Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sunita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent Service! Thanks Eddie!
Lynda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank u Candice for getting the job done and Barry **** I love my Honda so much thank u for getting my truck done on time the service was great Martin Honda collision are the best thank all of u very much
Theresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
I received exceptional customer service and my car was returned repaired and clean:) The staff was very helpful and courteous. Thank you.
Cherrel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
The whole experience was so Amazing and easy. The car turned out great as well. Will definitely reccomend your services to others
Marianne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Best experience ever!
Midhun J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
I really appreciate your work. Thank you so much.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
We appreciate all of the team’s help. We were pleased with our repair and the service both to our car and to us. Even when it took over an hour to receive a rental car everyone went out of their way to help, even offering their own rentals and helping transfer car seat bases in the pouring rain. They also got our vehicle finished ahead of schedule. Thank You!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was friendly and the waiting area was spotless. I have no complaints.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, treated like a king.Thank you for job well done. Donald C
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was done on the highest level , thank you .
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
They finished on time and the car looked great. The team of Martin, GEICO, and Enterprise was fantastic.
Goo Youn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Eddie was very helpful. I appreciate your expedited service.
Rev Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
There is still a very small scratch on the right rear fender. We all missed it when we looked at the car. I am confident that Martin will attend to it. Other than that I was very pleased. I was amazed it only took four days. Ten days was the estimate. Bravo for Martin!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing job. Fast, friendly, great communication process. Thanks all!
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car looks like new now. Very nice of you to also clean it. Barry was wonderful.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Communication!! We were impressed with the extent to which the group kept us informed about the status of our car.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for your service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I’m very satisfied they doing a great job.... Thank you...
Sharman Robert.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You are pleasant, organized and efficient and I thank you for your excellent service. Having the rental car so seamlessly handled was a bonus as well. My repair looks great.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It could have been washed better, other than that great service and communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications