Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All I can say is the team is awesome!!!!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Belinda was kind and helpful and a joy to work with! I knew she would take care of everything, and she has. Thank you!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks new,a good outcome to a bad situation. They took care of the rental and was genuinely concerned about my satisfaction.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and very friendly
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Always do a great job!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was great. Completed on time. Would recommend
Bobby I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far so good. Glad you guys took the time to wash and vacuum it out.
Nicholson.michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Wonderful job, thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job! Great communication during the repairs. Plus, Thank you for cleaning it out so nicely!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome friendliness and professionals
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I loved the constant text updates. Also the staff was super friendly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It turned tge worst of time into the best of time
Darius B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
SMI took great care in informing how the repair process worked and kept me informed throughout the process. The staff was very pleasant to deal with and were able to answer my questions and updated me via text and phone when appropriate. I've heard good things about their professionalism and workmanship and am completely satisfied with the results their team delivered. They offer a lifetime warranty on their work and were able to take care of a minor concern I had after my car was returned. No questions asked, they assessed and corrected the issue within 20 minutes of receipt. They stand behind their work 100% and I will take my business to them as needed and refer anyone that needs work done!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You did a beautiful job on my car. The buffing that you did was awesome My car looks better than when I bought it. Shines like glass. Thank you all so much.
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You went above and beyond and did a beautiful job! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I've always brought my cars to SMI. The professionalism is second to none. Great work, great people.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quick work and done well
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice job I will be bring it back in to have the rest of it fixed with in the month to fix passenger side and see if front clip needs to be replaced. Very satisfied with the work done will tell others to come see you if they need work done. Thanks for a great job. Signed. Anthony P
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Car door looks like it was never damaged. Great job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I have had the fortunate and unfortunate chance to need your services over the years. Wife and young adults have kept us busy. I joined the club with my dream car. Porche recommended me to another place. I told them about SMI and they agreed you did good work. I'll call my rep Brandon tomorrow. Only one place for me and the touches you have added to your service are obvious. Thank you. Porsche looks really good as I can tell and the attitude, service and delivery were top notch. Good culture allows great people to thrive. Keep it up and I hope not to see you soon. Bill
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications