Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rikki L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Great professional team.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
This service was so awesome. You guys went above and beyond and for that I really appreciate it. I believe her name was Misty, she definitely kept me updated on everything and showed great coustomer service. ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? SO MANY THUMBS UP TO YOU GUYS
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Misty was super helpful during the whole process and answered all my questions.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Absolutely in love with everyone at ABRA. Everything- customer service ( shout out Richard)reception, snd workmanship was outstanding and exceeded all expectstions. coordination with usas was fantastic and we can’t thsnk you enough for making a trying time , not at all (trying). Thank you everyone and hope you all have a wonderful holiday.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thanks for daily updates
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Thank you for a job well done. Have used this dealer before and are vey happy with workmanship and dealer updates.
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Nice job in cleaning the car especially doing the inside floors Nice touch
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great job. Thanks for taking good care of me and updating me throughout the process. 10/10. Very much would use you guys again and recommend anybody else I know.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Tony Hudson was truly a pleasure to work with. He went beyond excellent customer service. Jeremiah drove me back to my office when I dropped off my car to be repaired. He is a nice young man and I was very thankful. These two young men are an asset to your company. I’ll be recommending to my friends and family for sure. And, Iris was helpful and delightful!! Julie B
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
After an initial pope experience with the front desk, everyone was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you being awesome!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great experience
Adebola A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
It took too long for a repair that shouldn't last more than 3 days at worst. I also didn't like the fact that they couldn't give a definite time for my vehicle pick up throughout the repair period until the last day. Abra needs to do better than that.
George U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Misty worked hard to have my car ready before the weekend.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The Colorado Springs shop kept me constantly informed on the status of my car repair. I really appreciated the great communication from all of the shops involved in the repair process. Would use ABRA again!
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great work excellent customer service and finished in a reasonable time
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very friendly and fast service
Bethany L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
When I picked up my 2014 Beatle on Friday Oct 20, I found the trunk was a mess. Everything had been removed and then tossed back inside like a trash bin. I had a Trump sign I'd stored in my trunk and it was ripped in half. I was appalled at the condition of things in my trunk. I doubt the ripped Trump sign was an accident. The place was trashed. I do not want to think that the majority of employees who work for Abba are so hostile to the President that they would stoop to such levels with the property of the clients they work for. Please call me.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
They care about you and your vehicle and keep u updated on the process
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
ABRA provided by far the best expirance I have had with an Auto body shop I have ever had. The staff was amazingly helpful and the email and text updates were very mug appreciated.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
10/8/2017
Don't have any yet just picked it up today !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications