Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Travicus N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
From the time my car was dropped off I received the best service. I was constantly updated by either email or a phone call. Once my vehicle was complete, Ethan Taylor made sure I had an understanding of what was done. Even told me about repairing the hair damage I had got from a bad storm. The receptionist was so sweet and helpful. I’m completely satisfied with the work that was done.
Jefferson B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Excellent service..
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Truck looked good as new
James E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
You guys are amazing. Better than new. Drives better now after the accident. This about the 6 th Mercedes that you have repaired . Remarkable work and thank you so much . Every one should come to you guys . James E. Wallace , Pres and Chairnan —- Wallace Co. and Whistlebury Properties
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great communication throughout the process
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Every step was outstanding. Staff were uniformly knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. The work was done well and before the expected date. I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Mark and I just really appreciate how Friendly and Prompt the whole staff was.y'all really made a unpleasant experience more Bearable. Thank you so much..
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great space and Trish is very helpful!!
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great job
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Everyone was friendly, helpful, and informed about my repair. The job finished much quicker then was expected and I could not be happier.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Trisha was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process.
Doug C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
They were very knowledgeable and trustworthy about the degree of repairs needed, and as to insurance claim policies, were able to fix my car for much less than other body shops quoted, and got the job done in a timely fashion. Also we’re willing to look at and and patch minor scratches. Cleaned car at end very well. Trish, Slide, and Ethan Taylor were all very friendly and helpful!
River H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Charles .
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
The staff were very courteous. The repair work was done great.
Rajiv J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very Helpful and very fast
Leyman H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Very, very Nice People. Work was excellent. 10's to all experience. Enjoyed doing business here and will return, if the need comes up. Thanks Everyone, Lee Hamlett
Lester P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Excellent
Kirtina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Tbey are awesome would use them again
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Cars look great I'm very happy with the work thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications