Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 362 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
The staff were courteous and the repair was mostly delivered on time. The repair appears to have been done well.
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great communication regarding status of vehicle being worked on. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff were so respectful and accommodating. I was not satisfied with the initial body work. They accepted my feedback and fixed the areas of concern. I highly recommend their service!!
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service!
Lorrie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
My car looked beautiful, very fast!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
6/2/2017
Hello, i just recently purchased a front grill,for my 2003 mercury marquis,?? Why wasn't the emblem on the grill,i feel cheated, 88 should be complete with emblem!????????????
Awildad C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Nothing
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very fast and very friendly. Told us what they can do and how the repairs would be done. Top notch professional team.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very impressed with the communication and the workmanship and the quality of service I received from Abrella autobody and he can thank you very much for taking care of the car
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Mike Anderson was great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The ABRA staff handled the whole repair very professionally.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Work was well done and done quicklessly and seamlessly.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
My car looks great! I am very pleased. My car was repaired in a very timely manner. The people at the office were helpful and professional. It was a very smooth and efficient experience. The charges also were fair and reasonable.
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Fast and professional. Thanks
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very efficient good service. My car was finished in a day. The work that was done was thorough and what I had asked for--nothing I excess art in an attempt to upcharge. I appreciate it!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Tim was great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Abra made the experience painless. Would have no problem recommending them to anyone.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thanks, Justin and the rest of the Abra team, great work!
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Thank you. You have a great team.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Looks great thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications