Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very professional organization!
Eddie V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Keith and Lori were amazing and helped me so much with the entire process. My car came back 100x cleaner than when I brought it in and I am so thankful.
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
Yes I’m happy well done thanks
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
thank you for the great work and service.
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Fast, looks like how it came out of the factory
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service and consultation. Kevin and staff were thorough and efficient. The vehicle looks great. We are very pleased.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work, excellent price, convenient scheduling!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Abra took care of everything and were super friendly
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Mario and is team at Abra where great! They kept me up to date throughout the process and finished early!
Sophal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Very deatil and contact the insurance company on my behalf and made the process as smooth as it can be.
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was so friendly. Job was done in short amount of time. Very satisfied with the work done.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great service
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Loved that the van was cleaned and vacuumed when we picked it up. Great communication by text. Completed work was quick and nicely done.
Hailie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I am VERY pleased with the way my car turned out. Not only that, but the customer service was AMAZING! I want to give you HUGE shout out to Keith for taking his time and keeping me updated. Thank you very much!
Wesley V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Abra did an excellent job on my vehicle. I've already told several people about it. Thank you. Wes
Feysal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Excellent customer service,excellent workmanship with surprisingly minimum time. Job well done thank you all.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am very happy with the results and with how I was treated. They understood my situation and I could not be happier. This work was for my Dodge Challenger Hellcat and I enter this into car shows so the body has to be perfect. These folks did an outstanding job!!! I will gladly use them for any future needs.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
It was a fabulous experience! Thank you
Sharmarke H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent Service
Anooshiravan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very professional and friendly staff.willing to go above and beyond their duties to satisfy my needs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications