Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Fast, work is excellent. Even washed and cleaned inside of car, very impressed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was in a bind and this place really helped me out. They made a very stressful day into a calm. Everyone was very nice!!!
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Continue the proactive questioning concern when the customer is picking up his car. Discussing & solving irregularities AT THAT MOMENT greatly helps generate customer satisfaction.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Jim and Kari did an awesome job. I'd go back and would recommend them and that location.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
They are quick and professional and kept me informed along the way.
Sarahi B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Everyone was nice and professional
Elizabeth Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Looks great! Very easy to drop off and pick up! Receptionist remembered who I was from the day before. Didn’t think I’d get my car back until Monday and it was done Friday night! And the inside looked so good I was a bit embarrassed by the random pieces of life I had left behind in the car! I wasn’t expecting the inside to be cleaned as well! Thank you all!
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Love the daily texts!
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Abra did a excellent job repairing my Ford Escape.And very courtest and really nice office personnel.They made my vehicle look like new .Plus I would like to mention they cleaned inside and out and did such a nice job. Thank you so much for your labor and service. Arlene W
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great communication throughout the process and car looks great.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
They were timely, nice, and accommodating!
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I have been coming to you guys & always deliver customer satisfaction. In person, phone, & Text. Thank you and keep up the great customer service that you guys deliver.
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everything was as expected and there were no problems
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very friendly staff and repair was done according to schedule
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Car looks great. Great service. Will use again.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
I showed up at the wrong date but they took me in anyways quickly called the rental car company for me had me out of there in 15 minutes when I came back to pick the car up they done a little bit of free work when I washed there was a tree sap on it and so on that they scrubbed off and did the whole job in a day and a half absolutely excited was my second time there and I fight need those services again I will definitely go back Natalie was my representative location was 1000 American Boulevard in Bloomington Minnesota
Alice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very friendly and competent staff. Repairs beautifully done.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The service was excellent! thank you!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff members were the reason I chose to have the work done where I did. The price for the work was reasonable though not the lowest quote I received but Natalie was the only person I talked to, across the several shops I went to, who took the time to understand what I was looking to achieve and didn't react critically/negatively. The people really can make a difference and everyone else I interacted with was great too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications