Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Just a thought...When giving the estimate it might be better to mention that the job could take up to 18 days. That way if the job comes in under the customer will be thrilled. I was hoping for ten days cause that is what I was told so was surprised, to say the least, when it took longer. After Dallas explained the process it all made sense and I was fine. Otherwise, I love the finished product and how wonderful my car looks again. Thanks to all the people at Pool's that made this happen.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks awesome
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job my SUV looks brand new again! Plus the best customer service!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Emet and his team were very easy to work with and they kept me in the loop communication-wise. They went the extra mile to get my vehicle finished and back to me on time.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The repairs look amazing. Also the car was cleaner inside and out than when I dropped it off. I couldn't be more impressed!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Very well done, looks brand new
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
looks great
Jacob E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Thank you so much. Great work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thanks. It looks great!
Kristin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Did a fantastic job..!!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Very impressed with the quality of work. Thank you.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great people, very friendly, and customer oriented. Truck looks great and was priced very affordable. Thank you to Dallas, Kandi, Emmet and all the employees.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Suburban looks amazing and Dallas was great to work with and communication was amazing!Thank you!
Hilary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I will definitely pass your business name along to everyone I know.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent like always
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job as always! Outstanding customer service
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great job guys! The interior came back cleaner than when I dropped it off with you.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Paint job look's great,car seems to run very good,and the head lights are lighting up the road much father then they have ever done.havent drove it very far but so far I'm very happy with everything,and I would tell all my friends about the great service we have gotten.Thank you so much. Brenda
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Love these guys. Great people and excellent work
Kandi P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
You guys are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications