Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Outstanding customer service & expert work...THANKS SO MUCH Rick SULLIVAN & Dennis ROWLEY JR.....fast efficient & outstanding. Value of our business & your Superior work!!!!!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
The Cherry Hill Volvo team was fantastic with keeping me up to date with my repairs. The workman ship was second to none. We are very happy with the entire process
Cathrine G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Always great service at CH Volvo!
Nana D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The staff were friendly and respectful. The job was done fast and excellently. Thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job. Great service.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very impressed with the service. Freindly and knowlagable staff. And work was completed prompt and flawlesly.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job. Friendly people. Very satisfied. Thank you.I
David J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Customer service was amazing. Dennis took care of everything and made the process very simple and easy going. I took my car in for repair after an accident. The car needed a new bumper with paint job/hood/ new grill/ and left side front head lamp. Car came out like new and I was very pleased with the work/service provided. High recommend there service’s.
Anton K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The experience was excellent
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was quite disappointed with regard to the paint job I received on my Toyota 4Runner. Not only could I see it, but several other people could see that the color was simply not right. The blend went from a very light silver to a taupe bordering on ****. I waited five days to have this addressed while it was in your shop and it was not done right. I think it is only right and just that someone should contact me about this to make it right. Thank you.
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
The repair work and customer service I received through Cherry Hill Volvo's Body Shop was exemplary. I especially appreciated the text messages I received advising me of the status of the work. I am pleased to have my car back in "Good as new" condition. Thank You Cherry Hill Volvo.
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Excellent work and very fast turn-around time!
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very nice staff that do a quality job!
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The quality of workmanship I received on my car is amazing. It is beautiful!!! The level of customer service I received was exceptional. And I was so pleased to receive my car back as soon as I did. You truly had a big impact on a very stressful event. Thank you for everything!!! :)
Lazarus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Car looks great
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional**** and Rich. Clean offices, courteous and extremely prompt. Great communication about my vehicle via phone and text. Great service- able to leave rental car with Volvo dealer- told by**** that Volvo would take care of returning vehicle to Enterprise rental. Very happy with choice. Car looks good and is very clean
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Super fast body shop service. Mike and**** took very good care of me and my Missan Maxima. They even helped me out with the price, so not only did I get it back 3 days sooner than the original complete date, they also talked with my insurance to help me out with the deductible. Mike and**** are the reason why I have brought all of my 3 vehicles here. Keep up the good work guys, and I hope for no accidents; however I know if I do find myself in trouble, I know I can always count on those 2. Thank you again guys, I am forever in your guys debt. You guys have a forever loyal customer yet again.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
This is the second insurance repair I have had completed at Cherry Hill Volvo. I will never go anywhere else.
Smadar E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Excellent customer service. Good communication. Awesome people working at the Volvo Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications