Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fast, friendly and high quality
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Professional, expedidiente service! Thank you!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Great crew, really responsive, you can’t do better than this place.
Deyanima C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
My car was done the very next day, work was done excellently and car was returned very clean. Very happy and content with the service I received.... Thank you so much Planet Honda!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Job well done.. Car was ready as scheduled. Many thanks to your team!
Terri H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Dropping off car and all repairs were done in shorter time than stated. Couldn't be happier.
Shantol W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
The customize message that I recieved was very good, I was well informed throughout the time that the car was there. The job was well done!!!
Clarence D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Very grateful for Mr Gigante’s and his team exceptional work.
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Everyone was extremely polite and helpful. Appreciated the ride over to Hertz to get my rental. Repairs done very well and faster than expected.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Excellent customer service, work completed when promised. Excellent job on repair.
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Very professional
Rakeeba C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Honda body shop did a wonderful job
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very Happy with work. I love the new look on my Truck
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Professional Friendly Efficient Kind
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They did a really great job repairing the vehicle. It looks perfect. That's what happens when you have quality people working for you. Thank you.
Joey R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
The car looks great thanks
Miles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Courteous, knowledgeable, and job was well done! Our car came back to us on time and clean, as well. Thanks everyone!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great communication.
Michelet D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
It’s okay thank u !
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The Staff (David Gigante) was very helpful and did exactly what they promised to do and even had the card done sooner than expected. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications