Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Syed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very nice good and perfect job I am satisfied with your recent repair
David I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Start to finish, my experience was amazing. Initially I went to a competitor and the experience was very different. Your process and people were great and very convenient.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/14/2017
Not sure how it could've been better
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
The Abra team made it very easy and kept me updated every step of the way! Thank you!
Dan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
You made the whole process completely seemless. The final result matched the ease and quality of the process. Thank you for a job well done.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very happy with Tony and with the job done
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Seamless and no surprises, really excellent customer service and attention to detail. Couldn't be happier! Thanks
Helen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
My car looks great. Glad to have it back in just a short time.
Maggie W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
We loved the service
Darrin T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Your crew at the American Blvd Bloomington location did an absolute perfect job on my black Ram. And this is coming from one picky s.o.b. I spent 10 years professionally building street rods and muscle cars for a living, so I know what I am looking for, and Dan Gendreau and the rest of your crew made my truck perfect again. The orange peal looks like factory, the color match is spot on perfect. I have never had one of my own vehicles in for body/paint work before and been so impressed with the way my truck turned out. It's better now than it was before someone keyed it. I would recommend your crew to anyone needing work. I am just thrilled. (And that's nearly impossible to achieve)
Marlene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Totally trust them. Could not have been more satisfied. Thanks for being so kind and going above and beyond.
Mikio U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
Yes,you can pass that along.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Good job
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
I loved how responsive Natalie was and how she kept me up to date on everything. My car was repaired quickly and I LOVE that it was washed and detailed when I got it back. Nice touch! I’d definitely recommend Abra to anyone needing repair and body work!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was helpful and provided great customer services. There was good communication throughout the whole process. Having Enterprise connected was convenient. Thanks
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2017
Excellent service communication and my car was pristine when I picked it up
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
A phenomenal job done on my vechilce, profesional team and finishe my vehicle before the holidays. Have been there before and will keep going back.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
My experience with ABRA was great. They met with me as soon as I arrived for my apointment, thouroughly explained what they planned to do and let me know when I'd hear back from them about my repairs. The car was done sooner than expected and when I got the car back, it was like a brand new car! They went above and beyond what I expected and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Koreena/jason E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Courteous, professional and fast. My car looks great
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The paint job is amazing! Can't even tell that any work was done.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications