Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2018
Took way lonher then was told. End result car looks good but had several mishaps which took longer to get car back
William F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Repair looks fine and they kept us informed on the progress.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Working with Mike was a very satisfying experience.
Bruening.katie Bruening,jeremiah.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/16/2018
No need to contact me. The body shop does great work and overall I am satisfied with their service. Dealing with Richard in the office is where the headache lies. I've had 2 cars getting body repairs after wrecks there since April, and neither experience with him was great.
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
It was completed much sooner than expected. I was pleased with the service I received.
Vicki I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Richard was a know it all and wouldn’t listen to my concerns and thoughts
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Quality repair. I like the communication as the repair goes along!
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
My wife and daughter were the contact people for this repair work. Each of them had heated confrontations with Collision Center staff over repairs that were repeatedly delayed and took twice as long as promised. And at pick up the car had electronic problems from not being properly reprogrammed or tested. Even the insurance provider lost patience with Joseph's continual delays and pulled their rental car. Personally, I have only had positive experiences with Joseph Cadillac during my years of association. But my wife and daughter will no longer deal with your company.
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
The automated system that sends updates about the vehicle status needs to be revised. We would get an email saying the vehicle is near completion then the next day get another update saying it was pushed back a week. This is confusing and frustrating when you are waiting for a vehicle to be done. The repair and the courtesy of staff anytime we spoke or when we called about the update were great. The only issue is how that automated email works.
Aleasa G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
I like how they kept me up to date with status of my repair.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Rick Daum was very helpful and kept me fully aware of when my car was going to be completed. His customer service was great.
Claude L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
The service was excellent. I would definitely recommend this shop.
Margaret R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Rick is the best, took care of me, got my car repaired quickly and kept me informed along the way. Thanks to all!
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I like to thank Jeff how he handle the job from the beginning to the end. My car looks great the body shop done a excellent repairs this is a great repair and I will tell all my friends. Thanks Dennis H
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
As always, consistent and excellent service!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Good job. Ready sooner than expected. Richard very nice.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jeff was a joy to work with was always available for all of our questions no matter how silly and got our van fixed ahead of schedule. We would happily work with him again and recommend him to family and friends! Thanks again hope to not need the help of a body shop again but if we do we will be giving you all a call!
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Jeff is a great representative for your business. Very easy to work with.
Carl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
The guys in the body shop got me in, made the repairs, cleaned my car and did a great job. They even save me money on tires!! Love this dealership!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications