Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awesome work. Provided loaner. Great follow up.
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Very professional and kept me updated through the whole process.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Rick **** -- excellent advisor, very helpful. Quality of workmanship -- first-rate.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Finished date was 2/15, was ready 2/8
Pete L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Rick provided great service and our body work was completed sooner than expected. Would recommend!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Not only was my insured body work completed in a very timely manner, a few extra requests were addressed as well, all within one week. Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
First time using this body shop or any body shop for repairs. My new car was two months old and was damaged in the rear due to a rear end crash. They fixed my car like new and kept me informed on the process of the work. After picking the car up, noticed a few issues and informed them of them. They took care of them in a timely matter. Overall I was pleased with the work, and the professionalism of the management. I feel confident that if I need them again, “ hopefully not” that I would trust them with my car .
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Your team did an excellent job on my wife's toyota, also they got done in a week just like the estimated date. I appericate you guys doing great work. Thank you.
Jean J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The new computer program gave me a problem but Rick was on top of it!!
Dona R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you for the great customer service you provided while repairing our vehicle. We appreciated the email updates and phone calls keeping us informed of the progress.
Carla U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great job...
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
You had our vehicle for almost three weeks! We were told All the parts were in and then heard nothing. When we called again we were told they were waiting on the grill piece. We totally felt like we were being pushed back and being given the run around. Finally after contacting the insurance company the car seemed to be almost finished. We were called about 3 pm on NewYear’s Eveand told the SUV wi7ld be finished in an hour or two. We had already rented a car because we were driving to Georgetown, Ky and wasn’t about to wait and see if or when it would be ready. We picked the SUV up on Jan. 2nd. So far we are pleased with the work and repair. Thank you
Danny K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/2/2019
Scheduled a date to start work, but started 3-4 days after - which delayed how soon the car was returned by a similar amount. However, very good communication throughout the process. When the car was returned, a visible scuff was present in the repaired area. I did not mention upon pick-up because I had already sold the vehicle sight unseen, so any additional repairs were not necessary.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
They did an excellent job of repairing my automobile. Thank you very much.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Appears to be a fine repair, hopefully will not experience any problems.
Krista M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
Took waaaaay too long to complete.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
I really appreciated the email notifications and follow up calls. It made me a little more patient; not wanting to call all the time to see if my vehicle was ready.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
WIthout exception, the best. Thanks Richard AND your crew!!!!!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Professional and courteous
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My vehicle looked great! The work was great and everyone there was very friendly and very professional. They answered any and all questions I had and kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Very satisfied!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications