Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you so much. Great service.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Love love love Hilltop! Always a great job, like getting a brand new car back!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
They're. The best around, thats why I went there !
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car was repaired right on schedule plus my car was cleaned/detailed inside and out. Great job!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
my car looks great from the collision with a dear, The repairs were done in a timely manner, and I had the use of one of their loaner cars which was great. I picked it up cleaned inside and out ... looked new again. Thank you
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You folks always do a great job. It is done on a timely schedule, with quality parts and labor, and at a fair price. My car looked like new when I picked it up. I would recommend Hilltop to anyone.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
This is the second time I've had the unfortunate need to bring a vehicle in for body work. I am thrilled with the work you do, and appreciate how the vehicle comes back looking brand new! I would recommend you to anyone requiring body work! Thanks so much! Robin H
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was so clean I almost didn't recognize it. Thank you for the quick service and dealing with the insurance co. Judy
Rondell D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Would go there again.
Cale E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Looks like new. Nice people to deal with. Thankyou
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
From the start, I knew that choosing Hilltop was the right choice! Scott was very accommodating, getting my car seen on a Saturday morning, outside of usual business hours. The text updates were helpful and the end results of the repair were excellent (the inside car detailing was a total bonus!). Thanks for making a difficult time easier. Would definitely recommend Hilltop.
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
We have brought our car there a couple of times in the last year. Each time a flawless Job was completed and our vehicle looked brand new again. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my vehicle fixed for body work.
Danielle G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great service! Very friendly staff
Laurel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2015
Very professional!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
I was especially surprised to see that you guys really cleaned the inside of my car. That was very nice. Thank you for the great work.
Sharmila D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Excellent service. Car was cleaned and looked brand new when I got it back.
Maureen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
You guys did a great job on repairing my car. That it looks and smells like a brand new car again.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/8/2014
My car looks like it did when I dove it out of the show room 7 years ago. You went above and beyond. Fully detailed inside and out! Thank you, Julie Harmatys

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications