Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2020
Very good service! They kept me informed the whole time my car was there.
Heather &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Very professional and excellent work. Staff was informative and polite. Great job.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/20/2020
My electronic wiring were not reconnected resulting in engine service warning and end up spending additional $180.00 to have those serviced. I think your internal communication is a total disconnect.
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2020
While being in an auto accident is never a pleasant experience, the staff at Seidner's Collision - Glendora were extremely friendly, helpful, and explained everything during our experience with them.
Deanna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Great customer service, genuinely felt appreciated and valued. Great employees ????
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
I appreciated the fact that everyone was a true professional! My car looked brand new - I hardly recognized it! Thank you all again for your help! : )
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/28/2020
Everyone was very professional very kind hard-working they worked with me anytime I had questions and I called they were very polite the answer my question and they were unable to repair my car because the insurance deemed it as total but all in all I was very happy with the outcome
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2020
The repair was made with the usual Seidner's commitment to excellence!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2020
Thank you The repair work done on my truck was flawless the service was outstanding thank you so very much once again.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2020
Beautiful repair!!!! It looks AMAZING
TARRY N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Text kept me informed as to progress. Map called to get progress reports as well. Office staff did a good job of coordinating with insurance company.
PATRICIA T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Great all round service,P.R. and they keep u informed regulary. Great Job!!Pat Thornton
BRAYAN &.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
Eric did an amazing job and made the entire process easy and quick. He did a great job of keeping me updated with my truck’s work! Once again thanks Eric!
SCOTT O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Everything went very smoothly. And I really liked getting the updates via text. Thank you very much for the service.
IRWIN W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Merced was the best at explaining the repair process of the four shops I vidited. Communications were clear consistent and timely. Quality work!
BRIAN L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Always good service
PATRICIA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
Kept me well informed. Returned my car clean and on time. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
JUNE W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent work and very pleased with the results when I picked up my car. Every time I called and asked to speak to Erick Alvarado, he answered my call right away. He has a very pleasant voice to listen to and very nice. He always informed me what was going on with my car. I really appreciated that. It was so nice doing business with your company and with Erick. Thank you
LEAH G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
12/5/2019
Thank you for your technicians. Chasing afterwards for an electronic problem that turned up to be an added ‘hum’ that could have been a really overblown issue.
RITA E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Car looks great and Josh was awesome

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications