Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Kept up to date on repairs. Staff was very friendly. Accomodating when car needed to be returned after pick up for additional work. I would recommend to others.

Joe Basil Chevrolet Replied:

Thank you for the feedback.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Wonderful company, wonderful people, outstanding work.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Courteous staff friend ly and efficient
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything regarding my contact with Geico and Basil was an eceptioaly positive experience. The car looks as good as new, Would return to Basil without hesitation. Thank you, Lou
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
When I got the car back the car had significantly less gas than when I dropped it off. Also, the engine light was on when I got the car back.
Jonathon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Could not have been better. Thank you !
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Professional, efficient and so very friendly! Thank you.
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great job. I was extemely happy with the service
Jefferery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very satisfied. Please don’t ask again. Thank you
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
The rubber along the passenger window was almost completely off the next day but I decided to lease a Chevy Cruze. Also the repair shop just bought me my vehicle and walked away without letting me look at the repairs.
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I'll come back again and I'll tell my friends good job
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Car looks great. I recommend you to anyone who needs repairs. Thanks. Dave Luther
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
My car was returned looking good as new in perfect condition
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Awesome customer service!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Everything was excellent.
V A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
The body work and time frame getting it done was spot on perfect. Even going the extra mile to detail the truck inside and out was awesome. The only minor flaw was I now have a scratch in the plastic above the radio and a scratch on the driver's side dashboard.
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The original molding on the drivers side rear door was re used. It still has the scuff mark from being bent when backed into. It was scuffed and repainted but it is noticable.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked the progress reports on the repair.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/9/2018
My vehicle was in for 5days. I picked up last night and some issues weren't resolved. Had to bring back tonight and obviously had wait a couple of hours. Joel was very accomadatin any he had nothing to do with what was not completed previously
Rondal M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
I'm not Ron **** and I KEEP SENDING A STOP MESSAGE!!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications