Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carla V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
They always do a great job with workmanship and are very welcoming!
Renee O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
My car looks beautiful and your staff is fantastic. This is my second visit and have been impressed both times.
Curtis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Perfect. Communication and customer service was as perfect as it could be.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very happy with almost-daily text updates and the results of the repair work.
Elliott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Keith and the team did a great job. I am very happy.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Top notch! Your technicians are magicians!
Jared J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The bumper repair looks flawless! I was also pleasantly surprised that the interior was cleaned as well! Thank you so much for an outstanding experience!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair looks great! It was done in a timely fashion, I was kept informed the whole time, the cost was reasonable, and the staff all seemed concerned that I was completely satisfied. I would use them again!
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
kevin was great, totally satisfied. they went above and beyond and had my little fender bender looking like new and came in cheaper then I thought, bonus Thank You
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Above and beyond customer service. It takes me back to the old school way that represents true customer service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It’s never a fun experience when we need your help, but you always make it as pleasant as possible. Keep up the great work!
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was great. Kevin and Lori were extremely helpful and cared about getting me back into my vehicle. I am pleased with the repairs done to my vehicle and more pleased with the tremendous customer service I received. Thank you very much for all your hard work, I truly appreciate it.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with the service & my car looks like new. Everyone I worked with was professional, prompt, communication was thorough and it was finished before I expected it to be done! I would give them 5 Stars & recommend them to anyone needing body work done! Thank you Burnsville Abra.
Abdullahi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for the help and being professional
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It was taken care of very professionaly and even completed befoe it was expected. Very pleased.
Tommy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Perfect performance, i think they did fantastic job , i give them 10 over 10
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I had a great Abra experience in Burnsville, MN! Both Lori and Kevin assisted me with getting my car fixed and they were both very polite, genuine, and fantastic to work with! The work was done the same day. Kevin did a great job discussing with me on what needed to be done to do the repair on my car and ordered the part needing to be fixed prior to me dropping off my car, in which I very much appreciated! They did a great job with the repair and completed it in a very timely manner, which was the same day I dropped it off! Overall, I’m throughly happing with my experience, and the customer service I received was outstanding! If I need another repair on my car in the future, I will definitely get it done at this Abra repair center! Thank you!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took longer than anticipated

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications