Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The service I received was excellent. I felt like we were family. I really want to thank Rene who helped with my issues with State Farm. I will recommend them highly.
Veronica N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Amazing experience, thank you so much for your service .
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
You are all the best. I do and will continue to recommend Ronald's Auto Body to anyone needing work on their car. Thank you .
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Ronald, Rene and Marty along with the entire crew are the best. The work is the best you can get and the service, follow-up and care is beyond anything you will get anywhere. Thank you so much.
Raul O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Awesome job guys thank you very much.
Emberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The team did a pretty good job of communicating but there were a couple gaps when I had to call to find out the status (and was worried I was losing the rental because of delays). It was all fine, but it could have been more proactively communicated.
Taimah J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Your quality of work and customer service was remarkable. I am thoroughly satisfied with the end result. I am compelled to write you a stellar review on social media sites due to your efforts to go above and beyond satisfaction. I feel like I have a brand new car. Thank you for your superior work.
Margaret {peggy}.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was extremely nice, helpful and delivered beautiful work in a very fast turnaround.
Ivan J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
What can I say ... You guys were fast and efficient ... Ronald and Renae took the time to listen to my concerns ... Ronald ... Renea ... Michael and the rest of your staff was a pleasure to work with ... My car was crashed and you guys brought it back looking better than before ... Affordable parts ... Great paint job .. You guys repaired my damaged rims and they look great .... Clean office with a cool concept of modern art ... Changes or improvements ?? Nothing I can think of ... Ronald really cares about his customers ... I will definitely be back if I need any auto body work in the future ... Also I will be referring friends and family members ... Thanks for washing my car and vacuuming it :) and double thanks for cleaning my seats ... Wow that was so cool ... My interior needed that TLC ... All around great service ... Thanks agin Ronald's autobody ! I'll check to see if you guys are on Yelp so I can give a good review ..
Oscar M..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I love Ronald's body shop recommend it 100 porcent thank you very much
Antonaya B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My experience with Ronald's Auto Body left me completely satisfied and with the biggest smile on my face. Everyone was extremely helpful and I had my car back very quickly. I am so pleased with the care that was taken in restoring my car to its original state! And honestly my car looks better now than the day I bought it!! I would definitely do business with Ronald's Auto Body in the future (already have plans to ;-)) and would refer with 100% confidence!
Monica T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Ronald and his staff are great! The customer service is exceptional
Tia/ Jared.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Good price, kept their word and timely.
Melynda E.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great customer service. My car looks beautiful!
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Great job on our Toyota re-paint...Special thanks to Renee for supervising the work.
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very good secretive!
Tina/jorge Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Keep up the good work
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was just super impressed with the way the entire shop handled themselves. They were able to get me in right away this morning, and were efficient, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It's really important to me that I don't feel like I am in a shady establishment, and I felt like I was dealing with honest human beings. On top of that the interior design was just beautiful.
Saundra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Great customer service. Rene negotiated a good rate for car rental and kept me informed during the repair process. The car looks very good and was completely detailed. I would definitely recommend Ronald's.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications