Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Repair was done quickly. Thank you
Kenyatta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
I’m always pleased with Aabra work and their staff...
Kaj R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great job
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Amazing job on the car. Great customer service who was able to answer my questions. Always let me know what was going on with my car.
Isabel D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
well done thank you very much
Scott Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
This is my third experience with Abra and have always been completely satisfied. The people there are great and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of and k ow what is going on with your vehicle at all times.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Great job? done on time. Explained the work to be done.
Jackie D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Everyone was supportive, informative and kind during a stressful time. The work is always top notch. The best.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/17/2017
Car tool to long to get repaired- I would say the service was good not great and the time it took to get the repair done was not on time as promised originally. Due to this oversight I would not recommended abra to my friends or family.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I wouldn't bring my Car anywhere else. I've been with these guys for a decade. Top notch work every time
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service at Abra. The customer service was outstanding I would definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing car repair services. Keith was very professional and kept me informed about the progress of my car. I felt that my car was important to him A TEN all the was! Lori in customer service was great also!!!
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Ed kept me informed - my car was done ahead of schedule - Ed very friendly and informative. Lori, at the front desk was also friendly & informative. My car looks great. Keep up the great work. Thank you Nancy N
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I would highly recommend Abra. They did an excellent job repairing my truck. They were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and wonderful to work with. Very impressed with everyone at your company in Burnsville.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good work and on time
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amy was great and easy to work with. Really did a great job of letting me know what the process would be and I left feeling confident that my car would be repaired properly.
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You all did a great job. Very helpful and courteous. I liked that you kept me up to date with a phone call and text.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Nice job with keeping me informed throughout the process
Renae B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
Matt and Kevin were very nice to work with. Explained things well. The only thing I would suggest for people in the future is that if a used car part is being put on your car, a picture of it be sent to me the customer to prove that it is in good condition. I would've liked to have seen a picture of the used door they put on my car before it was painted/fixed. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Fantastic job! Thanks for the high quality work and great customer servuce!
Violet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The whole process was great. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you ABRA!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications