Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Damon took very good care of us.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
Do not tell customers when the job will be finished and the vehicle can be picked up.
Russell O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Damon was welcoming and very helpful. He explained the process from start to finish and descibed all that had been done to the vehicle. I was very satisfied. I have another vehicle needing collision repairs and am bringing it to your service center.
Bobbi K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The lady at the desk was very kind. The rental car Hurtz turned the blue tooth. They all took very good care of me and I'm a widow with a lot of questions. Thank You
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellant
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Absolutely they did a great job!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
We don’t know as of yet ,we haven’t pick our car up.We are supposed to pick it up this morning ,due to Thanksgiving and all our Family coming in, and it being 4:00 or 4:30 we just couldn’t make that pick-up time,sorry for your unconvinced ,My wife Joetta will be there this morning to pick up our car.Kevin in the Repair dept. has been very outstanding in helping us complete this procedure .Thanks Again. Billy Cowan
Renae K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
11/16/2018
I did not accept vehicle, work was. Ot completed properly and somehow dents ended up in the panel next to the original one being fixed
Camp Summit.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Kevin was awesome in keeping me apprised about the progress and process of the repairs. The side of the truck looks like it did the day we bought it! Amazing!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
The price was fair and it was in and out the same day as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to come back or to recommend to others. And a big thank you for it coming out clean and looking good as new.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/9/2018
Took 3 months to complete and when I picked it up the truck was shaking badly when I drove off the lot. The back right tire showed **** psi and several lights on my dashboard were on. 3 mos without a vehicle was ridiculous.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excellent work, completed a head of schedule. There was recall work done, that cause idiot light to come on, after reset. Kevan chewed out team, before we realized issue was with dealership, sorry about that.
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Very nice job we also appreciate how fast you were able to get it done.Thank you very much. Terry and Deb Frohman.
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Mr Kevin is always on top of things and keeps the customers informed on what is going on with there vehicle. Mrs Roxie always greets you with a smile when you come through the doors very nice people would recommend anyone to get there vehicles repaired there.
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/26/2018
Paint job not up to my standards.
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Damon was so caring and thoughtful to my needs. He made the experience less painful and kept me updated. Roxie was welcoming and helpful when I first arrived. No one enjoys having a fender bender, but the courtesy and care given by Roger Williams collision department was amazing. Thank you all. Kris Shelton
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a great job. They also kept us informed about my truck’s progress.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks my truck looks great again!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You and your crew were very prompt', and kept us informed on your progress. Tha you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications