Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Simon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Painless experience! Very happy with the results.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
Josh and Kari did an excellent job of keeping us advised as to progress in schedule. The car looked good after the work. Thank you.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car so nicely and quickly!!!
Marilee B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Abra made getting my car repair a smooth and easy experience. My repairs were done ahead of schedule and I am very satisfied with the work they did.
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
The kind folks at Abra Bloomington W are some very special people. From start to finish I was attended to with one on one first class care. The service provided by enterprise rental was very satisfying as well. Happy holidays and many blessings to you for getting me fixed up again.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Abra was professional, detailed and timely. I am extremely pleased with the work quality. I would definitely recommend Abra to others.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fantastic work and communications along the way, as usual!! I have never been given a reason to shop around.This ABRA is outstanding.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Best service ever!!!
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
VERY IMPRESSED!!!
Karin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
they were all great and fast.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Ithought the staff was very professional and courteous.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Thank you very much Tony Foss!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Best communication I have ever seen from an auto body business. Also a great experience from a customer service standpoint. I would recommend Abra to anyone!
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Customer service was great!
Marjorie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service and timely updates
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Quick work and very friendly people!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Solid customer experience and efficient handling of service from start to finish.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
9/25/2017
Work that was done so far is good. I never was told how long the warranty on parts and labor will take place. One year, two years, etc? Everything else was satisfactory.
Earle L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
I was kept in the loop and everything was completed in a very timely fashion. Thanks.
Sally P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
Only was surprised that when we thought the repair would be at the Coon Rapids shop they had to transport our car to Bloomington! Otherwise we were Satisfied with the work..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications