Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Breana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2017
They gave me the wrong key back so I had to make multiple trips to their location. There was also I scuff on my dash that wasn't there before I dropped off the car.
Adrienne A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. Super nice staff and great service.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
They are compassionate, professional, and timely. I would hire Drew and your front desk person in a heartbeat (but I won't steal them from you). A+
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
My car looks like new! And they did a super job Cleaning the inside also. Great service!
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Drew was great to work with. He kept me informed and made sure I was completely satisfied with the work I appreciated the daily texts and the car looks great
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very happy with the results. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Quick and timely. Quality work. This was a repeat visit for me. I came back for these reasons.
Hanna N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Good job and nicely taking. Thanks
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Zach Breault was wonderful! He was so very helpful from the estimate phase to completion. Please give him an extra pat on the back! At pick up time, Zach explained the repair & paint warranty. Very satisfied customer- Thanks!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great people to work with. I appreciate the time and effort they go through. Also it was a quick turn around. Did not expect my car done just after 3/4 days. Thank you for all you do.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fantastic service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Easy to work with. Job well done. Jack Moffat
Sujay P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Good customer services and quality of work .
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everything about my experience at ABRA in Eden Prairie was excellent. The general manager, Roger ****, was very personable and went above and beyond to accommodate me. I was out of town and needed to get back to Chicago for my daughter's surgery. He personally looked over my van to see if it was possible to get my van done by the end of the week. He promised me Friday and right after lunch he called me to let me know it was ready. The staff was very friendly yet professional. I was updated often with text messages and Roger also let me know the progress. The quality is excellent--everything looks beautiful! The van was very clean when I went to pick it up. I have already told people about this ABRA Auto in Eden Prairie and will continue to do so. Thank you!
Fadumo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
It was great receiving regular updates via text! Zack and Drew were very nice and knowledgeable! Thank you!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
So happy with my experience! Drew is Awesome! I'm telling everyone about such a great place!
Eli V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/9/2017
Drew was awesone
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I've worked with Abra a number of times over the years and have been satisfied this time and every other time and have recommended Abra to friends. Nice work! Rodger was great!
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Customer service was great and my car looks terrific.
Jon X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Not only the workmanship, but also the trust worthy effort for a better solution!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications