Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service!!
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
It was nice that texts were sent informing me of status of car. The work done on car seems to be perfect. Staff was very nice and professional
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I was in a pinch moving out of state my insurance was not transferable to my new state.. Roger Williams collision center went above and beyond to make sure my car was done in order for me to move on my expected date.. Thank you so much for getting my car done in time!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Gave me an approx date the car would be repIred and I got it when it was promised. Looks like my Beautiful car before the accident All employees were extremely friendly yet professional Thanks you roger William collision center Richard and Joan rockwell
Albert L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great place to do business with exceptional work thank you for everything!!!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Rodger Williams Collision your team is very ,very good and professional I let know as soon as work started on my Rava4 and received text ever other day to let me how far along the repair was progressing . I was given a pickup date when I took it in and received it back **** day early. Everyone was very nice and helpful ????????????????????
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Good friendly people. Great job on my car!
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Fantastic customer service!! I felt respected & informed the entire length of the repair. Very friendly staff & representatives & quality workmanship to my car repairs.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Damon was great. Worked with my schedule and keep me up to date. I knew my car was in good hands. The receptionist was also very friendly and very helpful. I felt like everyone went out of their way to make sure I was completely taken care of. I will definitely recommend this location to others.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/28/2018
I was told by two people my car was ready a week prior. Was given an date to pick my car up and wasn’t ready till closing time.other than that quality work my car is pulling to the right still but we can work that out
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Even though I didn’t get another license plate holder, I’m still happy with the work.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks Blake and Roxi.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
We had a terrible experience here. The lack of communication not only with us but between the employees created massive amounts of stress for our family. Only when we called and escalated things did we get any progress or real updates. Countless unreturned voicemails, empty promises to call back with updates, and call dodging seem to be the norm here. In concession, our vehicle is repaired well and we haven’t had any issues now that it’s home but all of that is overshadowed by the terrible customer service we experienced.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
This is twice, now, that you have done a fantastic job in repairing one of my vehicles. I have also bought three Jeeps from Roger Williams. You have shown that anything with a Roger Williams label is dependable, professionally done and with the best people to do the job.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2018
Excellent, high quality and timely repairs. RogerWilliams Collision feserves a 10 plus overall customer satisfaction rating. I will defintely purchase my next Dodge Ram from Roger Williams due to the professionalism shown as the result of my experience with the Collision Repair Center.
Sherri T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/9/2018
The receptionist jumped down my throat when I explained that I didn’t have my glasses to sign the paperwork. She told me that I have my own set of papers that I could go through with a fine tooth comb at home and I didn’t need to see just to sign the paper! When I got the truck home my husband checked over the truck and found bubbles in the paint job on the bumper. And there is a scratch in the passenger side front wheel area.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Friendly people. Quick turnaround. Job well done.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and efficient.
Jake P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/12/2018
Truck was dead when picked up. Had them switch out tires and told them to keep original and didn’t do that. Lost a clip to passenger side door switch so it just hangs now.
Shirley J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
WORK WAS SEMI-SATISFACTORY. THAT WAS MY CAR ,NOT PROGRESSIVES.I SAID I WOULD PAY FOR WHAT PROGRESSIVE WOULD NOT.I NEVER AUTHORIZED AFTER MARKET PARTS OR BE CHEAP WITH PAINT ON BACK HATCH NEAR BUMPER.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications