Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 638 Reviews
4 stars 121 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Union Collision is the absolute best Auto body repair business. Everything from the customer service experience to the quality of the work is the best that I have ever experienced.
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Always professional, accurate estimates, completion of work on time, every time. I'm happy to recommend them and their work.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Serviced on time and did a good job.
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
As always, the caliber of work is exceptional. Customer service is superlative. Great guys, great service. Thank you! Laura Alper
George K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
you guys do great work thanks hope Kenny had a good game of golf
Yusuf M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent service
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everyone at Union collision was wonderful. My car looks great. Thank you!!!
Max F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great staff, knowlageble and professional crew, car is as good as new. Thank you
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
keep up the good work,thanks
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Union Collision Team are very friendly and professional. Thanks to Nick and Mike my Acura looks amazing..you guys ROCK! Andrea W
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very pleased with my repair experience. Thank you!
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Kenny and his team are the best. We're grateful that we came to Union Collision! James & Jaime
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Kenny and Mike were great help. Highly recommended, would definitely go back again and refer others. Thanks!
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
We are very happy!Job well done!
Shawnell G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I would recommend to family and friends. They are business oriented,informative and friendly.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
You guys are the best. I looked over my car, it was perfect. I am more than satisfied. Thank you very much. Charles C
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service, job finished on time, Job well done, thanks
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Perfect as usual. Great job.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The work was done quickly and to perfection. Very friendly and professional employees. I'd highly recommend Union Collision.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The plastic welding turned out fantastic and the car was done at the time promised. This is why I'm a return customer and recommend Union Collision to family and friends. Thanks for a job well done and the nice surprise of a car wash too.
Johanna H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
The employee who handled my claim (Mike) was extremely knowledgeable on what needed to be done to ensure a complete and quality repair. The communication from the shop was stellar. All my phone calls and Emails were responded to in a timely fashion. I was kept up to date during the entire process of the repair. I feel that Union Collision took every measure possible to ensure my satisfaction. I would most definitely recommend this shop to family and friends, and will return there with my business should I ever need additional work done on my vehicle.
Alex O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys are simply the best, most honest and easiest to deal with in this line of work. Thank you again for everything.
Victoria K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
What a beautiful job you did on our 2000 Buick Park Avenue. I know the parts were not easy to find and you had to strip and repaint a 20 year old hood. Yet you were able to make it look like new. I am so glad we brought our car to you. Thank you so much for the wonderful work you did!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great job!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Car looks like it came off the showroom floor. Great job Union collision. I'll continue to recommend my friends and family
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Thank you for your service!!!
Erica D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
GreAt experience and excellent service. Love the communication throughout the entire process from beginning to end. Couldn't ask for a better place to get my Car repaired. The car wash and detailing inside once I picked up My car made it that much better. Thank you!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Job well done,will recomend you to others ,thank you Have a bless day.Joan.
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Very fast and reliable. Very professional. Will definitely use them again. Nick and Mike are great.
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Excellent experience
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
First class service
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kenny made the whole process of getting my car fixed so easy I can't thank him enough. I dropped my car off and wasn't expecting that it would look better than the day I bought it. They detailed the inside and out for me and even showed me picture of the car getting taken apart and put back together. I will highly recommend anyone to bring their car to union collision and as much as I never want to go through this process again if I ever have I'll never go anywhere else.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Our Honda Accord looks fabulous. Your team did an amazing job and our car looks almost brand new. Such talent. We bought the car from our mechanic so we showed him how great it looks and told him how highly we recommend you. We are sure he will keep you in mind for his customers. A special thank you to Kenny, who is the kindest and most generous man. The Polaskys
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Extremely satisfied. Always a quality job at a fair price with great service.
Rich F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very polite and always kept me informed. Great job. They treat your car like it's there own.
Stephen Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
You guys are great. Great work on both cars! And we love the hospitality. Thank you so much!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job! Work done in a timely manner. Can't even tell there ever was damage. Even smoothed out a few other dings to make them less noticeable. Will continue to use this business and would highly recommend them to my friends. Thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Very good job from begining to the end thanks for the job well dine
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
What a great experience with a wonderful staff!! Car looks brand new!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Very satisfied with the job done in my car. Nice shop. Very profesional people to deal with. I had a good experience. I would recommend your shop to friends and family.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Very professional service. Quick and great work!
Irwin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The best auto body experience I ever had
Piotr S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
You guys are aesome I will recommend you to anybady thank you for doing great job on my car Mazda 2016.
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Clean, efficient, really warm staff, and a good result!
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great customer service. Great employees. Great experience. Will be a forever client.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Had. A. Few. Scratches. On. My vehicle. Inside. And. Outside. But I. Was. Satisfied. With. Repairs that. Was. Done. On vehicle
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
This was such a great experience. It was professional from the time I came in for an estimate through picking up my car.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Friendly and very professional
James H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent Service, Fantastic customer service and Professional atmosphere. I would not hesitate to recommend Union Collision to family and friends.
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The car looks great. My experience was pleasurable from start to finish! Thank you for an outstanding experience! E. Lettier
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The Barbera family's Union Collision is great. Kenny, Barbera, Mike and Nick make auto body repair easy and almost fun. Mike P
Amor F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
It's always a great pleasure doing business with Union Collision. Always very pleased and satisfied for all the works they do. Very professional and true to their promised date of competition, and even finished the job ahead of the said date. This place is highly recommendable. Thank you for all that you guys do. God bless.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Union Collision did an excellent job. After being repaired, my car looks brand new like nothing ever happened. They cleaned my car inside and out and it looks immaculate. The staff was so professional and personable. I had a wonderful experience and plan on recommending Union Collision.
Albert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
I found Union Collision to be Friendly and Professional. I'm very please with the job you did. Thanks
Berlee K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
As always Union Collision was great...Car finished before estimated date and it was amazing...couldn't even tell where damage on car was. Dependable, courteous and caring family run business.
Bruce E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Awesome shop - would highly recommend!
Rupert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
This is not the first time Union Collision provided a great service with repairing my vehicles. I appreciate your professionalism and customer service with getting the repairs on my vehicle completed promptly and with a smile. Thank you for providing detailed information on the parts that were damaged so it can be repaired. Additionally, the emails that you sent which provides time line of the repairs so I am well informed with the progress were very helpful. Keep up the great work. Sincerely, Rupert S
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Better than new. THANKS.
Sondra K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job nice people Thank you
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Great family business, professional and helpful!
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I dont know a better run and detailed operation. Will refer evryine i know to you guys.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone I dealt with was helpful and friendly. Thank you.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I have told everyone how great my car looks and especially how wonderful the customer service has been!
Amado P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I was very impressed with the customer service experience and how friendly the employees were. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Thank you for everything!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
The service and communication was first class
Imee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thanks for the job well done, from the beginning til the end everything was exceptional...Thanks to Mr. Ken for being really nice and genuine to me and my daughter.
Tonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Keep up the great work and excellent customer service.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Mike was great. He offered me a ride, called me as soon as my car was ready and made the whole process as easy as anyone would want it to be.
Cidalia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Staff is very pleasant and overall a satisfying experience.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Such a smooth operation from start to finish. Thanks to Mike for his guidance. A pleasure to deal with!
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Well team members at Union Collision, I was very satisfied and I appreciate the work you guys have done on my Ford focus. Everyone there treatment me well I will recommend anyone that need work done on there vehicle to Union Collision..."JOB WELL DONE" I'm glad I chose you guy's thanks again and keep up the good work..????????????????????????
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very positive experience. Kept us informed every step of the way. Car was delivered in pristine condition. Would highly recommend yor service to my friends who may need work. Thank you again.
Vance W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Thank you for the great quick service. Union collision!
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
I have been using union collision for 25 years and they make me feel like family.couldnt imagine going anywhere else. They're work is superb
Latricia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Mike was Awesome. He kept me up to date every step of the way he what yoga call zGreat customer service. I'd recommend everyone to see Nike at union collision if you need repair body work on your vehicle
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The repairs were done quickly without compromising quality. Customer Service was great. Thanks all.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Fabulous work. Best ever since I have to your customer.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your team did a great job couldn't ask for anything more
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Union Collison is the best! They had my car done on time and it looked brand new. I am very satisfied and would highly recommend them.
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Always pleased with the good job union collision does . Everything looked perfect.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Professional from the moment I walked in the door get me up to date all along the car is beautiful
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
When I want my car repaired, I want to do it right. It's a family run business and they treat you like family. I've been extremely satisfied with their service
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional.
Rashonda T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very professional and knowledgeable , I would recommend everyone to get their car service at union collision.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Friendly service and quality work
Donna Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I am very satisfied with Union Collision. Everyone was very polite, very helpful, and kept me up to date on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Thank you very much for an excellent job.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was friendly, helpful and responsive.
Sal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The best service anywhere, always over deliver, and exceed expectations! As a businessman I can see the level of care the management has for their workers, it shows on their work! Thank you for your great service!
Keefe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Union collision's main concern was ensuring my vehicle was taken care of the right way. They delt with the insurance company directly and delivered my car in excellent condition with some "extras" unrelated to the accident taken care of. Very happy.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I just want to say that mike and nick were very pleasant to work with. You guys are awesome ! Thank you!
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly and professional staff that made the entire process very easy.
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thank you!!
Shelley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Kenny was really nice and helpful. The care is doing great.
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Just fine
Jamey G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I have used Union Collision several times so when my insurance company said to take the car there to be repaired I was relieved. But this time the professionalism was extremely great I received constant updates on the progress of the repair work n my car was ready on the day that they said it would be . Thank you so much for making this experience the best .
Hassan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Union Collision has a new customer for LIFE!!! The customer service and detailed body work on my car was unmatched!!! Mike you are a class act! May God bless you my brother you're AWESOME!!!
Alexis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
union collision has amazing customer service and professionalism. When you are in the office you are made to feel like family. The work done is outstanding. They pay great attention to detail and they really stand by their work.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys are the best! Thanks for always being so accommodating. (And not making me feel like the worst driver ever! Haha!) Jill
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Car looks good as new. The job was completed ****-****/2 days early. They were always available to answer of my questions.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
thanks mike. kickass.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Excellent service, great people to work with
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Good service. Friendly. Good work.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
car looked show room new inside & out veery nice
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Mike was very cool and honest about what it would take to get the car done. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Sophia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The team at Union Collision is fantastic! They are timely and thorough with their repairs. Great job and I will recommend and use again.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Kenny and the crew took good care of me and my little red Acura. I would certainly use Union Collision again, if I am unfortunate enough to need them.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Repair job was excellent. Minor note: There was some odor of paint still remaining what I opened passenger door. I was surprised by the delay of repair by two days from the projected date, but it was not a major inconvenience to me. Communication in the office, phone, updates was superb. Keep up the good work.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Reliable, timely, pleasant experience!! Could not be more pleased! Laurie
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The job was completed on schedule and for the price that was given in the estimate. My car looks great and I am completely satisfied and will recommend your company in the future. Thank you.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everything was perfect.The car looked brand new.
Randi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great communication, updates, & all around service. Thanks!
Robie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job--all the staff very personable--I highly recomend.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Dealing with Union Collision was very easy and affordable....The entire staff is friendly and helpful and did a great job on my car...In the end they even cleaned the the entire car
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Everything works great and my car looks brand new! I will definitely recommend Union Collision to anyone looking to get repairs done.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job will use in the future if needed
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fantastic service. Car looks brand new. Completed it sooner than expected. Nicest group of guys, too!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job. Car looked like new. Liked the progress reports I received during the process.
Colleen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent professional service. Completely satisfied.
Staci R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Mike & everyone at Union Collision were extremely friendly, knowledge and explained things clearly & throughly. They were professional yet personable. I believe they are priced fairly. They completed the job in the timeframe that they proposed & promised - texting updates along the way. It was a great experience working with them.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thanks for the great job fixing my car ! And also for the fast and friendly service. Your team is so accomodating and helpful. Thanks again!!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
Found my teddy bear in the trunk! Car looks all put back together again.
Art L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Car looks great! Nice job!
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We were extremely satisfied with the service and job that Ken and his staff provided. We will definitely be referring you to others. Thank you.
Quick Chek.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very pleased with service Assiciates were very friendly and helpful
Claudia O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Union collision did a stellar job and they were so helpful. Amazing experience all around.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Excellent job. My car looks brand new! The owners Are a "class act" and I would highly recommend this shop Thanks so much for a happy ending to a stressful experience
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The guys are great
Sherlene P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent work. Superior customer service. Thank you.
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I have brought my cars to Union Collision for many years. Each time they have provided honest, friendly and professional service. It is a family business and you are treated as part of it. Thank you.Ted D'Alessio
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent Service
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Timing was as explained upon dropoff and work and clean-up was perfect.staff seemed to care ab out process and no wasted time.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looks great!
Jaeger Lumber.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great service, scheduling and customer contact. Car looks as good as new.
Lorraine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You guys are freaking awesome!!!
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I have done several repairs with your shop and would definitely recommend Union Collision without any hesitation. Thank you for outstanding work!!!!
Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
You guys are amazing!!!
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great experience would recommend to everyone
Raynald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and time efficient staff.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I will never go anywhere else!
Luz A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Thanks for the great job
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Best auto body shop in jersey .. service was superb and the pricing and follow orocesss was fantastic
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The job was done quickly. The door looks like new. I appreciated the daily updates. We will use you again.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
The nicest people ever & the cleanest bodyshop I've seen in my entire life. Thank you!
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The whole team is awesome! Michael is wonderful and the work is done quick with great quality!
Alain T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Thank you for the touch up paint!
Tia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
I was kept posted at all steps of my repair process. Mike treated me very professionally and my car looks like new. Thank You! Tia
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Your service is awesome! My vehicles have been repaired by you for the 35 years I lived in Union. Now living in Somerset, NJ, I will continue to make the trip to Union for all repairs. You are honest, professional, and wonderful to deal with during stressful times of auto repairs. Keep doing what you are doing. Customer Service and Repairs are EXCELLENT! Thank you...**** G
Shoshana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
We recommend you to all we know, you are very professional, good and nice to deal with. Thank you and Happy Holidays!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Well done!!!!!!!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Union Collision was very helpful informative and thorough very courteous and professional
Yunchang Q.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Thanks for taking care of the repair and dealing with insurance company/car rental! Mike made it a very smooth process.
Frida W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I'm so impressed with your customer service and how you let me, enterprise and the insurance company know every step of the way what was happening. And my car was absolutely spotless when I picked it up. I will highly recommend you to anyone needing auto body repairs in the future. Thanks, Frida W
Marcos V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The whole experience went by so smoothly. From the communication between Union Collision and the car rental company to the car repair update texts. The entire staff was so pleasant to work with and not to mention my car came out great. I hope I never have to use them again but if I do, I know my vehicle will be in good hands.
Suzy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Nick was amazing at explaining all the details of my repair, he was friendly and courteous. I will be recommending union collision to everyone who needs repairs!!
Kaustubh K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional work, regular updates. Morover the office has a very good vibe!
Suzin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Amazing service. Mike is amazing and my car is like new
Denine I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Outstanding job top bottom
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was completely satisfied with my experience at Union Collision. The workers were extremely helpful, respectful and professional. I would recommend this business who needs their car detailed and properly fixed.
Bethany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Nick was great! My car came out perfect!
Olatunji B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
I worked with Mike to repair some damage made to the passenger side front and rear doors of my car. While working on the car, he was also able to locate a damaged rear wheel bearing in the car and then repair the damaged part, all while keeping in line with the original agreed upon timeline. He regularly kept me apprised on the status of the car and was a joy to work with throughout. The car looked better than I expected; I was extremely pleased with the end product. I would highly recommend Union Collision to others.
Urmila A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great customer service! Excellent work! Will recommend Union to my friends!
Wilbur H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Union collision as a whole operates like a well oiled machine. The entire staff is extremely professional. The workmanship ia stellar. Last but not least they are super friendly to their clientele which promotes reassurance and confirmation that you are doing business with the right company. Awesome job!
Nastasha I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Needed to repair my bumper. Service was good and done in a timely manner. Friendly staff. My bumper came out looking great.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Job well done. Thankyou for taking the time to answer my questions.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Start to finish the process of having my car repaired was exceptional. Repair was completed ahead of schedule and the repair and detailing made it look like new. It was my first visit to Union Collision and I don't think I would go anywhere else in the future. Clearly a well run organization with dedicated and talented staff.
Bernie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thanks for repairing once again one of my family vehicles.... looks like the car is right off the show room floor!! thanks again Bernie
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
All ready for us when we arrived, Nick called Enterprise for us and we were outta there in a flash. Car looks great.
Edmund O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Keep up the good work. Merry Christmas.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Very satisfied - Job well done. Great customer service
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you!
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
my representative Mike was very courteous. My car was finished before the expected return date. They did an excellent job on the repair, my vehicle looked brand new.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The service was impeccable as usual. The staff at Union collision gives the customer a warm family feeling.
Loryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I appreciate that the car was cleaned for me and how helpful everyone was.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Best body shop around. A great family run business that truly cares for its customers. I've used them 4 times now...totally satisfied and I highly recommend!!
Ramon I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The car was returned perfect and clean. I was so happy my daughter was finally happy and satisfied with a job well done. With all the hard repair work that Mike and the Union Collision team put into our car to assure the car looked its best, I will definitely pass on the good news to friends and family. Looking to do business again in the future.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very courteous and professional.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Complete professionalism demonstrated throughout the entire repair process. Well done Union Collision!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great color match and awesome work! Thanks to Mike Barbera
Jahad B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The guys did a great job. Fixed it right the FIRST time. Excellent service. Would recommend to anyone.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I would recommend them.
Fernanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you for cleaning my car.
Heriberto -.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The team did a great job on the exterior of the car! However the back seat of my car was a bit dirty and the headrest of the driver side seat was dirty. Thanks for a great job overall.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great Job! Very professional
Fred R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The staff is friendly and my vehicle was impeccable when I got it back. I highly recommend Union Collision
Seth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
Found shards of glass in rear area and there is a really bad chemical odor in the vehicle.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
This was our third time at Union Collision. You guys are super-nice and accommodating, clearly communicate what the job is, and do great work. I hope to not have to visit any time soon but if we do need work we'll definitely be back.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I am very pleased with the outcome of my 2007 honda civic. Nick was extremely helpful, and I will definitely recommend Union Collison too friends/family. Thank you, Christina
Alfred F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Another great job! Finished on time with a great price. Thanks again.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car was cleaned job was well done. Thank you
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was delighted the car was ready when they said it would be. Union Collision is great and I always recommend your shop to others. Thank you!
Oliver G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My vehicle was returned to me in pristine condition. I was very pleased with the service that I received.I would not hesitate to recommend Union Collision to my friends or family members.Of course I would use them again myself.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
the subie looks brand new again...thank you.
Irvelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I'm very happy with your work.
Alexis T.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
As always your company was helpful, kind and goes above and beyond in customer service. This is why I continually recommend you and will continue to come to you with any collision repairs. As much as I enjoy your company I hope to not need you for a bit :-) The bagel was tasty too!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications