Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 377 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pendar R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The job has been done perfectly fine.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
My car is just like it was before it was bumped. Thank you to all your staff well done! William G **** III
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent job, done quickly. Good work!
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
They made everything easy for the customer. They always updated us on the progress of the work being done and at the end everything look beautiful! They even finished early. Thanks!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
It was as good as it could possibly be. If I had to use a collision body again I would be a repeat customer.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
A job well done as always????
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
It really was minor repair but all the customer service if the same for a major repair would be really notable. Tanks- Todd
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You guys are amazing. I loved the updates I was getting and you guys are just great! I'm so happy I brought my car to you guys!
Wafa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great service and personnel
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Thank you for being so courteous, and completing my auto in a timely manner. An excellent job!
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I went to the best and i got the best. I'm grateful, pleased, and more than satisfied I'm impressed. Not only with the work but the customer Service.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job and great people, thanks
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
seider's has taken care of 3 of my cars thru out the years and have always been happy with the results thank you
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
The team at Seidner's has exceeded our expectations during all aspects of our recent experience. Araceli was awesome in coordinating the repairs. The workmanship met all of our expectations.
Shirley &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Appreciated the frequent updates on status of repairs. Also the walk around car to see repairs and that lights and turn signals we're all in working order.
Rashmi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Good work
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Staff expertise is greatly appreciated. Being done before promised is icing on the cake. Work is exceptional. Thanks
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very satisfied. Eddie was great. Good communication, fast repair and looks great. Thanks, Tom Vincent
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Everyone was great, Eddie went out of his way to help me
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Most helpful. Very professional. Great job on my car. Extremely satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications