Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Will L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
Great job. Couldn't have hoped for a better experience.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
The repair was completed within th timeframe quoted.
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
The car looks great and everything works like new. Nice work!
Nitin S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very well done job, thanks for taking care of few extra niggles too
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for the way you handled our auto repair—you kept us informed each step of the way, and called me upon completion.
Nicolas B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Ben was amazing. He went above and beyond to accomadate by timeline and get the parts. I could not be happier with the service I got. Thank you so much!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Timely updates, no surprises, delivered on timeline and car looks great.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
The team went above and beyond what I would have expected
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great job! Enjoyed the emails keeping me updated!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Fast, friendly and professional - 10/10!
Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quality workmanship with great service!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car looks as good as new. Couldn't ask for any more. Thank you.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team is fantastic. Great communication, efficient and great attention to detail.
Ricara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team was amazing did a tremendous fast repair turnaround and job. Eric F. and Kelly were amazing and communicative the whole process through to the end.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff at Abra was very helpful through the entire proxsss of my repair. They kept my informed and up to date on the updates of my repair and answered promptly to all questions I had regarding my car.
Yeetee W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Stated it would take about 4 days and was completed day early. Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The work was completed way sooner than anticipated. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ben at the Eden prairie ABRA was awesome! Timely communication and work was done earlier than expected. Great experience. Highly recommend
Al N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The people at Abra do a great job of explaining everything they plan on fixing on your car
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications