Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Bobby Bates was great!
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The quality of the customer service I experienced throughout the process instilled complete confidence in the quality of the repair work being done on my vehicle. I was updated frequently and never worried about the progress of the work. The work was completed ahead of schedule, just as I was told would be likely. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and while I hope to never need another vehicle repair, I know who I'll be calling if I do. Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
This is the 3rd time they have repaired this vehicle. It looks great!! They did a phenomenal job on the paint. This is a 21 yo vehicle so wasn't sure what that would look like. I'm very satisfied and will come back to them if/when I need their services. A+
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Car ready early
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish. Very customer focused, friendly and professional. Overall quality of the work performed was top-notch. Color matching for paint work was superb. Turnaround time for the job was prompt. Everyone I spoke with at the company was engaged and clearly motivated to provide a pleasant and completely satisfying customer experience. Job progress updates were informative and helpful. SMI Collision is highly recommended.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very pleased with every aspect of my SMI experience, from initial meeting with receptionist, adjuster Todd, update reports, and final delivery. Thank you so much for you professional service and quality of work.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I received fantastic service and great work. Looking at my vehicle, I cannot tell where the prior damage was. The communication throughout the repairr process was outstanding. Any future repair work will definitely be done through SMI
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent service as usual. I am always pleased with the outcome at SMI.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Troy, the receptionist (Melanie?) and all the other staff I encountered were most friendly and informative. A minor problem encountered after I left SMI was easily fixed when I returned. Happy with results.
Russ R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Superb collision repair at very fair prices. Thank you !!!
Kristil D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you to Troy and the team!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Work was performed in the time you said, for the amount you said, staff was professional and repair was perfect as far as I can tell. Couldn't have been a more positive experience. Thanks!
Bernetta K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank You for an outstanding job on fixing our MDX. The work is amazing. You even cleaned it in and out. I hope I don’t need your services any time soon, but will definitely return if we need your services.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The experience was wonderful, staff was great. I loved the way my car turned out. It looks really good! Thank you for taking such good care of my car. Marilyn M
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Thank you for the best service ever!! Appreciate your timeliness and professionalism.....
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Friendly. Punctual. Keep me informed. Very helpful. I would use their service again. The work looks good.
Arthur H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I was very pleased with SMI. Troy was a true professional, patient and attentive. The quality of work was excellent. I had one minor concern regarding the workmanship, they addressed it immediately. Thank you for taking pride in your work.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
All the staff members were courteous, competent and professional. The completed repairs were done perfectly. Communications with me were very clear and timely. Overall level of customer service was well above average. If I ever need collision repair service again I’ll be back. I would not hesitate recommending your service to my friends. You should take pride in a job well done!
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I liked the updates so I knew how repairs were going. The actual repairs were excellent. I liked the free cookies and coffee!
Anita H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Appreciated the contacts by SMI staff to update progress on my vehicle and completion. Staff very polite and professional!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications