Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 316 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Looks great and great communication as repair was being done.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repairs to my car were perfect. Excellent customer service, as well. I highly recommend them.
Hartmut S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was really special how Richard kept us informed of the status of the repairs. Thank you! The car looks like new.
Deron N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service and great job fixing my vehicle. Will recommend to friends and family
Mario P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
The customer service, calling updates with great personality! The car was in amazing shape!!! I recommend this to anyone and everyone
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very satisfied!! Personnel was very nice and helpful....esp Monique!
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Constant updates by text and phone calls.
Grant E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great service!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service! Love being kept up to date via text.
Fransisco D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
I really liked how they kept me updated as well as were very professional and did more than I thought.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Friendly, Fast, and Efficient. They were quick to get my car fixed. My car looks good with the work that was done. Misty is great at the counter; helping to explain the process that would be done and thorough when explaining the charges and paperwork. I'd use ABRA and recommend them. Thank You
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Abra team members provided excellent service throughout the process. They are really friendly and approachable. I highly recommend there shop to others. Thank you for your service.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Job well done and very courteous crew. Thank you
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone was was very nice and helpful, i just wish they didnt work so fast so I could enjoy the BMW convertable rental! Thanks so much!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I appreciated getting the updates along the way as my truck was getting repaired.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent customer service and timely repair. It was completed with outstanding results!!! Thank you!
Jared F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job. Looks like new!
Pat E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great customer service and follow up
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
My Camaro looks great post-repair! The team was very easy to work with and I appreciated all the updates. Well done! I (hopefully) won't have hail damage again, but if I do, I will be back to Abra. -Heather H
Ceasar C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
NA
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications