Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 759 Reviews
4 stars 106 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rashad B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent customer service
Barry U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
The process was well thought out and seamless, ongoing communication was excellent and I am very satisfied!
Alanna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Jim at the Bloomington, MN location was wonderful! He kept me informed throughout the process and was so friendly. He made sure I had a great customer experience.
Sivaram &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thanks for the work !! It looks like new !!
Lewis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Keep up good work.
Rochell G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Good job Thank
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
You called me Sgt. outstanding!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Best follow up
Jeanne G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was beyond helpful and kind. They were efficient and very good at keeping me informed of the progress of repairs
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
That was easy in and out truck fixed just in time for snow
Ayesha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
Tonight the person I worked with and and I have accusing me of stealing and lying never apologized and I will never be back my girlfriend was going to come there today and I told her not to waste your money The person I worked with is Jim from the Bloomington Minnesota store
Cory I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Really appreciated how helpful Tony was throughout the entire process. Thank you!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks to Natalie in particular. She made sure my repair was handled with care.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Natalie always kept me informed on my cars progress and delivered the car sooner than anticipated! Thank you!
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly and professional services
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tony is an honorable manager. There was an issue w paint and he offered to rectify if it didn't blend out after a few washes
Kashmir S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone involved in the process that I worked with was very helpful, courtesy and amazing.
Randy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great people to work with.
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Everything is great! Thanks ABRA
Marcos L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I'm super satisfied with ABRA AUTO BODY REPAIR why? Because they do my car like brand new again When the car was in a deer big accident all right side was destroyed thank you so much for your hard work ABRA TEAM 100% Satisfied
Hassan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Good service.thanks
Bradley D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Phil was great! Informative, questions answered quickly and service was very fast!
Barb A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Your staff was very friendly. Phil did a great job and my car looks beautiful. My only comment would be that I was promised a shuttle for a ride home but I didn't realize that I'd have to use my own car and then have a stranger drive my car back to ABRA. I was kind of uncomfortable with that. I think if you have a shuttle service, you should use the company cars and not have a customer have to use their own car and let somebody else drive it back.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
They washed my car and cleaned out my car and made it smell Much better. I was very impressed.
Olaitan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you for taking extra care of my car and repairing it so quickly!
Anita Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The entire process was stress free. Your staff were all very friendly and helpful. If we need bodyvwork again, we will be back! The Rogue also looks great. Thank you so much!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Fantastic work and very fast.
Alassani O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
It was a great job done on time. Thanks
Danielle N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Natalie kept me in the loop on the progress of my vehicle, either with phone calls and/or messages, and I received text messages almost daily. Natalie was amazingly helpful, informative, and showed a genuine concern for the entire situation. :)
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Phil and the team were great to work with and the car looks great
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone there was completely wonderful. It's almost worth having to do bodywork again just to visit once more.
Marissa N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
It wasn't great!
Carri W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They were so great about keeping me in the loop on the status of my repair
Aileen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent service from start to finish
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
The 50 deposit for the rental car was the money returned to my credit card
Babatunde A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Fast and print servixe
Srinivas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome service by Tony.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Yes we are satisfied with the work performance that Abra personel accomplished to our vehicle, Thanks so much for everything.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job.. We are sooo happy with our jeep.. Phil was awesome and helpful.. Thank you.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great service
Asfia Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent communication, service!
Biruk H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Excellent
Greta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Honest appraisal. Friendly helpful staff that answers all questions. I was given options for parts used for repairs. Timely updates and very convenient to have a car rental attached .
Jodi L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
I had my car repaired after being rear ended. The bumper and tail pipe required replacement. Now my car runs rough and there is a vibrating noise coming from the rear of the car. This is all new. I called Abra and let them know of the problem. Today is Friday and they are not able to assist with this issue until Monday. I was told by Abra that it is safe to drive over the weekend. I hope so because the car sounds terrible.
Yahaira P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent service and great daily communication regarding the vehicle status
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The work was done super fast, I got a rental to use during repairs, and I got my car back all fixed - and detailed! Awesome!
Gerald N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Very nice experience. Thanks to all.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Mike was a great representative at my local Abra in Bloomington MN.
Faith K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
This team was absolutely wonderful. A definite cut above the rest. Turned an annoying experience into a pleasant one. Thank you!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was friendly, nice and helpful. Great experience and they always kept me updated every step of the way.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Impeccable service from the first call, drop off, rental car set-up, updates, and pick up.
Ping L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great job!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Beautiful work!!!!
Lael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Their service was impeccable and extremely courteous. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everyone did a great job- thanks for getting me back in my car without delay.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great service!
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Tony was the consummate professional, as were all the ABRA people I dealt with. Couldn't be more pleased with the service provided. Regards, Craig B
Robby L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job
Kennedy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Car nice and clean too! Nice job.
Carla B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I am extremely pleased with the results of my car and your customer service went above and beyond. So nice! Thankyou so much for everything!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
This is the first time I had one of my vehicles repaired where the shop cleaned the inside of the vehicle Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This was my second time going through ABRA. Both times ABRA was very professional and efficient. Excellent quality. I highly recommend ABRA. Great work!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Awesome job!! I'm sure that you guys must have used dry ice to pop Out the dent like I have seen on UTube. But anyway thank you for the Great job!!!
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thanks so much for repairing so quickly! The detailing was a surprise and a nice plus.
Elsabet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I am very happy Abra repair my Toyota camera tanks so much.
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
It was done well and very convenient
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
The team did a great job repairing the vehicle and had no problem answering my many questions and concerns. Fantastic customer experience. They absolutely put the customer first.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Courteous and professional staff. Repairs were completed several days ahead of schedule.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Very courteous, made the process smooth and easy, done earlier than the original timeline you mentioned...what more could a customer want??!!
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
It was fast, courteous, well done work, great communication. Plus they cleaned inside and out. Very satisfied.
Khadar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank u
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thanks for phil and mike and the rest of the Abra cree things turnd out just great God bless staff at Abra
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was friendly kept keeping you up-to-date on what was going on and finished on time and everything looked great
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
John Miller was excellent The service outstanding I rate it a 10 Very satisfied
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Used non-OEM parts and I could tell that work was done. The driver side that had work done did not look like the passenger side.
Karin T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
wonderful staff!!!! patient, friendly, efficient, professional!
Connor R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
It was very well done and the communication during the process was very constant and curteous
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service !
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They are also amazing
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Good communication and the car was finished early. Thank-you
Fang W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Appreciated good service and thanks Phil of American BLVD location in MN.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Everyone was very nice kept me informed and did a great job.
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I was amazed at how quickly the turnaround time was. My car looks beautiful! It's a nice touch that the car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out. A beautiful job! I really appreciate it. I also think the staff was very friendly and professional. I got constant text and phone calls aprising me of the progress on my car. I was referred to your business by my sister and I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I so appreciate Phil's daily calls keeping me apprised of the status of the repair of my car. He was always informative, responsive and friendly. Excellent customer service!
Deepak R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Tony was great in providing an excellent customer service and fantastic repair work. It was a great smooth experience and I'll wait to see how the paint and body work hold after a week, just to be cautious.
Celeste G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Absolutely the best service and results! Thank you.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
You took very good care of NY car. I loved the communication every step of the way and not once did you ever make me feel stupid. They even did a quick clean of the I side of my car. I will defiantly recommend you
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I was treated with respect, and my car looks wonderful. I even feel like I got a good deal! ????????
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
ABRA in Bloomington rocks! I couldn't imagine getting better service. Mark.
Sherri M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great service and friendly receptionists. Very satisfied with the service.
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You da real MVPs
Cathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great service! Great updates! Work was great and timely john was very informative kept me updated truck lpoks great
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Outstanding service. All staff top knotch.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Quick, efficient, beautifully done. Good communication and updates.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Yes
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tony was great to work with. Much appreciated.
Dallin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys were quick, friendly, and did great work! Thank you!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Everyone at the shop did a great job
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
They did a great job with my car and keeping me up to date with what was going on with the repairs of my car as well! Everyone was very helpful and friendly and I would defiantly recommend this location to people I know.
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
tony was great. easy to work with and communicated very well.
Fatuma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Little more could be done. Overall great
Monique/todd B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was a rockstar!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tony was friendly, professional and my car came back looking good as new. I couldn't be happier
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Timely and responsive high quality work and service. Fantastic daily updates and overall communication throughout the process!
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks much for the great job & best service. You are all so nice & helpful! Wishing the best for your business! :)
Luther L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very professional staff
Ianthe Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Please explain before you ask people to sign any forms
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had. I would defiantly go back and recommend
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very turnkey! Great experience
Andy &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The work on my car was done so quickly and my car looks great. They kept me updated on how far along they were in the repairs and got me in and out of there so fast. I would definitely recommend ABRA.
Abdulrehman H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
You kept me updated in daily basis and matters. I returned the rental car empty and and I saved 20 cents per galon. Saved time and money. Total package...
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
We just got it back today, but it looks great and the service was very good. Thank you.
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Everyone was very efficient & friendly.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Your customer service was excellent and my car was done so quickly. Thanks for fixing it and returning it in a much cleaner condition. Thanks.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
...It the shop 9 days to repair the body work on my car. It took a Volkswagen Dealership 8 days to repair the damage that Abra had caused (they destroyed the ECM). They called me about 4:30pm the day it was supposed to be done (I was in a meeting at work) and left me a voicemail simply saying that "Your car isn't currently able to run, we're having it towed to a Volkswagen Dealership right now" along with zero other information. My rental car was due that day and by the time I got out of my meeting they were closed for the day so I had to call their Headquarters as well as my insurance company to figure out whether or not I would have to return the rental car. Finally when the car was ready to go when we stepped outside to talk about the work done he said "Well what happened was... Know what. I'm not even going to talk about it. All I can do is apologize", when I wanted to know what HAD happened. I was more than nice and understanding on my part and had to tell Phil three times "Ok. Just keep me in the loop." three times. The part that will keep me from ever going back to Abra or EVER suggesting anyone else from going there is the fact that after he told me that he indeed was going to ignore the enormous screw up on their part, Phil decided it would be a good time to tell me that Abra has a survey and "It's a survey scaled 1 to 10" [It's not.] "Anything under a 10 and I fail". He then proceeded to wait an awkward two minutes presumably to wait for me to interject and console him that convince him that he did a good job then followed up with "but hey. I'll leave that up to you" after the two awkward minutes were over. Phil didn't talk about any of the work that they had done, he mentioned the hood was replaced after wiping off the dirt from the hood because it looked like a scratch. Since Phil informed me that it's a 1-10 survey I'll input my own scores. Satisfaction: -1. They caused a part to have to be replaced I had to drag out of him what had happened, and then KNOWING that they caused the damage to my car and forcing me to wait until it was fixed, they didn't even wipe down the car to make it look nice. Instead of recommending someone "that you were completely satisfied with your recent repair experience with us.", I'm instead going to warn people that luckily people in Minnesota have the option to choose where to get their cars fixed, and this appears to be a perfect example why.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Natalie is wonderful!
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
All I can say is "Wow!"
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Enterprise rental did not tell me about gas and credit card charges
Alison G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very speedy, car looks great.
Britta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Let me just say that Natalie made an inconvenience like being rear ended and needing bodywork done as pleasant of an experience as possible. Well done, girl. Oh! And cleaning the interior and exterior of my car was a dope move. Thanks you all!
Lauretta C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Friendly and competent
Molly Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
My car looked great and on top of that amazing customer service!
Latisha E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
You guys rock
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very nice and quick service. The office staff was also very friendly and efficient.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and kind! Thank you!
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
I've used abra many times andthe interior of car wasn't cleaned. Maybe it's a new thing with abra? Otherwise, exceptional service from Tony and Natalie. Roxanne T
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
I was so impressed with the fast turn around if my truck but more of the amazing Corespondence with text and phone calls about the progress and how things were being done! Have only bragged to everyone I have come in contact with of the amazing service I received!!! Very impressed overall !! :) thank you to all involved right down to the great detailing job!!!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/11/2016
The incident resulted in the intersection median being redesigned for better traffic safety and awareness by the time I picked up my van! A ware up call for better traffic management.
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
John, My car isn't finished. The lock isn't going up and down and my door is not opening and closing smoothly and without loud clicking sounds. I appreciate that you dropped it off but the work is disappointing and unfinished, due to this not being done to acceptable standard the card isn't authorized to be used by your firm. I was referred to you by my insurance company and am admittedly disappointed by this shoddy job. You promised me that this work would be done in a quality manner, after I explained that I had troubles with LaMettry's in my past, you reassured me, the work was obviously not checked by a manager, I feel taken advantage of. I will follow this up with a voicemail and a call into the insurance company.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The communication was amazing! Thank you so much for being on top of everything
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great job excellent service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I will always use this Abra location.
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
I talked to representative about glas and it was not done. Other items discussed was also not done. I will look for other place next time for repair work.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/1/2016
My car was completed a day sooner than originally stated! I even it back cleaner than when I took it in!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Friendly employees, quick service, the repair looks great!
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Excellent service and excellent work! Keep it up!
Mukhtar A.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very prompt and great service overall
Nimesh C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Timely update on repair progress is commendable. I would love to come back whenever auto body shop is required.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I received the best customer service of my life! I am sincerely impressed, esepecially with Tony the auto body technician. He was extremely professional and proficient. I will never go anywhere else for my auto body needs.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Mike was fantastic to work with. He kept me updated the whole time, and went back and forth with the insurance company so I didn't have to. My car was finished earlier than I expected and is like new!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great service friendly and courteous staff was a great experience
Victor Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional! Will recommend.
Alexandra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was very happy with short amount of time it took to repair my car. Also, I was very impressed with how I was constantly being updated on the status of the repair process, it really made me feel like ABRA truly cared about the work they were doing for me. Lastly, every employee I worked with from start to finish could not have been more helpful and friendly. I will gladly recommend ABRA to anyone I know who needs work on their vehicle.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
All aspects of my experience were very positive. I especially want to compliment Tony. He's excellent at what he does.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great service
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone is very friendly and the consistent update is great. Thank you for your service.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job guys!
Jean/todd T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Appreciate the attn to detail & close communication
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very pleasant.They wanted me to be completly satisfied.Thank you.
Gayette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was so helpful and thoughtful! The car looks amazing!
Dan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The service was great, and they kept me in the loop. My claim was handled wonderfully and I would highly recommend this shop.
Vincent X.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fast service thank you
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Mike Campion was superb in my customer service experience. He not only was able to get me in a day sooner than I had thought possible, but he also did an excellent job of keeping me in the loop as to the status of the repairs being done. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike and his team to others that are in need of auto body and glass repair on their vehicles.
Morgan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Solid work, great service. Thanks.
Elliott D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Job was completed very efficiently. Staff was helpful in explaining what needed to be done to fix my car. Repairs looked great!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Natalie and her team were amazing to work with. I had updates daily and I knew exactly what was going on. I sincerely appreciate Natalie and all that she did for me!
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Natalie was prompt, curteous, sincere and the work was perfect Thank you, Abra.
Mindra F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job
Reuben T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great service!
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Kept well ingormed. Car looks great. Everyone did a nice job. Thank you.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You were extremely helpful and did an amazing job. And got the job done fast too. Thank you so much for everything!
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tony Foss is kept me informed daily until my car was done! No other body shop has ever done that for me! Thanks
Pradeep S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tony was excellent. He kept me updated all along and the end result was great. I am really happy with the service and will definitley recommend Abra and Tony to my friends.
Gabriel J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Tony was great!
Claudine R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You guys are amazing.. Your staff is is what makes this location great. I would invite anyone from this location to a holiday dinner! Tony is a tremendous asset to your business and I would refer anyone in need of auto body repair to him. Thanks again!!
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am totally impressed with the seamless process Abra auto body and glass and GEICO work to make their customers service TOP Notch. Thank you. Oh, and the communication to the customer was absolutely great!! Letting me know, as you go, was very comforting.
Stefni B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Tony was so very thoughtful, direct, and kept me informed along the way.
Mohamed Omar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Good service
Roxanne M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thanks for doing a great job on my bumper cover for my grand prix thanks again tom
Abdinasir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The guy who handled my car, I believe his name is Phil, was very professional and engaging. The lady at front desk was also quick and competent. Overall, I am satisfied with service, thank you
Ashleigh N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Impressed with how great and quick the service was! Thanks!
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Mike at Abra is the best. He truly cares about people. He kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. I would highly recommend taking your car there and have referred other people.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very fast & friendly service
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
10 plus a very pleasant experience with all of the staff! Very impressed and will not hesitate to recommend them. Aside from repair, they cleaned my auto, felt like I was departing with new auto????????...five stars!!
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent job.
Pooh S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very kind and profession staff and job is quickly done than I expected.
George O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
many thanks! this wasn't my first visit; however, i'd like it to be the last... vehicle was completed two days earlier than original estimate. sincerely do recommend ABRA whenever asked.
Ahmed S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I was very happy with the service I received recently from Abra. Tony was especially helpful. I will be coming back again. Thank you!
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Tony was great and definitely cared about our needs and took excellent care of our vehicle.
Janetta G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Great job all around! Everyone was was very friendly, helpful,and professional. Tony made sure that I understood the process and made sure to answer all my questions. The work was done very efficiently and the communication and workmanship were excellent! I am very grateful! :D
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great communication and the car looks great too. Thanks! Would be nice if there were a way the car could be aired out of that paint smell. Maybe unavoidable?
Lea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mike and his crew exceeded my expectations and kept me informed during the entire process.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Tony was very prompt and my car was repaired sooner than expected
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I want to commend ABRA in Bloominington,MN For their excellent service..especially Natalie who was in contact with me in a timely fsshion...but the whole crew were professional and personal...and handled my case perfectly.would recommend them in a heartbeat to anyone......THANK YOU..!!
Casey A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I got three quotes and Abra actually was the highest. But I have no regrets having my SUV worked on by you. The process was painless, frictionless, and Phil was the greatest. The fact that you were under-time and on budget was gravy.
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Phil was super nice and explained everything thoroughly. It was very convenient having Enterprise car rental attached.
Louis And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
We were impressed by the speed and quality of the work done. Appreciated being kept informed during the process and as well, a bit of extra attention to some issues with our vehicle. Dropped the truck off Tuesday, was informed less than 48 hours later that it was ready for pickup. Also appreciated the help with getting our rental car. Thanks to everyone at Abra! Highly recommended!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Mike did a great job! Thank you so much!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
the work on my car was completed on time as promised and they washed my car! washing and vacuuming my car was a completely unexpected surprise but an awesome surprise. the staff that I worked with were considering professional friendly and efficient. thank you Abra!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Abra did a great job. Everything was super easy and very well done. I'm very impressed. My car hasn't looked so good in a long time. And customer service was excellent.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you very much for the fast and incredible service
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for the great service.
Prasanna V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service. Thanks.
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was very kind, considerate and helpful. I really appreciated the professional way I was treated and also given a ride to and from ABRA.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Fantastic service. Phil and anybody that worked on my vehicle deserves a raise.
Deteyonce G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
The costumer service was great and they did amazing job fixing everything in timely matter
Marissa/donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Super fast service, great representative! Would definitely go back.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications