Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Belinda was courteous, helpful, and professional. The repair itself was as fine as I have seen in 45 years inthe industry. I'm a retired automotive manager from UPS and hold our body work vendors to a high standard. You have met and exceeded these standards. I'm not sure if Dan or Dean (not sure of his name) first helped me but he was also quite courteous and professional.
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
We felt very well taken care of.
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, team! And Belinda, you are the friendliest person I've ever met at a car place. Thank you so much.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
All I can say is the team is awesome!!!!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Belinda was kind and helpful and a joy to work with! I knew she would take care of everything, and she has. Thank you!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Car looks new,a good outcome to a bad situation. They took care of the rental and was genuinely concerned about my satisfaction.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone was helpful and very friendly
Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Always do a great job!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was great. Completed on time. Would recommend
Bobby I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far so good. Glad you guys took the time to wash and vacuum it out.
Nicholson.michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Wonderful job, thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job! Great communication during the repairs. Plus, Thank you for cleaning it out so nicely!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome friendliness and professionals
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I loved the constant text updates. Also the staff was super friendly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It turned tge worst of time into the best of time
Darius B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
SMI took great care in informing how the repair process worked and kept me informed throughout the process. The staff was very pleasant to deal with and were able to answer my questions and updated me via text and phone when appropriate. I've heard good things about their professionalism and workmanship and am completely satisfied with the results their team delivered. They offer a lifetime warranty on their work and were able to take care of a minor concern I had after my car was returned. No questions asked, they assessed and corrected the issue within 20 minutes of receipt. They stand behind their work 100% and I will take my business to them as needed and refer anyone that needs work done!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You did a beautiful job on my car. The buffing that you did was awesome My car looks better than when I bought it. Shines like glass. Thank you all so much.
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You went above and beyond and did a beautiful job! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I've always brought my cars to SMI. The professionalism is second to none. Great work, great people.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quick work and done well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications