Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am taking my car back to SMI to complete the job because they are people I can TRUST!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I’ve used SMI on theee occasions the work has always been excellent and the regular communication during the process is ideal.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The repair was done early (three days vs six), and it looks great. I also appreciated that my tires were checked, and properly inflated - they all seem to have been very low in air. Everyone I dealt with was cordial, and professional, in what can be a stressful situation. If any problems arise as I drive the car, I will be in touch, but all seems well at present. Thanks!
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Excellent Customer Service and Professionalism,Thank You Again!!!
Jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
We really appreciated being informed when the estimated was changing and being in the loop on the complete date.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Efficient friendly staff-can tell they like working there. Car looks very good-am happy with work done
Stacey Roof.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Service and outcome were great. Communication was outstanding!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Beautiful work.
Helene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
You all are the best.
Garth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I know that my insurance is listed under Garth B
Reynalda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thanks very much
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I appreciated the hospitality, the consistent communication, and the willingness to answer any and all questions and concerns about initial estimate and process of getting my car repaired using insurance that wasn't mine (thankfully! :)) Troy was wonderful to work with as was everyone I encountered! Definitely will recommend!!
Brent R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
Hi, When I picked up the jeep, I noticed a pool of liquid underneath it in your parking lot. Now sitting in my garage, it appears to have leaked a half quart of oil on my garage floor. I'm going to need you guys to take a look and make sure you've tightened everything as I previously didn't have any leaks. I'll bring it by Tuesday. Thanks, Brent R
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
You do a great job are car looks good as new. Thanks much.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
I left 3 messages to try to schedule service. I finally had to go into the office to schedule service when my calls weren't returned. Other that that service was fine
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The staff at SMI went above and beyond to accommodate my requests with regards to the repairs. The car looks great as if the accident never happened. Thank You!!
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job, completed early. Everyone at SMI is very nice and professional.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
I've only drove my car one day since pick up but so far so good!! Thank you for taking care of my car repairs. Debbie Montgomery
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
U all do a great job.. I tell everyone this is the place to get your car fixed..
Jodie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
100% glad I used them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications