Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I had been using service with Seidner collision center for many years . The results always excellent , so I’m always impressed with their professionalism
Jeanette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I loved being told I didnt need to call the insurance about the assignment, that youd take care if it
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
Repairs seem to be excellent. Work was done exactly to the date of the stated estimate. The vehicle check out was perfect, I would not have thought to check all the car’s systems. Office and counter staff worked hard to make the process understandable. Eric was very helpful.
Ernesto D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you very much Seidner’s Collision Glendora for a job well done. We are very satisfied so much all the employees are nice keep- up the good work.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
A very pleasant experience under the circumstances. From the moment I walked through the door until the minute I picked up my car, I was treated with respect. A very knowledgeable team. I was kept in constant contact about the progress of my car, and was delighted it was finished ahead of schedule. A great team, thank you Kristrn,**** and Mike.!! Well done!
Clement H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I am very happy with the job on my ford f 150 and I will always come back and refer my friends.thank you.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Always an A+++ job! Always helpful, patient and courteous!
Gina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Exceptional customer service. Thank you.
Leonard N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Mike did an exceptional job of keeping me informed about the status of my repair
Rosemary C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I am very satisfied with the repairs. However, what made this ordeal easier to bear was the courtesy and patience shown to me by your personnel. From the clerks in the office to the estimator, all were very considerate and at the same time professional.
Jaimie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Love the work they do and its extremely organized and professional with updates along the way! Highly recommend them!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service. A little heavy on the texting .I would definitely use seidners again. Mike was very friendly and helpful!
Sameel S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys did a good job. But you said you would try to buff out some unrelated minor scratches on the car. You guys forgot to do that. When I asked the guy about it, he said they were too deep. But when I got home, I was able to take out alot of it myself. It seems it was just forgotten. Next time just say we forgot, instead of saying you tried.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent job. Thanks for making a stressful situation less stressful!
Lareine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
My total experience with your company was excellent especially, with the young man who handled my repairs Merced! He called or texted me at least twice a week with updates on how my car was progressing, which gave me peace of mind, He explained where they were at with the repairs and gave me updates regarding my insurance approval which was most assuring! Also the young woman at the front desk Kristin was very sweet and helpful from the very beginning of my trying experience regarding my accident, thank you for all you did in making this easy on me!!!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I was especially impressed with the way I was kept informed on the repair progress. So far the car seems perfect.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
They finished my car earlier than the day they promised me!! The staff was awesome and very helpful!! Eric Munoz!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Prompt, courteous, and very professional staff. Very happy with turnaround time and workmanship. Appreciate the shuttle service too. thank you.
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job!!! It was fast and pleasant experience. Thank you and I would recommend to my friends.
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
From start to finish it was a fantabulous experience. Everyone, from the front office to everyone I came in contact with, were very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. I especially want to thank Armando who walked me through the whole process and made me so comfortable and thankful that I chose Seidner’s to repair my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications