Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
very kind efficient and excellent repair work
Cody N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/17/2020
Vehicle took longer than expected originally I was told one week to two tops I had to pay extra for a rental finally after having to turn my rental in because I couldn’t afford much more they then offered me a loaner from the Shop which would have helped in the first bit. Kept getting emails putting time frame off that weren’t correctly aligned with what they told me on the phone.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2020
I was keep in the loop from start to finish step by step Our Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer has two tone paint and 10 years old we were very impressed with paint color match and blend on both colors its like the SUV was never damaged Job was completed ahead of scheduled date I will refer friends and family to Joseph Collision for body repairs
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Thank you to all employees who worked to repair my car. Jeff Shelton was terrific walking me through the entire process.It was a positive experience.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2020
Awesome
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/4/2020
I also found the email updates very relieving of anxiety. It was easy to communicate with body shop personnel.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Jeff was great to work with.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Great service, car looks great, I was especially impressed with the emails on updated with the repairs!
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
12/19/2019
The paint match on the front panel is not even close to the hood. Since this is a rental, this is your problem not mine.
William I.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Not an expert on collision repair but as far as I can tell its looks like they did a pretty nice job.
Irene Sarah.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
I picked up my looking brand new. Thank u for cleaning after my dirty car.
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : SCION
2 out of 5
12/12/2019
I was very frustrated with the level of communication. I called prior to bringing the car in to confirm oem parts would be used. I wrote it on the envelope when I dropped the car off. I called after the car was dropped off to confirm. It wasn’t done and we had to wait longer for the car to be repaired due to the repair having to be done twice. Your shop never called us to dis USA repairs we had to make all contact. Other repairs were not completed that were also discussed on the calls and written down. It was a very frustrating experience. Our service advisor was not apologetic or empathetic in fact at times he was rude, argumentative and talked down to me when I questioned things. This is not the way a customer should be treated and we will never return or purchase from Joseph Cadillac. We just moved here and trusted Allstate to direct us to a shop. This is not the way to run a business and gain new customers.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Thanks
Claudia N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/26/2019
I am very pleased with the service I received on my car repair. Richard was my advisor. He kept me informed of everything as it went along. I was really impressed when he took my car through the car wash when I picked it up and then he put my UK plate back on the front bumper. I would highly recommend you all to anyone who has the unfortunate experience of needing their car repaired.
NANCY B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Rick was very pleasant to work with, and I appreciate the explanations/information he gave me about my car when I picked it up.
Zane C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/24/2019
Job well done. Thanks for the quick turn around.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I want to thank every one for being so helpful if I called. Thank you for a great job
CORAZON W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Excellent customer service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It looked brand new
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Rick was very helpful. The car was ready a week ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications