Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
We were pleasantly surprised by the rapid turn around on the repairs of our Ford Focus. The car looks "good as new". Thanks again for the prompt service and excellent job.
Shelia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with our repair! Staff was friendly and always returned my phone calls in timely manner.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Finished work earlier than estimated. Cost a tiny bit less than original estimate. Great communication. Very convenient little for me.
Ted W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
You said it best in those last few words “...a job well done.” From the beginning to end, it was a wonderfully pleasant experience - thank you!!!
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Excellent communication and execution. The car looks great. Thank you for the excellent service!
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Finished repairs ahead of estimated time. Very friendly and courteous. Kept us informed throughout the process.
Mackenzie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Working with the team was great. Every step of the way people were helpful and friendly. Great job, and thank you!
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The SMI team were friendly, courteous and kept us informed. I would recommend SMI to others.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/25/2018
99% happy. I have been using SMI for over a decade. This is the first time I’ve ever had an issue. You had my car for a month and a half. I got it back, and two things are missing. The trunk light, and some sort of port cover. Having had my car for over a month and a half, I would have expected that you went over it with a fine tooth comb, I wouldn’t have to leave work to bring the car back to you to fix the two things that are missing. As I said, this is the first time in over a decade using you guys as my repair shop, that I’ve ever had a problem, so I am 99% happy, but not 100%, because these are things you should have caught. I will definitely come back to you again.
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Really a pleasure doing business with you. Everyone I worked with was terrific. The car looks great! It was ready two days early. I loved the email updates on the progress. Keep doing what you are doing! Great customer service is rare these days....you are doing everything right!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Your staff does an exceptional job keeping the customer happy.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
Everyone was extremely nice and very professional, even when I was late arriving for my estimate. They made the process very easy! And, they kept me updated about the status of my car regularly. I've had car repairs before, but this was by far the best experience. No one else has even been close.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
This is my 4th repair in 21 years...as always the van looks like new. Service is always excellent at SMI. I always recommend you to anyone i know who needs collision service.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/4/2018
I guess I should mention that it was dark outside. I have not had a chance to look over the car yet. Plus, I left the car for repairs with very little gas. I retrieved it today and I ran out of gas within 2 blocks. I had to walk in frigid temperatures to a gas station. Then buy a carrier and walk back. A heads up that it was totally empty would have been nice. It has been 3 weeks or putting a little gas in the car would have been better.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Beautiful job on restoring my car and matching the paint. I really appreciated that you not only cleaned the outside of my vehicle, but you cleaned the interior. I would whole heartedly recommend you to others!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Service and communication is very professional
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Job well done, as always!
Kristie A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very professional and efficient service. I also appreciated the full car wash, both inside and out. That was over the top!
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional, and got my car taken care of in a timely manner. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! As much as I hope I don’t need an auto body shop very often in the future, if I ever do, I will know where to go!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications