Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
I really had a great experience, the staff were courtious and helpful. Very pleasant atmosphere, I would recommend anytime
Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
The car looks great! Thank you for what you did and I will recommend you to others.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very professional job on my 2008 F150 Truck. The staff kept me updated on progress and completed the work on the scheduled time.
Jacob H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Truck looks great and not to mention work was done very fast! Thanks a lot
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Worry free! Satisfied with the work. Thank you. Kathy and Jeff are awesome!!
Mick V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Great Job!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Everything went so smooth, thanks to guys at Samuels collision. Dropped vehicle off on Tuesday and had it back on Friday. Great job.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
everything went well. everybody was friendly but most importantly the car looks great!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Did great work. Kept me in the loop on production. Explained process. To me. Really appreciate everything!!
Dana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The people at Samuel's were very friendly and the work was great.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Job was very well done; staff was friendly and very professional—thank you very much!!!
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Samuels did an awesome job. My vehicle was completed in a reasonable time and it looks good as new.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
They were timely, courteous and thorough. They were friendly and I am completely happy with their service. I give them the highest recommendation.
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Denigrate job would recommend anyone
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
We loved the job that was done on our Escape. The Staff was very outgoing and enjoyable to work with. They wanted the job done right and the workmanship was excellent. We would deffently be using Samuels again and we will be sending family and friends your way. Thanks you all for a job well done. The Brumleys
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Well done Thank you!!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Follow through with what they say. Completed the job in an extremely timely efficient manner. My car was beautiful.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Very professional and courteous. Outstanding repair work (as always)!!! Thanks very much!!!
Roth.anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
they did a great job repairing my car. The people were very friendly.
Erea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I had a great experience and my car looks great. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications