Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Nice people, very courteous
William T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Unable to pick up Sat. Morning as no one was at the store 9 to noon. Manager called me and came out picked Me up so I could get my truck. I appreciated that. Of course as manager He was the responsible party. Manager needs to clamp down on who did Not come to work as scheduled. Hello! 5 people waited from 9-10 am for the store to open. Nada. Nobody.
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for cleaning my headlights! I was about to take care of them myself! And I was extremely happy with the good customer service! Thanks ABRA!!
Kathe D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for such fabulous service! I brought my Jeep in after a bad hail storm and it was handled so smoothly. I was always kept up to date by very friendly staff and it was completed 1week ahead of projection. In so happy! I also brought in an insurance check for a very significant amount (to me anyways) and the honesty and integrity came thru again because the priced it all out and it also covered my deductible. I was thrilled to work with such honest staff and leave with an out of pocket charge of 11. Thank you! I will highly promote you to family, friends and others in my neighborhood affected by the hail storm! Sincerely, your happy customer! Kathe D
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Good job Thanks
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
I loved everything about working with ABRA today except that they quoted me 20-30 minutes to get the work done and it took an hour and a half. So I was in the waiting room for a very long time with a 6 month old baby. I wouldn't have brought her, but I thought "oh if it's just 30 minutes max it should be fine!" So, the service and quality of work was great, just the major time extension was not so fun.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Ask me again in 30 days!
Tamera G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I can't think everyone at the Coon Rapids location enough they were attentive and helpful as well as pleasant When I came back to get my car they even remembered me even with the catastrophe of all of the hail They made the process very easy and guided me through every detail Thank you so much!
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of the progress of the repair to my car. Also how you kept to the estimated completion date
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Staff was very helpful. They gave me daily updates on how the repairs were going on my truck. They did an excellent job repairing my truck.
Mai L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my car. You did a great job. Thank you again.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The whole process was easy and stress free!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
Repairs exceeded my deductible, which my insurance company advised me I would not be required to pay. Yet I was told I needed to pay it when I picked up my car.
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Thank you for getting the job done in the time you specified.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
the receptionist was very sweet and i appreciate the repairmen keeping me updated and being timely with my car!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Always great work!
Thuong D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
The ABRA representative inspected around my car with me and took notes of the damages. Promised those would be fixed. After I picked up my car, the scratch on the back door and the chip on the rear wheel were still there. I hope I would not experience something like this in the future.
Madonna N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thank you
Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
My vechile was scratched when it was in to repair hail damages and the scratched still is visible after it was buffed.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Well done Abra

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications