Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The front desk personnel was courteous and professional. I also appreciated the updates on the repairs. My contact guy, Eric Munoz, was very professional and clearly explained the repairs needed. The repair was outstanding and I would recommend Seidner’s to family and friends.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
The open communication and ease of transactions with insurance and rental car agency made it so much less stressful. My car came back to me better than it left, it got washed! The attention to detail that your Sarah took was great and the consistent messages regarding the process is Much appreciated.
Alfredo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was satisfied with the work that was done but soon after went to put gas noticed white scratches on my right front fender. I called was told to come back. Spoke with Armando who looked up pictures of car and no signs of scratches. He said would take two days. So bring it back on Monday.
Silvia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Trabajo bien hecho y rapido
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
From start to finish, professional and easy!! Merced and the front staff were always great!
Jacob &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The job looks great, and I’m excited to have my car back.
Mike &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Eric was great to work with. Very professional! We appreciated being kept in the loop about the progress of the service on our car.
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
From the beginning to the end, we were very satisfied about your service,your willingness to help out, friendly & happy people to the very satisfied customer, me!! Thank you!!! A well done job!!!
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent work in a timely manner with courtesy and caring.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Excellent Repair/Paint Job/Blend Was Absolutely Flawless, highly recommend Seidners to my Friends and Family and to anyone else looking to get there car repaired the right way. Thanks again Seidners
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very happy with the work on the car and Kristin(?) Aguilar and Eric Munkoz were courteous and helpful.
Clark P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Happy with the repairs and the fact that the car was ready ahead of schedule.
Lucy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Excellent work & very professional customer service
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Every person I had contact with was courteous and professional.
Kimberly A..
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very thorough and kept me informed about the progress.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
This was the first time I have used Seidner's. The whole experience was professional at all levels. The work was done promptly a full day ahead of their estimate. Very good experience. Many thanks. DEC. 10/4/18.
Zenaida H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I’m very pleased with the turnaround time. Everyone involved with my repair were very professional and courteous. Thank you!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Excellent service from everyone. My car looks great. Would definitely recommend Seidners
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Although I understand the power window issue was unforeseen, the scratch in the window tint was suppose to be repaired and was overlooked. Needless to say they are taking care of the issues, but I am still without my vehicle.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone there was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They explained the process and provided a timeline. In addition, I received regular text messages updating me on the status of the repairs. The bodywork and repairs were done beautifully and there were no surprises! A+ rating

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications