Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loren J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/8/2019
They chipped the paint on the hood of my car. They then used white paint to cover it over you can still see the chipped spots. Also they didnt buff out the seirls on the hood.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great work
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
I had scratches on plastic trim not bugged out
Vigdalia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great service, great staff & great team. Thanks
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys did a good job on my car and I will suggest somebody else to come to you
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the updates on the progress of my car. As well, it was important that the car was done exactly when promised. Finally , cleaning the car, inside and out was a nice touch.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked and smelled great even my tires were done, car looks like new
Detessa N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
This is my first time using Quality Auto Body. I was completely satisfied with my service. On 9/14/18, I got a call and an email that my car would be ready. I left work early but because of traffic, I knew I wasn't gonna make it there by 5pm. That staff was so nice to wait for me. Overall a good experience and I would recommend your shop. Thanks Detessa Nesbit SFC, Retired Army
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My experience was beyond anything I've ever expected. They are very well organized. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Car looks good nice and shining like new!!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
On time and as estimated repair. Good people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
So far, so good.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
There is a problem with the radar system but they are going to bring it back in and get it resolved.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My SUV looks good..Quality Auto did a great job..
Bryson W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very nice job!!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I can always count on your company to do their best! Always perfect!
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was very friendly. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Work looked very professional.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I felt like they actually cared about working on my car and making sure it was done to my satisfaction.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications