Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
We always receive excellent service from you all. We won't take our cars anywhere else!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
I thank all of you guys for the great experience an top notch work you have performed i even posted it on my face book page an i will continue to pass on. The word of of your great work thank all of you.
Doronda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was friendly, and the process was easy. They took care of me and took care of my car. Will recommend you all. I also liked the text message updates, I felt in the loop and never had to worry about my car.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was great! Delay due to part not arriving when expected was beyond your control. Staff was welcoming and professional. Patrick was exceptional!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
You'll did such an amazing job. I was pleased with the fast and hard work you'll did in just that little bit of time. I am without a doubt extremely grateful!!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Friendly staff and great car repair!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Outstanding experience we are very happy with the results in the communication. All people involved were very good. thanks
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great service, friendly helpful staff, love the text alerts, work done on the vehicle was fantastic!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Excellent work done... very satisfied
Deysy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
I'm very satisfied
Connie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everyone was very polite. I never had to Waite. Staff was curious with timely updates. I will recommend your company to my friends. Thank you agin for the care you took for me and my car.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Good service, the team at premier auto found places that were damaged that I could not see. Awesome job
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very professional and well organized. My car looks like new after the repair. Thanks
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everything looks great! I am completely satisfied. You all were marvelous to me, keeping me updated and just being cheerful. It was pretty painless on my part. Geico express made everything so easy, repair and rental. Thanks so much.
Olga N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks for the work this team do I appreciate for fixed my car in no time
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great customer service and quick as well!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very personable and knowledgeable staff.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks great and has a lifetime waranty! They were good about communicating the progress and making aure i was satisfied
Mehreteab F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Premier auto body for ever. Good customer service .
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Let your team know they did great and that with any further repairs I'll always be a client with premier auto body! Thanks so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications