Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 348 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Friendly staff and appreciative of crew who worked hard to get vehicle done as fast as could be done. Thanks
Kenyatta B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
FUN FAST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very pleased with timely work and service.
Dave And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Satan Mark was very pleasant and polite. A pleasure to work with.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Really received excellent service from CJ and Matt! AND my car was completed a day earlier than expected ...Great experience!
Thanousay K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fast friendly service. Car looks great. Very helpful and informative.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Good service and cars looks good as new.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Super job. Car looks great. Would recommend this shop to all who ask. Exceptionally timely.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The service was really great and they kept me informed and my car was done super fast. I loved it.
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great team and support! Highly recommended
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The team at Burnsville Abra took great care of myself and my car. I was happy to find my vehicle parked in a nice safe spot when I picked it up after repairs. CJ and Lori were great to work with.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very happy with the service i received Abra. They were very thrall with their the information and I was updated almost daily as to how the repairs were progressing. I was very satisfied with their work and would recommend them to anyone.
Pam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Looks great. Very happy!!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I liked being kept informed of the status of my vehicle.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I feel like Sarnan Mark went above and beyond the call of duty in repairing my vehicle and in communicating the process to me. I was 159% satisfied. I will recommend Burnsville Abra to anyone needing body work on their car.
Darrin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service as always.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
It was a pretty big repair, but they took care of it well. Looks and drives like it did before my accident. I was surprised that they even cleaned it, inside and out!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Amazing experience. And to top it off they cleaned the interior of my car. Friendly staff and they did what they said they would do when they said. Thanks Abara Burnsville
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They are very professional and courtesy. I'm pleased with their services. Thanks!
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent
Brandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Thanks for vacuuming the interior!
Phanne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I had a great experience with abra. Sarnan always kept me posted on anything that happened. I will definitely return to abra for all my future repairs.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
At first I was told it would take 6-8 days for the work to get completed. I took my car in on a Monday ahd I picked it up on Friday! The paint job is flawless!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent job
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job. Fast and frendly. Awesome work.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The team at the Abra in Burnsville, MN were AWESOME, and so helpful!! All around GREAT experience. I very much appreciate them!
Nathan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car looks good.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Excellent service
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great communication as to the status of our repairs and expected completion date!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very friendly and efficient!!! So satisfied!!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Absolutely satisfied. Well done. Great customer service. Great communication
Sarita M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great service. Like that I was kept in the loop regarding car reoair. I feel accurate expectations were provided at the beginning of the process and were met, Thanks again. Sarnan Mark was awesome. Sincerely Sarita M
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great job again.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great work. Great customer service. Ed was great
Elizabeth V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Every bit of my experience was exceptional. From the moment I walked through the door, the Abra crew, the Geico adjuster, the Enterprise rep, we're all perfectly helpful and welcoming. I got regular updates from Nick with Geico and from Sarnan with Abra, and both were very flexible working with my schedule. A truly uniquely smooth and lovely experience.
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Follow up was amazing, and everybody was very friendly! Thanks for washing my vehicle, too!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
We have had multiple cars repaired at Abra and while our experience was better than normal repair shops, it is well below Abras standards. The extent of the problems revolved around setting and keeping to the timeline as well as the communication around same. We were told we'd have our car by Wednesday and then told Thursday and then Friday and when we went to the personal inconvenience to make arrangements to allow the car to be dropped off at my place of work because we were out of town we were never updated until we called Monday to find out they would try to have the car done by the end of the day. Finally we asked a small scratch be buffed out (at our expense) while the car was in the shop which was not done. So after experiencing so many delays we decided to ignore the mistake.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/28/2016
I can't imagine how I could have possibly been treated any better, and my car is perfect!
Naome P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Ed at Abra was very good at giving me his attention. I knew that he was listening to me and concerned that he got done, what I felt was necessary. I very much appreciated his help. I will definitely recommend Ed and the Abra body shop to my friends. Thank you to all of you. I saw a very good work ethic, and I really, really appreciated that.
Marc O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Appreciated the updates and communication! So far so good... Only have driven it a few miles. Body repairs look great! Thank you ????????
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Thanks for your great work!
Claire H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The Burnsville team was absolutely amazing! They were so nice in helping me figure out exactly what needed to be done to my car, and getting it all fixed in a timely fashion! I would definitely go back to them again in the future and would highly recommend them!
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
The customer service was okay, I didn't complete get the service I wanted. I felt like I was mishandled in the process when I drop off my car on Monday. I had wish the level of knowing I was being taking car would help me ease the stress but it created more problems then it should. I also disagree how lack of prepared when I arrived so my car would have been taking care of instead of wasting 30 mins of my time arguing about my car damage it felt disrespected and rude. I was not happy and uncomfortable.
Carey &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
You did a fantastic job. Truck looks like new. Thanks. Carey.
Kaab V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
I thought you guys did a fabulous job. I felt really welcomed by everyone in Abra. Ed Jones and Nick Huston was a big help and was there every step of the way. So good job you two! Both of you guys are amazing. And finally, thank you Abra for the awesome service you gave me.
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I will continue to come to this location as the customer service is always appreciated. They keep you informed and do a great job. Thanks for your help Matt!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Top flight work, excellent service.
Anthoni B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Great communication and excellent service.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
The actual repair was done well. My dissatisfaction started when Abra contacted me to set up my appointment (Western Nat'l insurance made contact with Abra and gave my contact info.) Tiffany was not very knowledgable on how the scheduling system worked as she proceeded to give a day and time and after accepting that time, she apologized and said that time did not work. That same sequence happened again before I had an actual appointment time set. I brought my car in to the Burnsville location on a Tuesday. It was brought to Fairbault on Wednesday. It was brought back to Burnsville on Friday. On Monday I learned no work had yet to be completed on my car yet. Once the actual work started I have only positive comments but the nearly week long timeframe that past before worked had started that I find unacceptable. If staffing didn't allow for my car to be worked on until August 1st, don't tell me I can bring it in on July 26th.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good jobs!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good work. ????
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Awesome, easy experience!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The communication regarding status was great and repairs were timely!
Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
It looked great!!
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fast, efficient and perfect.
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/26/2016
Strong petroleum smell inside at pickup. Took an hour with windows open to dissipate.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The team at Abra was excellent. They kept me informed through the whole process and my car looks great - Thank you!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Ed was awesome!!! He always kept me up to date about my car, and when things didn't go as planned, he informed me right away and kept in contact with me every day. I couldn't have asked for anyone better to work with than Ed at Burnsville Abra! Thank you!
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My representative Sarano was outstanding from the moment I came to the door this location treated me wonderful service was fast efficient and took care of everything in one spot I will make sure I send everyone to them if they ever need car repair paint services
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very accommodating. Job was done same-day which was very convenient.
Larry/mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent work! My car looks better than it did before the accident!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Good job, efficient
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone was prompt and polite and professional. Car was done quickly and correctly. Ed Jones even took a few extra minutes with us to make our experience that much better. Thanks!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
100% satisfied. Would use them again & would recommend them as well. They are a 10!!
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
So quick & professional! Highly recommend.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Ed Jones did a great job keeping me informed about the work. I like the text feature too. They were able to finish the work in 1/2 the time they said it would be. They even cleaned the inside of our car! It was like getting a brand new car!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome!!!!! A 10!!!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
It I obvious customer service and a positive efficient experience is your goal.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Both my service representatives we really excellent Really couteous professional service They really worked hard to make sure everything was handled correctly Will definitely recommend
Jennie T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great customer service!
Mahendra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Thanks
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very fast on repairs and made it look brand new. It looks awesome. Thank you and your team. I love your work and grateful for your work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This was not my first rodeo with ABRA. I am a repeat customer. Why? Courteous conscientious respectful efficient thorough and an unparalleled sense of service. Commitment to customer satisfaction. They even delivered my car to my home upon completion. Thank you
Eden T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very happy and satisfied. Timemly delivery thank you
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Wonderful customer service. I was frequently informed of the progress of the repair. The work was seamlessly done. The window repair which was a separate incident, was done by Abra glass. Unfortunately, there remains a chip/crack. Should be checked.
Sally N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Really fast repair work,everything looks great. I loved the totally unexpected cleaning of the inside of the car,what a bonus that was. That completely set you ahead of any other place we have had our cars previously. Thank you for a super experience and great communication. Nailed it guys!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service and communication. Work completed exceeded expectations. Thank you!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Communication was timely, informative and very much appreciated. The work done was fantastic. Would not hesitate to use or recommend Abra in the future.
Jarett M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
The status updates via text were awesome. The two othe status updates via call were great as well. From the lady I ecountered on walking in, to the estimator, to the person calling me (as well as the texts) Abra in Burnsville was awesome. BTW, the vehicle looked great, same final price as the quote, and was delivered as promised.
Betty J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very happy customer. Thanks you !
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Quick and friendly service, well done!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am very happy with the work that was done on my vehicle. It is like brand new. Thank you EXCELLENT JOB
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Wonderful service and extremely helpful Would most definitely return again!
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great service. The manager I worked with was awesome during the whole process!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kim, Ed and Matt were excellent from start to finish, the very best in attitude, concern and follow through!
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everyone there was knowledgeable about their job. Kim at front desk, Matt who I dealt with, kept me informed daily, calling and texting. A very positive experience throughout. Thanks to all. Cheryl N
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very quick turnaround time.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Had work done on my chev cruze and was very satisfied! Excellent work and attentive customer service! Will definitely return thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
It was my first time using Abra and the experience was a good one! I was treated kindly and was informed about the process along the way. Ed was not only great at answering any questions I had but also made sure that my car was properly checked and my needs were met to my satisfaction! I will use you again in the future for any other auto body needs! Thanks for all your help!
Sarah &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Please keep performing the good customer services. Thanks
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
All the. Updates were much appreciated. Thanks Matt
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Done quickly and looks great.
Wilfredo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Efficient, accommodating and very professional.
Richmond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Job well done. Excelent customer service.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent customer service.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent job by Ed of keeping me up to date on repair progress.
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
This is my second experience at this location. Staff is very friendly and did a great job at keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Visitacion A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciate the daily text message updates and I'm very happy when I saw how good my car looks again after it got fixed. The dent on the left side of which was not related to the damage on the left side that made me bring it for repair was also fixed! Thanks for reattaching the handles on the driver and passenger side which had been broken for a while. Kudos to Matt and to everyone who made my 11 year old car look like brand new again. Thank you for making me feel proud to drive this old dream car of mine again.
Cheri R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
They kept for informed throughout the whole process. They got me in quickly and the repairs were done even faster than I expected. Great customer service.
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They were very helpful and knowledgeable. My car looks awesome great work.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank you for the professional and friendly service! My vehicle looks great!!
Treisha Q.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thank you guys so much! Awesome job, and great customer service.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional. Vehicle was completed early. Thanks
Wayne Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Really appreciated the text and voicemail updates, and your cooperation with Enterprise.
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very nice and helpful staff!
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They did a great job on my Honda. Very good customer service and always kept me updated on my vehicle during the repair process. I give them a 10 out of 10.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The team was pleasant, thorough, and accurate
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
We had a great experience! The staff were helpful, communicative, patient, and friendly. They talked to our son and had everything ready as expected. I even messed up our dropoff appointment and it wasn't a problem. You get a 10 rating! Thank you!
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Amazing customer service! Everyone was extremely helpful, personable as well as professional. You guys have a great team, which isn't seen very often anymore. Thank you so much!
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I appreciated the day-to-day updates as the repairs were taking place; felt it was great customer service aspect.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I am very happy with the repair experience, the short time it took, the care shown for me and my vehicle. Thank you.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Friendly team, good customer service. Timely updates and quality repair in a quick amount of time
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Customer service was outstanding. I did not expect this to be a pleasant experience, but it really was. Many thanks to your awesome staff!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent customer service
Derrick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I like how Ed took the time to answer every question and keep me informed of the progress during the repair process. Thanks.
Parag M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Satisfied
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
This was by far the best experience I have had with a body shop. The coordination with Abra and Geico was seamless. I loved the text messages that kept me informed of the progress. Ed is an EXCELLENT representative that truly makes this ABRA location special.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
My car was ready before I was expecting and it looks fantastic. I am very pleased with how it turned out and appreciated the frequent updates on progress, both through text messages and phone calls.
Lindsey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very easy to work with. Always on top of everything. The many text updates were much appreciated.
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Got the job done quickly and worked with my schedule for picking up the vehicle.
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
No comment,everything was fine
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The crew make my car look like new both inside and out. I appreciate the way Albra can turn a bad experience like a fender bender into a great experience. Thank you for your great service and I will continue to refer my family and friends To Abrella. Thank you, Ryan H
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very professional, friendly, and kept me updated. Would recommend them.
Nate L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Good communication from Matt
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I was impressed by both professionalism and the personal attention.
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service!!!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Excellent service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job and quick
Sridhar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They have done great job. My car looking as new one after repair.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very professional, good willed people!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service
Jan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Matt was courteous and thorough. He went above and beyond in delivering more than I originally expected, kept me well-informed and actually brought superior work on the body of my Corolla in under the estimate price. My car was clean and like new. High marks for customer service and I will refer others to Burnsville ABRA. Thank you!
Patrica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great service Matt was super nice and offered excellent customer service
Chandler S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Everyone did a fantastic job & they followed through on customer service! They even brought my car to work for me!
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I will use them again
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Thank you so much for your teams work on my Mitsubishi! I appreciated the feedback throughout the process & peace of mind knowing my vehicle was being well taken care of. The end result was beautiful & I'm very happy with it. Thanks again for a job well done!
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent experience until you texted me at 8 am Sunday morning for this silly survey.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Thank you
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent customer service, keeping me informed of the repair status. I am very satisfied with the quality of the repair work. I will definitely use this service again should the need arise.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Kim and Matt were awesome.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you for getting the repairs done so quickly and for being pleasant to work with.
Vonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Your employees were so courteous and thorough, even down to reminding me to get anything from my car before I left it. They weren't hurried, but patient and personable, understanding this accident was life-interrupted. We were fortunate...a minor rear-ending. But if someone had a major accident, with injuries and lives to consider, these actions would be very important. My car was ready quicker than expected and I was kept informed along the way. The final result was wonderful and topped off with a car wash. I'm very grateful.
Brad Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
New bumper looks great, got it done quick! Thank you
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Great experience from start to finish. I would rate it a 10
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The personnel were all so nice and accommodating. I was surprised and the speed in which my car was repaired and returned to me. Thank you.
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great work
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
My requirement for bodywork was very simple, nothing major. What impressed me was your front man David. He gave me a solid estimate and was extremely cordial. He also set up the work so most of it was done prior to bringing in my vehicle so the wait to get the part installed was so quick my coffee was still too hot to drink by the time repairs were completed. Way to think ahead David!
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The follow up was fantastic, done faster than expected, and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. Not sure what more you could expect. Thanks
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
I had my vehicle brought in to fix the front end bumper and the coolant resevoir. My truck overheated from the damage and there being no coolant in the vehicle. I picked it up after it was fixed and on my way home my truck overheats. Im stranded and have to wait for it to cool down to drive it again. I get it to a service shop for diagnostics and they told me that there was no coolant in the system at all!! How to you do a coolant resevoir repair and not put coolant im my vehicle at all. I drove something home that was unfit to drive and it could have disastrous. I usually dont get upset or riled up by most things but this really bothered me.
Margarida D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great communication. Solid work.
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Great service any communication was outstanding. Would recommend using this Abra to all my friends and family.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great interactions with customers! Loved the updAtes! Thank YOU!!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
Ed Jones and team exceeded my expectations again. From the moment I entered the door I was confident that I would get outstanding service and a quality repair job. I was not disappointed. Great job all!
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great updates and quality repairs!
Maggie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
David was awesome to work with. I give the repair work and level of service a 10/10.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Everything was great! Excellent customer service and communication!
Levern F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Looks great. Done in really good time appreciate the good work. Will recommend to others. Thank you!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Always are completely satisfied with Abra's work and customer service.
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Ed did a great job of keeping me informed on progress. Thanks for the good cleaning ... There is a strong odor from cleaning that appears will be around for a while...any ideas how to get rid of it?
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Excellent communication and customer service. Couldn't have asked for more.
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very timely and excellent work!
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
Everyone at Burnsville mn abra was great, a gentleman named ED took care of us from first minute we arrived until car was delivered, kept us abreast of the work, always available for ?/ thanks a million cause it was brand new car , an looks brand new again
Rickie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
Great job
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Everything went so well! This was my first accident. The whole situation was very new and scary. The whole crew at Abba really helped me feel safe and comfortable about a stressful situation.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Very efficient and kept me informed throughout the repair process.
Mairin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Ed was very helpful and very professional. Great customer service!!!
Samuel I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Everyone was extremely helpful and informed me every step of the way! My car was even done a day early! Thanks!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
You made the whole process very easy. Thank you!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was highly satisfied with the entire team and every aspect of the repair process
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Outstanding customer service, and workmanship. Very satisfied.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Thank you very much for helping me with my time schedule. The fenders look great.
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
It was fast, easy and the people were well trained and excellent communicators. The vehicle work was completed timely and the workmanship was excellent.
Jake F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
They were booked for three weeks but since I was a returning customer they made room for me and got my vehicle in right away. Great day to day updates. And no stress and very great experience. Car looks like New.
Ubah G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
Thank you so much make me happy and fixed my care look like new today
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Matt was great, communicated with me daily and was empathetic and kind.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
The team went out of their way and stayed late to get the car done for me by end of the day Friday. Thank you Matt!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff was great and my car looked great. Was done quickly too.
Voadthana U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
When I picked up my truck this morning I found some problems with head lights and some over spayed paints on the hood of my truck and the repairs was done as I expected. Also I need bring my truck back to abra for repairs again.
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Quick and efficient
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Completed the work in a timely manner and kept me updated throughout the process. Car looks great!
Mariah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very well done!
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Such a great experience working with Abra. Everyone was very pleasant and went above to make sure I was always aware of what was happening up until my car was finished. They even vacuumed my car out for me!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
All damaged areas were prepared and the paint job looks great. No one would be able to tell that my vehicle was involved in an accident. Nice job!
Priscilla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
The detailing on the job was fantastic! My car hasn't looked that good in a long time. The running board is wonderful. I am pleased with their customer service and communications. Thanks for a good job.
Elsa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2015
Well done! I appreciated how the interior of my car was cleaned!
Sheila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
My car was ready a couple of days before I expected it to be. Thank you so much, Sheila
Blair E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone at the Burnsville location was so helpful and nice. They kept me updated throughout the whole process and worked quickly and efficiently.
Kimberley C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Your company took a bad experience (being rear ended) and turned it into something positive. I was kept informed of everything that was going on and the staff was amazing. Thank you so much.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/5/2015
Kim and Mark were excellent to work with! Amazing customer service and the repair team had my vehicle looking brand new!! Thank you and will definitely be reccomending and choosing ABRA in the future!
Vy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Well done jobs
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
Smooth, seamless experience. I cannot offer a single suggestion for improvement at the burnsville location.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great communications through out the process. And nice work on the repair.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Matt was very good at updating me on the progress of the car through all of the stages of work. They were also very helpful in getting me home when I dropped off my car and following me home when the work was completed.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Excellent!!!!:)
Roger T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
I had an exceptional experience at your ABRA store in Burnsville. Everybody at work there was friendly and efficient. I would recommend it highly to everybody.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications