Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
my car was done sooner than expected and everything looked great.
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/9/2019
Quality is great, and I appreciate you detailing my car, but felt it took too long to complete.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very professional job. Fit and finish are excellent. Great feedback for project status. Completed on time. Excellent experience. Our Honda is like new again. I will recommend SMI to others.
Jackie N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Great...thank you
Martyna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Loved getting a fresh car. They cleaned the outside and the inside of my car
Gene D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Very professional and customer oriented. Thank you.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
3 out of 5
12/23/2018
Good communication when the bumper molding was delayed
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great communication! Friendly environment
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
The staff is very friendly and good at keeping me informed of the repair process. They did a great job on my car.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2018
Your friendliness and professionalism were fantastic. Thanks for the great work done on my repairs. I had used you before as you did great then; and because of that, I chose you again. I was not disappointed with the care I received. I will use you in future, if circumstances come up again (I hope not (LOL), but you never know.) Thanks again.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
My experience at St. Matthews Imports reminds me of what customer service used to be like & is a rarity today. The communication was bar none. I couldn’t have been more satisfied.
Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Troy was great.
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
They didn't buff out all of the scratches. My lock on the door where they replaced my door handle is hard to open and close the door. Wasn't installed 100 percent correct.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
My CRV was repaired with Smi's customary excellent results. The repairs were also completed about 3 business days early. Will continue to recommend to friends.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Good job on the repairs. I was informed about the status of the whole process. My car is a 2010, so I kind of felt like something should have been said about how the paint is going to be brighter on the side that was repaired, in contrast to the rest of the car. I understand paint fade over years of owning your car, but maybe I would have instructed to paint the whole car. This is my only issue. But all in all, good job!
Cathy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful, and explained the repair process thoroughly.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looked great -- thanks for washing it as well as repairing it!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Troy was my service manager, and he provided outstanding customer service. I've always had good experiences at SMI. I've been a customer over the past 20 years or so with three different Saabs I had the love and misfortune of owning. They needed various mechanical and body work done. This time, however, was the best experience. Troy was great, keeping me informed of the progress. Anyone I talked with on the phone also were terrific. Well done, SMI.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Our vehicle was ready a couple of weeks early
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, excellent service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications