Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antoine W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Great job........ thanks for everything
Holly S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Richard did a fantastic job communicating the status of a significant car repair to me. The work that was completed is top notch
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thought it was great. Loved the email/text message updates, but frustrated they were not accurate. Didn't "buy" the line that it was new and just getting through the glitches. Its a great thing, but use it correct. All week long my car was on track for Friday at 4:00pm. Then Friday at 4:04pm it was ohh wait, sorry next week... Frustrating. Doesn't allow for proper planning.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Rick was great, the work completed seemed to great, I was completely satisfied with communication and generally the whole process. thanks!
Larry I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Well done Jeff. Thank your guys for me.
Hope E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Everyone there is very kind and helpful. I would 100% reccomend this place for any of your car needs. They did an amazing job fixing my Honda in a timely mannner. Could not be more satified with their 5 star customer service.
Miriam P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Richard explained the process thoroughly and communicated regularly. The repair was done professionally and I am satisfied with the result.
Melanie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I appreciate them being upfront about the process and keeping me updated along the way.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2018
Workmanship was outstanding! No one would know the car had been in an accident.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
They did a terrific job very quickly and the personnel were very cordial.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I appreciate the detailed description of the work being done that justified a three week process. Also it was seamless in the handling of coordination with both Allstate and Enterprise making very little follow-up need on my part.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Quick repair and excellent workmanship.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
Took way lonher then was told. End result car looks good but had several mishaps which took longer to get car back
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Repair looks fine and they kept us informed on the progress.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Working with Mike was a very satisfying experience.
Bruening.katie Bruening,jeremiah.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
No need to contact me. The body shop does great work and overall I am satisfied with their service. Dealing with Richard in the office is where the headache lies. I've had 2 cars getting body repairs after wrecks there since April, and neither experience with him was great.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was completed much sooner than expected. I was pleased with the service I received.
Vicki I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Richard was a know it all and wouldn’t listen to my concerns and thoughts
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Quality repair. I like the communication as the repair goes along!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
My wife and daughter were the contact people for this repair work. Each of them had heated confrontations with Collision Center staff over repairs that were repeatedly delayed and took twice as long as promised. And at pick up the car had electronic problems from not being properly reprogrammed or tested. Even the insurance provider lost patience with Joseph's continual delays and pulled their rental car. Personally, I have only had positive experiences with Joseph Cadillac during my years of association. But my wife and daughter will no longer deal with your company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications