Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My vehicle looked great! The work was great and everyone there was very friendly and very professional. They answered any and all questions I had and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Very satisfied!!!
Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job........ thanks for everything
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Richard did a fantastic job communicating the status of a significant car repair to me. The work that was completed is top notch
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/8/2018
The only thing that I did not agree with is that my car sat there for two weeks before they did anything with it. If the repair would have gone longer than a week, the insurance would not have paid for the rental any longer. Other than that everything was good.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thought it was great. Loved the email/text message updates, but frustrated they were not accurate. Didn't "buy" the line that it was new and just getting through the glitches. Its a great thing, but use it correct. All week long my car was on track for Friday at 4:00pm. Then Friday at 4:04pm it was ohh wait, sorry next week... Frustrating. Doesn't allow for proper planning.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Rick was great, the work completed seemed to great, I was completely satisfied with communication and generally the whole process. thanks!
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Well done Jeff. Thank your guys for me.
Hope E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone there is very kind and helpful. I would 100% reccomend this place for any of your car needs. They did an amazing job fixing my Honda in a timely mannner. Could not be more satified with their 5 star customer service.
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Richard explained the process thoroughly and communicated regularly. The repair was done professionally and I am satisfied with the result.
Melanie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciate them being upfront about the process and keeping me updated along the way.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Workmanship was outstanding! No one would know the car had been in an accident.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a terrific job very quickly and the personnel were very cordial.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I appreciate the detailed description of the work being done that justified a three week process. Also it was seamless in the handling of coordination with both Allstate and Enterprise making very little follow-up need on my part.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Quick repair and excellent workmanship.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
Took way lonher then was told. End result car looks good but had several mishaps which took longer to get car back
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Repair looks fine and they kept us informed on the progress.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Working with Mike was a very satisfying experience.
Bruening.katie Bruening,jeremiah.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
No need to contact me. The body shop does great work and overall I am satisfied with their service. Dealing with Richard in the office is where the headache lies. I've had 2 cars getting body repairs after wrecks there since April, and neither experience with him was great.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was completed much sooner than expected. I was pleased with the service I received.
Vicki I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Richard was a know it all and wouldn’t listen to my concerns and thoughts

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications