Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
U all do a great job.. I tell everyone this is the place to get your car fixed..
Jodie G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/21/2017
100% glad I used them.
Kaylee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your staff was incredibly helpful and professional. They were patient with me during a family tragedy and as always, our repair was quickly and excellently completed.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
good job and much appreciated....detail job on car was impressive
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Professional and Courteous! Provided excellent service and made the experience great! Love St. Matthews Imports
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
SMI Collision did a great job on the work and keeping me informed as to the progress and completion of the work. I will also let USAA know what a great job you all did in repairing our vehicle.
Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please call me I've taken pictures of obvious imperfections
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was quick and did exactly what they said they were going to do.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Appreciated the great job fixing damage to our trunk. Looks great! Good job on matching the paint & repairing car.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone did a great job. The work was flawless and done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thanks
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
St. Matthews Import is by far the best auto repair place I have ever dealt with in KY. They are great!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks great. It was even detailed. Thanks guys!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Smooth process, excellent results.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I really appreciated the calls from Troy keeping me abreast of the progress of repair and confirming date of completion.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys have fixed several cars for me. You do great work. Enjoy working with your people.
Penny N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The finished product is fine but the poor delivery of services was disappointing. Fortunately Troy was able to jump in and turn things around. But Because the serviceman did not show up at 9am when he was scheduled, our whole day was wasted.
Lawanda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great work!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Excellent customer service from every person I spoke with!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
So far it's a hassle-free, professional experience!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications