Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service. Fantastic customer experience!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great and friendly people
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Not only was I excited about having our vehicle back so quick (a one day turn around,) you cleaned up an area that was not affected by this accident. Your quality service, from walking in the door making our vehicle look wonderful, speaks volumes about you and your company. Thank you! You went over and beyond our expectations. Not that we want to be a return customer, however, if we ever need auto body service again, we will be back to you for service! Sincerely Judy Thul
Lucas B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Tony was great and the rest of the staff was solid with their customer service.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am impressed with the daily follow up I received from Tony. The overall experience was amazing.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Looks great,very informative of progress of repair convenient for me THANKS
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Nice job, excellent communication and prompt service. 5 stars!! Thank you, Steve Wright
Benandra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Yes it love Abra Auto Body repair of America and the staff on 1000 American BLVD are the Best every last one of them are so professional. I would like to just say thank you all and God bless Abra staff
Traci L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Timely and was kept up to date!
Jamie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
Customer Service Manager (Jim Lang), needs to be educated on customer service. If I understood the level of “working for the insurance company not the customer”, I would never have allowed you to touch my car. Clearly, the Customers are takin advantage of by the “get um in the door” mentality. He knows how to massage the situation to fit the company’s needs. Truly, a very dissatisfying experience. Disappointed in your company for allowing such disregard for the actual vehicle owners. This will not be the last time you hear from me.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good customer service, quality work, in a timely manner.
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Phil was great! He went above and beyond.
Fadila A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Nice work; my car was fixed in timely manner. Thanks
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Abra was so wonderful to work with. They made everything easy. I liked how they kept me informed via text. They did the repair job fast, too.
Joli H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great work and fast
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Jim Lang is a pleasure to deal with. He’s professional, pleasant and goes the extra mile. Because of him all my future business will go to his shop.
Sudhir C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent workmanship and delivery assurance.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you.
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Tony Foss went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction! I’m extremely pleased with the work and service and will hold ABRA in high regards and recommend to others moving forward.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Fantastic customer service, great communication, process flowed with ease and work seems to be above expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications