Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 657 Reviews
4 stars 148 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I am very pleased with the results. My vehicle was repaired beautifully and I was treated with respect. Everyone was very professional.
Nino D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very impressive, my car looked like new I never expected them to have Washed and cleaned it up like they did Even the tires were cleaned I will always be recommending the
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The service I received from Union Collision was great. They were busy but worked around my schedule to make the repairs to my car.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service and repair.
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Courteous and personalized service; excellent results! Best place in my area by far!!!!!
Elmer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Really very nice person
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The people that run Union collision couldn't be nicer. There were professional and extremely friendly with exceptional customer support.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Unioncollision is the Best!! Always Satisfied with the work. Always professional and friendly
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had the best experience getting my car repaired at Union Collision. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jesusa T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Staff are very accommodating , helpful and answer all our questions good job
Maricarmen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Union Collision has repaired 5 of my cars in the past 12 years. Tgey are the consummate professionls and experts in their field. Keep up the good work!
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I've used Union Collision a few times now and each time the experience is better than the last. I wouldn't trust anyone else to take care of my vehicles.
Howard W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Could not be better. THANK YOU
Nirav P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent job on timely manner. Thank You!!!
Elesia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I would have like to have an email detailing the work that was done on my vehicle, otherwise you guys always do an awesome job thank you.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job
Janak T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very great service provided from start to end process of my car repair. Nice staff to support customer service .
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Outstanding service!
Gabriel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Job well done and done on time!!
Glen O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Outstanding work, done on time and I was kept informed of the progress of the repair. Highly recommend this shop
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications