Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erin .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
The service was great. Everyone my son or I talked to was extremely nice and helpful. The work was awesome. His car looked better than when he bought it. I would definitely bring any of my cars back.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Very professional
Katrina J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
My service was excellent
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Their attention to detail was incredible! Delivery was delayed twice because the repair did not meet Delaware Cadillac's high standards. We were incredibly impressed and satisfied with our experience. We highly recommend their services.
Vinaykumar M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Excellent
Henry E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
They did a really nice job on my car. It looks like new. Service time was quite reasonable. Thank you. Geri Gallagher
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Ed was great and making sure my Cadillac was perfect
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I would just like to say thank you for a great repair to my car. It was completed in a timely matter. You have provided a lot of communication on the status of my car. Thank you for great service.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Everyone I worked with during the process was very professional. I was kept up to date during the entire process.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Ed and your team kept us informed and answered our questions. Check in and check out personnel were very friendly and efficient. Our car was returned washed and in great condition. And we trust repairs were correct and with your lifetime warranty are not worried. Thank you.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/12/2019
Fit of my door was not correct. It was, however, immediately fixed.
James T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Worked with Ed, who was absolutely spectacular! He kept me updated on the status of the repair and all was completed earlier than expected. The quality of the work was excellent. Great experience overall.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
The repair was done ahead of time and the results are like new. I’ll definitely be back in the future.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/5/2019
I was kept in the loop with the repairs and if extra time was needed. The employees were helpful. Dagmar was the adjuster and very nice and was even able to take a piece of the other car stuck in the bumper out when I came in to get the adjustment. I was very happy with the work that was done on my care.
Albin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very courteous and professional at every step in the process!
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Very professional and outstanding workmanship Always!!
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Positive experience and glad DC is the body shop used by Lexus in addition to being part of Liberty Mutual's preferred network. Win-win situation for me. Thank you.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Kris stayed on top of the job and kept me posted throughout.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thanks for all your help.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My experience with Delaware Cadillac was excellent. The service at Delaware Cadillac and their attention to detail was impeccable. Mr. Ed Blanco and his team displayed “Above and Beyond Excellent” customer service and professionalism. Thank you, David C

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications