Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The personal did a great job on my car and finished the job early
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent Service!
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
I was very happy and satisfied with Merced Barajas. He explained everything very thoroughly. My vehicle was even ready before the time they had said. Over all a good experience. I would not only come back but recommend your shop.
Tanya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Very impressed that repair was completed earlier than estimated. Very professional staff and the whole process was explained thoroughly.
Meichi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you Seidner Glendora for your excellent work on my Highlander and keeping me updated on the its progress. I was very impressed with the outcome; the doors, front lid & grill were fixed to brand new and appeared seamless! I will definitely refer your company to my co-workers, family and friends. 5 stars!
Adrienne &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
You were great. You kept me informed of the progress. I would completely recommend you. I see why AAA loves you. . Thank you so much ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Maryanne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2017
I would like to Thank all the employee's that helped us with our car.We felt very comfortable leaving our car. We were always informed about how our car was doing along with when it would be finished. We often spoke with Kristen Aguilar at the desk who would phone us with any problems or information we needed she is a real asset to the Seidners company. Matt was also very professional and made us feel confident that our car would be finished and look good.When picking up our car he went through everything that was done and it all looked fantastic very clean job. Our car was even washed which I didn't expect but thats what you get with great service.Just going into the office we were offered water right away again a great way to treat your customer's. I would like to thank you for taking car of my car and I would never go anywhere else and will be definitely be referring my family and friends to Glendora Seidners.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
You guys are always so wonderful. Having had two accidents within a year I have used you both times and had an amazing experience each time. From the ease to make an appointment, the text messages to keep me updated, and even the perfect and clean sparkling car on the way out, you guys do it all.
Mario A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/22/2017
This is the second time that I have tried Seidners collision center servicing my collision damage cars and they have not meet my expectations the quality of their work has been of a poor quality there are very obvious quality workmanship defects that Quality Department is not taking part of and or the quality standard is very low and the #1car gold class professionals doesn't match by letting pass and approving very obvious defects that a person like me not professional in the car repair business can see this not acceptable professional behavior nor attitude and lack of participation in their process is a reflection of their lack of leadership and the results are unsatisfactory I'm Not satisfied with workmanship and the leadership of this Location and I don't think that will use their service
Travis T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
I'm so grateful for the incredible work of the team. The body work is beautiful, the paint prestige, and my car was ready four days early!! Thank you for such an amazing experience. Though I never hope to have damage to my car again, there's no where else I will go. My only one comment would be to improve signage from the street. Took me 20 mind to find the office - went to the wrong place (behind Ford) first and got completely lost!! Thanks again.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
I received my car back and when I got home and checked it out (my parents picked up my car from seinders for me) everything looked good except my intena (not sure of spelling on that) is bent up and won't fully go all the way down. When I turned my car in to be fixed it was not bent like that. I will be calling when I get a chance Friday afternoon. Tina M
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
My experience with the staff a Siedners Collision facility was outstanding. Information about needed repair parts gathered during initial estimate arrived at your facility ahead of the actual repair date which made the repair process go very smoothly on the day I brought my vehicle in for the actual repair. Repair only took one day! Great service! Thankyou.
Sanmukh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Absolutely the best body shop around! Great service, amazing work!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
The entire team from beginning to end was very informative and professional.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Have taken all our cars there for repairs . Always satisfied
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was happy with my car and the fast service I received. All the employees were very nice. My car was completed one day early and that was fantastic!
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very happy with the results and I would like to commend you on your csr Kristen for stellar service
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very pleasant and kind people. They all seem to do their jobs well.
Grace Anne.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Had to bring It back to do the job right.
Raymond &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Absolutely nothing to complain about. Good customer service and the repair on the car was completed well before time estimated. Pleased with the work done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications