Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Tony was amazing and communicated everything in a timely fashion and worked with us very step of the way.
Neil E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jim Lang was very helpful, great service.
Guadalupe M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I am completely satisfied.The personal very friendly.and eficient.Thank you ABRA.
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job! Fast service! Thank you
Tuan T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent work and fast I'm very happy with job well done thanks
Sherief M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent job
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I liked the recent updates. Even chuckled at this one, Update: Hi Lisa, your Acura is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home. ABRA Auto Body & Glass. Thank you for having it done so quickly.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very good service and communication.My car looks like new. They even detailed it
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Tony was fantastic. I will recommend him to anyone who has car issues.
William M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Abra was very professional and easy to work with. I received timely updates regarding the status of my vehicle. I would refer any friends or family to Abra and would also visit Abra for any future repairs on my vehicles.
Cassie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
This is my third time with this shop and the best time! My car was done earlier than expected and were so accommodating with a crazy insurance company
Kari G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
The headliner has hand prints on it as well as a crease in the middle after the pdr to the roof. The rear trim on the door and around the lift gate are all improperly installed with damaged clips. There is tape on the driver door from the masking to the front. The front under good trim is also misaligned.
Bailey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
faster then estimated, everyone was so nice and my car was so clean when I got it back
Joey L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
ABRA communicated what I needed to know throughout the entire process. Everything was very easy for me. So far, the car looks great.
Helmut U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Your communication during the repair process is outstanding. The
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank You!!!
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Phil went over and above helping me from decide wether to repair car not and his patience with picking up th car (as we were up in Ely,Mn. on vacation. Phil had keys and remote to our garage to deliver my car but decided I wanted to see the car before shelling out almost 6,000. for something I have not seen. Phil kept his word on price to repair car, helped with insurance co., and was genuinely kind and understanding. Abra did a fantastic job on my car and I would recommend Abra for auto body repairs. Thanks again Phil!!!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Phil and the ABRA team were amazing and efficient. The repairs to my car were fantastic. My car was detailed and given back to me in better shape than it is normally.
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The staff was very pleasant and treated me with kindness. The updates were very appreciated. I am also glad to be back with my vehicle sooner than expected.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications