Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
It's the attitude colored by the sense of professionalism I picked up on from Drew and the gang at the Eden Prairie shop. They fixed the side mirror housing and kept me informed each step of the way. Their attention to the details for this small thing led me to ask about repairing the front bumper. The car looks terrific and then they went out of their way to stay within their quote when they could have just slapped some paint on and let it go at that. Quality work by people proud of their work.
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everyone was so nice to me. It was the best experience.
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Drew was awesome to deal with!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/12/2017
Drew is Great!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great service! The whole team was awesome. Drew was spot on with his communication.
Kristine L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Staff is friendly and repairs were timely
Kent V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great communication. Great job.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They got me in right away, gave accurate estimate, kept me up to date, delivered a nice clean car. Thank you
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Wonderful experience!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Quality fast repairs. Thanks Drew.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thank you
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Drew provided exceptional customer service both on the phone and in person. He was respectful of both my budget and my time. Drew completed my estimate and had the work completed in less than 30 minutes. Thank you!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Drew Kahn and everyone were perfect, as is my Ford Edge. Many thanks. Mitch Pearlstein
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
All of the texts and updates I received were great. It was nice to have somewhat of an idea of where my car was at in the repair process.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thank you Drew and team. ????????
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great service. Everything was handled very professionally!
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone did a great job. Drew kept me up to date on everything the entire time. Very happy I made the choice to come to Abra.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything was great!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great experience. Team at Eden Prairie facility is top notch. Thank you for such a great job
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Drew is awesome!!!! Professional, courteous and thorough!!! Would recommend him as well as Abra to anyone that needs body repair!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications