Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tozzi S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
3/16/2019
No headlight. getting error message headlight system error
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Very professional and friendly staff. My car looks like new.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
It was great. Great work and great customer service
Angelie Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very friendly & kept me up to date throughout the whole process!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job, very professional and great communication. I will recommend Nalley Collision and if I ever need collision work, I’ll return. Thank you
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Excellent customer service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Thank you for making my car look like new!
Ralph B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Your systems are excellent. Your interface With USAA is great. Joy is wonderful to work with
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great work, totally satidied!!!
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The car looks amazing, and I really appreciate the wash and vacuum. Thank you for prompt quality service!
Arsalan S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very fast, professional, and outstanding customer service
Giancarlo R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I would like to thank my estimator Josh for his great customer service. He was very prompt and always had an answer for my questions. I never doubted my decision in using Nalley Collision. My vehicle looked like it came off the lot back in 2014. Impecable work!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/18/2018
Two weeks turned into four weeks due to misordered parts, being “pushed to the back of the line due to busyness” and forgotten fair bag parts ordered.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Perfection always
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was treated respectfully, was kept informed and found the work to be superior.
Lovie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work was excellent, but when I got home I found there was things stolen out of my center console,
Rhys S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
You fixed the car to like new condition and get it back to me in just a few days. I have no complaints
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Joy did a tremendous job. The team at the front desk we helpful and polite.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything about the team is phenomenal
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Serious attention to the customer. Joy and Austin ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications