Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very courteous and helpful staff. My car looks great! Monique was very good at keeping me updated daily regarding the progress. She helped get my car through the process. I am greatful to be able to use it as quickly as this!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/13/2017
My loose change in my ash tray is missing.
Adwana B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service, I loved all the updates by text I received.
Nestor C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. From getting a quote to scheduling repairs . Misty and Iris at the front were extremely nice and helpful. Misty was able to get me a rental car after I was good no. Monique communicated with me along the way to keep me up to date on what is happening. Great Job Abra. Would recommend and use again if needed.
Andy Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
5 out of 5 Job well done and in the time frame I was given outstanding job.
Lowell L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Front office staff very helpful and professional.
Arron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am very pleased with the process and how I was treated. Being 1,300 miles from home and in a wreck is unsettling enough but everyone there treated me like I was local and family from start to finish taking care of me and explaining everything. What could have been a nightmare turned out to be as positive as an experience as possible. Including up to date communication while I was back home. I will definitely be recommending Abra to others.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
So far the work looks well done. Thanks!
Darrell Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent work and customer service
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Monique and team were very helpful, professional, and thorough. Communication was great and the car looks beautiful. We will be back with our other vehicles. THANK YOU!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Excellent workmanship and timely completion. I will use them again. But of course I hope I don't have to!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The jeep looks great. Thank you very much.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Brian Gessel and his team did an amazing job. I was thoroughly pleased with the prompt service and work done on my car. They worked with my schedule and got the work done fast.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
My car looks like new again! Thank you!
Kalie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The car looks great and as good as new
Jewell O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
We were very impressed with the personnel at A BRA They were kind, understanding. THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. I will definitively recommend Anna to others. I particularly like the way that they kept us in the loop regarding our vehicle.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The staff was very informative at every step of my vehicle repair. They reached out often for updates. I'm amazed at the paint matching as it was a big concern due to past experiences with other body repair shops. Job well done!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Looks great and great communication as repair was being done.
Irene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repairs to my car were perfect. Excellent customer service, as well. I highly recommend them.
Hartmut S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
It was really special how Richard kept us informed of the status of the repairs. Thank you! The car looks like new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications