speed and neatness and communication
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Thank you for your fine work.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Good communication!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great job and quick repair and friendly service.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
I felt like ABRA took care of my car as if it were my child- with the utmost care and concern. Mike was amazing with his communication and went above and beyond my expectations. Whitney was a welcoming presence anytime I needed to be in the shop. I am SO HAPPY with how my car works and looks!
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job...
Donnie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Yes I was happy with the service on my Buick thanks for taking it in so quickly and finishing so quickly, but doing a great job Thank you, Donnie Stepp
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
From front desk all the way to finished product I was impressed with the effort put forth by ABRA and would highly recommend your services to friends and family.
Shari Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
On time always was aware of changes. Pleasant to work with. Thank you
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Everyone did an absolutely wonderful job! I was well informed & kept up to date. Cheers to all of you! I'll definitely recommend you to all my friends & family. Have a great day! Your Extremely Happy Customer, Suzie Evans
Margaret I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good job keep it up
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
We appreciated the help in arranging a rental car. It was one less issue to deal with. The status updates via phone and email are a nice touch
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Mark made sure that the small job I needed to have done was done in a very efficient manner!
Joon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
I am happy
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Repair looks professional to me
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome communication. Nice work. Staff cared about quality & my satisfaction. That is key to great customer service.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The Coon Rapids, MN Abra is the best!! Especially Heather she is so great to work with and makes sure to update us every step of the process! Thank you!
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
A job well done. Awsome! My hats off to every one in your shop. Your reputation of Quality work is right on the mark! Sincerly Earl C
Jenniffer T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone I dealt with was nice and professional. They did a great job on the repairs and they were done timely. An unexpected perk was a clean vehicle. Thank you for having to deal with an auto accident less stressful.
Marlin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Friendly, efficient staff who was helpful at all points through the repair process.Did a great job with my car and did it in a 7-8 day timeframe. Communicated with me throughout the process so I knew the state of progress. Thanks to all members of the team for their professionalism!
Kelsie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/6/2016
I never got a call or update from heather I constantly had to call her to see what was going on with my car and when it would be done.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/5/2016
Not a big deal but forgot to put mud flaps back on rear tire wells. Will buy new ones and install myself
Israel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Excellent customer service ... Girl at the door super nice and helpfull as well as the people I got in contact with! Repairs on time and beautifully done!! Updates and calls about the process on my repair accurate! Overall great experience!! Thanks.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciate how speedily they completed the work and how well they communicated progress to me.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Kept me informed and and job was completed on time! Thank you!
Jazmin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
They did a great job in great time!
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
I really appreciated that 1). You cleaned my car inside and 2) You have a deal with Enterprise so I was able to leave my rental with you. Both of those were SO helpful in addition to the work done on my car.
Destiny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Abra got my car done on time. Great customer service and awesome communications tools- email, website, text and phone. They got it all.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Great work on a tough job!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Car looks great
Leon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Setup worked great!
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
You are the best team I've ever worked with. Thkyou
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Your repair was great and what a nice touch cleaning my truck insid as well as the out side you whent the extra mile thanks so much
Dawn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
They finished the car in a timely manner and kept me up to speed on the progress. Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/6/2016
My truck looks really nice. I'm glad to have it back. Your customer service was great. However I do notice a new wind noise. I also noticed in the daylight today that my front bumper is not lined up evenly.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I got my car back last night and she looks great!
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very satisfied with everything. Car looks great and professional people. I would take my car to Abra again and recommend them highly.
Adan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
ABRA duty a very nice job repairing my vehicle damage and returned cleaner to me than expected. Outstanding service from the beginning to the end.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Thank you very much terrific job
Patti K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Mike was very considerate and through with handling my car. It is back to looking beautiful.
Arnold H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
THANK YOU and Have A MERRY CHRISTMAS.
Ilunga M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You guys are doing a great job, many many thanks
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Looks good
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Heather took my concerns to the highest level for her priorities to give me the best customer satisfaction and it was a success... I thank her team and her for giving me a stress free service.,.Hats off to Abra for a great job, James R
Lowell N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Appreciate the communication. Job was very well done. Also appreciate the cleaning of the car, nice touch.
Hector C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Quality work.
Cheri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Nine
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great team. Super fast and friendly going the extra mile. Will return anytime I need service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications