Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eminimoh U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The team at Abra did a tremendous job in fixing my automobile. The staff was transparent through the entire process.
Abdi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
JIM is a very kind, professional and best communicator.
Ricardo F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
They had to work round Geico. Final delivery was not smooth, but I got back hours later and they corrected the problems and addressed a few more little scratches out of good will. Tony, my service advisor it top shelf material. Great job!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Whenever we have needed to use ABRA's services they have done excellent work along with providing excellent service!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Phil was wonderful to work with. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and kind- always with a warm smile.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
COMPLETELY?? I loved that they vacuumed my car????
George I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service, Natalie helped a lot.
Justin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Everyone one was very nice and made the process very smooth
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very professional and attentive to detail and fast turn around time
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/13/2018
Wrong number
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Worked with Jim Lang. He did a great job helping me through the process. He did a great job informing me when and what was happening each day. I would recommend anyone to go to abra
Kyle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Outstanding customer service
Harold P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Abra is the best auto body shop ever!!!
Ronzit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent job
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Abra body shop did an excellent job on my vehicle The manager Phil kept me informed about the progress on the vehicle regularly and Abra did their best to complete the work in a timely manner.
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Phil was great! He provided regular updates and things went very smoothly. Y car looks great too! Thank you!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Phil was very helpful and informative regarding the process. It was very easy to work with Abra
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Job done very well as a mechanic I like plus my vehicle was cleaned
Phyllis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was very impressed with the quality of the work from Abra. The communication was excellent. Jim was The consummate professional Who shared his expertise about the repairs needed and the process to follow to file for insurance. I have already recommended Albra to two friends!! Thank you for making my 2007 highlander look brand new!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable people!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications