Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I was treated respectfully, was kept informed and found the work to be superior.
Lovie G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
The work was excellent, but when I got home I found there was things stolen out of my center console,
Rhys S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
You fixed the car to like new condition and get it back to me in just a few days. I have no complaints
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Joy did a tremendous job. The team at the front desk we helpful and polite.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything about the team is phenomenal
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Serious attention to the customer. Joy and Austin ????????
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
I have to bring it back to have my radio fixed and a couple other things are not to my satisfaction
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome service and great results!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I requested in writing, in person, and over the phone, to please do additional routine maintenance at my expense. Of course, nothing was done.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service, fast turn around with convenient location. The easiest insurance car repair experience I’ve ever had.
Camille A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Updates on status of repair was excellent. Delivered two days earlier than promised. Warranty on work for lifetime is excellent.
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent service, I highly recommend!
Gerard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You guys did a great job!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Work on car was great. Communication on when car would be ready could have been improved. Was told twice 4 days apart the car was in paint. Originally told car would be ready late Monday or Tuesday. Then learned it was in paint on Tuesday.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you Team Nalley Collision. From the moment I made a call about bringing my car for a diagnostic to completion. Customer Service has been outstanding. I want to say thank you to the whole team and keep up the good work.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent customer service and flexibility in working with me as I was out of country during the repairs, as well as assisting me in an easy pickup during closed hours. I’d definitely return for future repairs or services!
Rometrious D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
The best customer service I ever experienced. Everyone was nice and respectful, and the work done on my vehicle was very professional. I am glad I was referred to you all. Thanks.
Demeatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car look as if nothing happened to it. I am very pleased with results
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was great, the process was simple and smooth.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications