Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 59 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Always do a great job!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everything was great. Completed on time. Would recommend
Bobby I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far so good. Glad you guys took the time to wash and vacuum it out.
Nicholson.michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Wonderful job, thank you.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Beautiful job! Great communication during the repairs. Plus, Thank you for cleaning it out so nicely!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Awesome friendliness and professionals
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I loved the constant text updates. Also the staff was super friendly.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It turned tge worst of time into the best of time
Darius B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
SMI took great care in informing how the repair process worked and kept me informed throughout the process. The staff was very pleasant to deal with and were able to answer my questions and updated me via text and phone when appropriate. I've heard good things about their professionalism and workmanship and am completely satisfied with the results their team delivered. They offer a lifetime warranty on their work and were able to take care of a minor concern I had after my car was returned. No questions asked, they assessed and corrected the issue within 20 minutes of receipt. They stand behind their work 100% and I will take my business to them as needed and refer anyone that needs work done!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You did a beautiful job on my car. The buffing that you did was awesome My car looks better than when I bought it. Shines like glass. Thank you all so much.
Jeannie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
You went above and beyond and did a beautiful job! Thank you!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I've always brought my cars to SMI. The professionalism is second to none. Great work, great people.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quick work and done well
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice job I will be bring it back in to have the rest of it fixed with in the month to fix passenger side and see if front clip needs to be replaced. Very satisfied with the work done will tell others to come see you if they need work done. Thanks for a great job. Signed. Anthony P
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Car door looks like it was never damaged. Great job
William M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I have had the fortunate and unfortunate chance to need your services over the years. Wife and young adults have kept us busy. I joined the club with my dream car. Porche recommended me to another place. I told them about SMI and they agreed you did good work. I'll call my rep Brandon tomorrow. Only one place for me and the touches you have added to your service are obvious. Thank you. Porsche looks really good as I can tell and the attitude, service and delivery were top notch. Good culture allows great people to thrive. Keep it up and I hope not to see you soon. Bill
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
That is one of the major reasons I keep coming back. Excellent quality and service.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very helpful and kind
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very satisfied. Very good work
Deepak M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The experience was delightful. Belinda communicated every relevant detail and answered questions along the way. Please share my compliments with the team and keep up the good work. Thank you very much. Deepak M
Shelly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Customer service was excellent coming from the ladies at the front desk. Also very pleased with how well my car was cleaned when I first received it. Unfortunately damage was still present. When a gentlemen named Dan B came out he exclaimed they thought some of the damage was from a different incident. That could have been avoided by checking with the owner when the car was first dropped off or a phone call. I didn't appreciate him not taking the time to really look at the damage left behind and to say it was "dirt." I mentioned to the gentlemen I felt he was making excuses and his response was " I said I would fix it." It didn't leave a good feeling but I left my car. Got it back again and it looks great, paint job is beautiful. I didn't appreciate the muddy boot prints and white residue left all over the rim and wheel. It was dressed and cleaned the first time, don't really understand why it wouldn't be done a second time to reassure a quality job.
Lula M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The ladies in the front office were very kind and accommodating.
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for taking the time to listen to my "weird noise".
Eva S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very courteous staff, very professional, very nice work
Ballenger.mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thanks for being so nice :-)
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Your employees and customer service were outstanding. I loved the updates every day. My car looked great and I appreciate the thorough cleaning. To top it off, my car was ready a day early! Great job SMI !!!!!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I love the text messages to keep me updated on my car status. My car looks great and the detail guy did a great job cleaning my car up!! The office staff are professional and very helpful. Thank you!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great service
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
We appreciate their courtesy, honesty, helpfulness and their reliability.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Total satisfaction!
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you, SMI team, for making the repair of my car after a little accident as painless as possible! And I really appreciate your cleaning my car as well.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I haven't had much experience with collision centers, but you made a bad situation a pleasant experience. Thank you.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I love how Belinda kept me informed of the progress. She was great to deal with.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service from hood to trunk. Loved the texting updates and the over the top gift of new floor mats. Hope we don't need your collision repair service again but if we need it we will come to SMI.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Front desk was happy and helpful. Time line of work done was accurate and well done. Many thanks; Jim
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very warm and helpful. Answer every question I had and kept me updated on everything.
Jeanine T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job - love the text updates.
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
They very quick and through. I'm very pleased with the work
Carole P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
This was my second experience with SMI and it was excellent. You exceeded expectations both times. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know. Belinda is fantastic. Very friendly and helpful.
Elliot F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Need better communication about completion date. Otherwise, overall experience was good.
Chad L.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was really thankful for the work that was put in to get my car ready early. You all we so kind and helpful throughout the process!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
They did an excellent job. Very happy
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The service was amazing!! Thank you for the continued updates and communication.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff is friendly. The car looks great . I appreciate the fact that it look like it was even vacuumed inside. But most of all I forwarded job only took two ! Thank you
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Car looks good as new. Thanks! Dan is the best.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Friendly professional and super service. My car looks like new The office needs bravo for excellent treatment of customers
William G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They have always did good work
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was excellent and the communication keeping me informed of the progress of the work. I would recommend to everyone!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great job! Very happy with my car!
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/30/2016
We noticed a tiny chip on the rear bumper that we don't recall being there before. Can we have someone look at it? Thanks
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thx
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car fixed quickly and looks great. Belinda was great! Glad to be sent updates about the car through the repair process. Would highly recommend SMI to someone looking for a body shop.
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
We were very pleased with your service. Everyone was friendly and professional and helpful. The work was done on time and looks wonderful. I would use your business again without hesitation and definitely would recommend you to others. Thank you.
Roberts.michael Roberts,trina.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I really loved how you guys kept me informed of the progress and the body work was superior to another collision center I used in the past. I will definitely recommend you to others! Thank you
Nichele M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great Staff
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
My job was completed excellently and quickly. The car looks like new.
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
My car looks great and everyone in the office knew exactly what they were on top of everything.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
This is my second time using SMI and the experiences have always been excellent. The workmanship is second to none and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Segal.marsha H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Job done quickly and with updates throughout.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Wonderful service!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great people great job
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Thank you so much. You guys made my car look brand new
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Extremely friendly, prompt service, great quality.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looked great....
Silas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
All repairs look fine.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications