Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard B.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
It looked brand new
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Rick was very helpful. The car was ready a week ahead of schedule.
HANS L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent work, very professional. Will recommend your business in the future. Hans
Cheri W.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Thanks for taking care of me!
PATRICK C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
10/31/2019
The car looks great, drove just fine, but developed a Vibration sound once I got to Pennsylvania. Sounds like loose metal.
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
I know to expect excellent work from the Joseph Cadillac team, but another thing I really appreciate is the up dated information they give me about my cars progress. You are exceptional in every way!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Joseph Cadillac did an excellent job putting my car back together. Jeff Shelton was so good to work with, professional and went the extra mile to put me at ease during this disruptive period
George B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My truck looks great. Rick was so helpful and kept me up on all the process. He made the experience very easy. I would recommend Joseph Cadillac to friends and family. Thank you for the great service. George B
DAVE D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
My car looks great!!
TONY G.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I appreciated Richards professionalism in guiding us through this experience. Will not hesitate to use again if needed and will recommend to family and friends. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/17/2019
Richard and Chester did a fantastic job in repairing my Corvette which was involved in an accident August 6th.. They kept me and the Insurance Company totally updated during the entire process. The car ended up in better condition than when I first bought the car. The entire staff at the Joseph Company are World Class. Joseph Dealerships shine above every other Dealerships that I have ever dealt with in the past and that includes the entire Tri-State area. Every person that I have dealt with over the past 35+ plus years have always gone over and above what was expected.
MATTHEW N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
10/14/2019
Some of the attention to details when cleaning after the repair were lacking. Sticky residue on the back gate. Sanding dust in the back.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Rick is a very nice man. They did everything I ask them to do. If I ever need to have work done again you will be the first I’ll go to. Thanks for a great job.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Rick **** is a wonderful representative for Joseph Cadillac. He was exceptionally helpful and explained processes in a manner that was very comforting towards reassuring me that I had brought my Cadillac to the right dealership for repairs. Thank You Mr. Bingaman
LAUREN H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/16/2019
Richard was great to deal with. You can tell he genuinely cares about his customers. I was in a very bad situation, I have 4 kids and this was my main means of transportation. Richard did everything he could to make me feel at ease and offered what he could to me. He is definitely “all in it” and is a great spokesperson for the center.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Very happy with the level of communication from the repair shop.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Quick team, constantly communicated with updates, cleaned car, friendly and understanding.
David M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
rick was great. Looked out for everything truck came back flawless. Thanks for everything smooth and simple. DAM
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/4/2019
Rock on !!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/3/2019
Excellent job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications