Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ANNMARIE &.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Seidners’s did a fantastic job on my car, and the customer service could not have been better.
ARMANDO R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
The best team ! They all work together to help the customers with their car issues, from the receptionist, to their service writers and body shop techs... very pleased with them ... will always return, thank you for repairing my car.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
I was very impressed with the fact that my car was completed more than 10 days earlier than initially estimated.
SHARON A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
My experience with Seidners was great. Their staff is very professional and completely thorough. I would and do recommend them regularly. The body and collision work is wonderful
LINDA T.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service.
SHERYL G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/14/2019
Everything went well and my repairs were completed almost a week earlier than estimated.
CHERYL &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
It was definitely a job well done. I like the the fact they kept in touch with the progress of the repair whether it would be delayed or the time quoted to you. I especially like the enthusiasm they show when you go to pickup your vehicle the repairs that was done. To me that shows confidence in their work. Great job Seidner’s Collision.
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Great job and car looks amazing.
SARAH T.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
My estimator was awesome! Very nice and helpful.
AMY M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I was in communication the entire time about my car. When I got my car back, the overall inspection was extremely thorough. I am very impressed with the quality of service and customer service. I will be recommending Seidner’s to everyone I know.
PAMELA O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thanks for Doing a good job on my Truck it looks so nice,,,I will always tell others how good you are I been coming and trusting you since I had my first car 1968 cougar..????????????????????????
PAMELA C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
My car looked brand new!
MIGUEL V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
You guys do an excellent job very professional and polite overall Very Satisfied Thank you guys again...
WANDA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
11/3/2019
So far everything is fine. Only complaint change in initial cost twice.
JILL J.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Everyone was super nice and my car came out great. Thank you!
PAUL &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
The quality is good. It looks great
MATTHEW &.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
This is the second time we have used Seidner’s. One word.....EXCELLENT!!
ANNE L.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great work and customer service!
LAURA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Great service
SUSAN &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/27/2019
Matt kept in touch about the damages and repairs on my vehicle. Thank you. You made me feel that myself and my car were top priority.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications