Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Smart
3 out of 5
5/1/2017
Next time, tell them to leave my change in the car, it's just some small change nothing major, couple bucks, quarters dimes, pennies, ya know charity money to give out when you wanna help out, but not for you guys to put in your pocket like it's a ordinary thing to do. I know the struggle is real but Dammm, # buy me some tacos with the change you stole!!!
Cameron R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Dave did great work and kept me in the loop the whole time. Thanks guys!!
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Service and repair work were both excellent. Very thankful for their efforts!
Graciano H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Loved the constant communication and quality work. Thank you!
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Nice quick service and professional
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The car was repaired and looks really nice but most importantly Dave and his crew seemed very personable which is very important to the customer.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you guys for exceeding my expectations!
Li Ming.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/18/2016
if the waiting time in the morning is less , it would better
Kevin Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I'm glad with the experience I got with collision masters, they had my car done three days before the dead line!! And on top of that it was perfect!! If I ever need something done with my cars again my first call will be to collision masters
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
I appreciated the fact that you were willing to get on the phone on the day of the accident and try to help my son get a rental car, etc. Even though the tow truck dropped the car off at the Jeep dealership, and my insurance man OK'd the car to stay there, I made sure it was transferred over to you. Your attention to detail is appreciated. I have not seen the car, but my son told me it looked really nice. Thank You.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Dave and the crew are great! Thanks for your hard work and making it a seamless experience.
Roxanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful! I appreciated the constant updates on my vehicle. I thought it was an extremely kind gesture from Collision's to wash my vehicle before pick-up.
Trish M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/3/2016
Have to bring it back in. The Prius symbol on the bumper has to be redone. I think they used old brackets to hold bumber onand it's not holding well. Nice staff but it is a nuisance to have to bring it back once again
Jamal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Dave took care of me & was awesome. Very personable and professional. Work was done on time, and he kept me appraised of any updates. Five star service.
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys did a great job
Kristy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The entire process was so easy and wonderful!
Jamie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
They are a great a shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications