Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Job well done. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Car was repaired and delivered as promised.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I liked having body work completed in **** day
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My service representative was very helpful. He called me with updates with the progress of the repair.Upon picking up the vehicle he made sure I was completely satisfied.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Prompt, efficient and a great quality repair
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ed treated my car like it was his own He was very courteous through the whole experience I would recommend Delaware Cadillac to my friends Thanks Ed. I am very satisfied
Barton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy doing business. 9 out of 10. (The car took longer than estimated)
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Work was done well and quickly
William M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repairs were accurately assessed and fairly priced. Communication with my insurance company was efficient and timely. Repairs were completed as estimated. A truly professional experience in repairing damage. When all was completed, all looked new again.
R Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Ed was great and you guys did a very nice job!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nice team of professionals.
Chesapeake Utilities.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Communications were timely and informative. The team exceeded my expectations.
Lindsay A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Another great job by DE Cadillac. Consistently are easy to deal with and do quality work. Thanks guys!
Valorie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
You guys continue to be awesome. Thanks!
Kumud T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Well done with a score of 10 out of 10 Thanks
Cherita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent overall
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2018
Everything was completed on time and as represented.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Very professional, well organized. Let us know the progress all through the process
Jenniffer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Ed was awesome as was everyone I interacted with. Thank you so much for making my car perfect again!
Greta S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Best service I’ve had at a body shop. The car was taken on time, the rental was set up and the car was finished when they promised.
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
All staff members were very friendly and helpful!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications