Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The CS experience at Abra was wonderful. I came in without an appointment, they had all my information except she didn't know I was coming that day and it didn't matter that it was 30 minutes to close. I was told given the damage it could be two weeks dependent on parts. I received a call every step of the way. I was surprised parts arrived sooner than expected the speed of the work being done and my car was ready in less time than expected. A week before the estimated time. The damage was also less so it's understandable. I was walked through all the repairs at pick up, and checked that all operated as it should. I hope to never need Abra again but will definitely recommend the services to anyone who needs it. Thanks you!
Marcial U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
Nothing to say about it.
Saraa A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thanks for doing great job Totally satisfied
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The employees were very courteous and helpful. Very pleased with the work they did.
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Matt and the entire autobody team at both the Lyndale ave and Burnsville locations were absolutely phenomenal! I could not have asked for a better experience and even though I don't wish it if I ever need body work done on any vehicle again I will take it there!! Extremely personable and answered all my questions in an extremely timely manner!
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Very efficient and well-organized. The entire process was well-orchestrated and carefully thought-out to make this process as seamless as possible. It was done so well that a text book case ought to be written on what customer service is all about.
Scott N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was very pleased with the staff and quality of work done and turn around time I would go back and refer friend's to Abra Burnsville. Ed and Kevin were awsome!!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I was impressed with the professional way all service members demonstrated I am very happy with the work done
Rachelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kind and professional service. Abra went beyond my expectations to fix my car and make sure I was happ with the work. Thanks for a terrific experience!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was very happy that you could fit me in a hurry. I needed my car fixed quickly for a drivers test for my son. I appreciated that I had a specific person to work with, Matt. He put my mind at ease with the repairs and the timing.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Professional and courteous from start to finish. I appreciate it!
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional and Great communication! Did what they said they would do plus more. Really put the customer first, aimed to please. A Nice group of people. Extremely Happy I took my vehicle there to get fixed.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Excellent service, I give it a ****.0
Emma F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They did any excellent job and went above and beyond!!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Excellent work and communication.
Gene K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very professional, courteous and fun people. Process was smooth. Easy too understand paperwork and nice that it's all have with State farm in a way seamless to the customer.
Sophal L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great customer service and very quick at repairing my vehicle!!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
I always use abra Great employees, great service, excellent work!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Outstanding customer service. Everyone was very helpful and professional. My vehicle was ready when promised and they were great about keeping me informed during the entire process. The cleanliness of my vehicle was awesome and I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thank you to everyone for the fantastic job done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications