Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Absolutely first class execution. Could not be happier.
Amy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
They were fantastic! Would recommend to anyone. Was even ready earlier than expected
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Repair is like new car
Joann Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
There was confusion at Cook's regarding arrangements of Rental car. I statedfrom beginning that I preferred Enterprise to Hertz---I was firmly pushed toward Hertz and ultimately agreed to go with Hertz. (Turns out someone from Cook's had called Enterprise prior to my being "ushered" toward Hertz. There was a pick up driver from Enterprise, seated next to me on your bench -unbeknownst to me, when i said I'd go with Hertz .). Experience at Hertz was NOT pleasant/efficient. 90 minutes to get a rental car is
Roberta F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
a 10
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
The text messages were completely different than what we were being told over the phone about the repair timeline. We also received conflicting information over the phone, and were told someone would call us back and they did not. One time we called and asked about our car, and were told we could not get an update because the woman overseeing our car was not in the office. That seems ridiculous. I had good experiences with your shop in the past, which is why I selected you for our repairs this time. However, based on this past experience I am not sure I would return.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Everyone was courteous and the service was easy and so fast. Thank you!
Catherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great communication and service
Jesse O.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
From start to finish I received excellent service. I highly recommend Cooks Collision and will return if need be.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Hi All thanks for fixing my Truck and set up rental car pickup and drop off. I worked with Dana who provided great service. The only clitch was when I picked up the rental at hertz I had to call my insurance company to actually set up the reservation. This may be my issue or state farm policy, not your issue. Actually working with 4 different company's at the same time can be challenging to do. Put your company did a great job. Thank you Dana.
Mareva B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Marlene is so wonderful!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Dana did s good job communicating. Thank you
Wilson T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service and top notch job.
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Everything was done correctly and at a timely manner! Thank you!
Travis C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Cook’s Collision showed me the most professionalism and counter friendly service from any repair shop I have come in contacted with over the years. I would not hesitate to bring them any vehicle or give them as a referral for any one else.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
The estimator was amazing as always, because of her I will continue to bring all work to cooks.
Katrina L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Wonderful service and work. Thank you!
Bonnie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
very good company
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent service.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent service. 10/10 and will use again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications