Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent, high quality and timely repairs. RogerWilliams Collision feserves a 10 plus overall customer satisfaction rating. I will defintely purchase my next Dodge Ram from Roger Williams due to the professionalism shown as the result of my experience with the Collision Repair Center.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Friendly people. Quick turnaround. Job well done.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and efficient.
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Truck was dead when picked up. Had them switch out tires and told them to keep original and didn’t do that. Lost a clip to passenger side door switch so it just hangs now.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
WORK WAS SEMI-SATISFACTORY. THAT WAS MY CAR ,NOT PROGRESSIVES.I SAID I WOULD PAY FOR WHAT PROGRESSIVE WOULD NOT.I NEVER AUTHORIZED AFTER MARKET PARTS OR BE CHEAP WITH PAINT ON BACK HATCH NEAR BUMPER.
Roxi L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job
Ravin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very professional did a great job.
Monte M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Appreciate text updates
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and kind. Blake and the receptionist went out of their way to help me after 6:00. I will highly recommend this location to friends and family for any car repair needs. Thank you for being efficient with time and professional with your service!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Repairs and paint job look awesome! Very pleased with that. Also, the communication was very much appreciated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Thank everyone who fixed my truck she looks beautiful again.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great job communicating with me. Great job on repair
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/16/2018
Dropping off my brand new car we were told everything was ready to go and the new bumper was in stock to be placed on be car. However, we were then told it would be a week until the part arrived. Communication was very confusing. One person would tell us one thing then we would hear something else from another. We appreciate the efforts of our salesman and the owners upon purchasing the new car but the collision center did not have the same customer appreciation.
Paula Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Thankyou
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Every part of the experience was top-notch. We never had to wonder at what point our repair was. Communication was superb. Every person we dealt with was knowledgeable and friendly. The finished repair was perfect! Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
It was done in a timely manner. Like the text updates. I fid not have to make extra call reguarding anything. It was handle perfectly!
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Always a pleasure. Very smooth
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Your team did an amazing job with our car. It not only looks like the accident never happened it drives like it as well. Thank you all for the hard work that you did to get our car back to us in the timely manner that you did.
****.tammy ****,ronald.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Greg Latson handled my vehicle repair in a very professional and timely manner.He also brought to my attention a completely separate issue on my vehicle,and my vehicle is aCadillac Escalade not even a vehicle Roger Williams sells,,I will be bringing it back in next week to have the additional repairs made.I will recommend to others to see him for their body shop needs at Roger Williams Collision Center,very professional and friendly,and thanks to Fufu the repair tech that performed the repairs.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Damon was awesome to work with. He kept me updated continuously regarding the progress of repairs. He was also very informative in helping me handle a repair supplement with State Farm. This is the second vehicle we have had repaired at Roger Williams in the last 4 months due to hitting a deer and both experiences were stellar. Very professional staff, state of the art repair facility, and expedient results. We will definitely use you again should the need arise and will refer our friends and family to you as well. Thank you Damon Stanley, Roxy, and Eric ****!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications