Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 563 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great service and great work!
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everthing was A1
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Good work. Nice guys
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thanks, Drew Kahl!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Amazing service with equally amazing people!!...A customer for life!!
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
They are a most congenial team and have a very efficient and respectful working relationship with each other. I was stressed about the circumstances that brought me to the shop but I was assured and confident that the repair on my vehicle would be taken care in a professional manner. And my expectations were more than fulfilled. I received daily text communications that work was being done on schedule and my confidence in their performance and work ethic was important to them. I will post your business card on our community board and highly recommend Abra and your team to anyone needing the services you provide
Pete N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car looked better than new when I picked it up. Now I have to keep it that way. Thanks.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everything was put on very well l, but I still have a question on the bumper when I open the trunk because a there's a small open spot.
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome to get a clean truck back - it hasn't been that clean for a lot no time!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Drew was great! Excellent, seamless process and service! Thank you! Mary W
Aubrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Drew was friendly and extreamly nice!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Friendly service, quick turn around, quality work
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Drew did a great job of explaining everything and keeping me updated!
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
They did a great job in less time than was originally promised . I was very satisfied and will continue to be a customer.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very nice work and done ahead of schedule. Terrific staff to work with. Thanks.
Lynn O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Drew Kahl was awesome. Very professional and pleasant to work with. He took excellent care of my vehicle. This is my second time needing work for my vehicles and I used this Abra shop both times. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Work was done quickly and looks like it came from the showroom floor. Thanks!
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Drew at Eden Prairie was very communicative throughout the process. I can't say enough about his professionalism and customer service skills. He's the best!! My car looked great when finished, and I appreciated the ease of getting my rental through Abra.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Everything went very well, excellent communication from the shop star done early
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The work was perfect! We re so happy with how our car works. We also appreciated the professionalism demonstrated by everyone both at the shop and on the phone. Drew would communicate with us regularly to let us know how things were going. We would certainly recommend Abra to anyone looking to bring their car back to looking beautifully. Thank you so much. Jeff Fink
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications