Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
My CRV was repaired with Smi's customary excellent results. The repairs were also completed about 3 business days early. Will continue to recommend to friends.
Taylor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
Good job on the repairs. I was informed about the status of the whole process. My car is a 2010, so I kind of felt like something should have been said about how the paint is going to be brighter on the side that was repaired, in contrast to the rest of the car. I understand paint fade over years of owning your car, but maybe I would have instructed to paint the whole car. This is my only issue. But all in all, good job!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Car looked great -- thanks for washing it as well as repairing it!
Travis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Troy was my service manager, and he provided outstanding customer service. I've always had good experiences at SMI. I've been a customer over the past 20 years or so with three different Saabs I had the love and misfortune of owning. They needed various mechanical and body work done. This time, however, was the best experience. Troy was great, keeping me informed of the progress. Anyone I talked with on the phone also were terrific. Well done, SMI.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Our vehicle was ready a couple of weeks early
John C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional, excellent service!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Management and staff were courteous, efficient, and thoroughly knowledgeable in every respect. Repair work was done exactly as promised, with e-mail updates provided at each stage of the process. Upon delivery of my vehicle, the technician buffed out several small blemishes (not included in the work order) at my request; he declined to accept payment for the extra work. This is above-and-beyond service. Yours is an exceptionally professional organization!
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Looks great and delivered ahead of schedule!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Troy and the receptionist were great. It's never easy going thru a process like this and having folks who are pleasant makes for a much better experience. Car looks great.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
There’s still a piece on my bumper missing... also I’m having problems with a mirror I brought it to install, we believe that wires are crossed since it is moving some directions.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The quality of work was outstanding. My car looks like it came off the showroom floor. The best thing about my overall experience was the customer service. SMI kept me updated about my car repair daily without fail. Highly recommend them to anyone who is in need of body repair.
Norris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
excellant work, timely,USAA is great, third repair at Smi
Hyeu L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
They were very helpful and extra kind in explaining many things that I did not understand.
Lauri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Was out of town during work on car. Smi kept me informed and held my car while out. Drop off quick and easy. Staff extremely courteous.
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
You did a great job, first keeping me informed of progress and shortening the promised completion of repairs. The work looks good just like nothing happened. I am very satisfied with the work
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Amazing, beautiful work! You outdid yourselves with getting my car back to me so quickly. With grateful appreciation, Lee Farris and Kimberly B
Candice K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The front bumper makes the car look brand new! I am very satisfied with how it was fixed, along with the fair pricing and being done in a timely manner! Thank you. Candice K
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/31/2018
The text notifications were a great idea but were only used once (without prompting). Additionally I had to call at 4 on the expected completion date to find out that my car wouldn’t be ready till Monday.
Ali G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks all. Very professional and timely.
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
5 stars on everything! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications