Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Loma L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job! Fast service too.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2019
It was great working with Bill - really appreciated the customer service- it was A+ - thanks West Coast Collision!
Ana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent customer service, final results were excellent, the car looks like new, received updates constantly and the process was easy.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
From your front desk receptionist who is amazingly personable accomadating as well as extremely knowledgeable to the owner himself Bill. This gentleman will immediately calm the very upsetting event of your crashed car! He simply says,” Dont’t worry, we can fix this, let’s get you into a rental and on your way. Our job is to make this as stress free as we can.” He calls, they text,- communication is excellent!— I have had several vehicles in the care of Wesr Coast Collision and Bill- I have been happily satisfied every time, will never take my vehicles anywhere else and tell all of my friends to go to Bill! Thank you to all the gard working mechanics- you are so appreciated for the top notch professionals that you are! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!?!
Iliana V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excelente Team very helpful amd very kind! Thanks so much
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2019
Everyone at West Coast Collision was fantastic! From the geico adjuster to the enterprise rep. The front administrator was friendly and on top of all. My service guy was so sweet. This was my first claim ever and the entire experience was painless. If I ever need future work I will definitely use and refer west coast collision!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I'm greatful and appreciative for a job well done, thank you for your professionalism and expertise on my 2014 Q50 Infiniti, your work was done with precision. I would highly recommend anyone to West Coast Collision Center ?
Marissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The West Coast team done very good job on my car Thank u we're very happy with West coast team.??
Martha O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
It was a pleasure doing business with them!!
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
West Coast collision has efficient, courteous employees who care as much about the customer as they do the quality of automotive repairs. They keep the customer apprised of any delays and ensure a satisfied customer. Third trip here, same car. Love this place. Never give up
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job thank you ????
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Friendly, accommodating and my car looks great. Very pleasant experience all around. Thank you for being so awesome!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Kevin was very helpful and always kept me up to date on my car.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Everyone over there was great.
Alison D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/1/2019
They fail to listen to their customers, and my vehicle was not completely repaired, going to another body shop to make sure my vehicle is actually safe to drive
Cesar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Im so grateful with the work done on my car. Thought it was total
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
You guys did a great job fixing up my car!! Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. Bonnie B
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
no complaints
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Outstanding Autobody Shop! I would rate them 10 out of 10!
Marianne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Thanks for doing the same quality work you have done in the past!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications