Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Quick repair, fair price, excellent work
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Professional, friendly, efficient. The service was exceptional.
Mina K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Awesome service, great hospitality,friendly invirmen.
Lee P.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Every one was pleasant, professional and courteous
Rosemary T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Wow, I was pleasantly surprised when I got in my car and found it spotless. Thank you all very much, my car looks brand new, wonderful job, well done. Thank you all very much. Satisfied customer Rosemary T
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Everyone is very professional
Liz F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Outstanding Customer Service!
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Belinda was courteous, helpful, and professional. The repair itself was as fine as I have seen in 45 years inthe industry. I'm a retired automotive manager from UPS and hold our body work vendors to a high standard. You have met and exceeded these standards. I'm not sure if Dan or Dean (not sure of his name) first helped me but he was also quite courteous and professional.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
We felt very well taken care of.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, team! And Belinda, you are the friendliest person I've ever met at a car place. Thank you so much.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All I can say is the team is awesome!!!!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Belinda was kind and helpful and a joy to work with! I knew she would take care of everything, and she has. Thank you!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks new,a good outcome to a bad situation. They took care of the rental and was genuinely concerned about my satisfaction.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and very friendly
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Always do a great job!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was great. Completed on time. Would recommend
Bobby I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far so good. Glad you guys took the time to wash and vacuum it out.
Nicholson.michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Wonderful job, thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job! Great communication during the repairs. Plus, Thank you for cleaning it out so nicely!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome friendliness and professionals

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications