Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I like to thank Jeff how he handle the job from the beginning to the end. My car looks great the body shop done a excellent repairs this is a great repair and I will tell all my friends. Thanks Dennis H
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
As always, consistent and excellent service!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good job. Ready sooner than expected. Richard very nice.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jeff was a joy to work with was always available for all of our questions no matter how silly and got our van fixed ahead of schedule. We would happily work with him again and recommend him to family and friends! Thanks again hope to not need the help of a body shop again but if we do we will be giving you all a call!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jeff is a great representative for your business. Very easy to work with.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The guys in the body shop got me in, made the repairs, cleaned my car and did a great job. They even save me money on tires!! Love this dealership!
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very pleased with the work and finish with my car.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Richard is who helped me and completely took care of everything for me. After being in an accident, I sincerely appreciate all that he did above and beyond the call of duty! After my rental care was up, he loaned me a car to use until my car was completed. This customer service was superb. The Joseph company is excellent at taking care of their customers and showing how much they care. They gave me comfort in a time of need and were the only ones I dealt with in this whole scenario that I felt like cared and I was in good hands. I'm now a loyal customer!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
The whole process was easy and fast. Mr. Jeff Shelton the manager was very efficient and the staff did an amazing job on my vehicle.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
no thoughts except we were 100% satisfied.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jeff & his staff are extremely professional. Their work is outstanding. I would highly recommend their service.
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Car looks great, everyone was friendly and helpful. Great service! Ernie Sluder
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jeff knows my expectations and is always checking to assure that expectation is met
Darin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Jeff Shelton has a well managed team that were engaging and focused on exemplary customer service. My experience with Jeff and his staff was a pleasure. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
I was satisfied with the work that was completed on my car. The service was somewhat dissatisfying. My car was originally supposed to take 4 days to complete. It turned into 14 days (week days not counting weekends). Vague explanation as to why when asked. Had they been straightforward with me when I inquired I would've been satisfied. It would have been nice to at least have gotten a call to inform me that my car would be delayed in being ready. I had to keep calling to find out what the progress was on my car. Otherwise the office staff was very nice
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Manager was great.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
You worked hard to make things right. Richard was very easy to work with.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
I had two vehicles in at the same time, my pickup was first, not only was it done in record time but the up dates, the workmanship, and the true care in making sure it was perfect really impressed me. My wife's car is in now. I hope I never need a body shop again but if I do Joseph will my only call, thanks to Jeff, Richard and the whole group for a job extremely well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications