Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Have taken all our cars there for repairs . Always satisfied
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
I was happy with my car and the fast service I received. All the employees were very nice. My car was completed one day early and that was fantastic!
Alice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Very happy with the results and I would like to commend you on your csr Kristen for stellar service
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very pleasant and kind people. They all seem to do their jobs well.
Grace Anne.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Had to bring It back to do the job right.
Raymond &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Absolutely nothing to complain about. Good customer service and the repair on the car was completed well before time estimated. Pleased with the work done
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great job done on truck, received truck before the date expected and staff was great. Thanks again.
Robert A..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excited and very pleased with the work well done! Awesome job and completed at least two weeks early!!!
Ramona B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Your friendly and knowledgeable staff put me at ease and made my dilemma bearable. Thank you for your service. I am only too happy too recommend your service tip others.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You kept me informs and my car looks good.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Eddie was very personable. He gave great customer service. He knew that my truck is used for work and facilitated everything efficiently so that my truck was repaired and ready a day earlier than I had expected. Aracelie was great about keeping me updated as to the status of my repair. She made me feel welcome and showed that she valued me as a customer. I will be using Seidners again. I will even take in my old cars for repairs. Thank u all so much. The team was wonderful.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The car looks great. Sidner kept me informed on the progress every day. The staff was friendly and informative.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
My truck looked great and it was done exactly when promised.
Laurie &.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Everything done beautifully, and ahead of schedule. So easy, thanks very much!!!
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
The entire team I dealt with were extremely professional and very pleasant. They made this situation as painless as they could. I really appreciated everything about the experience
Peter And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The car was done ahead of schedule and returned clean and washed. I appreciated the care in delivering a car that was in proper working order as Mike walked me through to make sure everything was in order.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for your attention and commitment. You are all awesome!
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The staff are professional and helpful. I was given text notification keeping me updated throughout the process. Well done!!
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Extremely harpy with the results!
Stella Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Eddie and the girls at the front desk kept me up to date on the work being done every step of the way. And were always available to answer any questions I may have had. And when I picked up my car they walked me through everything that was done to the car through the paper work I was given and then Eddie showed me everything on the car that was done. They made the process great. Thank you to all of them.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications