Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/13/2017
George was a trooper getting the car seat out of my car. Work was timely.
Derek Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
George Williams was fabulous! So helpful and answered all our questions. Love that the status of our vehicle was communicated to me. I would choose your location again!! George deserves a gold star!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Car was done in one day????. The woman at the front desk is very personable and friendly. Give her a raise!!!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
They were great about updating me during each step of the repair process. Would absolutely recommend them to friends and family for their auto body repair needs.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Excellent work, thank you!
Sadie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Timothy Xiong was my Service Manager. I hope to never NEED your service again. But if I do, I would be very happy and comfortable to have Tim handle the whole process again. Awesome worker/associate, he is.
Gretchen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Kim at the front desk was awesome....friendly, organized and efficient. Justin was really really nice and understood how much I LOVE my car. His fine work has my car looking like new. I’m super happy with the results. Also, the coordination with Abra and Enterprise Car Rental was astonishingly smooth. Props to both companies for their fine work. I would recommend Abra to absolutely anyone. Thank you for,your fine service. Gretchen D
Guy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Excellent work!
Emil B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
From start to finish, a perfect 10! Thank you guys, both cars look great!
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Everything went smoothly from the drop-off to the pick-up. ABRA is a first class business with caring people working in all levels in reception, estimation and repair. I was treated like family. Thank you ABRA for a job well done!!
Georgia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
Person who I rode in the car with was rude, and made comments regarding my cars. When I arrived to pick up my car, there was no one available to help me. Had to wait about 10 minutes, and did not appreciate the customer service
Kebebush B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
I am satisfied everyone's approach to help from the first day until picked my car. Excellent job on the repair thanks ABRAHAM EMPLOYEES.
Fay A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everything was great and I got Car back in a timely fashion. Thank you Justin M.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Awesome service!
Roxanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
The staff were very helpful and kept me informed of progress throughout the job. The repair looks great and the car was ready much sooner than anticipated. They completed the repair for more than $150 less than estimated. I had put off getting the repair as I didn't trust I could find a business that wouldn't take advantage of me. I will always return to this ABRA for any future needs and will highly recommend them to anyone. All staff were very professional andvery kind and efficient especially manager Jeff Bessemer. Thank you for making me happy that I finally took the risk to find a repair garage.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Very good work! Smooth coordination between AAA insurance, ABRA, and Enterprise Rent a Car!
Kathelina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Great customer service and great work!
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The staff was excellent - specifically crystal and Justin. Excellent customer service
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent
Christy V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
My car looked perfect after the repair, and it was done in only three days, when other places quoted me at least one week of repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications