Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
I love how the truck looks paint job was great
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was a little slow again. Delays are inevitable though. The people are helpful and friendly. The work is great. You just have to plan on additional time.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Good work. Looks absolutely wonderful!
Jeremy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
No complaints at all. All you guys are rockstars. Awesome work also
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Tim and staff are great! Go the extra mile. Thanks!!!
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Will done, looks new!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Awesome !!!!!!!!!
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
I appreciated the interior of my car being cleaned. Especially the mats. And the car smelled nice inside
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Superior customer service and I appreciate receiving text updates on the status. I will continue to refer people to Austen's Body Shop. Thank you. Julie B
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
Cause they take more time the what they told me , so that's why I'm not really satisfied
Rowan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great work. Great to work with. Went above and beyond. Explained everything thoroughly and clearly with no pressure. Very pleased. Thank you.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thanks for having it finished on time!
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everything was great!!!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Looks as good as new. Nice that they detailed the interior also
Rissa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Thank you for the great work! Wouldnt take my cars anywhere else.
Katee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Thank you so much for all of the great work that was done to my vehicle! It exceeded all of my expectations and I would recommend Austen's Body Shop to anyone. Thanks again!
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
I appreciate everyone and that they take care of everything. I trust their work and their honesty.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Erick is the best! Thanks for the great work
Marlene T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
The car looks great. We spent alot of time on the body and paintwork and are so happy it is reatored to its previous state. Thanks a bunch to all who helped repair this.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications