Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Top notch organization
Athena K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Perfect repair!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Very incredible polite staff, cleaned my car out and had it ready faster than anticipated. I’m looking to get more work done on my car and this will be the first place I go! 10/10 recommend
Loren J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
They chipped the paint on the hood of my car. They then used white paint to cover it over you can still see the chipped spots. Also they didnt buff out the seirls on the hood.
Josette G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
2nd time around usung this repair shop very good work & great about keeping informed on vehicle & professional thanks
Sherman B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
IlMy car looks better than the day I drove it from the dealership. I am more than pleased with the service and the quality of work . Please thank your employees for a job well done . Thanks a bunch. Sherman Boyd
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Exceptional service as always!!
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/17/2018
Wrong side view mirror placed on vehicle
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great work
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Quality of work was very professional.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I was very happy and satisfied with your services and my car looked amazing when it was picked up I would refer you guys in a heart beat!!!! Thanks again
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
I had scratches on plastic trim not bugged out
Vigdalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service, great staff & great team. Thanks
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys did a good job on my car and I will suggest somebody else to come to you
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the updates on the progress of my car. As well, it was important that the car was done exactly when promised. Finally , cleaning the car, inside and out was a nice touch.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked and smelled great even my tires were done, car looks like new
Detessa N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
This is my first time using Quality Auto Body. I was completely satisfied with my service. On 9/14/18, I got a call and an email that my car would be ready. I left work early but because of traffic, I knew I wasn't gonna make it there by 5pm. That staff was so nice to wait for me. Overall a good experience and I would recommend your shop. Thanks Detessa Nesbit SFC, Retired Army
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My experience was beyond anything I've ever expected. They are very well organized. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications