Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent personal customer service.... I'm a repeat twice this summer and will recommend you to all my associates and friends... thank you for truly caring about me and my jeep!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very quick and efficient. The work looks great. And the entire team was very friendly.
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
My car looks great and Kelly was awesome! Wonderful service experience...????
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very pleased with the result and surprised to receive my car back meticulously cleaned, both inside and out. Thanks to Roger and staff for the great care, professionalism, and delivery as promised. I would highly recommend this shop.
Sheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Car was ready earlier than quote which was nice!
Sirran U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Perfect delivery!Aheadoftime
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional service and workmanship. Couldn't be more pleased with my experience at Abra.
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very impressed with quality of workmanship. What an incredible team. Office staff are great to deal with. ????
Kopal S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great job!! Thank you for helping out with insurance issues as well!!
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Best service ever!
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Nice work
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The best !
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Roger and the Eden Prairie staff kept me well informed and my car looked like new. Very happy
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
Poor communication, professionalism and workmanship!! I called the first couple days to find out info on how my repair was going, was told when i first met should be done by Friday, bike rack was difficult to remove so would have understood delay but they didnt even work on it until thursday if it would have been worked on wed when i dropped it off but you were too backed up. I would have preferred to stay in my vehicle if i would have known that. Enterprise rental cars were disgusting requested 2x non smoking firstncar was smoked in tried to tell me it was perfume, then i had ro drive in the same vehicle to get a different vehicle which made me late for my work appointment, the 2nd car wasnt as bad but also had a smell that i couldnt figure out but i felt ill in it everyday, they were dirty. Get my car back and my front dash is messed up personal items from my dad and sister were there and a butterfly thing was missing, ben did find on pax side floor, after asking whoever cleaned it if they did anything to the dash and they said no, well obviously that was a lie, ben walked a way and was mubbling something out loud to himself and i asked him did you say something and he said no i was talking about his next customer. Found odd..sorry if he thought it was petty that my little plastic butterfly was missing but that was something of importance to me. I was also under the impression my window was going to be replaced from A rock chip and it was supposedely only repaired ben had thought the same, it didn't look like it too me. Was told to contact abra glass and i did after waiting 18 minutes on the line to actually talk too someone. When i finally returned home i took my bike rack out of the back, which i know i had originally laid a blanket down for it too lay on which it was, but after i took out the blanket i have all this white overspray all over my cargo matt, the vents in the back all over the back seat belt, my car has white dust all over inside,but after reviewing the items repaired with ben i asked what car cover meant he indicted it is to cover the car from the work being done. Obviously it didn't help. Lastly my rear lift gate has more of a gap on the left side than on the right side and it doesnt sound like it is shutting right. Extremely unsatisfied with every bit of my experience with abra this time. I even told ben i came back too abra because you guys did a great job last time and you took care of my bofriends car and did an excellent job and a co worker also highly recommended abra as well. Well this time round you have completely lost my business as well as any referrals. I have pictures of the inside of my car. I dont even know if the white stuff is going to come off my cargo mat. It makes me wonder if that is why my car was backed into the handicapped parking spot right in front of the sign so i wasnt able to open the back? Btw, Im not handicapped.
Sayali A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very professional and friendly as well as timely service.I would recommend Abra to family and friends.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Super job done. Thank you very much.
Sirisha E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
— Updates were incinsistent about when the job was going to be complete — Got confusing text updates — Car was not clean when the jib was complete — Did not get a good impression all through the process — Have uses the same location in the past service was top notch not this time
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Great customer service!! I brought my car in to have a minor dent fixed and was able to pick it up the next day! Curtious, great body work, and super fast!! I will be telling everyone to trust ABRA if they need work done too. Keep up the excellent work ABRA!!
Marcy/ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everyone at Abra is welcoming and professional. I received Status reports on my car and was thrilled that the work Was completed quickly and beautifully. My 2005 Honda looks brand new! Thank you...,
Kirsten Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I have been using Abra in Eden Prairie, MN for more than 10 years and I always receive excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications