Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 346 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Looks great thank you!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Mr. Marsch was great.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great job. Great staff!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/20/2017
Upon pick up, a door moulding was loose and hanging from the door bottom. They repaired it and was still not fixed. They needed to replace clips then re install moulding. Why return the car to me without a walk around? Staff was very gracious in repair request.
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
The customer service was amazing, I like it how Mike Anderson were communicating with me, awesome jobs
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Well, the staff and the rep were very accommodating and friendly. The quality of service was great thus far. I would definitely recommend to others and return myself. Thank you for the great service.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service! Efficient, positive, could not have been more professional. Thank you, ABRA!
Raleigh Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Excellent from start to finish. Nice work, kept us informed, got the information from the insurance company. We are very pleased.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job as usual.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/7/2017
4 text messages in first 3 days. Then none. Notified of completion via email. At pickup employee states my voice mail is full (untrue). Ask to read back my phone number. He reads it back incorrectly. I point out the error. He changes the subject.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chad Evans, from the Eagan, Minnesota Location was very professional and courteous when I took my crown Victoria P71 to have its bumper repaired. Him and the team there went above and beyond with the service they provided me.
Leatha W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Done well ahead of promised time. Great experience.
Ashwini K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Really bad experience.
Kassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Provided excellent communication about vehicle progress
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Went smoothly, easy experience.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went smoothly.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am glad that my car was happy there.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The Eagan Abra team provided excellent service. I am thoroughly impressed.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The staff at Abra was polite and helpful! They finished my van more quickly than expected. Thanks!
Boualong P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Yes. Abra did an amazing job. Will always be my first choice to get any car repairs done.
Liz I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I appreciate that the work was completed before it was scheduled to be done. The company communicated with me in a timely way as well. I would certainly return for any further work in the future and thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service. Felt like i was their only customer
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Justin went the extra mile, greatly appreciated!
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Well done
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Such friendly people who show they love their job.
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Mike took care of my vehicle and kept me updated along the way.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Highly recommend Abra to other people
Lliane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The work looks as good as new, and I'm so grateful it was finished in less than two days, too. Thank you!
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Abra did an awesome job on the repair. I appreciated the communication updates throughout the repair. I especially appreciated how clean my car was, inside and out, when it was returned to me. It even smelled good! Thank you Abra in Eagan MN for an outstanding job!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Well done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
The defrost does not work on the rear and side windows. They were working before I brought the 4-Runner in for work. Also, the left rear tail light is not flush with the rear panel. When I called, I was told to take my 4-runner to a Dealer. I have placed a hold on the credit car I used to pay for the work you did. This is BS
Katharine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I give the ABRA Auto-Eagan location a 10.
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great customer service very friendly staff.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great work and great service
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks awesome. It took 2 weeks which I think is a long time but they had to reject several pieces of glass before they were satisfied with the product. Mike Anderson did an excellent job in communicating with me through all of this. I would recommend Abby's and Mike again.
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
I like the text messages that kept me informed.
Lindsey O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Loved working with Mike!! Quick and helpful!
Fredrick S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
I appreciate that my insurance works with them to insure I am in good hands. They have good communication. Chad gave me an estimated completion time, and he finished on the projected day. Abra calls & texts with the updates.. Also, I like how they put a 10 year warranty on their work. It assures me that quality work has been executed.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very happy with the results! Thank you!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
It was fast and complete.
Brent T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great communication via phone calls and text messages. Good job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
The bill came to 100 More than what was verbally quoted to me last week! I will not be back and will not recommend to anyone!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly staff. Kept me updated and I felt like that they Knew what they were doing. Awesome customer Service! Keep up the great work!
Terrence E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
You did not meet our expectations. Cost and timelyNess were not met. I will not recommended Abra and will request our insurance company remove Abra from recommend repair specialists.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Justin does a great job
Khalid M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very good work, done with good manners, kept well informed and completed in time. Thank you.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You kept me up to date with progress and did a fantastic job!
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Prompt, professional, good quality work.
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Outstanding service
Salvador S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thanks to Mike, did an excellent job, was respectful and always with a positive at attitude.
Barbra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Car was ready when promised, even earlier.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. It was a good experience.
Donna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Yes, and Mike Anderson who took care of me was very considerate and punctual in the process. Also I appreciate his arranging at no additional cost taking me home and back. I recommend you highly because both of the work and personal attention also br the receptio ist, Jennifer. You fixed my car that was attacked by a squirrel we think. Roman Paur for Dona Vanoni
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your team did a excellent job on our car. We are very pleased with the outcome of the work done. The car looks Beautiful. Thank you very much for a job well done. Sue & Herb Davis
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service. Chad worked with me and he was just great. He updated me on the progress of repairs and was very courteous and professional.
Lauren E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Super fast service!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job done. Chad was very thorough and professional
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
I discovered that I am missing a personal item from inside my vehicle. My rims have some sort of oily debris on them that wasn't there when I dropped it off. The interior was not as clean as when I dropped it off either. From what I have seen so far... the repairs look good!
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Top notch
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Justin went or of his way to meet our needs! I would would recommend them to others. Thank you team for a job well done!
Al B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job as usual. Have always been satisfied with the service
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was great! Thank you!!!
Nicholis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job! They were very helpful.
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Constant contact via text and phone calls was appreciated and very professional. Impressed and happy
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Great attention to the complete aver all attention to the overall spear of my speared rod mydurango when I picked it up.
Chuck D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Work was completed timely and the car looks great
Kennith D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I was completely blown away by your customer service person Chad. ABBRA completed the job ahead of schedule and did a great job.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Very nice job as always. Thanks
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Exceeded my expectations. Quick, easy and did what I wanted. At right price.
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent service - The crew was very friendly and the work was done in the time frame they promised. I would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone in need of collision repair.
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The device was great. I was updated on the progress, every couple of days
Tamera K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Totally professional and job well done!
Abdikadir F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I'm very satisfied this service with abra.
Ule W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The staff (mike) was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Most of all, my cars looked beautiful and clean when I picked it up. Abra - Eagan rocks!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Justin was very responsive and professional.
Jodi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
They did a great job
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone at ABRA was thoroughly professional and helpful during a particularly stressful time. In addition to that, my car looks great and runs beautifully!
Patrice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
They got me in very fast, did a great job, awesome experience, thanks so much!
Jerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mike was very helpful
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
They did a very nice job and communicative along the process.
Lashatwanne R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great work, friendly staff and fast!
Gladys M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I love all text messages and staff were really respecfull, good explanation about all repairs for my car, and finished in a good time, early that I was expected. Thanks Abra Staff, job well done.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Nothing specific
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Chad did a good job keeping me informed as to what the status was on the repairs. The car was done sooner than I expected.
Musa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very efficient and job well done
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Good job!!! Everything was done that I expected!
Darcy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Got me in very quickly, kept in close contact with me to keep me informed as to the progress, staff was excellent
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service. Great turnaround. Completely satisfied.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone was so friendly! I appreciate ABRA and your customer service. Chad delivered everything he promised and my car looks amazing! I will refer all my friends to the Eagan ABRA!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
I had a time limit on the repair because of a vacation and they went out of their way to make it happen thanks for that
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great service
Alyssa Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I dropped my car off at 8 in the morning and my car was completed the same day it came in. Very fast service and friendly staff that are willing to help.
Julianne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car looks amazing! Pleasant experience all around thank you Mike Anderson and all those who worked on my car! To the person that vacuumed and cleaned my car awesome job!!!! Was like driving a brand new car!!!!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great. Quick. Clean. Very pleased
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Service was great and the repair was 100%.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Justin did a great job on my car. A+ work.
Nell K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great service
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Mike Anderson made a very stressful and depressing situation with my truck damage into a good and happy experience! He made me comfortable every step of the way! The repair work and painting was showroom fabulous and the job was completed ahead of schedule. Glad I chose to work with Abra - Eagan. Thank you Abra and thank you Mike!!!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Looks great, they did a wonderful job.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thank you Justin for helping me out with some very minor follow up concerns, and to the paint/body tech who came out and assisted as well. Wonderful shop and staff, very quick service!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome staff and service. Great communication throughout the process. Thanks!
Patty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I especially loved that you cleaned the inside of my car!!!! Hadn't been done in a long time. And oh yes. The body work looks great!
Dale N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Done on time and the repairs were perfect.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Grad service done I a timely manner
Vinayak J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great job and interior of car was superbly cleaned
Tami K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Job well done
Gerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Friendly, efficient and very good work . I liked the status reports too.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
For 14 years you guys have been the only place I bring my car. Jeff and Jen at the Eagan Abra - you were both great. Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car looks great! Very professional service
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service. Thanks!
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great job! Thank you very much.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fast and great service!
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everyone was polite and very helpful. I enjoyed working with Mike Anderson.
Ra K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I'm very satisfied with the repair job you have done to my Homda. Excellent job. Thank you !!!
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Team made the process VERY easy. Job well done.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Justin was awesome! He kept me up to date on the repair of my car and was always available when I called. He made getting my car fixed EASY and it looks fantastic! Thank you!!
Ruchir P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
It was a very pleasant experience to work with Jeff. I am satisfied with the services.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Car looks great. I loved the fact they detailed my car. That was a great surprise.
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The best customer service and the car looks great!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The process was very smooth and everyone was very accommodating. I would make one request that the local store has control of the automated texting. I showed up for the vehicle because I received a text and the car wasn't ready. The local store said they have no control over the text message.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great repair done in record time.
Xuan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and very friendly staff. I will highly recommend to others.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very helpful & great work, very professional.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent , polite, professional service. Everything done as explained for the quoted price and finished ahead of schedule. Will use again and recommend to others.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very friendly, helpful team. Felt comfortable with all the Abra associates that gave direct service.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
My car looks fantastic! The team at Eagan ABRA was great to work with and I appreciated the daily update.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repairs were completed ahead of schedule with great communication throughout the process.
Barbro J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You guys are reliable friendly open and always do a perfect job many thanks Bro(Bru). Just. Carlson
Molly C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Mike did a great job! Very fast service. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everything and everyone was fabulous and the communication was wonderful. Will definitely recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you!
Kim E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very pleasant experience. Everyone treated me nice. I would recommend my friends to go to ABRA.
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was extremely happy with the service provided. Not only was my car taken care of, they also cleaned it which was a huge surprise!
Frederick P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I hope I didn't need glass repair my car was in for body repair
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They made the whole process easy for me. From the drop off/pick up of my car to setting up the rental car pick up for me. The staff was also very accommodating and friendly.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The car was done on time and it looks great! Thanks!
Abeeunmi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
It was a perfect and timely job well done. Thanks
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Keep up the fantasticwork!!
Benny W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great shop in Eagan. Mike worked with my time schedule, was available for calls & notified me every step of the way
Hugo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you for a job well done. You guys rock!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional experience from the start to finish, we were kept informed through out the process...I have used this location on four different occasions and been satisfied on all there work and customer service . Thank you!! Brad Larson
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
The service work was completed in a timely manner.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Car looked great! Getting detailed/ Cleaned was a nice touch.
Abigail A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very Good Job thanks!!!!
Saravanapandi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jeff clearly explained the process. The phone follow up was good.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Very impressed with the quality of repairs and the communication. The speed of the repair work was also very impressive. A good experience under the circumstances. I would recommend you folks to anyone with a repair need and will call if I ever need help again!!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very quick turnaround
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice work on car.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I really appreciated how quickly I was able to bring my car in. They made it easy and convenient while providing excellent service!
Oliver J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great team here, and Mike was truly awesome and professional. My repair completed in time and I was very satisfied.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice job!
Bryan &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Truck looks great and repair was completed early.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work and speedy service! Thank you!!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job, you made the whole process very easy. Thanks!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great work, Mike kept me apprised on the repair on a regular basis.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am still smiling ????
Chandra T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
I couldn't tell where the person that hit me that messed up my car. You guys/women did a fantastic job! Thank you,Thank you,Thank you
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Justin has been exemplary every time with follow up communication and complete follow through. He has excellent customer service skills. He made the experience very positive.
Ernisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my cruze! Chad was also, a provided fantastic customer service!
Yusuf N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You guys did a great job
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very supportive and professional team. They squeezed me in for both an estimate and repair. I'll definitely be back if I need glass/body work!
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
This is the third time Abra had done work on cars for my family. You guys have always done good work. I got my car back and it looked new! Also the updates during the time of service are awesome!!! Mike, Chad and especially Jennifer at the Eagan location are awesome!
Jerry`s E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thanks well done
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fast service. Thank you.
Gretchen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car looks brand new! The icing on the cake was vacuuming it for me. I have a 13 y o who eats in my car all the time. I've been lax about keeping up with the vacuuming, so this was a treat. Also, Abra was amazingly efficient. Both my check-in and check-outs were under 15 minutes. I would heartily recommend ABRA in Eagan,MN. Great experience! Gretchen D
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car looks better than before. The entire process was smooth and painless.
Rosalyn V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Awesome job. Very fast. Customer service was great
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
What a nice surprise that my car was washed and cleaned on the inside along with the quality repair
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
On time and courteous.
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Great job I am satisfied Thank you Andom
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Team was great! Even buffed out a scrape on my car for free! Detailed the inside of my vehicle which was completely unexpected! Glad to have my car back.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The customer service and the updates on progress was the best!
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Great job, my car looks great. Service was great and kept me in the loop about progress.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I only needed minor touch-ups; headlamp restoration and a trim panel re-attached. The person I spoke to informed me that they were booked out a while due to recent weather. However, after hearing the work I needed done, he squeezed me in, and I was able to get the repairs done before a trip I was taking 2 days after. I really appreciated it, and everyone was very nice and friendly. It was a very positive experience and I will be back if I have any future Autobody repair needs.
Lonna V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Happy with service
John K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service and staff!!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Kept me well informed about the progress of the repair. Body repair was done well and I'm very satisfied.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service
Suneeta D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Jen and Justin did a great job with keeping me in the loop and working to get the job done efficiently. Thank you to both. Vini
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
AT this point it has been a good experience. I have just driven the car a little and picked it up in the dark but at this point everything looks and works good.
Flora M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service!! Speedy quick during the holidays.... Car looks perfect
Hassanali B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
A
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Keep up the good work. My car looks great. Thanks for cleaning up the interior too. Really appreciate it. Merry Christmas.
Jennie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Great job.
Anne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Repair looked great! Wasn't expecting a wash and a clean inside and outside of the car. Was a nice surprise! Chad was very personable. Kept me informed and was great to work with. Wonderful experience.
Ron V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Fast friendly service.
Lauri K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Team was very helpful and friendly. Went above and beyond.
Asefa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
I really don't have words how I was happy every time I come to your company to fix my car and at the same time I want to appreciate specially Jeff who is more than a brother and listens to you very carefully and fixes my car just even more than the way you I wanted which makes me very very happy
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Excellent service. Chad was very helpful.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Chad was very thorough, the workmanship is awesome and I will highly recommend ABRA to anybody I know that needs auto body service. Thank you for restoring my Chevy! I think it looks better than it used to!! You guys ROCK. Happy holidays to you all.
Anudeep P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
A experience, keep it up.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
I was very pleased with the overall experience
Hoang T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
The Service Manager is very nice. I will give him a 9.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Excellent job
Wiley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent job!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating. They kept me informed of my cars status throughout the whole process. Very satisfied.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
ABRA is very lucky to have employees that are so awesome in customer service, it is very refreshing. not easy to find these days
Natalia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
This was my third time having Abra to fix one of the family's car. If needed ( I hope not ) we will take our car to Abra. )
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications