Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PEARL M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
I want to thank George for all his help. My car turned out perfect once again. George was very helpful always kept me updated and always answered all my questions! Thank you ronalds body shop for leaving me car like new!!!
Lourdes B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Thank you. My car looks newer than when I first bought it.
FEDERICO B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Excellent expirience from start to finish!
JORGE R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
Im extremely satisfied with the work done and customer service! I will highly recommend this body to friends and family! I won’t take my business elsewhere in the future
IGNACIO W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent attention and work!! Thank you very much George!!
MYRNA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Surpassed my expectations in every way. They did an absolutely beautiful job. I could not be more satisfied.
WENDY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Love the way the car turned out. Everything looks and is amazing. They went above and beyond to fix my car and make it look nice thank you guys!
Luis Raul.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Thanks for the quick service and communication. Already a return customer lol.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Thank you for making the process so easy! Love the communication that was kept and the customer service is so awesome! Most importantly my car looks like new again! Good job!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Already gave that info to Ron
Raythal W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
I really like everyone's attitude at the shop. You guys are so professional and I'll most certainly be referring anyone who has an accident to you guys. I really appreciate your hard work and effort on my wife's BMW. She loves it.
OSCAR C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/27/2019
Great job over all, the only thing is that I had a promise to paint my back bumper they touch up the scratches the job was great I will recommended to friends and family thanks Ronald and team
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
You guys were amazing. From the minute I walked in and talked to Ronald for my estimate I immediately got good vibes from both the establishment and the owner. I had friends and family refer me to other body shops but none were as helpful and friendly as yours. I’m glad I made the choice to go with you guys. George was good about keeping me in the loop and updating me on the status of my truck. Thanks guys you da best!
DAVID M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
I appreciate quality of work, promptness and communication.
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/11/2019
Can’t never go wrong with Ronald’s body shop they help the customer anyway possible never disappointed thank you for your service will refer to friends and family
CHAYA V.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Very helpful. Customer service is unmatched. Provided great communication, were thorough and the end result is more than I could have ask for
Ian H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
Solid customer service from George.
JUDITH R.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
6/13/2019
George was awesome!!
Yuriy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Job very well done. Provide outstanding service. Keep you informed during repair.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
The service I received was excellent. I felt like we were family. I really want to thank Rene who helped with my issues with State Farm. I will recommend them highly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications