Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 290 Reviews
4 stars 62 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service!
Roy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I have taken four different vehicles to Seidner's, each time including this time, the work has been excellent.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nothing less than 100% customer caring! I'll definitely recommend Seidners to all my friends and clientele.
Mario J..
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
My whole experience was completely outstanding...and in addition amazingly fast. When I brought my Acura in last Thursday, I was contacted in the afternoon by Matt, as promised, and given a date of completion of 12/7. I was contacted today...a day early, that my SUV was ready. And the work was outstanding...like nothing ever happened to it. From my initial contact with Araceli, who was very professional and extremely friendly, to my rep, Matt McAteer, who was unbelievably awesome from our initial meeting to delivering my car today. Customer service is second-to-none. I could not be happier with how I was treated, the service and work I received, and the top-notch communication (text message updates). Seidners is not just an outstanding collision repair business...but one of the best businesses, period, that I have ever dealt with. Thank you for an outstanding job. I will definitely recommend anyone to your business. -Mario Guerrero
Solita E..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Prompt service . Thank you so much .
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very friendly fast repair and I loved the e-mails
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Your team was very thoughtful, helpful, kind, polite & knowledgeable. I appreciated everything they did for me and the extra mile they went for me. I would give all of them 11 stars out of 10. They all were excellent! Thank you to all of the workers & staff at Seidners Glendora! I would definitely recommend them to other people I know! Mrs. Rodriguez
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Matt was very friendly and professional. I appreciated the constant updates.
Cathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
They did great work it was finished ahead of schedule people in the office were great car looked great very satisfied loved the text message updates would use them again
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful.thanks for taking good care of our car
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job guys thanks for taking good care of my baby. Thanks matt and Eddie and all the guys behind the scenes
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional. They responded rapidly to our needs and were always courteous and pleasant.
Jayesh S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Keep up the good work
Lydia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I really appreciate the undivited attention received from all your staff from the 1st ttlephone conversation with Araceli to getting me keys from merced. May all tour staff be richly blessed. Thank you
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
My car looked beautiful when it was finished. Sooooooop happy!!!
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great communication and fast service. Very happy!
Jolene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
Will explain when I speak to a representative.
Cecil B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great communication the whole process
Rod T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/1/2016
About 90% satisfied. I was misled on our appointment timing
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
My car was returned to me with a jammed sun roof. The part did not move the same. Also the older man who showed me the finishing product of my car was rude. I'd suggest some better training for employees that work there. Thank you.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful place and you guys did a wonderful job I'll never forget it I recommend you to everybody can't believe how well this job was done great thank you
Leticia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional!!!!!
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Job done right and ahead of time.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service and I liked the way you kept me informed. Thank you. I would use your service again. But let's hope not????
Vilma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great service.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Lack of detail in repair. Claimed prior damage that was immaculate. Broken personal affects found in vehicle. Found rep sleeping in my truck upon pickup. Girls in front office were best part of the experience.
Yvette C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Did an excellent job!
Rick R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The best workmanship and the most professional Always a pleasure to do business with them
Gillian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Liked the regular updates. Appreciated that Eddie went over everything that they fixed and checked everything before I left.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great team effort, we are completely satisfied
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Repairs were done with great quality and was completed before the promised date
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
The team was fantastic. So professional and personable. Only snag was getting text in morning saying car ready Oct 4 then getting a call 4 pm that afternoon saying it would be ready in a half hour! I am a working person plus this was claim related. Fortunately the other insurance company extended my rental a few days. Other than that everyone was excellent. The young woman at the desk thoroughly explained the paperwork and the young woman who walked we through repairs was very thorough. Well done all!
Jeffrey And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The whole repair process was so expertly handled. The staff is so helpful and everything was so efficient. Best customer service and finished repair was as good as new. Highly would recommend Seidner's to others.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The quality of the repair looks fine; as of now. My issue is with quality control upon delivery. All issues I raise were quick fixes, but should not have been an issue at all: the automatic window button was not working properly, there was grease on the seat, and the wrong colored door lock was reassembled into my car. I felt the delivery inspection was done well, it was when I got into the car that I noticed these problems.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job on repair! Great customer service! Appreciated the Communication as to progress! Glad it was completed before Projected completion date Keep up the great work!
Sheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Matt was fantastic & finished my car up (just like new) in record time.... I'm indebted as the rental fee was just about to increase :)
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I was very satisfied with the quick turnaround time, the staff behind the counter and of course Merced, who helped me with the whole process. Glad to know I don't have to be in an accident to come to Seidner for work done on my Scion. Thanks all!!
Karl And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great customer service Thank you
Arminda R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great and fast service!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very helpful and friendly service went over all the repairs and checked lights to be sure they were in working order before we drove off Completely satisfied with the service and the repair looks great
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very pleased with the great job completed on my 2016 Honda Odyssey!! Thanks for restoring to like new again!!
Carmela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I am extremely satisfied that my vehicle was done expeditiously and to my satisfaction !!! The staff was courteous, friendly, and efficient.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone that helped me was so professional and well organized! Loved the extraordinary service I received! Especially loved all the updates via text messaging, it was perfect and received my car back sooner than expected, so amazing! Thank you!
Elijah M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Did an excellent job on the repair! Looks like nothing happened! I was very happy to get it back. Thank you for your service! The only thing is that I hoped I got it a little sooner.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/10/2016
Staff was very friendly. Work done on time and was done right the first time, it came out great. I appreciate the team going above and beyond in buffing my hedights. The only thing is that I was told the larger rock dings on the front bumper/hood would be touched up as to courtesy to help prevent peeling of paint (front bumper was previously repaired by seinders) but that wasn't done. However I am pleased with the work on my back bumper, it looks great.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Always a great job.
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service from Eddie Botello and Ariceli.
Benjamin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great work completed ahead of schedule. I offer my highest praise.
Arselia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I liked receiving the updates by text. I also liked receiving the phone calls updates by Matt. It made the situation much easier to handle. Thank you!
Leigh R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent customer service and my car is absolutely beautiful again. Thank you
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Good job
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very organized, professional. Job well done.
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
What I initially thought would be a nightmare experience, turned out to be a painless event . Other businesses could learn many lessons in "Customer care and treatment" . From the moment I walked through the front door of 'Seidner's Collision Center' , I was greeted with a smile and an assurance that my Vehicle was in good hands . My Tacoma was repaired expertly and in half the estimated time that was originally forecasted . Throughout the process , I received text updates on the repair progress . The Ladies working the Front Desk always had a smile and greeted you with respect , as well as the Repair Techs.. At the end of the experience, the repair work was "Spot On" and looked fantastic . Seidner's guarantees their work for the 'Life of the Vehicle' ...... How many businesses give you this type of warranty ?
Kathleen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I'm SO happy with my repairs on my Ford Edge! My whole experience from the beginning to the end was top notch and handled so professional and timely! I even got my vehicle back four days earlier than the estimated time! I'll be highly recommending you to all~thank,you!????
William F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Me and my family have used Seidners in Glendora numerous times in the past. Great staff and excellent work. Thank you!
Garrett B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Body work, paint and cleanliness of the vehicle were impeccable! However, a decal had to be added onto the driver's side door after if was brought out for pickup. The automatic starter was not operable when I picked up the vehicle and there were some electronic issues within the cab. Matt already advised me to come in on Friday morning and it would be rectified. I think everything should've been 100% before I rushed to get into your office before they closed. I don't believe a complete inspection was done if this was the end result.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Well satisfied
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Every person I came in contact with was happy and kind! It's obvious that everyone enjoys their job. I had complete confidence every step of the way! Thank you
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Always polite and love the text updates. Great job
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Can't tell anything happened or any work was done. I would certainly use them again. Thank you.
Bornay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job
Ashlee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Was happy they kept me updated with the repairs and how things were going with my car. I felt in the loop and felt comfortable knowing my car is in good hands. Great service and appreciated how nice they were when I received my car and showed me the nice work that was done on my car. Very happy with everything
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
More than satisfied. In awe of how great a job you did on my car. Your company is awesome! !!!!????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thanks for your kind care of me and my vehicle! Always better than my wildest expectations!!! Ken W
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Great follow up and great work! Thank you!!
Gwen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service. I did notice upon looking at the underneath of the bumper it seemed to be missing a rubber strip to cover up the clips. I mentioned it to the gentleman who went over the car with me but he said that was the way it is. The paint and bumper looked excellent as was the overall job. And done in a timely manner. Just that little strip that I will bring back and see what can be done to hide the clips. Thank you!! Gwen M
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Completely Satisfied. Thank you for great customer service.
Rick R..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Matt did a great job keeping me informed on the status of my car repair. Thanks again for the Five Star Service
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great customer service, repair was flawless & my car was looked like it had been detailed. Thanks so much
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Good job thanks
James V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
I will always bring my vehicles to Seidners. I will always refer my friends and family and anyone I talk to that needs work done. Your work is flawless and your customer service is awesome!!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
My vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction, so that is a plus. The reason for being dissatisfied was the time it took and the number of times I was told it would be done, only to be let down. After my initial appointment to assess the damage an appointment was made for the following week for me to drop my car off. I assumed this appointment was set because my car was in driveable condition and they needed to order parts. To my disappointment I dropped my car off and was notified several days later that my bumper was finally in. Then, I was text messaged multiple times to inform me that my car would be ready the next day only to be messaged again that it would be postponed again. This happened at least 4 times. This whole process took over 15 days from first meeting to completion. This ended up costing me an additional $400 in rental car fees that would have been unnecessary if the parts would have been ordered and received prior to me bringing in my vehicle that was drive-able. Needless to say, this process could have gone much smoother and cost me less money. To end in a positive note, your staff is very pleasant to deal with.
Catherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
The work was done in only 5 days. I was so surprised because I was told it would about 2 weeks. Everyone was nice. And helpful.
Greg A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Eddie, Merced, and Nicole were al so helpful through the entire process and the quality of work was worth waiting for my new truck to get fixed
Cristina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Eddie Botelo was really professional, good customer service even the ladies at the front office. I just receive my suv today. I will test drive it this weekend and was told to let them know if i will have issues with it. Thanks so much.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service. Super nice employees
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Matt kept me up to date on what was going on with my car. Araceli was great when I didn't think I would get to seidmerz in time and she offered to have someone pick me up and then she called enterprise to see if I was still there. The entire team was great. Thank you very much. Lisa R
Daphinne And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Outstanding work and excellent customer service!
Robert I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
You were outstanding in all you had done with exceptional work!! Thank you again for your exceptional service!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Your team is committed to performing the repairs with excellent quality and on a fast schedule. Thanks Team Seindner!
Darleen P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you! My jeep looks beautiful!
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
Araceli was very professional and efficient. I also liked the text updates. When my vehicle was ready for pick-up, a nice guy (sorry I didn't catch his name) did a nice extra step of testing out to lights for me. It may be a minor thing to most, but to a single female it was an appreciated protective step.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Merced was very customer focused. Kept me informed of each step in the process and kept in contact as promised. Car looks great! Thank you. Diane P
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was a first time customer who heard great things about the Glendora location. My repair looks great like nothing ever happened. My car got spiffed up and cleaned. Thank you! And everyone I worked with at Seidner's Glendora was very nice and helpful. I never had to wait for service and my car was done a day earlier than expected. I'm so happy to have my car back looking good and I will definitely use Siedner's Glendora for future repairs.
Hector &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent work as always. Seidners never disappoints, excellent work in a very timely manner
Gloria Angelica.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
For starters you can fix my car and not try to blame the defects on Honda after YOU reset everything to fix my vehicle. I am utterly dissatisfied and disappointed that I was stupid enough to let your collision center fix my car. You'll be hearing from my lawyers soon enough.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/5/2016
When they called me to give me the news that the repairs were more than the vehicle the guy was real rude send my car wasn't worth anything and then the insurance company told me to leave the car there until they get a settlement glad to Rent-A-Car and during girls in the office kept calling me or you have to pick it up AAA told me I do not have to even though I did I had a very bad experience this time
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work done on my car was excellent. All the Seidner employees I dealt with were very personable and the customer service provided was outstanding.
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great job!! Everybody was so friendly!!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Eddie was more than accommodating. Helped me from beginning to end. I love how my LS460 look once everything was complete. Thank you guys!!!
California Pediatric.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The car was well taken care of, inside and out! Thank you so much Dr Louise Van Zee
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Your company and employees are great I could of went to any shop and I pick you guys and I am perfectly satisfied
Gloria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Thanks again for a great job!
Ruby D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I can honestly say that I will recommend Seidner collision center to anyone that needs car repair. It was a wonderful experience & I'm very impressed with the overall customer service! Outstanding! The best service I've ever had! Please give my sincere gratitude to everyone involved especially Kristen and Merced!!! Thank you and God bless to all!!! Ruby D
Sherrie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Eddie did a great job keeping me up to date
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional staff,took care of all my concerns with my car returned car cleaner than when I dropped it off,quality work. In timely manner car returned when promised.would use shop again and would refer my friends there,thanks again for a good job
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We appreciate the great job that you did on my wife's Celar back bumper is perfect my car was returned washed and you want the extra mile and clean the headlight lenses my wife and I appreciate your kindness shown to us and every detail thank you so much Steven musella
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everyone was so friendly and also, importantly, very efficient! I was so pleased with the frequent updates of progress on the repairs and the ease of contacting Matt if I had any questions. Seidners went above what was required and buffed my cloudy headlights! So nice! I will be suggesting Seidners to friends and family!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very positive experience from start to finish. Thank you so much. Excellent work.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
We have had cars repaired there several times and have been completely satisfied! Thank you!
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very friendly staff
Seana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would bring my car back to Seidners again, and would recommend Seidners to people I know. Thank you for making an car repairs that much easier.
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service!
Sylvianne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very happy with the end result and my car got done earlier than expected which was very convenient for me. Shuttle service was great! Wonderful service and friendly, professional staff.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Job well done! I have went with you guys in the past and I will continue do so! If needed! ???? Thank you for taking care of my Honda!
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Could have been done sooner
Trianne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Love the text updates! Great job!
Evelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your staff were all very helpful cheerful and friendly. The Glendora location in comparison to other locations is quite exceptional. I must complement Merced who was very Organized, knew his business, great at follow up and making considerate suggestions for solutions to assist in all aspects. He is great at customer service. Please make a note in his personnel file for excellent service! Araceli was great, patient and helpful. Nichol was also very nice.
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
I spoke with Armando, the manager, and explained that when inspecting my vehicle after repair there was a chip in the bumper. I pointed it out to Mike, the estimator, and he rubbed his finger over it and mumbled something, then proceeded to continue on with the inspection. I am not satisfied as I left my car for 8 days and it was not done right. I immediately called Armando and explained my frustration and dissatisfaction. I will be going back in tomorrow to get it checked out again.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Fabulous customer service... Above and beyond. I will recommend you to everyone. Thanks so much for everything.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Very professional
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Our car was taken care of and a quick professional manner and looked great when we picked it up Thanks
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent job!
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast and reasonable rate.
Brianna And.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Excellent job in my daughters car very happy
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Very much appreciated the daily updates on the status of the repair
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The front desk ladies are fantastic!
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate the updates regarding my repairs
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Thank you Eddie ,technicians whom worked on my Car ,and customer service Girls! ,you all were Very professional and I'm happy with results ???? M, Fabela
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I have been to Seidners a couple of times before, and they are excellent, The people are very polite and business like. Thanks, Phil
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very efficient, organized, and friendly. Excellent workmanship.????
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was impressed with your "blow by blow" up date on the progress, and your consideration for transportation to and from. Thank ypu
Kaushik S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Areceli & Kristen were awesome to deal with... courteous and professional! Work done was very good.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone I interacted with was pleasant, helpful and professional! I appreciated the frequent texts advising me of the status of the repairs. Car was completed quickly and car looks great. You run a 1st class operation!
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you the car looks great. Thank you for always offering me water. You can't tell by looking at me but I'm quite ill. the day I brought the car it took me 10 minutes just to get out of the car. That water was really good for me. ????
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Don't change a thing.
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/13/2016
Among the several items, the center bumper cover is the wrong one, the condition of the used parts is horrible, sunbleached, wiper Assy is lose/wobbles, glass has multiples interior scratches, defroster wire grid is rotted out, plus misc dents interior of hatch. Very different quality than what you provided in tha past.
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They met my expectations. They finish the work I had of time. The service was pleasing the attendance were very accommodating. Merced was also very pleasant
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
There are many scratches all along the areas that was being worked on and I have a damage taillight and the clear coat was improperly applied and is now showing signs of pealing very unhappy
Royceanne J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Not only did Seidners repair my car timely, each employee was pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a positive experience! It is never fun to need car repair, so the friendly interactions were appreciated.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Rick is great
Vernon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I am alerted at almost 5:30 pm (when you are about to close) that the car is ready, & to come and get it, and then am expected to be there at 5:30 to get it, on a Friday, with crazy traffic, and needing to go to the bank to cash my work check.. Other than that, it seems at this point that everything was pretty good.It could have been far worse. I admit. I still think you did a pretty good job. Thanks.
Violet L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thanks for the quick service.
Alisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everyone at the Glendora Seidners were professional and nice. Eddie took care of me from the moment I drove up til the minute I drove off with my car fixed and beautiful. He told me the time line would be 2 weeks at least, maybe more. It ended up being a week and a half. I will recommend everyone to Seidners. Thank you Eddie for making a bad situation, a breeze. Alisa M
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I can appreciate being kept up to date on the repairs done to my vehicle. From start to finish! Job well done! Thanks!
Bonifacio E..
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
As expected, the repair was done with quality second to none..my family have been dealing with Siedner's Collision Center for many years and not a single complaint about your work. Starting from the front desk, to the estimator, to Matt McAteer who calls and reminds me of the status of my car...thank you.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
It's is hard to accept it takes almost 2 weeks to replace a bumper and a grill. I understand there's lead time to order materials but it just seemed longer than it should've taken. Wonderful customer service though
Priscilla R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This was one of the best transactions I have ever experienced. From start to finish, Matt kept me informed. I got my car back 3 days faster than promised. The front desk ladies were friendly & polite. The two young men shuttle drivers also friendly and polite. I would recommend you to all, just as I was referred to you by a happy customer. Thank you for running a top notch company. Priscilla R
Norm Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Seidners was awesome! The car was ready a day earlier than expected and looked like new. Matt and Aricelli were great
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
From start to finish everything went perfect. Appreciate the friendliness help and professionalism of everyone involved. Thank you
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated with all repairs done to my car, you guys at seidner's are awesome
Andre T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The service I received exceeded my expectations and I'm happy to have chosen Seidner's Glendora. Thank you so much!
Nella G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car looks great! My experience at Seidner's was outstanding! I was given updates on the progress of the repairs. Everything was completely explained from my car drop off to completed repairs! I am 100 per cent satisfied! Thank you! My Ford Explorer looks fantabulous! Nella D. Gentz
Geeta Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Exceptional customer service. Front desk team very friendly. Great job!
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Amazing experience. I loved how efficient everything was from start to finish. Every member of the staff that assisted me were positive and very professional in every way. Also and most importantly my car looks better than new. It was so appreciated to pick up my detailed car inside and out. I would definitely recommend Seidnet collision to anyone needing repairs on their car.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thanks for the outstanding service and quality repair on my Jeep Wrangler . Plus, the repair was finished almost a week early. Great work, super friendly staff !!!!
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
I am cmpletely satisfied with the customer service,beginning with the flatbed tow truck driver, the people behind the desk, and Mat who kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. My thanks to those who worked behind the scenes and actually made the repairs....they did an excellent job. Seidners Glendora appeared organized and we'll run. My thanks to all.
Sidney G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I was very happy & experience great work and gald I went to Seidners center for my repair. I'm completely satisfied, Thank you all at the shop.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great service and status reporting to customer. Very friendly and professional people. Thank you all! Great job!
Bridget B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great attention to detail in customer service area. Appreciate the high level of communication, the clean car, and the exceeded expectations! Great teamwork!
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
This was my second experience with Seidners and I wouldn't have had it any other way. Your staff and teams that work together are a pleasure to do business with. They are all so pleasant and friendly. I have recommended your collision center to all of my family and friends. You guys are fantastic!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
Wrong part installed
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for your great service and your employees were so very helpful.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
Give mike a raise! I could not be more satisfied with his efforts to repair my car as fast as possible(due to my nagging) despite the parts being nationally backordered,all while stressing he wanted to make sure the car was done to perfection VS. simply saying "have it your way ill have them throw it together for you" type of response. Once again could not be more satisfied with Mike and the rest of the staff.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Keep up the good work
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I must thank you for your service..Matt is a great professional Thanks again
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Completely professional from beginning to end.Everyone was so helpful!
Rafael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
The peolple that help me I'm sorry I'm bad with names????but they both were awesome :) thank you
Frances P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I would use Seidner's again, and recommend Seidner's to a friend.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Excellent service. Thank you
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
loved all the updates and the calls from my rep, you guys are the best!! Thank you
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Friendly and helpful.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Tremendous service and excellent customer service.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Mike , Merced and the girls were all very friendly and professional . They made me feel like my vehicle was the only one in the shop. They kept me well informed as to the status of my vehicle. I felt like I had friends working on my car. I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of repairs They are a GOOD TEAM!! Thank you everyone!
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
I am extremely pleased with the work done on my car as well as the service I received from Eddie. I was well informed of procedures and timelines. I appreciated getting updates from Eddie as well as via text message. My car was not only clean my car but went above and beyond to make it look sparkling. The turnaround time was extremely fast and I appreciate Seidner's sticking to the finish date. This was an amazing experience especially following an accident. Thank you!
Marney D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
They did an excellent job!
Steve And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
My car looks great. You got done with it 2 days earlier than expected. Everyone I dealt with was polite and friendly. The daily text updates are a nice touch! Good job!!!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Really appreciated the constant updates so I knew what was going on. Everyone was always so nice too!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent customer service.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Excellent service and updates. Would recommend seidner'so in Glendora, but not the one in covia. There service was unacceptable. Thanks for the excellent service you provide.
Robin T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Such wonderful attention to customer service and professionalism. So refreshing. Thank you!!
Asela C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Yes the service was print and responsive. Eddie was very kind and willing to go the extra mile to get the work done on time. Thank you
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, which is especially important under the kinds of circumstances that bring people to a body shop.
Alen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional front desk and person work write up. Also very please of the day to day info. progress of being done to vehicle. Thank you,
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thank you!!
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
It was almost too easy to take care of. Every employee was professional and extremely friendly. My only complaint would be too many text messages & too many inquiries on how you're doing & if I'm satisfied.
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Everything was done very well
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Eddie Botello and your office receptionist were extremely helpful, polite and compassionate. They cared about customer service at its best. I to service the public and understand how tough it can be. The staff are true professionals and I am extremely please with your company's service. I will always use your collision center for future needs.
Saida S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Great!
Chip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/28/2015
The estimate to repair the damage was two days. Other than that, service was excellent!
Yoon L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
You didn't do what you promised to fix and to adjust tires air pressure.
David Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Very efficient and great customer service We used them for another repair would recommend them immediately
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome from start to finish. Great communication including updated text messages.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thanks for a professional experience, Beginning to end. I will continue to recommend you guys to anyone in need of this type of service. Thank you all Tim Cremins
Mei Yok.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very nice, friendly, efficient & professional
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was great, Eddie kept me informed regarding status of my car. All was great, will definitely use Seidners again,
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Everything was awesome! Great customer service. Loved getting my car back looking brand new and 6 days earlier than anticipated!
Abraham F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
A team with great service and attitude!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The office staff was very courteous and quick to assist. Eddie, my contact, vas very communicative in letting me know the status of my vehicle. All comunication was clear and concise. Oh and the work performed was flawless.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
I will be back soon ..to have some more work done on my Escape
Hilda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
The entire team was very courteous and kind something all businesses should have, great people! Job well done on the repair as well. Thank you
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Job well done! Thank you!
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Awesome Service, Staff, Quality of Work, Professionalism. Overall, I give the shop a 5??.....
Rose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thanks for all your help. The girls at the front desk were great!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Keep up the good work. Thank you very much for taking care of my car.
Vicky E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Eddie was very helpful and nice. I have nothing but good things to say.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Nice staff. Good communication throughout. Excellent work. Very pleased
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications