Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Only place to go great team at Glendora’s branch nothing but helpful and professional
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
I had the greatest customer service experience ever at the Glendora office! From the minute I walked in the front door and the minute I drove my car out of the shop! My car is beautiful again and I will refer my family and friends to Seidners. Thank you for the excellent service I received hands down!
Kelly G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you!!!
Rudy G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great service and emphasis in communication and service.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very friendly and professional going the extra mile. Car looks great too
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
You do beautiful work. I am very happy with my car. Thank you very much.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Everything observed and known at this time has met our expectations. Armando was thorough, professional, and very courteous. We are most grateful for all Seidners has done for us. Thank you, Daniel M
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent as always!
Sunilkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The team from start to finish were excellent and had my car done in short time and were kept updating me the status of my repairs.???????? Great job
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great job done early super nice service
Ladd C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Pick-up and delivery of customers would be nice.
Paul &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Armando and Kristen were great! They exceeded my expectations! I am very happy with the results of my vehicle!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
efficient friendly personnel, car looks good and running well so far.
Tulio N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/27/2019
Not happy with the color match. Feel that match should blended in with side panels, not lift gate.
**** M..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Thanks for great surprise of getting my car so quickly. Job well done. Appreciate the communication of updates on progress to completion. Again thanks
Felices M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
In general, I am pleased with the service. However, a few things I recommend should be looked into. First, I got a call about my deductible. When I said the insurance notified me i don’t have to pay it, only then did the staff checked the notes. Somewhere in my profile did confirm the insurance company will cover the deductible. So the call was complete waste. Second, if you say you will put air in my tire as an accommodation, please ensure it is done. I got my car and the tire pressure light is in. Lastly, customer should get to pick or say what’s are preferred method of communication. I don’t need to be called, texted and emailed. I think two methods the most. I’m at work so I cannot just drop everything to call back. Give us sufficient time to call back.
Carly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Everyone I interacted with was kind, respectful, and friendly. I appreciate your service, communication, and the work you did on my car. Thank you!
Stan &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/23/2019
Professional,courteous and on time except the weather had other plans. Rain slowed the paint portion of job. It didn’t matter though. We were not diss appointed. Car looked like new
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Nice
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very well done! Timely, efficient, and I was kept informed throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications