Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abraham S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Well done
Angie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
They couldn’t have made this process any easier. I called on a Tuesday morning and Ed worked around my schedule to get me in as quickly as possible. After quickly assessing the damage, he gave me a few options on drop off and we arranged what worked for us. When it was time to have the repairs done, Keith called every day to let me know where they were at and the vehicle was returned in perfect shape and within 2 days. We were impressed. I would highly recommend Abra Burnsville and can see why American Family considers them a premiere provider.
Marylin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
AWESOME...above & beyond satisfaction!!! Thank you for great service!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great customer service
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
It was a quick process and you guys kept me quite update which is appreciated.
Andres S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Great service! All employees were really friendly and were able to inform me with accuracy the status of my car. The after repair detailing is awesome. This is the third time repairing my car with Abra and I’ll still use them in the future
Marge S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very friendly staff
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent customer service. I was kept informed with Progress of the repairs and if any cost changes since I was paying out of pocket I really appreciated. I even Talked to tech Matt who was very pleasant and reassuring About my vehicle looking brand new again and Matt did A excellent Job I cannot tell ant damage was ever done. I will recommend Abra. It was a great experience. Thank You
Nathan O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was regularly kept informed of the status of my repair. Everyone that I talked to was professional and friendly. The car looks great.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great team ! Loved the whole experience, you guys made my day... I will suggest this company to all my friends and family. Promise me you are slacking if you decide to go somewhere else! Lori always makes you feel at home. The staff goes beyond expected.. thank you again guys for the experience(:
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
They did a great job.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
I was told a new rattle that my car was making is a manufacturing issue that happens at certain rpm’s. If that’s the case then why didn’t I ever hear it before the accident? They test drive my car and moved a few items around and said the noise is gone. I could still hear it on the way home. I haven’t driven it again since the. I will wait until my husband gets home next week to see what he thinks. Also I would drop the emails that tell you nothing other than your car is still at ABRA. That’s not what I consider an “update”.
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Kept me updated and work completed faster than expected. The team made a bad situation so much better. Thanks!
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Communication was great every step of the way and the estimate was spot on
Sally D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great service, knowledgeable people, excellent body work. Keith was very helpful, explained things clearly, and kept us in the loop while the car was bring repaired. We will be sure to let our Amfam agent, along with our friends, know about your great service and quality of repairs.
Lance D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Nice job
Phoukham S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I appreciated how they kept me informed on the process and checked in with me to let me know how long it would take before the job was done. I would definitely recommend the Burnsville Abra to my friends.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great experience. Great work. Kept me informed on my vehicle status.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very professional staff, kept me informed as each step progressed and finished days early. What more could a customer expect. We were thuroughly satisfied. Thanks so much for your help.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
I am very happy with Abra. The work was done quickly, and the truck looks great. They even cleaned the inside of our vehicle—above and beyond what was needed to be done. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications