Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Very good communication, repair was excellent. I really appreciated the attention to details. Staff was very courteous and professional. Great job Kevin and Maria.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job on my car, better than I expected.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent service and workmanship!
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
The team did an excellent job, car looks good as new.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
If there is one company I could recommend to take car of my vehicle after an accident...this is the only one I would ever suggest.
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
great service. nice staff to work with. made it easy.
Mason M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They were great! Timely, communicative, and the repair was done beautifully.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Thanks for making the process so easy. Excellent work.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Top quality operation and team!
Francis V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Excellent job and superior customer service! SunCoast Collision is second to none.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You guys are the best!looks brand new.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Kevin did a very great job throughout the whole process. Really made me feel like I was working with someone who had my best interest in mind. Thank you so much!
Perry M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Thank you
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
They made the process incredibly easy and efficient, and they did a great job
Kaitlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Absolutely the best customer service I've ever received. Bill was there the whole way, he walked me through the process from start to finish. I highly recommend this place. Thanks west coast collision.
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Always a great experience.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Completely satisfied with repair on my 08 Rav all was handled very professionally. Will recommend you to my family and friends.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Fantastic place to do business. The process was so easy and the car looks great?
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Would recommend you to all my customers
Daphne H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was friendly and professional....loved the fact that i was kept up to date on repair progress..thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications