Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhys S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
You fixed the car to like new condition and get it back to me in just a few days. I have no complaints
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Joy did a tremendous job. The team at the front desk we helpful and polite.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything about the team is phenomenal
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Serious attention to the customer. Joy and Austin ????????
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
I have to bring it back to have my radio fixed and a couple other things are not to my satisfaction
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome service and great results!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
I requested in writing, in person, and over the phone, to please do additional routine maintenance at my expense. Of course, nothing was done.
Alberto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service, fast turn around with convenient location. The easiest insurance car repair experience I’ve ever had.
Camille A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Updates on status of repair was excellent. Delivered two days earlier than promised. Warranty on work for lifetime is excellent.
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Excellent service, I highly recommend!
Gerard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You guys did a great job!!!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
Work on car was great. Communication on when car would be ready could have been improved. Was told twice 4 days apart the car was in paint. Originally told car would be ready late Monday or Tuesday. Then learned it was in paint on Tuesday.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thank you Team Nalley Collision. From the moment I made a call about bringing my car for a diagnostic to completion. Customer Service has been outstanding. I want to say thank you to the whole team and keep up the good work.
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent customer service and flexibility in working with me as I was out of country during the repairs, as well as assisting me in an easy pickup during closed hours. I’d definitely return for future repairs or services!
Rometrious D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
The best customer service I ever experienced. Everyone was nice and respectful, and the work done on my vehicle was very professional. I am glad I was referred to you all. Thanks.
Demeatrice L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car look as if nothing happened to it. I am very pleased with results
Brandi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was great, the process was simple and smooth.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great experience
Derious C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very Knowledgeable and high quality service! Everyone was very to my needs and was a pleasure to work with. Made my situation much less of a challenge and seamless!
Nismah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/7/2018
Austin and Mr. Mitchell were extremely quick and helpful. I first spoke to Austin over the phone and he was very courteous. Since it was my first time ever having been rear ended I didn’t know the process of dealing with the insurance company and he helped clarify things for me. When I got to the center, Austin was there to greet me and get things moving. I cannot emphasize enough how quick the service was. I got to the collision center, and didn’t spend more than ten minutes there before I got picked up by the enterprise rental agency. During that ten minutes, I filled out a form with my info, showed the damage to Mr. Mitchell, and then handed over my keys. As soon as I was done, the Enterprise pick up was there waiting for me and I was on my way. I got my car back with the repairs in less than one week and it was a job well done. My car was like new! Again, it was a quick in and out, no waiting. I got my keys back and went straight to my car! I experienced excellent service and would highly recommend Nalley Collision for car repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications