Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/4/2018
You were right. Feels like no power steering at at. Going to call mjn again on having that repaire. Call if u have questions.other than that very nice job.
Tuyen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very happy with the work and handling of the paperwork in a good Italian manner.
Kevin I.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
From dealing with the insurance company to procuring our rental car. Circle Collision made this difficult process very easy. Thank you for everything.
Andres H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good workmanship and very friendly
Domenic A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very happy with the services I received
Domenick D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Beautiful job nicest people to deal with I would not hesitate to recommend your Company!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Beautiful job and very professional! I'm completely satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend Circle Collision!!
Lorna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Approachable,excellent people
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Thank you for all you did!!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Had a very good experience. The process was easy, there were no surprises and the car looks great. If I ever need a bodyshop again I will be sure to come back.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent job
Ashlee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for such courteous and quick service. The team was so helpful every step of the way and really made the experience easy for me.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Work was done quickly. Thank you for taking my car when I showed up a week early.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
The car came back very nicely done. The car was repaired very well. Carlo and his workers did a great job.
Bonifacio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
I would definitely go back to them if ever I need another repair done to any vehicle that I have. They are honest and will explain to you all repair and all applicable issues they may encounter while fixing your car. Their estimate on finishing and cost is impeccable. Mike will keep you posted from start to finish. Work on car was superb, car looks new again. Highly recommended. JOB WELL DONE. Thanks Mike. J.Sales
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Great job, looks like new. Thank you
Wendy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Great job, done quickly, cleaned and all.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
They did a great job car look like nothing happen brand new will recoment any of my friend we kept communication of time frame when it will be finish
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Mike and Carlo were great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Unfortunately, we have had the pleasure of doing business with you twice in one year. And all I can say is I hope I do t have to see you for awhile. But am very happy to have used your facility as no one would have known the car was in two accidents. Beautiful job and timely results. Thanks a million!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications