Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 856 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yussuf A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Process was easy. Great follow up and updates. Integrated service with rental, GEICO and repair in one stop. Personable team. Would definitely refer to friends and family. Thank you
Nathan O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
They were easy to work with, professional, and got my car in and out within a couple of days. Jim explained the work that was done, and contacted me before and after the work was completed. He was awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend this Abra location.
Shery R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Truck looks great.
Evangeline M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I am so happy with the customer service & auto body work that was done on my car!!! You guys are awesome & I definitely will recommend you to others. They even detailed my car!!!???????????????? Oh and they completed the work in a very timely manner and also kept me updated with texts through the whole process...
Shuanda B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
I rate everyone a 10.... job well done and the car looks good
Mohamed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Tony is Awesome! Very communicative and overal excellent satisfaction. Thank You.
Angelica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Excellent work!
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have no complaints! I wrote my Insurance agen & told him the same thing!
Crystal V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
The staff is always nice and helpful in every situation I've ever been on
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The best
David H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Communicated cost clearly and completed service timely
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
I will be calling tomorrow. I am not happy with the paint job at all. There is overspray inall of the black accents..:needs to be fixed
Jamael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Outstanding job! Expeditious and professional service. I'm 100% satisfied ????
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Kari at the front desk was great! Natalie was super sweet and even the guy that brought my car out had a smile on his face. I was told my car would be done between 5:00 and 5:30.at 5:25 I was out the door and in my car. I got home and realized I left my paper work from Hertz in the console and called , Kari said don't worry I will go get it right now and shred it. You guys are top notch! Good job Abra! I will send anyone I know that needs car repairs to you. Kudos, customer service has been lost, not with you guys! Good job!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful! I appreciated the updates and especially the fact that my vehicle was done much earlier than expected! I felt like my vehicle was in great hands and that I could ask any questions at anytime and know I was getting the truth. I'm beyond happy that I choose ABRA and will always come back should the need arise! I'll also be recommending them to everyone I know! Thank you to everyone there and know you're greatly appreciated!
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Tony at the East Bloomington location was fantastic - very friendly, great communication, and excellent service!
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent customer service and workmanship. Work was completed well before estimated date.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job. Hopefully it all holds so I never feel like I should amend this.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent service!
Marielle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
It was a pleasure working with ABRA the service was excellent and done rapidly and the customer service was exceptional, receptive, answering questions and being very helpful. I will highly recommend ABRA and would not hesitate to go back if I have any needs in the future. Wonderful outfit with very caring professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications