Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 400 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I always use abra Great employees, great service, excellent work!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Outstanding customer service. Everyone was very helpful and professional. My vehicle was ready when promised and they were great about keeping me informed during the entire process. The cleanliness of my vehicle was awesome and I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thank you to everyone for the fantastic job done.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The work was well done and the effort to make the job look good was obvious
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Only ordered parts but they came quickly & they even installed my mirror for me free of charge! Great customer service.
Tanner L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Very good job at replacing the hood on my dodge pickup. Great team and very helpful
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I would like to say how thankful and appreciative of the work that was recently done on my car. I am so happy and so impressed on how it turned out. I also appreciate the customer service from the lady who works the front (sorry I forgot her name!) And to CJ who helped me throughout the whole process. I loved how nice they both were to me when I first brought my car in. And let me tell you nowadays it's so hard to find great customer service and people who know there job. But they both had that so thank you. Thank you CJ. She was so so nice and knowledable about her job. I was quite impressed at how you keep in touch with your customers by texting and calling almost everyday with updates. Just little things like that that you do for your customers make you a great company. Again, thank you! I will most definitely come back again and would highly recommend your service to others :) from Katherine P
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great team of people taking care of business and treating customers right. Highly recommend and would definitely use again! Thanks for the quick turnaround.
Stephen E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very funny with the work. Also, love detail cleaning of the interiof.
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
My car looks great again, but the real win was the awesome customer service Lori and Kevin delivered. Every single thing was covered and I didn't have to do a thing. After a nightmare dealing with the accident I was involved in, it was so great to have such an amazing staff helping me. I hope my car doesn't need to be fixed again, but when it does I know exactly where I'm bringing it.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
I had a great experience with Abra. The entire process was made very easy for me. From the help with insurance and rental car, to the clear communication from start to finish regarding repairs, time frame and costs involved I felt very well taken care of. Everyone was friendly and professional and my repair was done perfectly. Thanks for the great service!
Katianne N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Customer service was inconsistent. Continued to misspell my name ever i had corrected th gen till i was blue in the face.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent service and excellent results!
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I was very happy with the way they handled my car and how nice,everyone was very nice. I am happy how my car turned out. Thank you
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Kevin who was in charge of my car while it was being fixed called me to update me on the status of my car and what they were doing while I was out of town. He was very professional and welcoming. He earned my trust that they would do a good job immediately as he had promised that they were going to do a good job.
Deric J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Abra is a great place to get your car fixed everyone is so nice
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Beautiful job completed ahead of schedule!
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Amazing job!
Lasheila J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The staff there was amazing. And they also do great work thanks again.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service.
Hamdi M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Abra was outstanding and amazing nothing bad at all!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications