Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2019
My experience was great. From walking through the door and being greeted by Lori to completion of the job with Keith I always felt like a valued customer.
Traci J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2019
I big scratch was nicely fixed. They forgot the small scratch, Mario fixed it on the spot for me. The car was very clean which I appreciate and I liked that I got updates and Mario stayed in communication with me on progress while my car was there. Thanks!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Couldn’t have been treated better or more professionally by the team at my local Abra. Wonderful experience!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/18/2019
I was told several times that I would be called and given updates with estimates, time frames, and progress of the repair and I had to call the shop in order to get that information.
Wendy/kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Matt and Lori were awesome to work with!! Lori made the entire process so simple for us and she is beyond sweet. Matt kept us updated every step of the way. Great experience!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Kept well informed. Thank you got the awesome service. Car looks great.
Cheryl Daniel.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Service and attention to detail
Sheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2019
Kevin kept in touch with me on a regular basis and let me know exactly what was going on. I really felt he had my best interests at heart and I trusted that he would make sure everything was done correctly. Thanks for doing a great job so quickly. I really appreciate it.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
We were 100% satisfied with the service and the outcome. Everything went exactly as we were told it would and our car looks amazing. Thank you.
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Love the regular updates sent via text and phone calls. Thanks!
Gabriela N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2019
Great job
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
This is our second time using this shop and both times we were extremely satisfied. Super friendly staff, efficient and a great job on their bodywork. Honestly wouldn’t think of going anywhere else.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Everyone I dealt with was very helpful they helped me through all the process and my car looks great I highly recommend the Burnsville store
Brittney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/14/2019
My car was put back into perfect condition as it was before and I loved the everyday updates along the way letting me know where they were at with my car. Wonderful, friendly and very helpful staff. Saved me money with the rental company too!
Bernedette S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Genuine, helpful, friendly people! Thank you!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
From walking in the at the beginning to receiving my car back I was kept in gored every step of the procedure The staff was professional friendly
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
They got the truck back real fast
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/1/2019
I understand my car was in there for a repair but every other place I shopped around at mentioned cleaning my car. When I got my car back from you guys there is still bug guys on the front of it... I run my hand by my door and I got dirt. It was like my car wasnt even washed after the repair. There was tire shine on the tires but the rims werent even cleaned either. Truly disappointed in the cleanliness of the exterior. Also when dropping it off I asked they look at the breaks because one has been grinding since the incident. No notes on looking at that or anything. And it still grinds. Overall I give a 6 on my service.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/30/2019
You did an amazing job . Helped keep me informed and were very willing to get me in due to work schedules and weather!! Thank you so very much
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2019
Keith & Lori were extremely helpful, pleasant, and prompt throughout the entire process. I was completely satisfied with my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications