Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I appreciate the updates on the progress of my car. As well, it was important that the car was done exactly when promised. Finally , cleaning the car, inside and out was a nice touch.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looked and smelled great even my tires were done, car looks like new
Detessa N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
This is my first time using Quality Auto Body. I was completely satisfied with my service. On 9/14/18, I got a call and an email that my car would be ready. I left work early but because of traffic, I knew I wasn't gonna make it there by 5pm. That staff was so nice to wait for me. Overall a good experience and I would recommend your shop. Thanks Detessa Nesbit SFC, Retired Army
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
My experience was beyond anything I've ever expected. They are very well organized. They kept me in the loop every step of the way. I would be happy to recommend them to anyone.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Car looks good nice and shining like new!!
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
On time and as estimated repair. Good people
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
So far, so good.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2018
There is a problem with the radar system but they are going to bring it back in and get it resolved.
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
My SUV looks good..Quality Auto did a great job..
Bryson W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very nice job!!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I can always count on your company to do their best! Always perfect!
Petra R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was very friendly. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Work looked very professional.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I felt like they actually cared about working on my car and making sure it was done to my satisfaction.
Purificac Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent service and work!
Danielle K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Efficient, excellent customer service, answered all my questions, overall a great place to have my suv repaired
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
The locks on my van worked before I dropped off my van. They do not work now. I will be calling to see what what done and why the electronic door locks no longer work
Benjamin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Our entire experience with Quality Auto was very good.Beginning with the estimate,the schedualing, the information, and ending with the delivery.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Great Job and completed before said date. Thank you!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I was happy to be scheduled so quickly. I am always satisfied with the workmanship of Quality!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications