Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 493 Reviews
4 stars 53 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job on my vehicle as always.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job. Quick turn around and great customer service.
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Drew was amazing!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Customer service was outstanding & my car was finished and squeaky clean in only 1 day!! Awesome!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Drew Kahl was extremely professional and courteous.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thanks for everything. It was perfect.
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great Service.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very well done from start to finish. I would highly recommend! Great job!
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great service, excellent repair job
Shaoping W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work on my car!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good work. No problems as usual. Dan is good to work with.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for the kindness, thoroughness, quickness, and overall great work.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They went above and beyond to get my car completed. Looks beautiful!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My service was awesome! They got me in within 3 days of the estimate and had the car done in 2 days! It was fabulous. The people were great as well- helped walk me through everything!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The Eden Prairie team fixed and turned around my busted-up, broken down, jeep in 36 hours!! Great service and great quality! Far overdelivered.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repair took longer than I would've ever anticipated (7 business days (9 total) for cosmetic work only, no engine repairs, etc.) I was told I would receive text updates and did not. I was told I would get calls at certain times or day, so I tried to make myself available at work to answer during those times. I twice ended up calling to get the updates because I didn't receive the promised calls on time. My father ended up stopping in to complain about this, and suddenly the calls came on time and the car was finished earlier than anticipated (I was told likely Friday, it was finished Thursday.) while I was happy to get the car, I personally believe that because I am a young woman, I wasn't taken as seriously, and neither was my call, until a male stepped in. The customer service rep was nice, and tried to make us happy, but this wasn't a positive experience. During my initial inspection, we did not look inside my door jams. When I got home after getting the car back, I opened the door to find scratches. When I called, I was told that these were noted on the initial inspection. I did not participate in these being noted or added, as the doors weren't opened during the inspection. I don't want to engage in a he-said she-said argument, but I do believe that these dings were caused in the shop. I will be taking my car elsewhere to fix this to avoid more trouble. My family has had good experiences with ABRA before, but likely won't be back.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Super friendly and knowledgable staff. Work was completed in a timely manner.
Leann G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wanted to add to my previous comments. The work done on my car was amazing. It looks brand new. I would recommend Abe's - and this shop especially - to anyone.
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just a great job on my car, thank you! I would like to let you know the Midas you took my car to didn't replace a bolt that would have held my tire on! The tire could have come off, possibly seriously injuring me and my kid. Lucky I took it to my repair shop the next day. They really messed up.
Johnathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The glass on the inside of the car was left much, much worse. Someone apparently tried to wash it but left terrible streaks over everything.
Ilya V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you Eden Prairie ABRA Team! My car has been restored to its original condition - quickly and hassle-free.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very pleased with professional staff and the superior service. The car was repaired quickly with precision to detail. Plus as an added benefit the interior of the car was cleaned! Who does that anymore?! Culdnit be more satisfied. Drew was superb!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Dan is great, team is great!!!
Christian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
There is no point in contacting me, i will not be satisfied. My technician barely communicated with me unless i myself provoked a conversation through email or phone call. When he did contact me, he would tell me things were getting done that had not been, doing thibgs that really made no sense in the repair process along with taking days, sometines a full week just to reorder parts that were not to spec.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
10/10, great work. Very communicative and helpful. Car looks good as new.
Justin V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The interior detail on my car was amazing!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent job. Thanks for the great communication, prompt service and going the extra mile.
Raveendran P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Team was very helpful and took good care of my car. They made it look like it never happened
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
We've been taking are cars to your shop for nearly ten years now. We've never had a complaint. Always friendly, thorough and honest.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Team did a great job giving me options to resolve the issue with my sunroof. Kept me informed and were straight forward with the costs of things.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Mike did a very good job. I will return.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They were very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend this place.
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great work and done fast. Thanks.
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They were very responsive and got my car done ahead of time! I love that they cleaned my car.
Rashid N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service. They kept me update with everything on daily bases.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Josh was great from when I first arrived at Abra. He explained what needed to be done, set a date for repair that accommodated my schedule, kept me updated on the progress of the repair and was very helpful when I came to pick up my car. He made a stressful situation much easier. Thank you, Josh. Judy F
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
This was as pleasant of an experience as one could have dealing with an auto repair. Thanks
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I would like to personally recognize Dan and Mike. They were very professional and courteous throughout the whole process and made sure I knew what was going on at every twist and turn. I will highly recommend the Eden Prairie location and specifically Dan and Mike's services in the future.
Alan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome work!
John Barry.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great communication throughout the repair process and great work performed.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great communication
Ricky E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Thank you all
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Quality looks great.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Would not know it was damaged. Quick quick quick! And on budget! Very happy with the results. Thank you.
Kristi G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Staff could have done a better job communicating about completion date and time.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Josh was fantastic!!!!!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
On time, under budget. Great job
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Dan was awesome! Did work extremely fast, got vehicle back after 2 days, very impressed.
Marci S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Cat looks great and everybody was friendly and kept me up to date. Thank you so much! Marci
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great communication and timely with the repairs
Shila F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Great service. Kept informed on the progess
Gwen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Dan was great
Brendan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Wonderful service
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great job, like the updates
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was impressed with the daily follow-up from Josh and other staff.
Aleta P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Kept me updated throughout the entire process. Made the transition with the rental car seamless. Highly satisfied with the work done and the customer service.
Karry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Amazing Staff! Amazing work!!!! Thank you to Mike, Josh, Dan, Kellie, Jodi, Colton and the tech Sareth who worked on my car!!! 10's all across the board. So friendly. Will recommend ABRA Eden Prairie to all of my family and friends.
Tiana W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Dan was nothing short of spectacular. He was very informative and communicated woth me the entire process. Very professional shop overall and the work was outstanding!!!
Orville L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone was kind and explained the entire process. My car was done a week earlier than predicted which was fantastic. I had a great experience.
Bhanu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
thanks for taking great care of my car in fixing the issues, appreciate the help. Bhanu
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
The car looks great. Thank you to the entire Abra team!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thoughtful and very helpful
Joe F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great work and great communication regarding status of work!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Not a typical collision repair,but painting a fender off a classic car. I am totally happy with it and will use ABRA again.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service, great job.... Can't say anything else.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Text message updates were awesome. They kept me from having to wonder what was going on. Service in the store was excellent!
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Repair looks excellent. Friendly service.
Danian L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Fast and complete service, exceeded my expectation! Already recommended to 2 of my colleagues.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Quick turnaround and timely updates were communicated
Anuj M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Had a good experience, staff is very nice. I was getting updates on the repair by them. Overall experience was 10/10.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
My experience from beginning to end was very good! I have told family and friends how pleased I was with the job the Eden Prairie Abra Auto Body and Glass did.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
A 10, thank you!
Arfette A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Did a great job and very fast
William H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Well done!
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Everyone was friendly.
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work and service!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Great job and service
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional in their handling of my car repair. They kept me informed of what was happening and when the repairs would be finished. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone I know who needs there vehicle repaired.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/16/2016
Parts replaced under wheel well did not match oem and are different and noticeable. Please have someone call me to correct the issue and make proper repair.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Friendly employees and great communication.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Awesome people, excellent service, fair price, and beautiful work. Thank you!
Ted L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Looks great. Josh was very professional. Thank you.
Patrick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I am a return customer to Eden Prairie Abra and am again a satisfied customer. Josh Hallwuist went above and beyond to return my car to like new condition. I appreciate that he kept me informed throughout the process.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Very good service!
Bonita A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Great job awesome results. Thank you
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/10/2016
The work was great, but I noticed stains on my interior, either grease, paint or dirt, which I had to use stain remover to get out. Overall, great work, but dirty interior.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great friendly people who are very helpful with high guality customer service. l wish we had a ABRA in Texas.
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. They kept me updates on the progress and I was amazed at how quickly the repairs were completed and in such a great job at the same time.
Ali S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very helpful and pleasant people to work with
Derald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent experience. Professional the staff was exceptional. The work was perfect
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very helpful, prompt, professional. Would recommend to anyone and will use again if needed. Thank you!
Tom\julie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Mike and his team do a great job. They make the entire process easy and kept me updated throughout the repair. I would highly recommend Abra in Eden Prairie
Patsy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Every one went out of their way to make sure I got what I needed thank you again
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great service.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Kathleen I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Excellent service. Give everyone a raise!!
Alexander Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Just a little bit better communication and updates from real live people instead of Computer--but in the end after I said this , the communication was much better Thank you for excellent work,,
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent job really nice work!!!!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Such easy and friendly people to work with.
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Josh was great
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/20/2016
I still have a spot of paint that needs to be touched up...otherwise good job! Jon Hardman
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent customer service. My vehicle looks great!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Dan of EP was terrific & Kari was also very swwet.
Ahmed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you ABRA for good service. I'll be all the time i need repaiaring for my car to ABRA. I am happy and my car looks very good thanks
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
it was a pleasant and hassle free experience. Josh Hallquist did a great job keeping us posted on the status of the repair. Great Job, ABRA.
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thanks for speedy service!
Jim V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job on my repairs.i am extremely satisfied with my Abra experience. The repairs were excellent E workmanship, on budget and my car was ready two days earlier than estimated. Thanks to you all!
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Good service fast and convenient
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very friendly and easy to work with.
Leland K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very good service.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
I dropped my car off at 8am on Friday morning 6/10/2016. Some time in the late morning I got a call that my car would be ready on Tuesday. I said "okay thanks". I then made plans for the weekend with my husband. At 4:30pm on Friday 6/10/2016, Abra called me again and said my car was completed earlier unexpectedly. Because I had a rental car, I had 24 hours to pick up my car, which would've been okay if I hadn't made plans for the weekend and Abra wasn't about to close in an hour! Also, the following day I'd be out of town and Abra was only open from 9a-12p on Saturday! This was so rude that I had to cancel all my plans and race in to get my car when I had clear expectations from Abra that it wouldn't be done til Tuesday. I was so dissapoonted as I've previously spent thousands of dollars at this exact location. And the only apology I received was a free car wash! Unacceptable from a top auto body shop in Eden Prairie. Emily ****-****-xxxx
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great communication throughout the entire process - everyone was very nice & helpful
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Professional, courteous great service.
Vasilios B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast friendly and meticulous work. Thanks.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Was a good experience
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
friendly people, excellent service, convenient location and a perfectly-repaired vehicle! Thank you!
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Fast and courteous
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Perfect! Prompt. Courteous. Loads of communication.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very courteous and good communication.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Super job on the Mercedes
Pathikrit D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Fast and friendly service
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
Dan was really helpful impact point looked good Blemish on passenger side that was not there before
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10, I give everone a 12. Excellent job. Car looks great! Thanks to everyone, especially to Scott, Joshua and Kerry.
Smitha A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was given options and the freedom to choose. They took the time to explain the process and all the charges were transparent. Everyone in the office was friendly and polite. I felt the staff went over and beyond any experience I have had with car repairs.
Yongping P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very professional.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you all for your help and kind customer service. I was made to feel welcome and I knew that my car was in great hands!
Olutunde B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great staff. Very professional and helpful. My experience was excellent. Thanks!
Suresh G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
It was a great experience. Dan was very accommodating and Abra as a whole was very speedy with the repair. I appreciated the kind service and ease of the process. I will highly recommend Abra for speedy and quality collision repair!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
It took longer than the original estimate of 2-3 days
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great work and service
Michal P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great customer service.... A
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great communication
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
Completely not exactly. Im disappointed that they didnt use the same style of grill for the replacement. We had a chrome grill and it is now black plastic. All i askes is that the car looked the same as how i bought it. Everything else was vreat. The customer service was great to work with.
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Mycar looked like a brand new car when I picked it up from them. They are wonderful.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
They did a great job of communicating the status of the job as well as doing a great job. Thank you!
Annie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was excellent, Josh was really helpful and nice to us.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for making a post-accident week so stress-free. Kary was so sweet on the phone and Josh was incredibly good at explaining everything. The attention to detail was incredible (they even touched up a couple little unrelated knicks with paint for me). The text message updates were very nice (and adorable).. And the descriptive phone calls were also appreciated. A! I will definitely come back if ever necessary.
Sergei R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great experience, extremely knowledgeable, helpful team. Scott, Josh, Kary will take care of you as you are the family!
Fonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
They did excellent job on the repair and did a good job of keeping me updated. They finished early
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Josh is top notch!
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Has always met or exceeded expectations in all the years we've done business- like having a friend in the business
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Some things definitely went wrong in the process -- my car sat for almost 3 days before it was evaluated, and then the technician forgot to do some Of the repairs I requested. However, I'm still giving this experience a thumbs up because the manager Scott took the situation very seriously and made sure I was well compensated for my trouble. I appreciate his attention to customer service and for not trying to sweep these issues under the rug.
Jill I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service!
Shaoguang C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Excellent service!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Scott and his service team provided excellent service through the entire process from the initial estimate to final delivery of our repair and earlier than expected. Highly recommend working with Scott and Dan at Abra.
Arik N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very friendly staff and greet work!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My eight year old car looks like new. Thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Prompt, efficient, quality work, unique way to keep a customer aware of progress. Thank you
Yanping Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You did good job!!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was so impressed with the level of service. I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body to anyone. Grest experience!
Farhan A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I had a very good experience. Thanks to the staff and people who worked hard on getting things done on time.
Dave L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Josh and his team were amazing. Unfortunately this is the third I have been in. The truck was done on time and clean. I always recommend this Abra shop to anybody who ask on where to go.
Maneet S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Josh was excellent to work with. Kept me in loop on the progress and offered me enough options.
Afira H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, text updates were nice, job done in a timely manner!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I truly appreciate we were quoting a price for repair & the shop did everything they could to complete the repair for that price. On top of that the work that was done was excellent! We are so happy we went with Abra!
Aditya T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Extremely professional. Dan & the rest of your team did superb job.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Service was amazing.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Outstanding service. Great work and they delivered my car earlier than promised.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The job was completed on time and repair work looks fantastic.
Ashley &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Thank you. The Jerp looks great!
Kirby R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service and a great job done. Even cleaned my front floor mats!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Serving e and communication were great. Car looks perfect.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Nice people, very helpful and considerate. They also were better at providing more value for my dollars. Other auto repair houses would only use OEMs verses after market parts.
Ashish J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Thanks Josh and Abra team for doing a great job of fixing my car.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The whole Process was quick and easy. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. They took care of everything I needed
David S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Attentive, responsive, and seemed focus on quality and service. Thank you!
Frank R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Excellent job. Very happy with the outcome
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
I didn't like the automated texts which were uninformative and inaccurate.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Appreciated the promptness of getting the car in.
Mahsa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Efficient and fast without sparing attention to detail. Very satisfied!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs to my car. I would rate the service as excellent.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I was very happy with the service. Got my car in right away. Took care of making sure there was a rental car there the day I dropped off my car. They also kept me updated throughout the whole process. Will definitely go back for any future work I might need and will recommend this shop to others!
Adam P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very satisfied and will refer whenever possible. Thank you.
Elena K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
You did excellent job. I will always recommend you to my friends. Thanks a lot.
Lisa &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast and friendly service. It is the only thing you look for in an auto body shop.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Josh & his team were great, they made the best of a bad situation with State Farm.
Rik B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very responsive, completed early, great work! Carrie's act of kindness to provide a ride meant the world to me.
Prasad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Jodi was very helpful and willing to discuss open all available repair options.
Marianne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent service. Josh was awesome and Kerry was very pleasant. 10's for both of them!
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I really appreciated the daily texts and calls w the status of the repair! Great customer service. Thank you!
Heidi L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You were all awesome to work with--thank you
Cecelia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The team is amazing, they did a great job on my car in only one day. Jackie was the best!
Bartley A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Very impressed with the communication throughout the process.
Patrice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I was kept informed of the progress on my car and when unexpected damage was found. Abra searched for cheaper parts to provide me the best quality at the best price and they did not charge me for the work that was not done to their satisfaction. Hey we're easy and pleasant to work with and helped set me up with a rental car when needed. I will be recommending Abra to anyone I know who needs body shop work. Thank you all very much for taking such great care of my car!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They were GREAT!!
Colin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Appreciate the great work that you did and how quickly you were able to get my vehicle back.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
The repair looks amazing and my car has not looked that clean inside in a long time. Obviously a lot of pride in the work they do there.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Professional - on time and excellent workmanship. What else could you ask for?
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Jody was great
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Jodi was incredible! She was so professional and compassionate which made such a big difference compared to other experiences I have had. I was surprised by the daily updates and greatly appreciated them.
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
More accurate text updates.
Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Honest attitude, professional process, immediate response, daily update, and lots of human touch. Your staff are the best. We are pleased and impressed. Simon and Livia Fan
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
The job was done much quicker than I expected. The car was completely cleaned, inside and out, which was a surprise.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very customer service oriented. Jodi gave me a good quick assessment even without an appointment. She also kept me well informed along the way and identified a few places on my truck outside the main damaged area to buff out. The truck looks almost new.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Very clear communication and attention to detail!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Excellent experience. Beginning with a warm welcome from Karry at the front desk, to the CSR Josh explaining the process and charges thoroughly, to the **** coming out to explain what was done and how well things went. It looks like a brand new car! No sign of an accident at all. Whoever worked on my car has incredible skill. I also had a tiny chip in the paint on the opposite side of the car and not part of the accident damage and even that was touched up! They really went above and beyond at this place and I will absolutely be referring friends, family, and coworkers. I felt like they love their jobs and truly valued my business -- which seems few and far between these days, especially in the auto repair/mechanics/servicing industry.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
100% satisfied, the Eden Prairie location has a great team!
Dale G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I wish every company that I worked with was as well run as this one is.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications