Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yang Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
great service from the staff. great job and thanks!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/13/2019
It took way too long for them to actually get to the repair. The accident happened before thanksgiving. The earliest appointment available was 12/31. They waited until just before then to order the parts. They finally got to the repair on February 4.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
It did take longer than expected, but part of that had to do with insurance asking for different things that prolonged the process. The results were perfect, and I am so happy with the demeanor of everyone I dealt with as well as the repairs to my car! Thank you!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The entire process was smooth & very customer friendly. It was helpful to have emails to follow up & update the process. I also appreciated the seemless partnership with Enterprise & especially Nationwide. Much easier than my previous experience when I had to go to a different body shop.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great fast service! Thank you so much!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/25/2019
Left a lot of the white residue on my interior.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
You finished on time; my car was nicely vacuumed and windows clean. Thank you so much. Also, the process of car rental and pick up of my own Was seamless. Very grateful for that experience. Diane
Sekhar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/22/2019
Its told that, bumper cover gets replaced over the phone, but when i came to take the vehicle, its just repaired instead of replacement. When i asked about the same, they told me to talk to insurance.
Baoyu M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
The great job is truly appreciated.
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Vehicle looks brand new off the show road floor. We appreciate being kept informed on the repair status. Great team work by Barry and repair crews. Best Wishes.
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
It was very good experience and the customer service is great good communication and very good job highly recommended
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you so much! Barry and all the staff at Martin and Enterprise were so helpful.
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was friendly and my car looks great! Thank you for your hard work!
Christopher O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
I belief you have an efficient company and would recommend that you keep it up .
Shannan And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/1/2019
Martin Collision had my vehicle for 4 weeks.... in those 4 weeks they changed the date that I would receive my completed car back three times! Original I was supposed to have my vehicle back prior to Christmas and was given an “almost guarantee” by one of the workers that I would have it back prior to the estimated completion date. The completion date came around and they made more reasons my car still wasn’t ready and used the high volume of cars in the shop as a continued excuse for the delay of repair on my vehicle. They order parts 2 separate times instead of ordering everything at once again delaying the repair of my vehicle. The second estimated completion date came around(after Christmas) and yet again they said that my car would not be ready and used the high volume of cars and the damage as an excuse for why. I have been extremely dissatisfied with Martin Collision customer service for this repair. I received my car back today and it looks brand new but is no excuse for the continued delays I sat through without a vehicle!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I want to thank the team for doing such a fantastic job on my Jeep! He looks awesome! Ed was great at keeping me informed along the timeline. I couldn't be more pleased.
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Overall the entire process was great.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
Repairs were done well and I appreciated that they returned a replacement part that didn’t seem new, but repaired, to ensure that I was getting the best quality parts on my vehicle repair
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/19/2018
A 2 day job took 2 weeks. I had to initiate all calls to find out what the status of m6 car. Once it was completed and I picked up my car...I get several updates by email about my car. Why didn’t I get email updates about delays? One of the reasons for the delay was it was painted the wrong color. It’s hard to believe the technician didn’t notice this immediately. Another reason for the delay...the bumper arrived damaged. How does this happen? I have used Martin Collision 2 time prior and was satisfied. I’m not sure I would make this choice again if the need arises. The car does look very good.
Regina K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Ed Edge was very courteous and professional. He kept me informed of my vehicles progress on more than one occasion. Excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications