Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/31/2018
The text notifications were a great idea but were only used once (without prompting). Additionally I had to call at 4 on the expected completion date to find out that my car wouldn’t be ready till Monday.
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
5 stars on everything! Thank you!
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Total, total satisfaction! I should hire a band .... Smi is THE BEST
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Wonderful service staff went above what was necessary to help me and was always friendly as well as helpful. I would highly recommend your facility to everyone.
Hariet W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent service in all respects.
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Bob and the team were fabulous. I will always recommend them to my friends. Thank you so much. Marc Murphy
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
So far so good well done
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Staff & Mechanics knowledgeable, courteous, proactive, & professional. Good experience! CM Smrt, COL, USA, (Ret.)
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
You have handled my repair issues for sometime. You’re not the cheapest show in town, but cheapest is not always best. Excellent work and well worth the price. I know I can count on total satisfaction from SMI. Thank you, Lawrence G
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/20/2018
In spite of the accident, SMI was wonderful to deal with. The front desk people, Randi and?? were so professional they made this whole process much easier. I would recommend SMI to anyone needing car repair. I couldn’t be more pleased with how my car looks now. Thanks to everybody!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Bobby Bates was great!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The quality of the customer service I experienced throughout the process instilled complete confidence in the quality of the repair work being done on my vehicle. I was updated frequently and never worried about the progress of the work. The work was completed ahead of schedule, just as I was told would be likely. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and while I hope to never need another vehicle repair, I know who I'll be calling if I do. Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is the 3rd time they have repaired this vehicle. It looks great!! They did a phenomenal job on the paint. This is a 21 yo vehicle so wasn't sure what that would look like. I'm very satisfied and will come back to them if/when I need their services. A+
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car ready early
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish. Very customer focused, friendly and professional. Overall quality of the work performed was top-notch. Color matching for paint work was superb. Turnaround time for the job was prompt. Everyone I spoke with at the company was engaged and clearly motivated to provide a pleasant and completely satisfying customer experience. Job progress updates were informative and helpful. SMI Collision is highly recommended.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very pleased with every aspect of my SMI experience, from initial meeting with receptionist, adjuster Todd, update reports, and final delivery. Thank you so much for you professional service and quality of work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I received fantastic service and great work. Looking at my vehicle, I cannot tell where the prior damage was. The communication throughout the repairr process was outstanding. Any future repair work will definitely be done through SMI
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service as usual. I am always pleased with the outcome at SMI.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Troy, the receptionist (Melanie?) and all the other staff I encountered were most friendly and informative. A minor problem encountered after I left SMI was easily fixed when I returned. Happy with results.
Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Superb collision repair at very fair prices. Thank you !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications