Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Quality workmanship with great service!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Car looks as good as new. Couldn't ask for any more. Thank you.
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team is fantastic. Great communication, efficient and great attention to detail.
Ricara W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team was amazing did a tremendous fast repair turnaround and job. Eric F. and Kelly were amazing and communicative the whole process through to the end.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff at Abra was very helpful through the entire proxsss of my repair. They kept my informed and up to date on the updates of my repair and answered promptly to all questions I had regarding my car.
Yeetee W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Stated it would take about 4 days and was completed day early. Thank you
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The work was completed way sooner than anticipated. Very courteous and helpful staff.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Ben at the Eden prairie ABRA was awesome! Timely communication and work was done earlier than expected. Great experience. Highly recommend
Al N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The people at Abra do a great job of explaining everything they plan on fixing on your car
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent communication. Attentive staff. Satisfied customer.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Everyone was very personable and helpful. Great job. Thanks.
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/26/2018
It took way too long to fix my car. I was without it for 12 days. When I was told when it would be done, it ended up being 2.5 hours after that. I had a ride set up to come get it, and needed to change plans because of the delay
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Job well done
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Everyone was super friendly, and my car was fixed in a jiffy!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Friendly, helpful and great work!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Excellent personal customer service.... I'm a repeat twice this summer and will recommend you to all my associates and friends... thank you for truly caring about me and my jeep!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very quick and efficient. The work looks great. And the entire team was very friendly.
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
My car looks great and Kelly was awesome! Wonderful service experience...????
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very pleased with the result and surprised to receive my car back meticulously cleaned, both inside and out. Thanks to Roger and staff for the great care, professionalism, and delivery as promised. I would highly recommend this shop.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications