Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erwin D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
The work was done good and everyone was friendly
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Excellent job and staff
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2020
The work and staff was very professional, so glad I brought my car to planet autoboy
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Thanks Planet Honda Auto Body. Awesome!
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excellent job ,and they fix in a short time . Thanks
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Staff was wonderful.
Mylene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
I am very satisfied to the repair that was done in my HRV . And to all the courtesy assistance extended to me for my maintenance while my car is under repair. It was finished in a timely manner and they made the process very convenient and easy especially in the middle of covid. Super shout out to my Honda family. Thank you.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
Good work. Delivered on time
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2019
The job was done faster than quoted and the paint looks great. You can’t even tell that it’s not all original. I’m very happy with the end result.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Wow
Kelly L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/16/2019
No pudieron dar un servicio completo
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quick! Looks brand new, thank you so much!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Very professional work and communication was a breeze
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated the memo texts about the progress, and the front desk staff were all pleasant and helpful.
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great customer service.
Shyla Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you !
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
All is well
Ashwin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quick professional service. They answered all questions, set up the appointment and did a good job on the car
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The Service Rep was great and kept me up to date on the status of the service. The Body Shop was amazing from the start of the process through to until the work was complete. From the Manager to the Receptionist.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Done on time with updates texted periodicalky. Wirk was excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications