Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Abra did great work on my mini van and they finished ahead of schedule.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great communication and work.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Excellent repair job! And thank you also for the cleaning.
Elida T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
My car had a damage on front bumper and side of the frame , when I get my car back it looks a revived car ! You guys did an amazing job! Thank you !!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Easy!
Manuel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great communication, done on time and kept me posted. Thank you
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
I liked getting the text updates as well as the occasional phone call to let me know how the tepair was going. The staff were all polite, helpful, and easy to talk to. The car was clean and the work was well done when we came to pick the car up. I would definitely use this Abra location again.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
I would not consider any other shop. Professional service ,great work,& fast courteous staff.
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Excellent work. Highly responsive problem solving. Reliable.
Renee U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Joel is awesome!!!
Taylor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
My truck looks great. You got the repair done quickly and the process was easy. Thank you!
Krystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Appreciated the frequent updates and the attention to detail. I got my car back with the repair done well and the car cleaned up, inside and out. Great experience!
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great Customer service, car looks great and Joel was really nice to work with.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service, text updates made process simple, car looked brand new when job completed, and connection with Enterprise really helpful. Will recommend.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
ABRA was very good about calling or writing to keep us informed about the car. All staff was very kind and willing to help us in anyway they could.
Elwin F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
First class customer service
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Joel was extremely helpful. My car was not only fixed, but unexpectedly squeaky-clean when I picked it up.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thorough and skilled as usual
Callie E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thank you for your prompt and friendly help. After my car was backed into I had contact with three different auto repair shops and your intake, scheduling and service was far superior to the others. Kelly did a great job informing me and Ben Mertens is a wonderful Service Manager. I am happy with the work (done on the very coldest day ever) and the kind follow up to expedite the pickup process. I jumped in my toasty car with the new bumper paid for by the culprit and sped down the road with happy ABRA thoughts. Thank you Ben and Kelly and ABRA!
Andy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Greatly appreciated the help & professionalism of the staff with all of our questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications