Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
12/13/2018
Do not tell customers when the job will be finished and the vehicle can be picked up.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
The price was fair and it was in and out the same day as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to come back or to recommend to others. And a big thank you for it coming out clean and looking good as new.
Bobbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Damon was so caring and thoughtful to my needs. He made the experience less painful and kept me updated. Roxie was welcoming and helpful when I first arrived. No one enjoys having a fender bender, but the courtesy and care given by Roger Williams collision department was amazing. Thank you all. Kris Shelton
Krista S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
They did a great job. They also kept us informed about my truck’s progress.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thanks my truck looks great again!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You and your crew were very prompt', and kept us informed on your progress. Tha you.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great job
Rufford R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Really liked being kept informed through out the process.Repairs looked flawless.With a lifetime guarantee I shouldn’t have any worries.Thanks Damon
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was nice that texts were sent informing me of status of car. The work done on car seems to be perfect. Staff was very nice and professional
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was in a pinch moving out of state my insurance was not transferable to my new state.. Roger Williams collision center went above and beyond to make sure my car was done in order for me to move on my expected date.. Thank you so much for getting my car done in time!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gave me an approx date the car would be repIred and I got it when it was promised. Looks like my Beautiful car before the accident All employees were extremely friendly yet professional Thanks you roger William collision center Richard and Joan rockwell
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great place to do business with exceptional work thank you for everything!!!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Rodger Williams Collision your team is very ,very good and professional I let know as soon as work started on my Rava4 and received text ever other day to let me how far along the repair was progressing . I was given a pickup date when I took it in and received it back **** day early. Everyone was very nice and helpful ????????????????????
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good friendly people. Great job on my car!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Fantastic customer service!! I felt respected & informed the entire length of the repair. Very friendly staff & representatives & quality workmanship to my car repairs.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Damon was great. Worked with my schedule and keep me up to date. I knew my car was in good hands. The receptionist was also very friendly and very helpful. I felt like everyone went out of their way to make sure I was completely taken care of. I will definitely recommend this location to others.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was told by two people my car was ready a week prior. Was given an date to pick my car up and wasn’t ready till closing time.other than that quality work my car is pulling to the right still but we can work that out
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Even though I didn’t get another license plate holder, I’m still happy with the work.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks Blake and Roxi.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications