Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks great; thx!
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Keep up the good work and explaining how things work
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The new bumper looks great. You cannot even tell that it has been replaced. It looks original. Thank you Abra team!
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you to the team for the excellent service! I appreciated all the communication and quality work my car looks great. Laurie
Rami A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great to work with, easy scheduling and very flexible and friendly
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The team had very good customer service and were very easy to work with. My car looked great. I worked primarily with Ben and he was a pleasure to work with.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2018
My vehicle was repaired much more quickly than I anticipated the only hitch was they couldn't figure out how to reprogram the automatic hatch release. Being a new vehicle it was understandable and the staff tried very hard even calling the dealership.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service was great. People were attentive and efficient. Car look great. Thanks for your great service.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everybody there is amazing! Very helpful, always keeping me informed and just a great group of people! Thank you so much!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great service and got the car back earlier than expected. Looks great
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service from start to finish and the quality of the work was top notch.
Antone S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Kept well informed, completed in a timely manner, great customer service. Great job guys!!! ????
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Super satisfied with Roger and the team!! Five stars!????????????????????
Max N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Aztec drive branch is the only place I'd go.
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Its was well done
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They worked hard to get us the lowest price and accommodate my daughters schedule. Very nice to work with
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service! Great work quality, fast service and very professional!
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kept me up to date on the progress and the work was excellent.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
The team in Eden Prairie is so professional and thouroigh.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Thank you guys, it was perfect and quick finished.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications