Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work done, my car looks beautiful and I feel like the employees really did wonderful with the body work. but I'm also completely aware that someone drove my car, whether it was a test drive or not it was maybe a little too hard seeing how they left my shift knob broken. Literally left it just sitting on my shifter with the inner thread missing so when I went to leave when i picked up my car and i went to put it in reverse, it fell off... luckily I had my stock shift knob in my center council and I dont like confrontation or I would have said something before leaving, but I was honestly just satisfied with the work that was done and i was super happy to get my car back that I shrugged it off. Thank you for the beautiful work you did and how quick you got it done, but next time if anyone takes a car out and shifts too hard all you had to do was replace the inner thread... you can get it anywhere.
Lynda G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
The car was done do well. Thank you.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service and great texts about the service
Mohammad F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
It’s just one day but car is working good everything looks great thanks
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
No problems. Service was quick and courteous.
Allan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job and Basil kept me updated throughout the repair process.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Very quick and professional process. All around very pleased with all the staff and the end result of my vehicle repairs.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The window is still squeaking when rolled down, I noticed a scrape don on the driver door between the front and back right doors where it was realigned and marks from the car that hit me -turquoise still on the passenger mirror
Lillian C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very nice and professional team
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Everyone was very helpful with answering questions. I was kept up to date with everything that was being done with my car. Thank you for making this process so easy!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Friendly, fast service. Quality work. Good coordination with Gieco
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Kept up to date on repairs. Staff was very friendly. Accomodating when car needed to be returned after pick up for additional work. I would recommend to others.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Replied:

Thank you for the feedback.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Wonderful company, wonderful people, outstanding work.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Courteous staff friend ly and efficient
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything regarding my contact with Geico and Basil was an eceptioaly positive experience. The car looks as good as new, Would return to Basil without hesitation. Thank you, Lou
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
When I got the car back the car had significantly less gas than when I dropped it off. Also, the engine light was on when I got the car back.
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Could not have been better. Thank you !
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Professional, efficient and so very friendly! Thank you.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job. I was extemely happy with the service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications