Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very happy with the service & my car looks like new. Everyone I worked with was professional, prompt, communication was thorough and it was finished before I expected it to be done! I would give them 5 Stars & recommend them to anyone needing body work done! Thank you Burnsville Abra.
Abdullahi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thanks for the help and being professional
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
It was taken care of very professionaly and even completed befoe it was expected. Very pleased.
Tommy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Perfect performance, i think they did fantastic job , i give them 10 over 10
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
I had a great Abra experience in Burnsville, MN! Both Lori and Kevin assisted me with getting my car fixed and they were both very polite, genuine, and fantastic to work with! The work was done the same day. Kevin did a great job discussing with me on what needed to be done to do the repair on my car and ordered the part needing to be fixed prior to me dropping off my car, in which I very much appreciated! They did a great job with the repair and completed it in a very timely manner, which was the same day I dropped it off! Overall, I’m throughly happing with my experience, and the customer service I received was outstanding! If I need another repair on my car in the future, I will definitely get it done at this Abra repair center! Thank you!
Julie J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
Took longer than anticipated
Kristi D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent customer service snd communication. Thank you!
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The service team did a great job keeping me informed of the status of the repairs done to my vehicle. Great service!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Great to work with!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Perfect execution... Thank you for the communication and getting the job done quickly. I appreciate you and your service. K Kenly
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They did a great job and Mario kept me well informed
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Probably the best experience I’ve ever had with a body shop! They kept me informed every step of the way, from booking the appointment and alternative transportation through cost estimates and completion of work. And, while I was hoping for an exterior wash; I was not expecting the interior to be cleaned when I picked up my vehicle. It honestly made my day! Thanks Abra Burnsville team!!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Kevin was great to work with and I appreciated his work to he the job done ASAP.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/25/2018
Windows inside not very clean.
Kelli J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They kept me informed, contacted my insurance company when something came up, called for a rental to meet me at Abra, when completed, they cleaned my car. So great!!
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very customer service focused. I reserved regular updates on the status of my car which I appreciate it greatly. I’m very satisfied with the work they did on my car!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very professional, excellent service! I will refer friends if they are looking for quality car repair services.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Really like the text updates. Car looks great. Everyone was very friendly, informed and helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications