Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I have the trust that you will do great work on my car. I have used you in the past with great results. Again you did much more than I expected. I can’t speak any higher praise for Abra. I hope I won’t need your services but if I do this is the only place I would go. I will tell my friend about the great service you provided. Thanks again for you great work and great people.
Laci S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great work. Kept me 100% up to date on the status of the vehicle. Great job.
****J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Car looks and drives perfectly. Well done. The entire process was professional completed even though I was 700 miles away. Thank you again. It was a wonderful end to an unfortunate accident.
Carey G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything was amazing! The ease of the loan car scheduled with the car work was awesome! Loved how quick you got me into the shop and how quick I was out! Awesome! I was constantly informed about my car which was great! I heard "Mat" was the one that took care of my car; tell him thanks a lot!
Kristine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Team was extremely friendly and helpful.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Looks good
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was pleased that, even though I was presented with a schedule for my repair, they actually finished the work ahead of time. I was also pleasantly surprised with the final price.
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Communication was amazing. I knew what was happening the entire process. Staff was very friendly.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very professional from the front counter to the estimatorsVehicle,was super clean when we picked it up. Great Job. Thanks Ron Ames
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Kevin was really helpful throughout the entire process and gave me clear updates about what was being done to my car. He gave me realistic expectations of when my car would be ready and made a stressful situation very easy to deal with. Thank you!
Julio H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Thank you very much for your great work Keith and the whole team. I'll be coming back again.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
3/2/2018
Beautiful work matching color on new bumper
Alan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great work and great staff people
William R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Extremely fast, well done, and reasonably priced. Also appreciate the detailing. If the occasion arises I will be back. Thank you.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Very easy and hassle free experience
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The team was awesome from walking thru the estimate keeping me informed during the repair to arranging the rental. Very satisfied
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything was done correctly. Update was nice
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Keith at the Burnsville Minnesota location was great to work with. Kept us well informed as the repairs progressed. Job completed ahead of schedule and the car looks great inside and out.
Teresea C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The team was awesome. Stayed in contact and very professional. I was impressed. Kevin was great to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications