Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cathy O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Fast, expedient service. Honest
Julia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Was more of a cometic issue, could not tell what if any sensors were damaged. Drives great.
Nico D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for a neat job, regular updates on the progress and a clean washed vehicle.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
We done and Mr. Harb, is great
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job done in a very timely manner.
Faison H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
The tech I worked with was so very personal and willing to make my experience helpful. Not my first job with Harb’s. Will be back when necessary. My car looks great.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Great job on my Jeep. Completely satisfied with staff, and the body work.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service from start to finish and you exceeded our expectations. Thank you!
Jeanettia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
From the time I arrived to drop my car off I felt that I was working with a very organized shop.They treated me like I was a important customer. Harbs sent messages to let me know how repairs were going.Great company. Pleased
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everyone is very nice and you are well informed about the status of you veh high recommend them to everyone!!!
Darlene V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Number **** in customer service!!
Kendra J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Thank you for having everything there. Nice to stop at one place and drop off for everything.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Very good job and nice people
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Best service in town Would not take my car anywhere else!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Was very quick and repair was great. Thank You!!
Krystle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Great job
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I was treated very well by the staff. The repair was done so fast and with excellent results...perfect.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Great service Great quality Fast repair Overall experience was was better than expected Thank You
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Although it did take longer than the estimated time which happens, I was very pleased with my car. Returned back clean and looked good as new. Greatly appreciated
Teshondra K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I am a owner of a 2014 Nissan Altima I would recommend Harb's to anybody My husband and I was surprised by the awesome job that they had did We can't even see where damages was done to our car It look brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications