Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 118 Reviews
4 stars 7 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
Please call me I've taken pictures of obvious imperfections
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Service was quick and did exactly what they said they were going to do.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Appreciated the great job fixing damage to our trunk. Looks great! Good job on matching the paint & repairing car.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everyone did a great job. The work was flawless and done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and helpful.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Thanks
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
St. Matthews Import is by far the best auto repair place I have ever dealt with in KY. They are great!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks great. It was even detailed. Thanks guys!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Smooth process, excellent results.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
I really appreciated the calls from Troy keeping me abreast of the progress of repair and confirming date of completion.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys have fixed several cars for me. You do great work. Enjoy working with your people.
Penny N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
5/23/2017
The finished product is fine but the poor delivery of services was disappointing. Fortunately Troy was able to jump in and turn things around. But Because the serviceman did not show up at 9am when he was scheduled, our whole day was wasted.
Lawanda P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great work!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Excellent customer service from every person I spoke with!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
So far it's a hassle-free, professional experience!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Everything was wonderful. Your staff was excellent.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great work and great customer service.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Quick repair high quality very friendly service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Loved that the vehicle was done on time and I appreciated the updates on the repairs
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great work!!!! Thank you!!! Looks amazing
Merle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Great experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications