Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Simon S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
2/7/2021
Amazing job. Done quickly and cleaned some parts of the car that were dirty
Dale C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/23/2021
Looks great like a new car
Raven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2021
Thank you Ronald for taking the time to come after closing hours to return my home key. The clerk was more than kind and professional. She and George saw to it that minor scratches were filled in and polished my headlights. That extra care was over the top and not expected! You all took great care of my car and ensured that I got my rental without confusion. The entire process was smooth thanks to you all!
Aster J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/2/2021
Thank you very much for the good job. Happy New Year!!!’ Aster
Jorge T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Excellent work!
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
12/28/2020
The BEST service! Car was returned back to me as if completely new again and in the most timely and professional manner! Thank you!!!
PEARL M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
I want to thank George for all his help. My car turned out perfect once again. George was very helpful always kept me updated and always answered all my questions! Thank you ronalds body shop for leaving me car like new!!!
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Thank you. My car looks newer than when I first bought it.
FEDERICO B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Excellent expirience from start to finish!
JORGE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Im extremely satisfied with the work done and customer service! I will highly recommend this body to friends and family! I won’t take my business elsewhere in the future
IGNACIO W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent attention and work!! Thank you very much George!!
MYRNA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Surpassed my expectations in every way. They did an absolutely beautiful job. I could not be more satisfied.
WENDY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Love the way the car turned out. Everything looks and is amazing. They went above and beyond to fix my car and make it look nice thank you guys!
Luis Raul.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Thanks for the quick service and communication. Already a return customer lol.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you for making the process so easy! Love the communication that was kept and the customer service is so awesome! Most importantly my car looks like new again! Good job!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Already gave that info to Ron
Raythal W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I really like everyone's attitude at the shop. You guys are so professional and I'll most certainly be referring anyone who has an accident to you guys. I really appreciate your hard work and effort on my wife's BMW. She loves it.
OSCAR C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great job over all, the only thing is that I had a promise to paint my back bumper they touch up the scratches the job was great I will recommended to friends and family thanks Ronald and team
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
You guys were amazing. From the minute I walked in and talked to Ronald for my estimate I immediately got good vibes from both the establishment and the owner. I had friends and family refer me to other body shops but none were as helpful and friendly as yours. I’m glad I made the choice to go with you guys. George was good about keeping me in the loop and updating me on the status of my truck. Thanks guys you da best!
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
I appreciate quality of work, promptness and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications