Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Chris was very pleasant to work with and the work on the truck was very good
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Your service to me and my vehicle was excellent thank you so much for being there when I needed your business
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
it was a great experience overall. Greet customer service! Thank you !
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Everything was excellent, from the customer service to the repair job and clean car! Thank you so much!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everything went smoothly and the repair to my car was excellent. I wouldn't even be writing this but Ed sold me on your team day one - I had intended to use another shop.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Job well done. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Car was repaired and delivered as promised.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Excellent job on my car and excellent customer service
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Everyone was friendly and the car rental lady Katerina was awesome!
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I liked having body work completed in **** day
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I felt that the service I received was excellent. I will recommend all my friends and family. Ed the person who handled my claim was very polite and courteous. I will definitely use Delaware Cadillic again. Thank you
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
My service representative was very helpful. He called me with updates with the progress of the repair.Upon picking up the vehicle he made sure I was completely satisfied.
Maricel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
It was my first time experience with Cadillac Shop, and completely satisfied with the process, time, personnel attention, thanks Ed Blanco, enterprise car, and of course the excellent job they did with my Toyota. I absolutely recommend Cadillac Shop. Thank you!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Prompt, efficient and a great quality repair
Antoinette D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Ed treated my car like it was his own He was very courteous through the whole experience I would recommend Delaware Cadillac to my friends Thanks Ed. I am very satisfied
Barton M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy doing business. 9 out of 10. (The car took longer than estimated)
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Work was done well and quickly
William M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repairs were accurately assessed and fairly priced. Communication with my insurance company was efficient and timely. Repairs were completed as estimated. A truly professional experience in repairing damage. When all was completed, all looked new again.
R Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Ed was great and you guys did a very nice job!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Nice team of professionals.
Chesapeake Utilities.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Communications were timely and informative. The team exceeded my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications