Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Drew was awesome with getting the job done on time and keeping me informed.
Micah S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Everyone working at ABRA was polite, conversational, and experienced. All of my questions were answered, and I knew that my car was in good hands. Text updates were helpful in knowing my car's status and helped me feel at ease.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Awesome!
Niema I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Extremely happy with the experience I had with ABRA. Thank you guys
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Good job
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great Job
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I'll come back for the quality and professionalism shown to me.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Friendly, efficient, informative service. Job well done. Thank you.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
From the day I got my estimate from Dan to the cute and super friendly **** at the front desk to Drew and Roger, my experience was top notch, professional and a pleasure. I will definitely be referring my friends and clients to Abra in Eden Prairie. Great job everyone, thank you!
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone was great!
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Excellent work and excellent customer service.
Colton C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Drew went above and beyond to make the repair process as quick and easy as possible. He should be used as a marker within the company that sets the standard as a great representative of your company. Also the body work was flawless with extreme precision used on the paint work. I will only recommend Abra as the place to get a vehicle repaired.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great, friendly staff. Kept me up to date daily. Job completed ahead of schedule!
Janna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Fantastic job and experience. Drew was great and always keeping me updated. He also had a wonderful and positive attitude.
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service and follow up. They took care of all the details with the insurance company! Awesome!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
My vehicle looks brand new, thanks to all of you. Everyone in the office were wonderful to work with and made it so easy...even with a rental car. Thank you!
Jodi E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very professional and efficient.
Raghunadh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Seamless process throughout and quick servicr
Eric I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Car looks great and got it done fast great job
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Worked very hard to get the part they needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications