Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good work and on time
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Amy was great and easy to work with. Really did a great job of letting me know what the process would be and I left feeling confident that my car would be repaired properly.
Cory E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You all did a great job. Very helpful and courteous. I liked that you kept me up to date with a phone call and text.
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Nice job with keeping me informed throughout the process
Renae B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/21/2017
Matt and Kevin were very nice to work with. Explained things well. The only thing I would suggest for people in the future is that if a used car part is being put on your car, a picture of it be sent to me the customer to prove that it is in good condition. I would've liked to have seen a picture of the used door they put on my car before it was painted/fixed. Thank you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Fantastic job! Thanks for the high quality work and great customer servuce!
Violet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
The whole process was great. Would highly recommend to everyone. Thank you ABRA!
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Super fast and everyone was very nice
Leigh H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Everyone was very kind and they kept me up to date with the progress!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Really good customer service!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Friendly. Professional employees that explained things well Thanks!!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Awesome work!!!!
Kimssan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I am very impressed with the quality of the workmanship on my Sienna van and I am very happy with the customer service staff members who have helped me with everything from start to finish. Thanks.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Customer service was a high priority and much appreciated . Kevin was was great!!
Brad R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
You guys do a great job, are communicative and seem to care about your customers and the work you do.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Keep up the great work
Dalton P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Your team did an excellent job servicing my car after the accident. They were timely and my car looked great afterwards. I will definitely return again if I have other autobody incidents.
Elmer T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Excellent service and up to date notices will recommend to friends and family great overall experience!!!
Zeynab A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Outsanding job
Shruti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications