Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Becky J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Appreciate the ongoing updates on my report. The repair to my vehicle looks as if nothing happened. Did not expect that the exterior of the vehicle would be cleaned and shined on the outside, and the my interior detailed. I got my car back looking better than ever.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
I found a spot that needs paint and I wish to talk to you about it. I left a message for Bobbie. Please call me so we can work this out. Thanks. I otherwise am quite satisfied. My number is 936-7966.
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/16/2019
Overall the repair looks good. However the quarter panel is slightly raised above the hood. While I don’t like it, it’s not enough for me to justify putting it back in the shop.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful and timely job you did fixing my Corolla. It looks and drives great. Not only did you fix the area damaged, but you returned it clean, buffed and it looks absolutely amazing! Thank you so much! Carol Campbell
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everything thing was amazing and smooth process thanks to the SMI team! Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Definitely top notch service!!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Car looks and drives like new! Staff is polite and professional; kept me informed every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Blaine R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was warmly greeted with a smile and welcome by the Ladies at the front desk every time I walked in the door. Bobby was very detailed in his explanations and follow up, and I appreciate him ensuring my repair was done appropriately with the State Farm and SMI team.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I got daily updates on the status of my repair, the whole staff was very easy to talk to and helpful, and my repair was complete ahead of schedule. Great experience!
Joel N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/26/2019
There are still parts in the interior of the car that are not fixed. I had to point this out, and was not seen by SMI or the adjuster. Even when you had the car for nearly a month!
Hubert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Bobby and everyone else did a great job. The repairs were done timely and quicker than anyone else had promised.
Cristian M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Troy was so very helpful and the repair was a breeze, thank you!
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great all around..
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
my car was done sooner than expected and everything looked great.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quality is great, and I appreciate you detailing my car, but felt it took too long to complete.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional job. Fit and finish are excellent. Great feedback for project status. Completed on time. Excellent experience. Our Honda is like new again. I will recommend SMI to others.
Jackie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great...thank you
Martyna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Loved getting a fresh car. They cleaned the outside and the inside of my car
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Very professional and customer oriented. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good communication when the bumper molding was delayed
Erle A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
We always use SMI - NEVER been disappointed in service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications