Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 830 Reviews
4 stars 115 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Abddi H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I was very pleased with the staff at this location. Natalie and the team were very courteous and kept me up to date throughout the repair. This is my second time dealing with this particular shop and I don't think I will ever go anywhere else. I will recommend to all family and friends. Great job keeping your staff motivated!
Laiki H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Finding hidden rust and repairing it at no extra cost was much appreciated!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent work
Akos V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You are simply the best in business. Your customer service is the definition of excellent service. Please keep up the good work!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/17/2017
Very good customer service by all employees that I dealt with :) Had to tweak a couple things...tighten loose door hinge screws, return to Abra to get help adjusting gas cap door so it would open...Otherwise everything looks great. Thank you!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very friendly staff.
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Quick and thorough repair. Friendly people and very helpful.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Keep up the good work.
Heidi H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great service! Car looks perfect
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Phil was top-notch. He has great judgement and in sense and it's clear customer sevice is a top priority for him.
Ritchie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Jim was professional and great to work with. All the staff there seem friendly.
Taylor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks great! Thanks for taking great care of it.
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Did an excellent job on my car as well as having amazing customer service. So happy with this whole experience.
Jenny I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/5/2017
I hear squeaky noise when I open and close the driver side rear door., which is one of the doors repaired. I also notice a squeaky noise from the driver seat. Would you be able to take a look?
Trenton R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Tank y ou guys
Rose T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Fast friendly service
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great experience. Staff was professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Top notch service.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very good job on the repair and done ahead of schedule. Courteous and efficient team members were easy to work with.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Tony and Kari at your shop were excellent, car turned out great!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Service was very fast! The staff was great.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great Service, very professional and pleasant staff!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for making it easy, and for doing a great job. My car's like new.
Bryan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
It turned out great and Employees were accommodating.
Venkat J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
Work done greatly.... cleaned up pretty good.. . kids too felt it... however asked to patch up minor scratches but it's not done Thanks Venkat
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The car looks great and drives great. Phil kept me well informed throughout the process. It's a really good job, and thanks to everyone on the team! I really appreciate the thoroughness and attention to detail.
Ivan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good job but I wanted an alignment but they didn't do it but maybe because of my insurance
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I appreciate the phone calls & text messages with progress updates about my vehicle's repair.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job and service! Every step was so streamlined. I loved that they took the extra step of cleaning my car too! I would highly recommend this Abra.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very happy with the service and with all the people involved with fixing my car. Thank you all Rosemary Schoenecker
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service, thank you!
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciated the text messages on the status of my car and the calls received. I was kept informed throughout the entire process. Everyone was very friendly. Quality work. Would highly recommend.
Rupak U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good work and timely! Perfection!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thanks for the great job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I thought Phil was extremely professional and helpful, I would recommend him and Abra to anyone needing auto body repair. Thank you! Paul Christy
Adade A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Good customer service
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The car looks great, like new. Thanks for your quick, professional and thorough help.
Rex S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great work on the repair. Kept me informed every step of way. GREAT SERVICE! Great job!
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Chris was amazing. I hope I never have to come back. But if I do I would definitely recommend Chris.
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I had a very good experience at ABRA. Tony was awesome, he was kind and communicative about my vehicle. The entire process of getting my car fixed was seamless and headache-free with the ABRA/Gieco/Entertrise team. My car looks good as new so far!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Been there before. Good work.
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I appreciated the frequent updates on the status, friendliness of the staff, and quality of the work performed.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Efficient and fast.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I love how quick the repair shop did the great work as well the quality of treating to the clients
Ifrah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
You guys did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
Super fast turn around. The whole process was silky. Hopefully I don't have to come back. But if I have another problem with my vehicle... I will be here again!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Natalie was very helpful and conscientious.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Wonderful customer service, they showed themselves as people and not robots. Enjoyed the care they had.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The staff at abra went above and beyond for me. They were timely, communicative, and exceptionally nice to me, even though I was a stressed out wreck. Absolutely fantastic, really grateful for their work!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very profesional setrvice
Loreena A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Friendly service and up front with charges and time frame.
Timohty R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great service.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Professional service, over delivered on the timeline, and communicated openly and transparently. Would recommend.
Scharri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Tony kept me informed every step of the way. He was courteous and helpful with the whole process. His customer service skills are impeccable! My car looks amazing! Thank you!!
Micheal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great fast repair
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Exceptionally prompt, professional and courteous.oh...and one more thing to add, SPEEDY. Job well done. Thanks so much!...Dar
Biruk H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent services
Latisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service all the way around
Amina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great service, professional staff, will recommend to family and friends.
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very impressed with the service!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You exceeded my expectations! Not only was the work done flawlessly, but you also cleaned the interior, which was a huge surprise! Thank-you!
Marcus K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
I like the constant updates .thanks.
Zoe H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
It was very convenient to be able to go to one place for our repair needs and car rental. The body work done on our vehicle is incredible and the vehicle cleaning and detailing was an added bonus. I would recommend You to friends. Thank you!!!
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/8/2017
I can't start my car. I have had my car basically freeze up the two times I have come out to start it today after picking it up yesterday. It was in the garage so not overly cold. Took 10 minutes of put the key in and out, monkeying, trying and trying to start car. Frustrating. Now I am sitting at a caribou code and came out. Car won't start. Key won't turn in the ignition. I will be calling tomorrow.
Emily Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Amazing service!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Phil was excellent. I couldn't have asked for my car repair to go any smoother than it did. I felt I was in good hands the entire time. A to you all. Thanks again!
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great service as always!!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The job was complete and I'm very pleased with their work .
Mykel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was friendly, helpful and efficient. I was surprised at how quick and painless the process was.
Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job, excellent service by Tony Foss and the crew. Thank you again, second time I have used your shop this year!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good people, good work!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Excellent work,very satisfied.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
JIm and the team provided outstanding service And communications. If we were asked to rate your co from one To ten....,ten being the highest we'd give Them a 15!!! Yes We would Scott B
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. The staff was very courteous, professional and seemed genuinely interested in making sure the customer was thoroughly pleased with the work that was done. I've had work done at ABRA and received the same outstanding treatment. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else for the type of work I needed done.
Kulasekar M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very good
Al N.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thanks alot they my SUV in right away installed my window very fast,and it's sturdy and works excellent,communication was outstanding ,l will recommend everyoneto Abra
Anna Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Staff was very courteous and made it all very easy. Car looks great and they were a day ahead. I received regular updates on the status via texts and phone calls and knew exactly what's happening.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great servce!
Mohamed F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Courteous, timely and professional.
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
There were some delay issues but everything worked out. I did not get to do a final walk around with am hopeful the work was done.
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I always love going to Abra. They do a great job fixing my car and the cleaning of the interior is amazing! My only complaint was the guy that told me I couldnt bring my car in on a thursday because I was renting a car and insurance doesnt like to rent over the weekend, when I got to my location though they told me that was not true that I could come in any time.
Nhung T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Tony is very nice and helpful
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The customer service was fantastic!! I was so happy that it was done so quickly and paint looks perfect. Thank you all so much!!
Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair was done in a very short period of time. Jim was excellent to deal with!
Lee Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
You guys did a great job!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Amazing customer service from the entire staff. Nice work! Keep it up
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Quick service! I dropped off my vehicle on a Wednesday morning and it was ready to pick up on Thursday afternoon. Thank you!
Rashad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent customer service
Barry U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The process was well thought out and seamless, ongoing communication was excellent and I am very satisfied!
Alanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jim at the Bloomington, MN location was wonderful! He kept me informed throughout the process and was so friendly. He made sure I had a great customer experience.
Sivaram &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for the work !! It looks like new !!
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Keep up good work.
Rochell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job Thank
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
You called me Sgt. outstanding!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best follow up
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was beyond helpful and kind. They were efficient and very good at keeping me informed of the progress of repairs
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
That was easy in and out truck fixed just in time for snow
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
Tonight the person I worked with and and I have accusing me of stealing and lying never apologized and I will never be back my girlfriend was going to come there today and I told her not to waste your money The person I worked with is Jim from the Bloomington Minnesota store
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Really appreciated how helpful Tony was throughout the entire process. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Natalie in particular. She made sure my repair was handled with care.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Natalie always kept me informed on my cars progress and delivered the car sooner than anticipated! Thank you!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly and professional services
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tony is an honorable manager. There was an issue w paint and he offered to rectify if it didn't blend out after a few washes
Kashmir S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone involved in the process that I worked with was very helpful, courtesy and amazing.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people to work with.
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything is great! Thanks ABRA
Marcos L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I'm super satisfied with ABRA AUTO BODY REPAIR why? Because they do my car like brand new again When the car was in a deer big accident all right side was destroyed thank you so much for your hard work ABRA TEAM 100% Satisfied
Hassan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good service.thanks
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Phil was great! Informative, questions answered quickly and service was very fast!
Barb A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your staff was very friendly. Phil did a great job and my car looks beautiful. My only comment would be that I was promised a shuttle for a ride home but I didn't realize that I'd have to use my own car and then have a stranger drive my car back to ABRA. I was kind of uncomfortable with that. I think if you have a shuttle service, you should use the company cars and not have a customer have to use their own car and let somebody else drive it back.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They washed my car and cleaned out my car and made it smell Much better. I was very impressed.
Olaitan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for taking extra care of my car and repairing it so quickly!
Anita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire process was stress free. Your staff were all very friendly and helpful. If we need bodyvwork again, we will be back! The Rogue also looks great. Thank you so much!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Fantastic work and very fast.
Alassani O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was a great job done on time. Thanks
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Natalie kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle, either with phone calls and/or messages, and I received text messages almost daily. Natalie was amazingly helpful, informative, and showed a genuine concern for the entire situation. :)
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Phil and the team were great to work with and the car looks great
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone there was completely wonderful. It's almost worth having to do bodywork again just to visit once more.
Marissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It wasn't great!
Carri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were so great about keeping me in the loop on the status of my repair
Aileen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
The 50 deposit for the rental car was the money returned to my credit card
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Fast and print servixe
Srinivas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service by Tony.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes we are satisfied with the work performance that Abra personel accomplished to our vehicle, Thanks so much for everything.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job.. We are sooo happy with our jeep.. Phil was awesome and helpful.. Thank you.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Asfia Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication, service!
Biruk H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent
Greta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Honest appraisal. Friendly helpful staff that answers all questions. I was given options for parts used for repairs. Timely updates and very convenient to have a car rental attached .
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had my car repaired after being rear ended. The bumper and tail pipe required replacement. Now my car runs rough and there is a vibrating noise coming from the rear of the car. This is all new. I called Abra and let them know of the problem. Today is Friday and they are not able to assist with this issue until Monday. I was told by Abra that it is safe to drive over the weekend. I hope so because the car sounds terrible.
Yahaira P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and great daily communication regarding the vehicle status
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The work was done super fast, I got a rental to use during repairs, and I got my car back all fixed - and detailed! Awesome!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very nice experience. Thanks to all.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Mike was a great representative at my local Abra in Bloomington MN.
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This team was absolutely wonderful. A definite cut above the rest. Turned an annoying experience into a pleasant one. Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was friendly, nice and helpful. Great experience and they always kept me updated every step of the way.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Impeccable service from the first call, drop off, rental car set-up, updates, and pick up.
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Beautiful work!!!!
Lael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Their service was impeccable and extremely courteous. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone did a great job- thanks for getting me back in my car without delay.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tony was the consummate professional, as were all the ABRA people I dealt with. Couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Regards, Craig B
Robby L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job
Kennedy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car nice and clean too! Nice job.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am extremely pleased with the results of my car and your customer service went above and beyond. So nice! Thankyou so much for everything!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
This is the first time I had one of my vehicles repaired where the shop cleaned the inside of the vehicle Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This was my second time going through ABRA. Both times ABRA was very professional and efficient. Excellent quality. I highly recommend ABRA. Great work!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome job!! I'm sure that you guys must have used dry ice to pop Out the dent like I have seen on UTube. But anyway thank you for the Great job!!!
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks so much for repairing so quickly! The detailing was a surprise and a nice plus.
Elsabet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very happy Abra repair my Toyota camera tanks so much.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was done well and very convenient
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The team did a great job repairing the vehicle and had no problem answering my many questions and concerns. Fantastic customer experience. They absolutely put the customer first.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Courteous and professional staff. Repairs were completed several days ahead of schedule.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very courteous, made the process smooth and easy, done earlier than the original timeline you mentioned...what more could a customer want??!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was fast, courteous, well done work, great communication. Plus they cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied.
Khadar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank u
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for phil and mike and the rest of the Abra cree things turnd out just great God bless staff at Abra
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was friendly kept keeping you up-to-date on what was going on and finished on time and everything looked great
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
John **** was excellent The service outstanding I rate it a 10 Very satisfied
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Used non-OEM parts and I could tell that work was done. The driver side that had work done did not look like the passenger side.
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
wonderful staff!!!! patient, friendly, efficient, professional!
Connor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was very well done and the communication during the process was very constant and curteous
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service !
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They are also amazing
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good communication and the car was finished early. Thank-you
Fang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Appreciated good service and thanks Phil of American BLVD location in MN.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice kept me informed and did a great job.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was amazed at how quickly the turnaround time was. My car looks beautiful! It's a nice touch that the car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. A beautiful job! I really appreciate it. I also think the staff was very friendly and professional. I got constant text and phone calls aprising me of the progress on my car. I was referred to your business by my sister and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I so appreciate Phil's daily calls keeping me apprised of the status of the repair of my car. He was always informative, responsive and friendly. Excellent customer service!
Deepak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Tony was great in providing an excellent customer service and fantastic repair work. It was a great smooth experience and I'll wait to see how the paint and body work hold after a week, just to be cautious.
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Absolutely the best service and results! Thank you.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
You took very good care of NY car. I loved the communication every step of the way and not once did you ever make me feel stupid. They even did a quick clean of the I side of my car. I will defiantly recommend you
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was treated with respect, and my car looks wonderful. I even feel like I got a good deal! ????????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
ABRA in Bloomington rocks! I couldn't imagine getting better service. Mark.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service and friendly receptionists. Very satisfied with the service.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You da real MVPs
Cathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service! Great updates! Work was great and timely john was very informative kept me updated truck lpoks great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding service. All staff top knotch.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Quick, efficient, beautifully done. Good communication and updates.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Yes
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tony was great to work with. Much appreciated.
Dallin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys were quick, friendly, and did great work! Thank you!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone at the shop did a great job
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They did a great job with my car and keeping me up to date with what was going on with the repairs of my car as well! Everyone was very helpful and friendly and I would defiantly recommend this location to people I know.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
tony was great. easy to work with and communicated very well.
Fatuma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Little more could be done. Overall great
Monique/todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was a rockstar!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tony was friendly, professional and my car came back looking good as new. I couldn't be happier
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Timely and responsive high quality work and service. Fantastic daily updates and overall communication throughout the process!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks much for the great job & best service. You are all so nice & helpful! Wishing the best for your business! :)
Luther L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional staff
Ianthe Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Please explain before you ask people to sign any forms
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had. I would defiantly go back and recommend
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very turnkey! Great experience
Andy &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The work on my car was done so quickly and my car looks great. They kept me updated on how far along they were in the repairs and got me in and out of there so fast. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Abdulrehman H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
You kept me updated in daily basis and matters. I returned the rental car empty and and I saved 20 cents per galon. Saved time and money. Total package...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
We just got it back today, but it looks great and the service was very good. Thank you.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone was very efficient & friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications