Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Awesome work!! Can't even tell I had an accident. Paint job was on point ... Looks just as good as the day I drove it off the lot almost 4 years ago.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Thank you so much. Awesome job.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The friendly service, and professional job. I was very impressed and happy I will refer my friends and family to you. thank you Carolyn
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great people and awesome work, very please. Thanks.
Gregg I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Awesome staff!!! Very well organized! Defintly will do business again
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
M&R truck provided an experience that went beyond my expectations! They were very professional and friendly. They provided frequent updates on the status of my car. Not only did they fix my bumper, but they went above and beyond by providing a full cleaning service. If I need any car services, I will surely be returning.
Virginia L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent job & communication. Would definitely recommend & come back again if needed!
Gavin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent work!
Lila C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
my husband is soooo happy we love the excellent job and care given to my car ,my husband feels like we have a new car ...thankyou soooo much
Kathryne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I love working with the staff at M&R. They are professional and treat you like family!
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Thank you so much you did an awesome job I won't hesitate to recommend you to all my friends. Renee you were awesome too .
Garrett K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very personable yet professional!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very awesome service..Always the place I will continue to go..
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great customer service, very personable! Always doing great work and a fast turn around time!
Colin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you M&R Truck & Auto Concepts for quick and efficient work while my car was there. Good job!!!
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Will refer the company to family & friends! :)
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Keep up the awesome job and great customer service.
Kamaiki T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great Service!!!
Radford T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They were fast and did good quality work! Customer service was great!
Gaylyn K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
My car was ready when they said it would be done. Renee kept me informed throughout the process. I would definitely bring my car back for any future repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications