Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
My husband and I are very happy with the work you did to our car. My husband looked underneath the car and he could tell work had been done. I feel you are a honest company. The car didn't need to be painted so you are sending the money back to my insurance company. The service Merced gave me was great. He kept me informed during the process of getting my car fixed.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Always excellent service and repair
Vivian J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The staff at the Glendora office, specifically Matt did a great job keeping me informed regarding the process of my vehicle repair. The team is outstanding and finished my repairs prior to the estimated time. Thank you Glendora staff.
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Professional and knowledgeable team.
Sean &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Matt was amazing and took time to look after the car and get all the parts ahead of time and Kristin was also very helpful with updates and very friendly. I forgot who discharged our car but he was great too. Thanks for the smiles along with the work.
Majorie H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything went smoothly, from getting an estimate to picking up the car , earlier than expected. The car was washed and the workmanship was excellent. I am pleased with the result.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great job and thanks for the constant updates! Thanks for delivering my car earlier!
Heidi &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car was finished much quicker than I expected. Matt was very nice and helpful. I had a wonderful experience. ????
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
You guys did a great job.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Job was done in 3 days not 6 that was estimated and Mike was fantastic for all updates and the girls in the office was pleasantly nice and knowledgeable
Cynthia &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I appreciate the updates on the progress of my vehicle. Merced came to pick me up because I didn’t have away to get my vehicle. I appreciate that very much.
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Armando went above and beyond to help me during this whole entire process. I had never been in an accident and was really worried about the process but Armando was so detailed about every part of the process and even gave me advice and information on how the insurance process would be. I was so impressed with his attention to detail and his consistent transparency and updates. My car was even fixed a week before the estimated completion date. I can’t thank him enough ! Thanks Armando.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast service, courteous employees, and a thorough repair. Well done!
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
6/6/2018
Vehicle repair was estimated to be completed on 6/15 and in reality they were able to complete all repairs (phenomenally) 10 days early!
Bunny J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Matt was awesome
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very impressed with the job done. Car looked brand new when finished. Good updates and communication. Will definitely recommend others here.
Ruben L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional and courteous very pleased with the outcome will recommend to family and friends .
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Armando is excellent and a very professional person in your business. He took care of the minimal detail to help me in my visit. I am very grateful with him.
Laurie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great communication between Matt and Iwas good experience.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
car came out looking great.. just like new. i will recommend the shop to all my friends and family. thanks again for everything.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications