Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Excellent work Completely satisfied
Eniminlin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for a job well done.
Elise V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
We couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable experience. I would highly recommend Union Collision to anyone that needs body work. We were kept up to date with the progress of our vehicle. Our vehicle looks amazing. It was a job well done!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Amazing repair job and professional service.
Dacia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
My car looks great!
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Job well done. As always, professional and great customer service in addition to the amazing job restoring my car to like new. Will continue to recommend them to anyone who needs work done.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The Best!!!
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Nice job that's why we continue to not only use union collision but also referring others to you. Thanks Mike and Nick and the rest of you.
Moses E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
From Inception to finish an excellent job well done. True craftsmanship combined with a level of professionalism which in this day of age is a rarity. There will be no doubt or hesitation for all or any auto body work needed. Union Collision is synonymous with excellence bar none. I can say meeting and dealing with Ken and his family during this experience restores any doubt of a lack of honest people in the service business. We are truly honored to have made their acquaintance
Laleethea H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Every experience with Union Collision (staff and repairs) has been very pleasant one. This is my second time using them. I will always come back.
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I greatly appreciate all the people that took part in the repairs made to my Lincoln the body work is amazing it looks new thank you again
Lilly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Besides doing a great job, I had door to door service which was extremely appreciated.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job explaining the step by step procedure! My Subaru looks new again! Thanks!
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent job. Car looked like new. Very much appreciated.
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received from Union Collision. They made an unpleasant circumstance bearable. They were very professional, explained everything they were going to replace on my car in terms I could understand. It's a great family business, everyone was wonderful. Thank you. Gail N
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Excellent. Customer service. Will def recommend
Elven P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
thanks mike for everything I appreciate it
Dino M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Yes jub well donne
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great service. Kept informed of the progress. Great work . I recommend them. Thank you Mike.
Anh B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They are the BEST. I would never take my car anywhere else!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications