Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They very quick and through. I'm very pleased with the work
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This was my second experience with SMI and it was excellent. You exceeded expectations both times. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Belinda is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful.
Elliot F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Need better communication about completion date. Otherwise, overall experience was good.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was really thankful for the work that was put in to get my car ready early. You all we so kind and helpful throughout the process!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did an excellent job. Very happy
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The service was amazing!! Thank you for the continued updates and communication.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff is friendly. The car looks great . I appreciate the fact that it look like it was even vacuumed inside. But most of all I forwarded job only took two ! Thank you
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car looks good as new. Thanks! Dan is the best.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly professional and super service. My car looks like new The office needs bravo for excellent treatment of customers
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They have always did good work
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was excellent and the communication keeping me informed of the progress of the work. I would recommend to everyone!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job! Very happy with my car!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
We noticed a tiny chip on the rear bumper that we don't recall being there before. Can we have someone look at it? Thanks
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thx
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car fixed quickly and looks great. Belinda was great! Glad to be sent updates about the car through the repair process. Would highly recommend SMI to someone looking for a body shop.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We were very pleased with your service. Everyone was friendly and professional and helpful. The work was done on time and looks wonderful. I would use your business again without hesitation and definitely would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Roberts.michael Roberts,trina.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really loved how you guys kept me informed of the progress and the body work was superior to another collision center I used in the past. I will definitely recommend you to others! Thank you
Nichele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great Staff
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My job was completed excellently and quickly. The car looks like new.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks great and everyone in the office knew exactly what they were on top of everything.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is my second time using SMI and the experiences have always been excellent. The workmanship is second to none and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Segal.marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Job done quickly and with updates throughout.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Wonderful service!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great people great job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you so much. You guys made my car look brand new
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Extremely friendly, prompt service, great quality.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looked great....
Silas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
All repairs look fine.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications