Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great. Great service. Will use again.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I showed up at the wrong date but they took me in anyways quickly called the rental car company for me had me out of there in 15 minutes when I came back to pick the car up they done a little bit of free work when I washed there was a tree sap on it and so on that they scrubbed off and did the whole job in a day and a half absolutely excited was my second time there and I fight need those services again I will definitely go back Natalie was my representative location was 1000 American Boulevard in Bloomington Minnesota
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly and competent staff. Repairs beautifully done.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service was excellent! thank you!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff members were the reason I chose to have the work done where I did. The price for the work was reasonable though not the lowest quote I received but Natalie was the only person I talked to, across the several shops I went to, who took the time to understand what I was looking to achieve and didn't react critically/negatively. The people really can make a difference and everyone else I interacted with was great too.
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
It was a terrific experience!
Pricilla S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great job!!
Jan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Abra & Gieco were fantastic. A great experience all around
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The people were great to work with and took the time to explain the process well. They were cordial, respectful, and ensured that I was their customer and they would take care of all my needs in that regard. The repair process was completed in one day which helped. Overall a good experience and will return to Abra in the future when needed. Thanks! Marty Bedor
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good job
Deanna D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Very professional and kind. Great experience. Will highly recommend to friends.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great customer service. Thorough communication throughout the repair process. Very friendly and efficient. Repair looks great.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/12/2018
There was a mix-up in scheduling about repairing the mirror and replacing the windshield, resulting in confusion about doing both at one time. The result was that only the mirror got replaced—and at a different location—and the windshield will be replaced next week. Everyone was courteous and helpful, but it was obvious that the coordination of the two jobs was missing. I appreciated the car wash, though.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you!
Rahul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Natalie and team were awesome and professional. My Nissan was well taken care of. Excellent service by Natalie.
Brendan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service!
Clint A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I was so amazed with the whole process and the final product. I was also impressed with the proffesionalism of Abra, Enterprise, and Geiko collectively. Thank you all for taking care of everything. Your team goes above and beyond and it’s reflected in the quality employees as well. Thanks for fixing my explorer!
Saisha H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
If anything there was s bit too much communication!
Kristine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Communication was excellent
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Jim Lang was a pleasure to work with and did a great job. He promised me the repairs while I waited and was very prompt with he repair time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications