Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone was friendly and the waiting area was spotless. I have no complaints.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, treated like a king.Thank you for job well done. Donald C
Anna I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was done on the highest level , thank you .
Amos W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
They finished on time and the car looked great. The team of Martin, GEICO, and Enterprise was fantastic.
Goo Youn.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Eddie was very helpful. I appreciate your expedited service.
Rev Charles.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/25/2018
There is still a very small scratch on the right rear fender. We all missed it when we looked at the car. I am confident that Martin will attend to it. Other than that I was very pleased. I was amazed it only took four days. Ten days was the estimate. Bravo for Martin!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Amazing job. Fast, friendly, great communication process. Thanks all!
Jane V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Car looks like new now. Very nice of you to also clean it. Barry was wonderful.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Communication!! We were impressed with the extent to which the group kept us informed about the status of our car.
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for your service
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I’m very satisfied they doing a great job.... Thank you...
Sharman Robert.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You are pleasant, organized and efficient and I thank you for your excellent service. Having the rental car so seamlessly handled was a bonus as well. My repair looks great.
Darin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It could have been washed better, other than that great service and communication!
Abieyuwa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Excellent service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Excellent service Finished in one day Excellent workmanship Excellent customer service Friendly and Helpful Geico customer service and help made the experience top notch and seamless. Would highly recommend
Frances V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Despite having trouble with insurance, Martin Collision was helpful throughout the entire process. Mark (not sure of his last name), the manager was extremely understanding of my frustrations. The collision center went above and beyond with their services and I will most certainly recommend them to any individual seeking body work for their vehicle. If I have any future issues, Martin Collision will be my number one choice. Additionally, the work on my car was completed beautifully and timely. Thanks again to Martin Collision.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Martins team has excellent communication skills. They go above and beyond to help their customers needs get met. They assure their customers transportation needs are in place before repairs are started and while repairs are in progress if any unexpected repairs arise. One couldn’t ask for better service than what was received. I am disappointed my insurance company did not offer me this experience in the past. I will certainly be spreading the word about the exceptional service received. Thank you again for a great experience.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Ed provided excellent service that went beyond what I expected. The repairs were completed on time and with consideration for my preferences. I will definitely recommend Honda Collision Service and will be comfortable bringing my car back to Honda Collision Service for any additional body work that I might need to have done. None the less, I am not sure that the (deck lid) is perfectly aligned. Sometime it is difficult to close; it has to be banged hard. If this continues, I will contact Ed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications